WetCanvas
Home Member Services Content Areas Tools Info Center WC Partners Shop Help
Channels:
Search for:
in:

Welcome to the WetCanvas forums. You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions, articles and access our other FREE features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload your own photos and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please visit our help center.

Go Back   WetCanvas > Explore Subjects > Illustration
User Name
Password
Register Mark Forums Read

Salute to our Partners
WC! Sponsors

Our Sponsors

#1   Report Bad Post  
Old 08-03-2004, 10:34 AM
Enthusiast
Southeast MI

Hails from United States
Fraidy WIP (need some help)

Hi, folks. This is my first time in this forum, and my first WIP in a long time.

I am starting a new artistic endeavor and I need a bit of assistance. One night, several weeks ago, the Muse did drop into my lap about 7 11x14 comic scenes for me to ink.

Now, of course, not being entirely mad, I did not try to ink them all at once, and they lay in my art directory scoffing at all attempts to do so.

Not having done anything of the sort, I kinda need fresh eyes because I am just about going nuts with this scene. Anyone got any pointers to share?

--BT
Attached Images

and so my fantasy becomes reality and I must be what I must be and face tomorrow."

Last edited by BlackTigr : 08-03-2004 at 10:55 AM. Reason: Extra picture
  #2   Report Bad Post  
Old 08-03-2004, 01:19 PM
A Local Legend
London, Ontario

Hails from Canada
Re: Fraidy WIP (need some help)

Hey BT!! long time no see!