PDA

View Full Version : Palette Talk


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 [99] 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117

  1. Strathmore Workshop - Watercolor Sketching
  2. ****Daily Wash Thursday 1st March 2012 ****
  3. March KIUAN Exercise Is Here!
  4. RIL- Phew.....
  5. *** Daily Wash Fri 2nd Mar 2012 ***
  6. Rachel Rubin Wolf
  7. ****Daily Wash Saturday 3rd March 2012****
  8. Dear Winsor & Newton, I'm sorry I said I didn't like your Sable brush
  9. ***DAILY WASH Sunday March 4th 2012***
  10. Wedding Flowers
  11. ****Daily Wash Monday 5th March 2012***
  12. ****Daily Wash Tuesday 6th March 2012***
  13. MAIN RANGE NATIONAL PARK - GOOMBURRA SECTION - Qld Australia (photos)
  14. Life On A Train!!
  15. ***Daily Wash Wednesday 7th March 2012 ***
  16. Roberson versus Craig Young
  17. ***Daily Wash Thursday 8 March 2012***
  18. palette addicts
  19. ****Daily Wash Friday March 9 2012****
  20. Suggestions
  21. Joyce Roletto Faulknor
  22. Any news on.....?
  23. Photos from trip to Kerala, India
  24. Updated photos of the kids
  25. Beautiful Watercolors! Beautiful Poetry!
  26. Selling My Art Supplies?
  27. *** Daily Wash Saturday 10 March 2012 ***
  28. Garden walk
  29. *** Daily Wash Sunday 11 March 2012 ***
  30. Mount Nebo QLD Australia..(photos) March 2012
  31. Bob - Bobar,,,??s regarding your Jackson's synthetic quill 777 brushes
  32. About to puke!
  33. *** Daily Wash Monday 12th March 2012 ***
  34. Richard Thorn
  35. Harry Heine RSMA FCA CSMA
  36. ~***DAILY WASH TUESDAY MARCH 13th 2012***~
  37. W&n quinacridone magenta is more red than quinacridone violet?
  38. ****Daily Wash Wednesday 14th March 2012***
  39. Ever hear of Joseph Zbukvic?
  40. Luke Cornish - Artist with a can!
  41. ****Daily Wash Thor'sday 15th March 2012***
  42. *** Daily Wash Fri 16th March 2012 ***
  43. I'm a runner-up!
  44. **Daily Wash Saturday 17th March 2012**
  45. An Exercise in Obervation...or A Distraction?
  46. Suffering for Art(ists)
  47. A Quick Link to a Lovely Lesson!
  48. My 2nd Jurried Show
  49. Where to buy good Kolinsky brushes(mainly for USA watercolorists)
  50. ~***DAILY WASH SUNDAY 18th MARCH 2012***~
  51. **Daily Wash Monday 19th March 2012**
  52. Some pictures from South Africa
  53. New line of Signature series brushes from Escoda
  54. ~***DAILY WASH TUESDAY 20th March 2012***~
  55. ***DAILY WASH WEDNESDAY 21st March 2012***
  56. Daniel Smith in Markham Ontario
  57. They're baaack!!!
  58. *** Daily Wash Thurs 22 Mar 2012 ***
  59. James Fletcher Watson Tuts
  60. DH sent me this great perception photo
  61. ****Daily Wash Friday 23rd March 2012***
  62. Tajmyr Sable
  63. ~***DAILY WASH ~ SATURDAY MARCH 24th ~ 2012
  64. *** Daily Wash Sunday 25th March 2012 ***
  65. ****Daily Wash Monday 26th March 2012 ****
  66. Q Series Brushes ???
  67. another 165 photos on the RIL
  68. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 27th March 2012 ***
  69. A Stunning Wet In Wet Painting-WITHOUT Making Mud!
  70. Need Advice
  71. PO49 Quin Gold - Sennelier (old formula) - So Ho
  72. New homemade sketch palette, $2.50. I AM GIDDY>>>
  73. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 28th March 2012 ***
  74. Fascinating collection of vintage precision watercolors
  75. **Daily Wash Thursday 29th March 2012**
  76. APRIL MONTHLY CLASS Is Coming Up!!!
  77. two steps forward one step back
  78. Knoxville Museum of Art
  79. I Need Some Advice on Airbrushes
  80. **Daily Wash Friday 30th March 2012**
  81. Missing Pages
  82. ***Daily Wash Saturday March 31 2012***
  83. Gardens in South Africa
  84. Turner Brand Watercolors
  85. Boombana Gallery Opening at Mt Nebo
  86. Ain't Misbehavin'
  87. ***Daily Wash Sunday 1st April 2012 ***
  88. ABOUT TIME !!! Harry Potter e-books are available...
  89. ***Daily Wash Monday 2nd April 2012***
  90. An interesting demo....
  91. Recommended blogs?
  92. **Daily Wash-Tuesday 3rd April 2012**
  93. Discussion point - Hyper-realistic paintings
  94. Watercolor Instruction Books for Sale in the Swap Shop
  95. Watercolour Challenge (tv series)
  96. ***Daily Wash Wednesday April 4 2012***
  97. beach ATC posted on the Studio.
  98. You must see this
  99. ****Daily Wash Thursday 5th April 2012 ****
  100. ***Daily Wash Friday April 6 2012***
  101. Utrecht Watercolor paper?
  102. ****Daily Wash Saturday 7th April 2012 ***
  103. ***Daily Wash Sunday 8th April 2012***
  104. Painting or sketching groups
  105. *** Daily Wash Easter Monday 9th April 2012 ***
  106. COOCHIEMUDLO ISLAND - Queensland - Australia (Photos)
  107. Ontario Meet
  108. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 10th April 2012 ***
  109. ****Daily Wash Wednesday April 11 2012****
  110. Easter at Zinkwazi
  111. Wall Street Journal Article About Watercolor Artist
  112. Painting with wine ..
  113. ****Daily Wash Thursday April 12 2012****
  114. ***The Daily Wash, Friday, April 13, 2012***
  115. My Fellow Haka Fans
  116. **Daily Wash Saturday 14th April 2012**
  117. Titanic Followers
  118. Small town scenes
  119. **Daily Wash Sunday 15th April 2012**
  120. *** Daily Wash Monday 16th April 2012 ***
  121. Alvaro palette
  122. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 17th April 2012 ***
  123. ~***DAILY WASH WEDNESDAY 18th April 2012***~
  124. Australia/New Zealand Photos
  125. Introducing Myself
  126. ***Daily Wash Thursday April 19 2012***
  127. ***Daily Wash Friday 20th April 2012***
  128. *** Daily Wash Saturday 21st April 2012 ***
  129. ****Daily Wash Sunday April 22 2012****
  130. (Photos) NOOSA - Queensland - Australia
  131. ****Daily Wash Monday 23 April 2012 ****
  132. My Studio
  133. Other mediums, recent practice, transferring skills
  134. (Photos) Carnarvon Gorge Art Gallery (and Cathedral Cave photos)
  135. Do most of you paint...
  136. ***Daily Wash Tuesday 24th April 2012 ***
  137. Pictures Wanted of British Stiles
  138. Color of wall paint in studio
  139. A Pastor's Business Card
  140. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 25th April 2012**
  141. Connecticut Mountain Laurel
  142. Jo Beth Gilliam's Class, Wed April 25
  143. *** Daily Wash Thursday 26th April 2012 ***
  144. Watercolor newb here
  145. Problems Posting New Thread
  146. So disappointed...
  147. ***Daily Wash Friday April 27 2012***
  148. Inspiring Artist: Charles Frederick Tunnicliffe
  149. *** Daily Wash Saturday 28th April 2012 ***
  150. are you sure you can tell a photshop painting
  151. Education and the Arts.
  152. ****Daily Wash Sunday 29th April 2012***
  153. Swap Shop Listing Watercolors Wanted
  154. ****Daily Wash Monday 30th April 2012***
  155. MAY 2012 CLASS by Jan Pastor
  156. Elton plays Elton
  157. **Daily Wash Tuesday 1st May 2012**
  158. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 2nd May 2012 ***
  159. ***Daily Wash Thursday May 3 2012***
  160. **Has anyone heard of or used this product?**
  161. **** Daily Wash Friday May 4 2012****
  162. Is it me or my muse that's psyco?
  163. Mum's Home!!
  164. *** Daily Wash Saturday 5th May 2012 ***
  165. Facebook Watercolor Critique Group
  166. *** Daily Wash Sunday 6th May 2012 ***
  167. Caran D'ache Supracolors in open stock
  168. Am I alone?
  169. Elton plays Elton -- the live concert
  170. Searching for a reference photo - Fuschia flowers - help please
  171. *** Daily Wash Monday 7th May 2012 ***
  172. Spring Art Show 2012
  173. Watercolor Blogs?
  174. A Gentler Time, A Gentler Place!
  175. ****Daily Wash Tuesday May 8 2012****
  176. (Photos) Green Mountain O'Reilleys Lamington Nation Park - Queensland - Australia
  177. my recent trip to Cambridge UK
  178. Dinosaur Food!
  179. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 9th May 2012 ***
  180. More Photos from Cambridge UK
  181. Dow Gardens in Spring
  182. Pics from the 'Parc Floral' in Paris
  183. ***Daily Wash Thursday 10th May 2012 ***
  184. Just realized...Judy Morris
  185. **Daily Wash Friday 11th May 2012**
  186. **Daily Wash Saturday 12th May 2012**
  187. Uploader still doesn't work
  188. *.*.*Daily Wash Sunday 13th May 2012*.*.*
  189. (Photos) Elise makes a Mothers Day cake..
  190. Curious - Who do you learn from?
  191. *.*.*Daily Wash Monday 14th May 2012*.*.*
  192. True LOVE
  193. Bargains thread (UK)
  194. TWSA Exhibition link
  195. ^%$& Squirrels
  196. **Daily Wash Tuesday 15th May 2012**
  197. What Speed Do You Read?
  198. videos online
  199. Name?
  200. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 16th May 2012 ***
  201. Approx age of W&N tubes?
  202. **Daily Wash Thursday 17th May 2012**
  203. Anyone ever bought anything off..?
  204. Mother's Day in the Kamberg
  205. Look what I found
  206. ***Daily Wash Friday 18th May 2012***
  207. ***Daily Wash, Saturday May 19, 2012***
  208. Ohio WC Society Traveling Exhibition of 2011 Winners
  209. ***Daily Wash Sunday May 20 2012***
  210. Expensive Palette
  211. ***Daily Wash Monday 21st May 2012**
  212. Free WaterColor E-Book
  213. Your Favorite Plein Air Accessories?
  214. ***Daily Wash Tuesday May 22 2012***
  215. TV -Interesting( Ferguson is pretty cute too
  216. Watercolor Brushes. What is your favorites and why.
  217. Buying Leisure Painter Magazine Through the App for an Android Tablet
  218. **Daily Wash..Wednesday 23rd May 2012**
  219. Pictures in your signature
  220. **Daily Wash Thursday 24th May 2012**
  221. Bowes Museum Thursday 11am CDT
  222. For Shirley Trevena fans - a new DVD !!!
  223. ***DAILY WASH Friday 25th MAY 2012***
  224. London visit
  225. ***Daily Wash Saturday 26th May 2012***
  226. Daily Wash Sunday 27th May 2012
  227. *** Daily Wash Monday 28th May 2012***
  228. Canvas
  229. ***Daily WashTuesday 29Th May 2012***
  230. When do you know
  231. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 30th May 2012 ***
  232. Cape Cod Hopper Ramble
  233. ***Daily Wash Thursday 31st May 2012
  234. My Garden on a Cloudy Day
  235. ****Daily Wash Friday June 1st 2012****
  236. Beautiful Plein Air Sketch video
  237. *** Daily Wash Saturday 2nd June 2012 ***
  238. Judy Morris
  239. June Monthly Class Skies And Clouds!!!
  240. The Olympic Torch Hits Wigan!!
  241. **Daily Wash Sunday 3rd June 2012**
  242. ***Daily Wash Monday 4th June 2012***
  243. Creative framing for abstracts?
  244. This Lady is positively amazing!!!
  245. ***Daily Wash Tuesday 5th June 2012 ***
  246. hello from niort, france
  247. Venus Transit Photo - by us :)
  248. *****Daily Wash - Wednesday 6th June 2012****
  249. A watercolor war-whoop!
  250. Someone from Thailand