PDA

View Full Version : Watch Over 300 FREE Art Instruction Videos!


jenniferlepore
10-17-2013, 10:26 AM
http://www.wetcanvas.com/Community/images/17-Oct-2013/46260-freetrial1.jpg Enjoy a FREE Trial Weekend (http://artistsnetwork.tv/c-17-fwspecials.aspx) & Experience the New ArtistsNetwork.tv!

ArtistsNetwork.tv has been redesigned! It may look different, but you'll still find all your favorite videos from all your favorite artists, now with even more great benefits! And now you can try it for FREE for four days (http://artistsnetwork.tv/c-17-fwspecials.aspx).


New Subscription Options
Watch-Now Links
Add Ratings & Reviews
Over 150 watercolor and acrylic instruction videos alone!
And so many more in pastel, pencil, oil and mixed media!

Sign up here through Monday, October 21 to Start Your FREE Trial! (http://artistsnetwork.tv/c-17-fwspecials.aspx)

abstract23
10-27-2013, 07:29 AM
Hi Jennifer,

I joined the artistsnetwork.tv to check out the videos and hence took opportunity of the 4-day free trial.
There was too much lag frequently in video transmission and I got frustrated. Before the 4 days were over, I wrote to artistsnetwork.tv(in the customer's form on their website) to stop my account. That was about 5-6 days ago and I still haven't received an answer. About 4 days ago I wrote via my email again to the address given on the same page as the customer's form, still no reply.
Then I saw that my credit card got debited for a month's membership!!! Well, I thought, let's give them a try for a month than. Meanwhile, last week on friday 26 oct, I went to my account and saw that I could cancel my membership from there. I cancelled it there so that I won't be charged automatically in future.
Now I was kind of happy that I have inadvertantly got myself a month's membership of all the wonderful learning videos, but lo and behold! I now cannot watch anything now for whatever reason!
Either I get a refund, or please make arrangements to let me watch the videos for a month as I have paid for them.

Thanks.
Anoop Goyal

jenniferlepore
10-29-2013, 09:39 AM
Hello Anoop!
Thanks for giving ArtistsNetwork.tv a try!
Our customer service department will be in touch with you promptly to make sure that your account is set up properly so that you can enjoy your videos.
I thank you for writing.
All best,
Jennifer

abstract23
10-31-2013, 10:13 AM
Hello Anoop!
Thanks for giving ArtistsNetwork.tv a try!
Our customer service department will be in touch with you promptly to make sure that your account is set up properly so that you can enjoy your videos.
I thank you for writing.
All best,
Jennifer

Thanks for your reply Jennifer.
I can confirm that I have been contacted by the customer service dept. and got a prompt refund.
I am though sure to not be able to resist the amazing videos you have and would return for a subscription.

Kind regards
Anoop

jenniferlepore
10-31-2013, 10:18 AM
Enjoy the videos :)

All best,
Jennifer