PDA

View Full Version : WATER - HOMEWORK week 1

sherrysherman
12-03-2011, 04:11 PM
Okay, I didn't hear what the homework is. I think just try to paint some water paintings using the principles he gave. Anyone who has more detail, just post it. (I'm only starting a thread because otherwise it seems like one doesn't get started. It's good to have a role in life.) :)

All right, I asked again - he said post a past painting you did with water, then do a self-critique telling what you would do differently based on the principles and techniques he went over in the class.

but I'm sure if you paint a new one demonstrating your mastery of water tips that you could post that too. I for one would bow to you. :wink2:

Rosemarie
12-03-2011, 04:45 PM
The homework is to upload one of you paintings with water and do a self critique based of what we have learned today.

Rowdy's mom
12-03-2011, 04:57 PM
I am new to this. I am trying to introduce myself as a new user on the Welcome Forum and haven't found a way to do this. Any answer?
Rowdy's mom

Obion
12-03-2011, 05:02 PM
Hi, I was not able to log in, I kept trying right up to half hour after start, but kept getting room full. did anyone take notes please. I have been paying for Johannes lesson up till now...

~Barbara

Sgourlayart
12-03-2011, 05:17 PM
Me too, Barbara. My homework is to Email Jo, Wet Canvas and F&W Media and complain that it does no good to sign up early, set aside time and get up early if it's going to be doorbuster, black Friday with first come first served to get into the course. Sherry, you are one of the senior members of Wet Canvas; is this pleasing you that so many people can't get in? Stu

Sallyabc
12-03-2011, 05:27 PM
It was full when I tried to log on also. I hope we can get a video. I really need the water course.

Wetpaint0938
12-03-2011, 06:11 PM