WetCanvas

WetCanvas (http://www.wetcanvas.com/forums/index.php)
-   Structured Critiques (http://www.wetcanvas.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=86)
-   -   (please move to structured) Novice landscape (http://www.wetcanvas.com/forums/showthread.php?t=978412)

Spenser 01-20-2012 12:56 PM

(please move to structured) Novice landscape

Hello, long time lurker but thought I would post for critique, I hope I've done this correctly.

I am very new to painting landscapes, and to using oils. This is done from one of my own photographs, on canvas. I would appreciate critique, good and bad, so I can learn. Thankyou

Peterbg 01-20-2012 04:41 PM

Re: (please move to structured) Novice landscape

Hi Spenser! I am new to the landscape and oils too.O.k! It will be little long.First,