PDA

View Full Version : */*/ DAILY WASH MONDAY 12th May*/*/

andylavallee
05-12-2003, 02:43 AM
Good morning world!. Sunshining at the moment not expected to last though. managed to get some pictures of Baby Allanah (of Artmoms hand painting fame) this week-end she is 14 weeks now and is developing into a very happy little person...http://www.wetcanvas.com/Community/images/12-May-2003/16392-Drawing1.jpg.
back to work today although as I did an extra few hours yesterday there has been no week-end never mind painting class tonight and I've done my homework Sir! an orange,a lemon and really good pear and a funny Apple come plum but hey I'm a student.

have a good day all

Nandie
05-12-2003, 02:52 AM
Aawwwww.... Andy, she looks just like you!!!!! How cute!!! You must be very proud!

I had a lovely Mother's Day.... my boys gave me a gift certificate for the local plant nursery so I spent my day purchasing plants (trailing geraniums, bacopa, creeping charlie, lotus vine, lobelia, etc.) and soil and then making two hanging baskets for my front yard. It was a beautiful sunny day too! :) Then we really "splurged" and went out for dinner (I DON'T cook OR do dishes on Mothers Day!!!) **sigh** my boys take such good care of their momma!!!:D

Oh!! and to top it all off, I just about completed another painting while watching the Survivor Finale!!!:D So Happy Mother's Day to all.....Now I'm off to bed - I'll check in later!

madmum
05-12-2003, 03:07 AM
Morning Andy and Nandie :D lol and AWAYTC!

Allanah is beautiful, Andy :)

I love Mondays!!!!!! Means I can paint without being disturbed by squabbling ;) I need full concentration for the dreaded carousel :rolleyes:

Talk of hanging baskets scares me, I really should do one myself this year but they need so much water!!!!! Mine always die well before the first frosts through lack of care (no green fingers here!)