PDA

View Full Version : Call for artists: Artist Residency Program in Budapest, Hungary 2016 AIR/HMC, Budapes


bszechy
07-28-2015, 10:37 AM
http://www.wetcanvas.com/Community/images/28-Jul-2015/1144300-home-tree_copy.jpg



Subject matter in 2016 “Environment”.

Deadline: October 15, 2015
___Session 1: Monday, May 16, 2016 - Tuesday, June 7, 2016
___Session 2: Friday, June 10, 2016 - Saturday, July 2, 2016
___Session 3: Thursday, July 07, 2016 - Saturday, July 30, 2016
___Session 4: Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - Thursday August 26, 2016
___Session 5: Tuesday, December 27 - Tuesday, January 12, 2017

HMC International Artist Residency Program, a not-for-profit arts organization based in Dallas, TX / Budapest, Hungary - provides national and international artists to produce new work while engaging with the arts community in Budapest, Hungary.*

For more info write to:
Beata Szechy
[email protected]
http://www.hungarian-multicultural-center.com
Facebook: Budapest International Artist Residency