WetCanvas
Home Member Services Content Areas Tools Info Center WC Partners Shop Help
Channels:
Search for:
in:

Welcome to the WetCanvas forums. You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions, articles and access our other FREE features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload your own photos and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please visit our help center.

Go Back   WetCanvas > Explore Media > Acrylics
User Name
Password
Register Mark Forums Read

Salute to our Partners
WC! Sponsors

Our Sponsors
Closed Thread

#1   Report Bad Post  
Old 02-15-2008, 11:21 AM

Hails from Romania
a few paintings

hello everyone, I'm new to WC and try different forums posting some of my work I have done since September '07: all the experience I posses you will see it here starting now.
c&c is more than welcome
Attached Images

#2   Report Bad Post  
Old 02-15-2008, 11:49 AM
Enthusiast
leicestershire

Hails from England
Re: a few paintings

Hi Abi, and welcome to the forum.
I like all of the paintings you have presented to us here. Each one of them is charming and evocative in its own individual way. All of them are very expressive.
Your painting of the tree is particularly well executed, and I really like the atmosphere you have created with the simple blue palette in your landscape.
I like the simple composition of the seated figure by the wall, nice and to the point.
But my favourite has to be your dancer. This painting has great colour and vitality. A great celebration of the dance.
I hope you will post more of your work now that you have joined us.
I find it very refreshing.

Thomas.
  #3   Report Bad Post  
Old 02-15-2008, 12:25 PM
Enthusiast
San Diego County