PDA

View Full Version : Glass Works Showcase


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44

  1. Tuesday, April 14, 2009 S&T!
  2. Wednesday April 15th gallery...
  3. Thursday, April 16 S&T
  4. Friday S&T Worst week!
  5. Show and Tell Saturday 4/18
  6. Sunday morning gallery...19th of April...
  7. Monday April 20th gallery...
  8. Tuesday, April 21, 2009 S&T
  9. Wednesday 4/22 S&T
  10. Thursday, April 23, 2009 S&T
  11. Friday April 24th gallery...
  12. Saturday April 25th gallery...
  13. WHAT? No Sunday, 4/26/09 S&T???
  14. Monday27thAprilS&T
  15. Inspiration's Window
  16. Tuesday 4/28/09 S&T
  17. Show photos
  18. Gone to the Dogs....getting back to jewelry now!
  19. It's my birthday S&T 4/29!
  20. Thursday 30th April S&T
  21. Mayday;-)....1st of May gallery...
  22. Sat 2 May S&T
  23. Sunday may 3rd gallery...
  24. May the 4th Be With You!! S&T
  25. A Tribute to Picasso
  26. 5/5/09 S&T Cinco de Mayo!
  27. 6th of May gallery...
  28. Early morning of 7th of May gallery....
  29. Finally Friday 5/8/09 S&T!
  30. Saturday 9th of May gallery...
  31. Itīs Sunday, 10th of May...show your goodies...
  32. Monday morning gallery...May 11th...
  33. MAY 2009 Finished work?
  34. Tuesday's Treasures: S&T May 12
  35. Wednesday 13th gallery...
  36. Thursday 14th of May gallery...
  37. Friday 15th of May gallery...
  38. 1st pendant of the day on my minor
  39. Saturday morning gallery...16 of May...
  40. Itīs Sunday in europe...17th of May gallery...
  41. The weekend is over...Monday 18th gallery...
  42. Lets start Tuesday S&T 19th May
  43. Wednesday already! S&T 20th
  44. Thursday 21st of May show...
  45. Friday 22nd gallery...
  46. Saturday 23rd in Europe...
  47. Sunday here...24th of May...letīs start...
  48. Monday morning 25th show...
  49. Monday 25th May S&T
  50. Tues 26 May S&T
  51. state fair glass
  52. tried something different - like it?
  53. Wednesday 27th May, show them off!
  54. Thursday 28th gallery...
  55. I hope this one doesn't crack!
  56. Lets start Friday's Show and Tell!
  57. Saturday 30th S&T
  58. A Tribute to vanGogh
  59. Sunday May 31st gallery...
  60. Well its ALMOST Monday 6/1 S&T
  61. Early morning June 2nd gallery...
  62. Wednesday 3rd Midweek show and tell!
  63. Here it is, Thursday, June 4 S&T!
  64. Friday 5th S&T
  65. How About a June Jewelry Showcase?
  66. Happy Saturday, June 6 S&T
  67. Happy Sunday 6/7/09 S&T
  68. Monday, Monday, June 8th...
  69. Tuesday, June 9 S&T
  70. Wednesday 10th of June showcase...
  71. Thursday 11th Show!
  72. Friday, June 12, 2009 showcase
  73. Saturday 13th of June gallery...
  74. Sunday morning June 15th show...
  75. Disappointments
  76. Itīs Monday already...June 15th...
  77. Tuesday 16th of June gallery...
  78. Summer Smiles
  79. Satisfaction - finally
  80. Wednesday June 17th show...
  81. Thursday 17th Show & Tell
  82. Thursday the 18th show!!
  83. Friday 19th of June gallery...good morning!
  84. Saturday morning, June 20th show...
  85. Sunday 21st of June gallery...
  86. Monday 22nd June S&T
  87. Tuesday 23rd S&T
  88. Wednesday 24th of June gallery...
  89. This is Thursday!
  90. Friday June 26th show...
  91. Saturday morning, June 27th gallery...
  92. Early early Sunday morning, June 28th...
  93. Monday morning gallery...(June 29th)...
  94. Tuesday already, June 30th...
  95. Wednesday July 1st ...show!
  96. July Finished Works!
  97. Thursday morning...(2nd)...wake up call...LOL...
  98. Nobody up yet? Friday 3rd....laaaaate morning show...
  99. Me again;-)...Saturday July 4th gallery...
  100. Sunday July 5th gallery...
  101. Monday morning 6th of July gallery...
  102. Tuesday July 7th show...
  103. Wednesday July 8th gallery...
  104. Thursday July 9/09 Let's see 'um!
  105. Friday July 10/09 the end of the week
  106. Saturday July 11th show...
  107. Sunday July 12th S&T
  108. Monday July 13th gallery...
  109. Newbie show-off
  110. Frog, Dolphin and other nice Beads
  111. Tuesday 14th show...good morning!
  112. No Weds 07/15/09 S&T?
  113. Thursday and no show-and-tell yet
  114. It's the Friday show!
  115. Sat show - I'll start early...lol
  116. Sunday July 19th S&T
  117. What happened to Monday? S&T
  118. Tuesday July 21st S&T
  119. Wednesday July 22nd S&T
  120. Thursday July 23rd S&T
  121. Friday July 24th S&T
  122. saturday s+t
  123. Sunday Show and Tell
  124. Orphan piles... show em!
  125. Monday July 27 S&T
  126. One marble, one fish
  127. Tuesday 28th Show & Tell
  128. HIGH resolution ENAMEL images LAMPWORK fuse!
  129. Wednesday 29th Show and chat!
  130. Frit storage!!
  131. Thursday 30th show :)
  132. Friday July 31 Show and yell
  133. It is Saturday 8/1 right? S&T
  134. Sunday 2 August Show :)
  135. Its invisible 8/3
  136. Tuesday 4th come on let see your beads :)
  137. 8/5 Show and Tell
  138. Thursday Big show and tell ;)
  139. Friday 8/7 Show and tell...
  140. Saturday 08/08 show and tell :)
  141. Show and Tell Sunday! Aug 9
  142. Monday Monday...August 10th gallery...
  143. Tuesday 11th Show and tell
  144. Wanted: Frit Bead Pictures!!!
  145. Wednesday August 12....show your work!
  146. Thursday, August 13 show
  147. Friday, Aug 14 - Bring out your beads!
  148. Saturday August 15th...here we go...
  149. Sunday 16th Come and show your beads
  150. Monday 17th The show and tell
  151. Tuesday 18th Aug Show and Tell
  152. Wednesday 19th of August gallery...
  153. Thursday 20th Aug S&T
  154. Friday 8/21/09 Show and Tell
  155. Saturday 22nd Show and Tell
  156. Sunday 23rd. Show it.
  157. Bay Window Ledge
  158. Monday, Monday Show and Tell!
  159. End of August finished work 2009
  160. Tuesday 25th S&T
  161. Wednesday August 26 th show...
  162. Thursday Aug, 27th Show & Tell
  163. TGIF...Friday 28th of August gallery...
  164. Saturday, August 29th gallery...
  165. Sunday, 8/30/09 S&T...
  166. Monday 31 August S & T!
  167. September 1st Show and Tell
  168. Wednesday, 2 September 2009
  169. Thursday - September 3rd - show your stuff!
  170. Sept 4 - Long Holiday Weekend Friday showcase
  171. Torching results from England
  172. Saturday Showcase, Sept. 5th
  173. September Finished Works
  174. Sunday 6 September 2009 S & T
  175. Monday 7 September 2009 S & T
  176. Tuesday 8 September 2009 S & T
  177. Stained glass panel
  178. Wednesday 09/09/09 Show
  179. Thursday 10th Sept S&T
  180. Friday Show and Tell
  181. Saturday 12th Sept S&T
  182. Sunday 13th Sept S&T
  183. Monday 14 September 2009 S & T
  184. New September glass project
  185. Tuesday 15 September 2009 S & T
  186. Wednesday 16 September S&T
  187. Thursday Sept 17th S&T
  188. Friday Sept.18
  189. Saturday September 19th gallery...
  190. Sunday 20 September 2009 S & T
  191. A Holloween Dandy for Marble Bert
  192. Jumping into Monday
  193. Tuesday 22 September 2009 S & T
  194. Wednesday 23rd Sept. S&T
  195. Thurs., 9/23/09 showcase
  196. Fri., Sept.25, showcase
  197. Itīs Saturday...27th of September....
  198. Sunday Sept 27th
  199. Monday 28 September 2009 S & T
  200. Tuesday 29th of September...
  201. New Dog Beads
  202. Wednesday September 30 S&T
  203. Thursday 1 October Show and Tell
  204. Friday 2 Oct. S&T
  205. Saturday 3 October 2009 S & T
  206. Sunday 4 October 2009 S & T
  207. Monday 5 October 2009 S & T
  208. Cobwebs and Apple Blossoms
  209. Tuesday 6 Oct S&T
  210. October finished work 2009
  211. Wednesday - October 7th S&T
  212. Thurs Oct 8th S&T
  213. Almost Friday Oct 9th/09
  214. Sneak peak for Saturday 10/10
  215. Itīs Sunday already...letīs start...
  216. Monday 12 October 2009 S & T
  217. Tuesday 13th S&T
  218. Wednesday 14th Oct. S&T
  219. Thursday 15th S&T
  220. Friday ~ Oct 16th
  221. Saturday 17th S&T
  222. Sunday 18th S&T
  223. little brown bird 12"x12"
  224. Monday 19 October 2009 S & T
  225. Tuesday 20th S&T
  226. Wednesday 21st Oct S&T
  227. Thursday 22nd S&T
  228. TGIF...Friday 23rd show...
  229. Saturday October 24th gallery...
  230. Sunday 25 October 2009 S & T
  231. Monday 26th S&T
  232. Tuesday 27th S&T
  233. Wednesday 28th S&T
  234. Thursday 29th S&T
  235. TGIF 30th S&T
  236. Trick? or TREATS!!
  237. 1 November S&T
  238. 2 November 2009 S & T
  239. 3 November S&T
  240. November 4th already....gallery...
  241. 5th November S&T
  242. 6th November S&T
  243. 7TH November S&T
  244. Sunday the 8th S&T
  245. 9th Nov, S&T
  246. Tuesday the 10th Nov.
  247. Wednesday 11th S&T
  248. Thursday 12th S&T
  249. Just want to see if . .
  250. Tgif S&t