PDA

View Full Version : Someone cyber slap me....

oicclouds
02-11-2008, 04:32 PM
...to remind me that I just started painting in Sept and there is no way I'll be producing a masterpiece anytime soon! :crying:

Arrggghhh!

Jeez, all this over rose leaves.....

Vicki

dreamz
02-11-2008, 04:33 PM
LOL...been there

tubbekans
02-11-2008, 06:44 PM
Slap :wave: slap :wave: take that! Ahhh what a relief to let someone have it cyberlly. Is this the instand gratification smily? :D

Anyway, why do your masterpiece so early anyhow? What would you do for an encore? Nope better save some for later and let the tension build a little. Course, I am not really familliar with your painting anyway. Heck, plenty of time to wander around here and try out some of the classroom techniques first. Maybe some time spent learning how not to do it is a worthwhile investment? I must believe that, cause I am still working on the how not to do it myself! :eek: De-stress not distress! :cool:

Jayde
02-12-2008, 05:21 AM
So you won't be producing the masterpiece like the one I've been talking about for years? What's wrong with you girl!!!

phobden
02-12-2008, 07:07 AM
Well its true patience is a necessary ingredient, but please don't paint with the idea that your painting will be inferior. Masterpieces are not only the result of technique.

I pretty much think every one is going to be it.

Doesn't always happen :lol:

Mixael
02-14-2008, 12:14 AM