PDA

View Full Version : Weekly Scumble May 28 - June 3

Pat Isaac
05-28-2007, 05:37 PM
Good morning to everyone!! Welcome to the Scumble, our weekly chat thread where we share the happenings of our everyday lives.

Actually it's afternoon and I knew Kate was away, so thought I would put up the scumble. I have been busy trying to get all the gardening done. We have half the veggie garden in and many of my flower beds are done.

Enjoy the day.

Pat

Bringer
05-28-2007, 05:48 PM
Hi,

Every week, Saatchi gallery has a vote on works.
This is my first time I'm running for it.
Here's the link to my work :
http://www.saatchi-gallery.co.uk/showdown/index.php?showpic=24730
Thank you for taking a look.

Kind regards,

Josť

Pat Isaac
05-28-2007, 05:58 PM
Thanks for the link, Jose and good luck.

Pat

CJMonty
05-28-2007, 09:07 PM
Good luck Jose (don't know where you get the accent from to put on your name) .

Hi everyone, at long last, over the weekend we had some amazing rain falls here in Perth, we haven't seen rain like it in a very long time, It would be great if we could get regular down pours like that throughout the whole of Autumn, Winter and Spring and then it may make a small improvement to our dams. The whole of Austrlia has a Water Crisis on at the moment, I don't think there is a single State without extremely strict restrictions on it's usage.