03-21-2004, 11:30 PM
no you didn't. :)

Bisco
03-22-2004, 12:00 AM
is there a way to forget?

muchfoolishness
03-22-2004, 12:07 AM
probably the same amount of ways as there are ways to remember
a=b (where a = forgetting and b = remembering)
=> a^2 = ab
=> a^2 - b^2 = ab - b^2
=> (a + b)(a - b) = b(a - b)
=> a + b = b
=> a + a = a
=> 2a = a
=> 2 = 1

lizzy
03-22-2004, 01:00 AM
im too dumb
i want to become a demon

Tamana
03-22-2004, 05:49 AM
Well, you seem to be wreaking havoc, Michael. Inciting argumentative natures stemming from disbelief, confusion from the innocent that something like this could INDEED happen, and cries for demonology at the mere sight of arithmatic. Perhaps a mathmetician (or a mediator or teacher or exorcist) could assist in this delimma?! ;)

Or, (God you know I'm not good at this...) you could remember what happened the last time you forgot? What did you do then? You're one of the masters in here, Michael. When your heart is art and your life reflective of such, is it really a matter of forgetting (asking sincerely for my own knowledge & journal so I too, can remember when it happens to me)? I don't know how to assist you in finding the right question(s) that will lead you into the next level of your art which will greatly surpass where you've been and where you're currently at (I just know that). So, I won't even pretend or try.

However, (from watching your cycles of creation for years) I will paraphrase Gar here by saying that either you will find a way to do art, or it will find a way to do you. Something tells me that you are fixing to experience the latter in a most remarkable way previously unknown or even comprehensible to you. Just wait until you see what you create. And that's the most difficult of all things, I think; the waiting. Is an artist at a crossroads any different than a physician as a patient?