PDA

View Full Version : Glass Works Showcase


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 [39] 40 41 42 43 44

  1. Lucky Monday 3/17/08 S&T
  2. Who likes FROGS?
  3. Tuesday Show and Tell March 18th
  4. My most recent Boro pendant
  5. Saturday 3/22 Showcase
  6. My First Vessels
  7. Ruffles to Necklace
  8. Happy Easter! YAY WC! SHOW & TELL
  9. Monday Monday Show and Tell March 23
  10. Tuesday 03/25 Showcase
  11. S&T Wednesday 3/26/08
  12. Thursday 3/27/08 s&t...
  13. Early spring glass
  14. Friday Show and Tell 03/28
  15. new stuff :)
  16. class butterfly
  17. Saturday 03/29/08...s&t...
  18. Sunday 30 Mar 08 - show
  19. Monday Show and Tell March 30th
  20. Murano, Italy
  21. The Panda-lier
  22. Tuesday April 1st, 08 show & tell
  23. April Finished Work
  24. It's been a while! What I've been up to lately. Lots of pics!
  25. Wed. April 2, 2008 show 'em!
  26. Snake Thread Hog
  27. Fun with bicone saucers!
  28. S&T Thursday 4/3/08
  29. New series of beads for me!
  30. So ready for Friday! S&T 4/4/08
  31. Saturday, April 5/08 S&T
  32. More Glass - "Molten Fire"
  33. Lacecap Hydrangea Brooch
  34. Where's the show n tell?
  35. Fall Berries, just in time for spring, LOL!
  36. It's nearly Monday! 4/7 S&T!
  37. cycle of life
  38. Wanna' go to the Beach?
  39. Juicy Gossip!!!
  40. Tuesday, Show us what you got
  41. Wild Wednesday...show em if ya got em time!
  42. Glass - Purple/Aqua/Green
  43. Have you made something with one of these beads?
  44. Crazy Thursday Showcase 10 April 08
  45. Finally Friday April 11th Showcase
  46. LONG thread - new marbles
  47. It's the weekend!! Sat S&T 4/12
  48. peacock eye paperweight button
  49. Sunday April 13!
  50. Monday Show and Tell
  51. Tuesday April 15th S&T
  52. Wednesday April 16
  53. Shard o'rama
  54. Thursday April 17th S&T
  55. Friday the 18th
  56. Where is Saturday, 19th s&t???;-)...
  57. Glass decorated window.
  58. Sunday 4/20 S&T
  59. Monday ~ Show and Tell
  60. a much better frog
  61. Tuesday April 22nd S&T
  62. Wednesday S&T 23rd April
  63. Another One Bites the Dust
  64. Thursday 4/24/08 S&T
  65. Friday S&T 25 April
  66. New Glass Sculptures...
  67. Jellyfish-a-thon
  68. Saturday 26th April S&T
  69. Sunday 27 April S&T
  70. A Newbies Very First Beads
  71. Monday, April 28th showcase
  72. Tuesday Show and Tell
  73. Button, Button, who's got the Button?
  74. Last Day of April:Show and Tell (maybe)
  75. May Finished Works
  76. It's May Day!!
  77. 5/2/08 TGIF! show and tell
  78. glass i made last weekend
  79. Saturday Show & Tell, May 3
  80. Sunday Showcase
  81. Isn't it Monday Yet?
  82. Tuesday Showcase - May 6
  83. Wednesday May 7 S&T
  84. Mother's Day Glass
  85. Thursday, May 8th Showcase.
  86. Wanna see what I made on vacation?
  87. TGIF~ May 9th Showcase
  88. Saturday May 10th Showcase
  89. SUNDAY, May 11....showcase...
  90. Itīs Monday...May 12th...am I getting up too early? LOL...
  91. Thursday, 15th...s&t...
  92. Friday May 16th......S&T
  93. Saturday May 17th......S&T
  94. Sunday, May 18th....s&t..
  95. Monday 5/19/08 show 'em!
  96. stopped by to say hi :)
  97. Tuesday, May 20 Show & Tell
  98. Wednesday, May 21, 2008 S&T
  99. Nobody up yet?...Thursday..22nd of May...
  100. Friday, May 23rd....
  101. Saturday May 24th S&T
  102. More Glass Sculptures!
  103. Sunday 25 May S&T
  104. Memorial Day showcase 5/26/08
  105. Jason Lee and Kevin Nail collaborations!
  106. Tues 27 May S&T
  107. Helen's Harvest
  108. Wed., May 28th showcase
  109. Thursday, May 29 S&T
  110. it is under the bed
  111. Hey Where's Fridays S&T?
  112. Woo ~ hoo it's Saturday, May 31!
  113. June - Finished Works
  114. June 1, 2008 Sunday already! S&T
  115. Here Comes Monday S&T June 2
  116. Tuesday show thread - June 3rd, 2008
  117. Not so much the bead... but the photos
  118. Wednesday, June 4 Show & Tell
  119. Thurs. June 5, 2008 show 'em!
  120. Friday June 6th 2008 show 'em!
  121. Saturday June 7th Showcase
  122. Sunday 8th show and tell
  123. Monday 9th, show us what you got
  124. Are You Ready For Tuesday June 10?
  125. Humpday Showing: June 11, 2008
  126. Beaded Necklace I made
  127. My thoughtful charm
  128. Time 4 Thursday June 12 S&T
  129. S&T FridaY Yippeee!
  130. inclusions - again!...lol
  131. Saturday June 14 (US Flag Day) S&T
  132. Sunday 15th, What you got.....
  133. Monday June 16th - Happy Monday!!!
  134. My BEST piece ever...
  135. Tuesday - June 17, 2008 S&T
  136. Wednesday June 18th Show and Tell =)
  137. Thursday, 6/19/08 Showin' & Tellin'
  138. Friday we're BACK show-em!!
  139. Saturday 28th of June...
  140. Sunday, June 29, '08 show and tell!
  141. Monday June 30, 2008 S&T Let's go!
  142. Tuesday, July 1st 2008 already!
  143. Introducing...... Paris
  144. Wed 2 July 2008!!!! Let See Them!!!
  145. July ~ Finished Work!
  146. Thursday July 3, 2008 Show and Tell
  147. Happiest of 4th of July!!!!!! *S&T*
  148. 5th of July show....
  149. 6 July 2008 S&T
  150. 7 JULY 2008 S&T Let see it!!
  151. Design & Make Challenge...finally
  152. Tues 8 July 2008 S&T
  153. Big Ol' Wednesday 7/9 S&T
  154. Let's Start! Thursday 7/10/08 S&T
  155. twins
  156. Finally Friday! 7/11/08 S&T
  157. copper work
  158. Saturday...12th of July show...
  159. Almost Sunday here 7/13/08 S&T
  160. Monday!! 14 July 2008 S&T
  161. Tuesday 15th Show&tell
  162. Wednesday July 16 showcase
  163. Beads on a Bead
  164. Thursday July 16, 2008 Show 'em!
  165. Friday the 18th S&T
  166. Sat!! 19 July 2008 What ya' got?
  167. Sunday, July 20, 2008 show and tell!
  168. Monday, July 21, 2008 Show 'em!
  169. Tuesday, July 22 S&T
  170. Half way there!! Wed 23 July 2008
  171. dolphin
  172. Thursday 24th of July show...
  173. Friday 25th of July...another show...
  174. 26 July 08 Show and Tell
  175. 27 July 2008 Let see what you have...
  176. July 28th...
  177. Paperweight studio buttons
  178. 29 July 2008 Tues S&T
  179. Wednesday, July 30th show....
  180. Thursday 31st show it off!
  181. Lampwork, finished items: pendants , hair clips , bracelets, necklaces
  182. August ~ Finished Stuff!!!
  183. TGIF --- S&T Aug. 1st
  184. Powder Pink!
  185. S&T Saturday??? 8/2/08
  186. S&T Sunday 8/3/08
  187. Monday 4 Aug 2008 lets see what you did this weekend !!!
  188. 8/5/08 Tuesday show 'em!
  189. Wednesday 6th august S&T
  190. cheap cheap
  191. A Blend of Kerri Fuhr and Heidi Coles
  192. Thursday the 7th, come on out and play!!
  193. Friday 8th S&T Yippy!
  194. Saturday 9th August S&T
  195. Some fused glass pieces
  196. Sunday 10th August S&T
  197. MONDAY 11th S&T
  198. Tuesday 8/11 S&T!
  199. Wednesday 13-8-2008
  200. Thursday 8/14 S&T
  201. Cobra
  202. Friday August 15th S&T
  203. Sat 16th Show 'em!
  204. Sunday Sunday..08/17/08
  205. Monday, Monday 8/18
  206. Tuesday the 19th, what you got
  207. Wed., August 20th
  208. Thursday 21 th of August show....
  209. Friday 22 August S&T
  210. Boro; Then & Now
  211. Saturday showcase, 8/23
  212. THE WEEKEND Saturday S & T HI!
  213. It's Sunday's S&T
  214. Monday, Monday...25th of August show...
  215. Tuesday Showcase - Aug. 26
  216. Wed...Showcase for Aug 27th
  217. Thursday 8/28 S&T
  218. Tgif! 8/29 S&t
  219. Sat. 30 Aug. Show,Show ,Show & Tell
  220. Sunday 8/31 S&T
  221. Itīs Monday already;-)...Spetember 1st....
  222. bad smelling torch, MOVED
  223. September finished Works
  224. Tues. Back To Work S&T
  225. Wily Griffin Arts is Back!
  226. Jazzy Wednesday Show & Tell!
  227. Thursday 4 Sept Show&Tell
  228. Friday Sept. 5th S&T
  229. Saturday Sept. 6th S&T
  230. Sunny Sunday 07 Sept S&T
  231. Monday, Monday 9/8/08
  232. Monday 08 Sept S&T
  233. first offhand beads
  234. WGA New Lampwork Witch Doll sets
  235. Show em if ya got em...Tuesday 9/09/08
  236. WGA, first Christmas beads- Meet Mr and Mrs Claus
  237. Wednesday 10th already....show your beauties....
  238. Thursday 11th - Let the showing begin! S&T
  239. Friday 12 Sept Show and tell!
  240. Itīs Saturday already...13th of September...
  241. Sunday 14 Sep 2008...Let see what you have
  242. Glass mosaic
  243. Monday's Show!
  244. Monday 15th Show & Tell
  245. Tuesday, September 16, 2008
  246. Wednesday, 17th Show and Tell
  247. Thursday, 18th Show and Tell
  248. Friday 19th S&T
  249. Saturday 20th S&T
  250. Sunday 21 Sept. Show& Tell