PDA

View Full Version : AuctionWatch

Shai
05-23-2002, 12:36 AM
I just did a quick search through past threads and didn't find any on this topic. I was wondering if any of you are using AuctionWatch services?

Feedback and comments, anyone? Thanks!

centyr
05-23-2002, 10:56 AM
i have been using auctionwatch for a couple of months now. I like it a lot. My total time for a ebay sell before auctionwatch was about an hour. Now i spend 15 min per sale that is including packing time and once they have the interface to stamps.com that will go down even more. Also if you are paying to have your pictures hosted if use auction watch to list with, your pictures are hosted free on their site.

cory

nicoletta
05-23-2002, 01:13 PM
what is actionwatch? info please

nicoletta

centyr
05-23-2002, 01:37 PM
goto www.auctionwatch.com

Sumafra
05-23-2002, 01:47 PM
I've looked at the website, but could you tell us exactly how it saves you time, and do you think it increases exposure and sales? They seem to claim that it does. I get the impression that you can have a store with them instead of Ebay, or both probably. Any info on how this works would be appreciated.

centyr
05-23-2002, 02:59 PM
i don't think it increases your exposer any i haven't noticed any increase at least. You can have store with them but i do not.