PDA

View Full Version : Weekend Drawing Event Sat. March 20, 2004

MKathleen
03-17-2004, 11:00 PM
Notice: The Weekend Drawing Event has been given it own forum 'The All Media Art Events Forum'.
Thank you Scott! :clap: :clap: :clap:

:) Hi All: This coming Saturday is the first day of 'Spring' and our first WDE in our new forum Yea... :clap:
'Sundiver' would like for you to join her for a weekend get away Saturday March 20, 2004. Just follow this link to The All Media Art Event Forum where your invitation is waiting for you. This is just the invitation the images are always uploaded on Saturday in The WC Gallery at the appointed time on the invitation.
New All Media Art Event Forum address http://www.wetcanvas.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=133
Hope to see you all there... :)
Kathy

candice
03-18-2004, 04:50 PM
Hi all,

I'm new to all of this - in fact, I just mistakenly replied to Sundiver, rather than doing it this way - oh well.

I want to join in this Saturday's event, but don't know how. It looks as though I'll follow a link to some photos, select one and....create a piece based on it? Inspired by it??? Then what? Scan it in and post it....where???

I'm excited about this - if I can figure it out, that is!!! :p
Thanks
Candice

MKathleen
03-18-2004, 06:51 PM
Hi all,

I'm new to all of this - in fact, I just mistakenly replied to Sundiver, rather than doing it this way - oh well.

I want to join in this Saturday's event, but don't know how. It looks as though I'll follow a link to some photos, select one and....create a piece based on it? Inspired by it??? Then what? Scan it in and post it....where???

I'm excited about this - if I can figure it out, that is!!! :p
Thanks
Candice
Welcome to The Wet Canvas Family :clap: