WetCanvas
Home Member Services Content Areas Tools Info Center WC Partners Shop Help
Channels:
Search for:
in:

Welcome to the WetCanvas forums. You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions, articles and access our other FREE features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload your own photos and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please visit our help center.

Go Back   WetCanvas > Explore Media > Oil Painting
User Name
Password
Register Mark Forums Read

Salute to our Partners
WC! Sponsors

Our Sponsors

#1   Report Bad Post  
Old 11-19-2004, 05:38 PM
Kentucky near Lexington

Hails from United States
M Graham Oil Paint

I'm new to Oil Medium...at least it's been 20+ years since last I tried, I've been addicted to WC and Tempera. My question is has anyone here used M Graham paint? It sounds like it helps avoid the solvent/volatiles issue that turned me off of Oils in the past. I couldn't deal with the Headaches and Nausea from the Turps and Petroleum products. As usual all responses welcome, I always learn alot from this community.
Dave
  #2   Report Bad Post  
Old 11-19-2004, 08:09 PM
Enthusiast
Auburn, Massachusetts, USA

Hails from United States
Re: M Graham Oil Paint

Quote:
Originally Posted by David Brown
I'm new to Oil Medium...at least it's been 20+ years since last I tried, I've been addicted to WC and Tempera. My question is has anyone here used M Graham paint? It sounds like it helps avoid the solvent/volatiles issue that turned me off of Oils in the past.