PDA

View Full Version : New to Group

myorca
10-23-2002, 11:53 AM
Hi Folks,

Just found this site a few days ago and enjoyed what I have seen. I am a scratchboard artist from Michigan new to the artworld after becoming disabled in 1997. I hope you enjoy my artwork and I welcome all comments.

Thanks for the great site!!

Bob

Rose Queen
10-23-2002, 01:43 PM
Welcome to WetCanvas, Bob! That ram is just gorgeous! I look forward to seeing more of your postings here; c'mon into chat some evening so we can 'meet' you!

100% free webcam site! (http://showmewebcam.com/?p=0) | Awesome chicks and it is absolutely free! (http://showmewebcam.com/?p=2) | Watch free live sex cam - easy as 1-2-3 (http://showmewebcam.com/?p=4)

100% free webcam site! (http://showmewebcam.com/?p=0) | Awesome chicks and it is absolutely free! (http://showmewebcam.com/?p=2) | Watch free live sex cam - easy as 1-2-3 (http://showmewebcam.com/?p=4)

Fidget
10-23-2002, 01:57 PM
Welcome to Wetcanvas, Bob

What a talented artist you are!
I saw your giraffe on the animal/wildlife forum too.
He has alot of character to him.
Your ram is quite dramatic. Very impressive.
I hope you share more with us.

Fidget (Melody)

rashasha
10-23-2002, 05:58 PM
Welcome to WC. He's beautiful. I checked out the other forum for your work too. You are very gifted. Hope you enjoy WC as much as I do.
Brenda

myorca
10-24-2002, 03:21 AM
Thanks for the welcome and compliments on my work everyone! Feel free to ask any questions about scratchboard or how I do things. I am more than willing to answer what I can.

Bob

Southern Style
10-24-2002, 08:43 AM
Welcome to WetCanvas Bob! Stunning job! Look forward to seeing more of your work!

Leaflin
10-24-2002, 10:59 AM
WOW!

Hi Bob :)
Welcome to WetCanvas!
This is wonderful and I look forward to seeing more.

Do you ever take progress shots?
I am sure there are many members in this forum and the animal forum who would like to see a work in progress.