PDA

View Full Version : Thursday April Fools Day Show and Tell

dread
04-01-2004, 12:12 AM
Since I'm up and posting trolls here are a couple of finished items
One of the painted beads with cap ends and my celestial contribution mondrops- dichro on wire

Briatha
04-01-2004, 12:38 AM
Deborah the painted bead is awesome and the celestial contribution mondrops- dichro on wire is drop dead gorgeous!

I was in an *I want summer now mood* so here is Sunshine Aira Lentils
and
:evil:Now don't everyone pass out at once...a non-lentil set:angel: Sunshine Vilya ok so it has 1 lentil in it ;)

mhartjen
04-01-2004, 12:41 AM
I love your painted beads! Lovely bracelet ... I would love to see it in the sunlight with all that dichro! Here are a few of mine ... Marna

kenchunk
04-01-2004, 12:55 AM
Dread - Mmmmmm lovely bracelet! LOVE them!
Faith - I think this is my first time to see your NON-lentil beads! I love this yellow. Which yellow is this? (I hate striking yellow! It's so hard to get color out of it - anyway for me....)
Marna - Beautiful beads as always. First one is my favorite. :)

I don't know what I'm doing this late night(almost 1AM here). This is 3rd week of spring break(my boys are out of school) and we are still up.... I've finished listing some stuff on eBay and NOW going to bed. ;)

Sachiko

LoriGreenberg-Beadnerd
04-01-2004, 01:17 AM
Here's a new set I just put up at eBay. Keeping my fingers crossed again because these are putting my heart out there!

http://www.wetcanvas.com/Community/images/01-Apr-2004/16432-2004_0331a1.jpg

Great S&T already. Kenchunk, I love the simple elegance with the black on just the ends of the beads!

And I sure do appreciate those painted beads! First I'm wanting a lentil kitty though! ::waiting patiently::

koregon
04-01-2004, 01:36 AM
Wow you guys...what a start to the show 'n tell....Deborah...beautiful work...the painted bead is just awesome!
Faith....those shout summer! what fun beads to make a bracelet for summer!!! yumm