PDA

View Full Version : Links to Websites of Coloured Pencil Artists--Alphabetical Listing


BKWYRM
04-12-2005, 03:43 PM
.

CP ARTISTS BY LAST NAME

A-M
Wayne Anderson (http://www.wayneandersonart.com/)
Pat Averill (http://web.mac.com/averill/Site/Colored_Pencil_Web_Page.html) (broken link)
Jeffrey Smart Baisden (http://www.jeffreysmartbaisden.com/)
John Baselman (http://www.johnbaselmans.com/)
Holly Bedrosian (http://www.hollybedrosian.com/)
Pamela Belcher (http://www.pamelabelcher.com/index.htm)
Bet Borgeson (http://www.borgesonstudio.com/Bio/Samples.htm)
Robin Borrett (http://www.artistandillustrator.co.uk)
Graham Brace (http://www.grahambrace.com/index.html)
Susan Brooks (http://susanbrooksfineart.com/)
Brenda Bruckner (http://www.bbruckner.com/)
Cynthia Brunk (http://www.cynthiabrunk.com/)
Brian Casey (http://www.drawingfromthebest.com)
Nicole Caulfield (http://www.nicolecaulfield.com/) (broken link)
Virginia Carroll (http://www.virginiacarroll.com/)
Marie Ann Christen (http://www.cma-graphic.com/)
Gail Collier (http://gailcollier.com/)
Malcolm Cudmore (http://blog.malcolm-cudmore.com/)
Suzanne Duranceau (http://www.suzanneduranceau.com/)
Sheri Doty (http://www.sheridoty.com/info.phtml)
Bob Ebdon (http://www.colourpencilart.co.uk/)
Barbara Edidin (http://www.barbaraedidin.com/)
Sherry Egger (http://www.sherryegger.com/)
Leslie Helena Evans (http://www.chisaiistudio.com)
Connie Feng (http://conniefeng.com)
Sally Ford (http://www.platteproductions.com/sally/)
Mark Fortier (http://www.studio40a.com/)
Linda Garner (http://completeartattack.com/welcome)
Lori Garner (http://www.lorigarnerart.com/)
Susan Garriques (http://www.susangarriques.com)
Janie Gildow (http://www.janiegildow.com/)
Jo Goudie (http://www.colouredpencilart.co.uk/gallery.htm)
Stephanie Greaves (http://www.freewebs.com/thestabledoor/)
Gemma Gylling (http://www.glassgems.net/Paintings.htm)
Paul Hadfield (http://www.pawleewurx.com/)
Lee Hammond (http://www.leehammond.com)
Linda Lucas Hardy (http://www.lindahardy.com/)
Catherine A. Henry (http://www.catherinesrealm.com/)
Sylvester Hickmon (http://sylvestersart.g2gm.com/)
Clare Hobson (http://www.uniquine.com/)
Ann Holden (http://www.artisann.net)
Priscilla Humay (http://humayfineart.com/)
Tommy Hunt (http://tommyhunt.com)
Takako Ikuta (http://ikuta-takako.com/)
Elizabeth Jackson (http://www.mommywithcrayons.blogspot.com/)
Howard David Johnson (http://www.howarddavidjohnson.com/)
Peter Kripgans (http://www.kripgans.de/)
Ann Kullberg (http://annkullberg.com/)
Kristy Kutch (http://artshow.com/kutch/index.html)
Eric Leidecker (http://gallery.passion4art.com/members/leidecker/)
Carrie Lewis (http://www.carrie-lewis.com/)
Richard Lovesey (http://www.loveseyfineart.com)
Pauline Longley (http://art-pal.blogspot.com/)
Gayle Mason (http://freespace.virgin.net/gayle1.mason/)
Ann James Massey (http://www.annjamesmassey.com/)

N-Z
Barbara Benedetti Newton (http://www.barbaranewton.net/)
Alyona Nickelsen (http://brushandpencil.com/)
Judith Nijholt-Strong (http://kats-in-klompen.blogspot.com/search/label/Colored%20Pencils)
Elizabeth Patterson (http://www.eapfineart.com/)
Johanna Pieterman (http://www.johannas-art.com/)
Jan Pope (http://www.backcreekgallery.com/)
Bernard Poulin (http://www.poulinstudios.com/)
Dan Reed (http://www.danreedillustration.com/index.htm)
Reina (http://www.galleryreina.com/dd_colorpencil_index/colorpencil_index.html)
Sophie Roger (http://www.redcloud.co.uk)
Holly Ryan (http://www.holleyryan.com/)
Alida Saxon (http://www.alidasaxon.com/)
Kay Schmidt (http://www.cpsa201.org/galleryschmidt.html)
Allan Servoss (http://allanservoss.com/)
Constance Moore Simon (http://conniesimon.com/)
Cheryl Lynn Smith-Bell (http://artbycheryllynn.com)
John Smolko (http://www.smolkoart.com/)
Arlene Steinberg (http://www.arlenesteinberg.com/)
Debbie Stonebraker (http://www.stonebrakerart.com/)
Ann Swan (http://www.annswan.co.uk/)
Maddy Swan (http://www.maddyswan.com/)
Jeri Thorpe (http://paintedhorsestudio.com/)
Scott D. Tillett (http://www.scottdtillett.com/)
Maggie Toole (http://www.maggietoole.com/)
Susan Tripp (http://www.cpsa112.org/tripp.htm)
Virginia Tupper (http://www.virginiatupper.com/)
Amy S. Turner (http://www.acklfeeart.com/)
Katherine Tyrrell (http://www.pastelsandpencils.com)
Chantell Van Erbe' (http://www.chantellvanerbe.com/)
Ranjini Venkatachari (http://www.vividpencils.com/)
Johannes Wessmark (http://www.johanneswessmark.se/)
Twyla Wehnes (http://www.kodiaknet.com/ironhorse/index.html)
Liz Winchester-Larson (http://www.cpsa112.org/winchesterlarson.htm)
Diane Salter Windell (http://www.salterdesign.com/Studio/)
Debra Kauffman Yaun (http://www.debrayaun.com/)
Laura Zarrin (http://www.zarrindesign.com)
Robin Zebley (http://robinzebley.com/)

.

pinkrybns
12-15-2008, 12:17 PM
If you have any corrections or additions, please send a PM to your current CP Forum Moderator, with your full name and web address link.

Because this is the Colored Pencil Forum, the websites listed here must show a minimum of five works using colored pencil.
Exceptions will be made for member pages on the CPSA District Chapter websites and the UKCPS website.
Please keep this in mind as you submit possible additions to the list.

Thanks,

Judy