WetCanvas
Home Member Services Content Areas Tools Info Center WC Partners Shop Help
Channels:
Search for:
in:

Welcome to the WetCanvas forums. You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions, articles and access our other FREE features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload your own photos and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please visit our help center.

Go Back   WetCanvas > Explore Media > Acrylics
User Name
Password
Register Mark Forums Read

Salute to our Partners
WC! Sponsors

Our Sponsors
Closed Thread  

#1   Report Bad Post  
Old 09-11-2001, 08:12 AM

Question acrylic glazes

Hi everyone,
I'm just beginning to play with acrylic after many years and there has been alot of mention of glazing over acrylics. I know this is elementary, but what is used for the glaze? Does this add depth and sheen to the final painting? Thanks for any help. Carole
  #2   Report Bad Post  
Old 09-12-2001, 03:12 PM
Cupertino, CA

Hails from United States