PDA

View Full Version : Nujabi Handmade Watercolor Journal FYI

Lucylove
12-26-2015, 12:31 AM
Not sure if this is an appropriate place to post this, but wanted to share my find. Decent price on a high rated watercolor journal with decent paper. I bought mine...

19.95 discounted from 50. something. Overstock or something. Not sure how long the link will reflect this, but thought I couldn't go terribly wrong for an 8.5 x 10.5 watercolor journal with 25 pages.

Anyone tried this product? Worth the discount? I'll let you know after mine arrives, though I'm no pro

http://www.jerrysartarama.com/discount-art-supplies/paper/watercolor-paper-and-boards/nujabi-watercolor-papers/nujabi-handmade-watercolor-journal.htm

DrDebby
12-26-2015, 02:43 PM
Thanks for the information.

eyepaint
12-31-2015, 04:15 PM
Sounds lovely! This looks like thirsty paper though... :)

Deborah Susan Hill
05-11-2017, 03:35 PM
Nujabi Journal, Spring time in the countryside. Caran D'Ache watercolor crayons, pigma micron pen and mungyo watercolor paint that is as highly pigmented as holbein or Daniel smith or Winsor Newton watercolor paint. Just a quick sketch.

Deborah Susan Hill
05-11-2017, 03:57 PM
Not sure if this is an appropriate place to post this, but wanted to share my find. Decent price on a high rated watercolor journal with decent paper. I bought mine...

19.95 discounted from 50. something. Overstock or something. Not sure how long the link will reflect this, but thought I couldn't go terribly wrong for an 8.5 x 10.5 watercolor journal with 25 pages.

Anyone tried this product? Worth the discount? I'll let you know after mine arrives, though I'm no pro

http://www.jerrysartarama.com/discount-art-supplies/paper/watercolor-paper-and-boards/nujabi-watercolor-papers/nujabi-handmade-watercolor-journal.htm