PDA

View Full Version : New website too! ;)

Merethe T
11-08-2006, 03:37 PM
Hi all!

Looks like several of us have been busy setting up our web page lately...:)
I've been planning to make one for a long time, and seeing the results others have by using the SiteKreator I jumped right into it...

Would love to get feedback on how the page works - any mistakes? Anything need correcting? I'm totally new to this, so I'm taking a trial by error approach, will probably be changing things as I learn more...

http://sitekreator.com/craviapastels/

Let me know what you think, I'd appreciate it very much! :)

BruceF
11-08-2006, 03:51 PM
The demo page should be reversed, IMHO. Start with the reference photo and step one and scroll down to the finish works better, I think.

Otherwise, the site and your artwork look terrific.

CindyW
11-08-2006, 04:39 PM
Merethe!! It looks wonderful! Look at all the lovely work now to be seen by all as it should! Very nice. :) ! It's such a feeling of accomplishment when a website is done since it's so very much about who we are.
Cindy

Bringer
11-08-2006, 05:09 PM
Hej Merethe,

You've managed to make a very complete website.
And good to look at.
If you want you can enlarge the works when one clicks them or you can make links to other galleries from images.
If you have any doubts, just ask.
The support team from sitekreator is also very helpful.

Kind regards,

Josť

Mary Brigid
11-08-2006, 07:08 PM
congratulations on your website. It looks very well. I wish you every success with it
Mary Brigid

Shari
11-08-2006, 07:42 PM
Your website is wonderful!!! I noticed in the still life section that three pics are missing but other than that it looks amazing. You do such nice work and that is a great pic of you playing the guitar.

Katherine T
11-09-2006, 04:28 AM
Cravia

You've got a lot of very goodlooking pastel paintings on your website - they deserve to be shown off!