PDA

View Full Version : Palette Talk


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 [94] 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116

  1. ***DAILY WASH Sunday 10th October 2010*** - 10/10/10
  2. Has anyone try this site
  3. *** Daily Wash Monday 11th October 2010 ***
  4. " La Stupenda" has died
  5. Art academy whatsit
  6. ((***Daily Wash Tueday 12th October 2010 ***))
  7. Sceptre gold II vs Escoda 1430 and synth vs blend in general
  8. ***DAILY WASH, Wednesday, October 13th, 2010 ******
  9. Motivation
  10. What is Art?
  11. Visit: Kremer Pigments
  12. **** Daily Wash - Thursday 14th October 2010 ****
  13. Pursuit of perfection
  14. Gallery hopes
  15. Problem with site tonight?
  16. ~***DAILY WASH FRIDAY 15th OCTOBER 2010***~
  17. *** Daily Wash Saturday 16th October 2010 ***
  18. Escoda 1410 Great new purchase!!
  19. Easter Island - are you missing something?
  20. ***Daily Wash Sunday October 17***
  21. Thanks for friendship given!
  22. Has anybody got this DVD? Amazing!
  23. Let's See Your Brushes, Palettes & Painting Space
  24. *** Daily Wash Monday 18th October 2010 ***
  25. Gourds, gourds and more fall stuff
  26. How many tubes/pans of paint do you own?
  27. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 19th October 2010 ***
  28. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 20th October 2010 ***
  29. **My 3 day Kathleen Conover Workshop**
  30. ~***DAILY WASH THURSDAY 21st OCTOBER 2010
  31. Hurray for Paul Jackson!
  32. *** Daily Wash Friday 22nd October 2010 ***
  33. Hi everyone
  34. **Daily Wash-Saturday 23rd October 2010**
  35. Alternative Watercolor metal palette
  36. Herman Pekel Workshop
  37. Assistance needed on three issues
  38. New England Photo Essay...of sorts
  39. **Daily Wash-Sunday 24th October 2010**
  40. Ron Vickers - Aquavision 2010
  41. *** Daily Wash Monday 25th October 2010 ***
  42. **** Daily Wash - Tuesday 26th October 2010 ****
  43. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 27th October 2010 ***
  44. **Daily Wash-Thursday 28th October 2010**
  45. Jan Fabian Wallake
  46. Hey Ya"ll !
  47. *** Daily Wash Friday 29th October 2010 ***
  48. Stephie at the Kington Gallery
  49. ~***DAILY WASH SATURDAY 30th OCTOBER 2010
  50. *** Daily Wash Sunday 31st October 2010 ***
  51. Help! Put me out of my misery!!
  52. *** Daily Wash November 1st 2010 ***
  53. Photo's from a weekend show.
  54. Anybody want to sell me Joseph Zbukvic's book "Atmosphere and Mood..."
  55. Another interesting finding in Jackson's UK catalog
  56. ***Janet Rogers Portrait Workshop***
  57. *** Daily Wash Tuesday November 2nd 2010 ***
  58. November Monthly Class
  59. Only one week
  60. Found a blog listing UK and USA art supplies sources,amongst other things
  61. ***Daily Wash Wednesday 3rd November 2010***
  62. Winter/Snow Scene
  63. Inspiration.........
  64. ~**DAILY WASH - THURSDAY 4th NOVEMBER 2010**~
  65. problem in wc studio
  66. Magnolia Morning Wins Honorable Mention
  67. Stop meeee........
  68. *'The Daily WASH" Friday, November 5, 2010
  69. Rejected!
  70. Is there a directory of shows?
  71. ***Daily Wash Saturday 6th November 2010**+
  72. What is the name of this plant???
  73. Daily Wash - Sunday - November 7, 2010
  74. ~**DAILY WASH - MONDAY 8th NOVEMBER 2010**~
  75. Tri-Art Show in Dayton
  76. painting wet or dry??
  77. Antiqueteacher's Genny Wood Art Show, Texas
  78. Bob Davies "Watercolor Secrets" DVD set
  79. ***Daily Wash Tuesday 9th November 2010 ***
  80. How to paint a white cat? Reference library?
  81. Snow Pics Jj!!!!
  82. Jack Reid
  83. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 10th November 2010 ***
  84. My yesterday exhib
  85. Charles Reid DVD's on sale!
  86. *** Daily Wash Thursday 11th November 2010 ***
  87. ~***DAILY WASH FRIDAY 12th NOVEMBER 2010
  88. *** Daily Wash Saturday 13th Novenber 2010 ***
  89. Photos from coastal trip in Diwali vacations
  90. Puzzle
  91. ~**DAILY WASH - SUNDAY 14th NOVEMBER 2010**~
  92. Unusual Rock Formation
  93. **Daily Wash-Monday 15th November 2010**
  94. Sketching in the Arctic
  95. ~***DAILY WASH TUESDAY 16th NOVEMBER 2010
  96. Yet Another Show?
  97. **Daily Wash-Wednesday 17th November 2010**
  98. Exploring Watercolor Class Show
  99. Daniel Smith WCs
  100. ***Daily Wash Thursday November 18 2010***
  101. Lukas Watercolour Paint
  102. Pebeo watercolor gift sets at Blick
  103. *** Daily Wash Friday 19th November 2010 ***
  104. Please post SNOW Photos for JJ HERE :-))
  105. Where is thread "Best Realists?"
  106. Ted Nuttall workshop in Rockwall, Texas
  107. jack reid CD Rom
  108. ***Daily Wash Saturday November 20th, 2010***
  109. Cheap Joe's Table Top Easel
  110. ***Daily Wash Sunday November 21,st 2010***
  111. *** Daily Wash Monday 22nd November 2010 ***
  112. DS 66-Color Try-It Sheet
  113. ***Daily Wash Tuesday 23rd November 2010 ***
  114. Joe Francis Dowden - Tutorials
  115. **Daily Wash-Wednesday 24th November 2010**
  116. Arches Smell
  117. Its Cold Down on the Beach
  118. Call For UK Artists.....A new BBC2 programme
  119. ****Daily Wash-Thursday 25th November 2010****
  120. The Artist VS The Viewer
  121. Holbein 4" bellows-type water bucket
  122. ***Daily Wash-Friday 26th November 2010 ***
  123. Dr Phil Martin's Fine Art Watercolor ????
  124. *** Daily Wash Saturday 27th November 2010 ***
  125. **Daily Wash Sunday 28th November 2010**
  126. Anyone do watercolor illustration?
  127. ***Daily Wash Monday 29th November 2010***
  128. **Daily Wash Tuesday 30th November 2010**
  129. Mum's 90th Birthday Photo Shoot
  130. ***DAILY WASH WEDNESDAY DECEMBER 1st 2010***
  131. SHOW US YOUR CHRISTMAS TREE and DECORATIONS
  132. ***Daily Wash Thursday December 2nd 2010***
  133. *** Daily Wash Friday 3rd December 2010 ***
  134. Dynamic Watercolours: by Linda Birch
  135. Resource: MoWS free online magazine
  136. December Challenge in The Studio
  137. Ads Stretching Across The Page Pushing Aside the Post
  138. Adds by Google
  139. Question about a Daniel Smith learn to paint kit on Costco.com
  140. Artists network forum ?
  141. Starting with Black and White
  142. **Daily Wash-Saturday 4th December 2010**
  143. Snow Pictures From Ireland
  144. *** Daily Wash Sunday 5th December 2010 ***
  145. *** Daily Wash Monday December 6th, 2010****
  146. Has anyone tried Blick Artist grade watercolors?
  147. I came across this wee bit of eye candy today>
  148. The folowing message re Uploading an Image is my problem
  149. ~***DAILY WASH TUESDAY 7th December 2010
  150. Our pets and Christmas
  151. Right to charge or not
  152. Good things that happen
  153. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 8th December 2010 ***
  154. Johannes Art Instruction for Landscape
  155. ~**DAILY WASH - THURSDAY 9th DECEMBER 2010**~
  156. John Noble maritime Museum 2010 Auction
  157. copy your own stuff ?
  158. Glad to be back online...
  159. *** ONTARIO MEET *** (Going for 7 in 2011)
  160. ***Daily Wash Friday Dec 12 2010 ***
  161. Mounts/Mats
  162. San Xavier Del Bac Mission
  163. *** Daily Wash Saturday 11th December 2010***
  164. *** Daily Wash Sunday 12th December 2010 ***
  165. Looking for art group south Pierce cty?
  166. *** Daily Wash Monday 13th December 2010 ***
  167. what's your new year's resolution?
  168. How to copy a you tube video clip
  169. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 14th December 2010 ***
  170. YIKES--I've been Commissioned!
  171. *** Daily Wash Wednesday, December 15, 2010 ***
  172. Isabey Watercolor brush Stradivarious
  173. ~***DAILY WASH THURSDAY 16 th DECEMBER 2010
  174. A Special Message
  175. The Christmas Story told Digitally
  176. *** Daily Wash Friday, December 17, 2010 ***
  177. ShinHan Pro watercolors on sale at Jerry's
  178. ****Daily Wash Saturday 18th December 2010 ***
  179. I realized I've been slacking on posting new paintings
  180. **** Daily Wash Sunday 19th December 2010***
  181. need face photos for workshop
  182. **** Daily Wash Monday 20th December 2010***
  183. London -2000
  184. Fellow Maritime Painters
  185. **Daily Wash-Tuesday 21st December 2010**
  186. slideshow of my 2010 paintings
  187. ***Daily Wash Wednesday 22nd December 2010***
  188. Greetings from Santa
  189. ***Daily Wash Thursday December 23 2010***
  190. Happy Christmas and a Blessed New Year!
  191. You will never guess who I saw while out Shopping today!
  192. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays
  193. Daily Wash Friday December 24, 2010
  194. Happy Christmas...
  195. Norman Rockwellish Photo
  196. *****Christmas Day***December 25th 2010 ******
  197. my x mas gift to myself !!
  198. **** Daily Wash Boxing Day Sunday 26th December 2010****
  199. *** Daily Wash Monday 27th December 2010 ****
  200. To blow away the post christmas blues... A reading of A Slice of Life
  201. What Would You Buy At CJ's?
  202. Michael's Canada coupon
  203. ***Tuesday WASH***December 28, 2010
  204. **Daily Wash-Wednesday 29th December 2010**
  205. Just Saying Hi
  206. ***happy New Year One And All***
  207. INVITATION to the 2011 WATERCOLOR ART SHOW
  208. The story behind the Kepi painting
  209. **** Daily Wash - Thursday 30th December 2010 - ****
  210. Baggy
  211. I don't think im getting better.
  212. Watercolor Instruction Books
  213. WIP Koi - wet on wet
  214. Lesson learnt
  215. ****Daily Wash New Year's Eve 2010****
  216. Are you under-utilizing your iPad?
  217. painting jet airplanes in watercolor question
  218. Happy new year to all of you - just a short note...
  219. Catherine Anderson
  220. **** Daily Wash - Happy New Year 2011 - Saturday 1st January 2011 ****
  221. ***Monthly Classes for 2011!!!***
  222. The Perils of Copyright Infringement
  223. Cotmans Compact Watercolor set
  224. *** Daily Wash Sunday 2nd January 2011 ***
  225. ****Daily Wash Monday January 3 2011****
  226. *** Daily Wash Tuesday January 4 2011 ***
  227. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 5th January 2011 ***
  228. Sometimes I get upset with poor customer service
  229. Jerry's Artarama - first and maybe last order?
  230. *** Daily Wash - Thursday, January 6, 2011 ***
  231. Little help on Equip and Accessories
  232. What's the Best Economic Value in Watercolor: Here's the Math!
  233. *** Daily Wash - Friday, January 7, 2011 ***
  234. Hugely curious, Right or Left handed?
  235. *** Daily Wash Saturday 8th January 2011 ******
  236. *** Daily WASH Sunday 9th January 2011***
  237. Brush Paper Water
  238. JJ- Check out my visitors
  239. **** Daily Awash Monday 10th January 2011****
  240. Daily Wash, Tuesday January 11, 2011
  241. Sylvia and Larry
  242. ~**DAILY WASH - WEDNESDAY 12th JANUARY 2011**~
  243. Watercolor Artist Magazine Award
  244. Martin Taylor?
  245. Looking for 12-whole pan metal palette...
  246. Anyone here from Belize or San Pedro?
  247. ****Daily Wash Thursday January 13 2011***
  248. The Way We Were Back Then
  249. Hi, I'm new to WC
  250. **Daily Wash-Friday 14th January 2011**