PDA

View Full Version : Palette Talk


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 [93] 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116

  1. Daily Wash Wednesday 30th June 2010 .. and Christmas is under 6 months away
  2. **** Daily Wash - Thursday 1st July 2010 ****
  3. **** Daily Wash - Friday 2nd July 2010 ****
  4. Where to get the Frank Francese DVD's?
  5. Making multiple originals of same subject?
  6. Upload photos to Ref Image Library???
  7. ***DAILY WASH Saturday JULY 3rd 2010***
  8. WHALE WATCHING in MORETON BAY (photos)
  9. Kolinsky Brushes vs good synthetic ones
  10. *** Daily Wash Sunday 4th July 2010 ***
  11. Order Daniel Smith paint from Europe
  12. **Daily Wash-Monday 5th JUly 2010**
  13. Visiting Kington (and Jaytee!)
  14. daniel smith primatek
  15. A study may be superior to a finished work
  16. White Watercolor Paint??
  17. *** Daily Wash Tueday 6th July 2010 ****
  18. ***DAILY WASH WEDNESDAY 7th JULY 2010***
  19. Watercolor DVD's - learned so much today
  20. Calif. Prop. 65 warning -- on Moleskine notebooks???
  21. Just for the ladies....dealing with artist block
  22. ***Daily Wash-Thursday 8th July 2010***
  23. Our Thanks to Srishti
  24. The Firth Painting Frame
  25. *** Daily Wash, Friday July 9th, 2010***
  26. A LONG overdue thank you! (postcards inside!)
  27. ***THE DAILY WASH..Saturday, July 10, 2010 ***
  28. ***DAILY WASH Sunday JULY 11th 2010***
  29. Kev took us to another country!
  30. ****Daily Wash Monday July 12 2010****
  31. We've been int Lake District with Kev too!
  32. Lake District trip part 2!
  33. Am I tooting too much?
  34. Frank Fan
  35. ***DAILY WASH Tuesday JULY 13th 2010***
  36. Baby Cardinals
  37. Off to Canada - yay!
  38. ***DAILY WASH Wednesday JULY 14th 2010***
  39. Tropical Leaves Question
  40. New Puppy - Banya!!
  41. ***DAILY WASH Thursday JULY 15th 2010***
  42. Mum's Rediscovered Family
  43. ***DAILY WASH FRIDAY JULY 16th 2010***
  44. The Sax Player -- another animation
  45. ********* Daily Wash Saturday 17th July 2010 ***********
  46. Congrats Ona and Paul...in Pennsylvania WC Show
  47. Mum's 90th Pictures and Videos
  48. ***Daily Wash Sunday July 18 2010
  49. ***DAILY WASH Monday July 19th 2010***
  50. My painting got accepted into NWS Internation Annual Exhibition 2010
  51. ***DAILY WASH Tuesday JULY 20th 2010***
  52. FORT LYTTON Brisbane AUSTRALIA (Photos)
  53. Which Daniel Smith paints to try?
  54. I'm going to China (tips)
  55. ***Daily Wash Wednesday July 21 2010
  56. Alvaro Castagnet
  57. ***DAILY WASH THURSDAY 22nd JULY 2010***
  58. Daniel Smith Project Book
  59. Free Online Class: Watercolor 101
  60. *** Daily Wash Friday 23rd July 2010 **
  61. *** Daily Wash Saturday 24th July 2010 ***
  62. Another great painter:Joseph Zubkvic
  63. *** Daily Wash Sunday 25th July ***
  64. Collapsible permanent watercolor easel?
  65. Our Thanks to Jack (Steeleman)
  66. *** Daily Wash Monday 26th July 2010 ***
  67. Maine Workshop
  68. Specific type of palette curiosity
  69. Rolling Carrier for Joe Miller Signature Easel
  70. See KIUAN Exercise 10 Splash Park! in The Learning Zone Now
  71. **** Daily Wash - Tuesday 27th July 2010 ****
  72. Come with me to Clovelly (North Devon UK)
  73. Anyone use Utrecht Watercolors?
  74. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 28th July 2010 ***
  75. Blick Price Matching
  76. dry spell
  77. Comfort colours or the mustard syndrome
  78. **Daily Wash-Thursday 29th July 2010**
  79. ***DAILY WASH for Friday July 30th, 2010!***
  80. Are We Done With The Migration Yet??MISSING PICTURES
  81. **Daily Wash-Saturday 31st July 2010**
  82. Metropolitan Museum pics
  83. Pictures
  84. Best and not so expensive canvas tote bag for Gatorboards
  85. ***Daily Wash Sunday 1st of August, 2010***
  86. **Daily Wash-Monday 2nd August 2010**
  87. Watercolor newbie - ? on crawshaw and georgian boxes/palettes
  88. Back Again!
  89. **Daily Wash Tuesday 3rd August 2010**
  90. Pebeo watercolour paints
  91. ****Daily Wash Wednesday August 4 2010****
  92. prismacolor kolinsky brushes - any good?
  93. My book is published!!!!
  94. *** Daily Wash Thursday 5th August 2010 ***
  95. Hiking through Owen Sound
  96. **Daily Wash-Friday 6th August 2010**
  97. Old Posts
  98. ***DAILY WASH SATURDAY AUGUST 7th 2010***
  99. ASW Sale!
  100. Daily Wash Sunday August 8th, 2010
  101. Reasons for not posting in a great while...
  102. None other than Wetcanvas, artists
  103. I can't upload photos. . .
  104. skinny dip - chunky dunk
  105. *** Daily Wash Monday 9th August 2010 ***
  106. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 10th August 2010 ***
  107. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 11th August 2010***
  108. **Daily Wash-Thursday 12th August 2010**
  109. New here and JOSEPH ZBUKVIC question..
  110. **Daily Wash-Friday 13th! August 2010**
  111. Well done Winsor & Newton
  112. *** Daily Wash Saturday 14th August 2010 ***
  113. Mount Nebo QLD Australia..(photos)
  114. Dopplers Wonderful Home and Gardens on Mt Nebo (photos)
  115. **Daily Wash-Sunday 15 August 2010**
  116. ~**DAILY WASH - MONDAY 16th AUGUST 2010**~
  117. Holbein palette
  118. another palette question.....
  119. **Daily Wash-Tuesday 17th August 2010**
  120. Return of Images
  121. **** Daily Wash - Wednesday 18th August 2010 ****
  122. The Drummer -- animation
  123. **Daily Wash-Thursday 19th August 2010**
  124. link to a fun picture
  125. **Daily Wash-Friday 20th August 2010**
  126. Char's Birthday Week
  127. *** Daily Wash Saturday 21st August 2010***
  128. Sold my first painting
  129. Seeking Representation
  130. *** Daily Wash Sunday, August 22, 2010***
  131. ***DAILY WASH MONDAY 23rd AUGUST - 2010***
  132. Revealed; the secret behind Mona Lisa's smile.
  133. Pictures from Killarney Provincial Park
  134. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 24th August 2010 ***
  135. Sketch group?
  136. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 25th August 2010 ***
  137. Copyright....again
  138. Wax crayon or pencil to use for washes
  139. Backgrounds for florals and such
  140. *** Daily Wash Thursday 26th August 2010 ***
  141. My first paintings exhibited!
  142. "Watercolor Painting with Passion" book by Alvaro Castagnet
  143. Contaminated watercolour paper...
  144. *** Daily Wash Friday 27th August 2010***
  145. **Daily Wash-Saturday 28th August 2010**
  146. ****Daily Wash Sunday August 29 2010****
  147. Speeding up production tips needed
  148. A problem of style
  149. The Kington Gallery is Open!!
  150. ****Daily Wash Monday August 30 2010****
  151. Aussie Spring just around the corner
  152. ZANY ART!!! and MUSIC !!
  153. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 31st August ***
  154. ***DAILY WASH WEDNESDAY 1st SEPTEMBER 2010***
  155. KIUAN Exercise 11 Watercolor Splash Fun Is Starting NOW!
  156. ***DAILY WASH THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 2nd 2010***
  157. Yarka St.Petersburburg Pan Watercolor Sets at Daniel Smith
  158. Ira Ogden, the Cowboy
  159. Great watercolor artist
  160. ***DAILY WASH FRIDAY 3rd SEPTEMBER 2010***
  161. Cartiera Magnani?
  162. "Book Club": The Art Instinct
  163. ****Daily Wash Saturday September 4 2010****
  164. How Often Do You Paint?
  165. Please Welcome Our New Guides!!!!
  166. *** Daily Wash Sunday 5th September 2010 ***
  167. plein air sketches but NOT watercolour
  168. *** Daily Wash Monday 6th September 2010 ***
  169. My Watercolour Fish Gallery -- animated
  170. **** Daily Wash Tuesday 7th September ****
  171. Photo's from Ottawa Watercolour Soc. Watermedia Show
  172. Woodland Stream Watercolour Demo Video
  173. Moldau Watercolour Paper
  174. VWS Volunteer of the Year!!!
  175. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 8th September 2010 ***
  176. ***Daily Wash, Thursday, September 9th, 2010 ***
  177. License fee for publication in a book
  178. *** Daily Wash Friday 10th September 2010 ***
  179. *** Daily Wash Saturday 11th September 2010 ***
  180. Books by Charles Reid
  181. *** DAILY WASH; Sunday, Sept. 12, 2010***
  182. Portrait Commission - anyone interested?
  183. *** Daily Wash Monday 13th September 2010 ***
  184. Daniel Smith watercolours now available in UK
  185. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 14th September 2010 ***
  186. Motorcycle Junkyard...revisited
  187. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 15th September 2010 ***
  188. *** Daily Wash Thursday 16th September 2010 ***
  189. *** Daily Wash Friday 17th September 2010 ***
  190. Very, very interesting artist (Molly Brose)
  191. ***Daily Wash Saturday 18th September 2010***
  192. International Art Show New Jersey
  193. ....Daily Wash Sunday 19 th September 2010....
  194. Couple of Websites-California Watercolorists
  195. Lukas watercolors?
  196. **Daily Wash-Monday 20th September 2010**
  197. virtual art academy
  198. Now, This is a Critique!
  199. **** Daily Wash - Tuesday 21st September 2010 ****
  200. My Frog Gallery -- animated
  201. French Easel Type Nice Sale At Cheap Joe's!
  202. *Daily Wash-Wednesday 22nd September 2010**
  203. Old winsor & newton bijou box
  204. Untreated wooden easel
  205. ***Daily Wash Thursday 23rd September 2010***
  206. Birgit O'Connor
  207. ***Daily Wash Friday 24th September 2010***
  208. Tom Coates..
  209. *** Daily Wash Saturday 25th September 2010 ***
  210. Karl Otto may be signing off !
  211. ***DAILY WASH, SUNDAY, Sept 26, 2010***
  212. Maffet's home :-)
  213. ***Daily Wash Monday September 27 2010***
  214. Marriage made in heaven?
  215. ***Daily Wash Tuesday September 28 2010***
  216. More strange sitings at Morar
  217. **** Daily Wash - Wednesday 29th September 2010 ****
  218. Best Photo Organizer for a PC
  219. Who wants to go Painting in London next week?
  220. **** Daily Wash - Thursday 30th September 2010. ****
  221. You Are Invited to Join.... Part 2 of POURING YOUR PAINTS Class
  222. Blue Mountains NSW Australia (photos)
  223. Lithgow Historic State Coal Mine
  224. *** Daily Wash - Friday 1st October 2010 ***
  225. Hassan's Walls Lithgow NSW (Photos)
  226. ***Daily Wash Saturday 2nd Oct 2010***
  227. Art auctions to assist with oil spill clean-up
  228. Speed-cleaning the palette with an electric toothbrush
  229. **Daily Wash-Sunday 3rd October 2010**
  230. Well im impressed
  231. John Pike Palette or others?
  232. What music to you paint to?
  233. Hello, again, and a question
  234. *** Daily Wash Monday 4th October 2010 ***
  235. **Daily Wash-Tuesday 5th October 2010**
  236. Hartley Historical Village NSW (Photos)
  237. Mount Victoria Blue Mountains NSW Australia (photos)
  238. Even more strange sitings at Morar
  239. ***DAILY WASH WEDNESDAY 6th OCTOBER 2010***
  240. Caran d'Ache Watercolours?
  241. Pets
  242. Free Global Shipping until October 12, 2010
  243. ***Daily Wash Thursday October 7 2010***
  244. Free 75-min Susan Bourdet video this week
  245. Daniel Smith watercolours
  246. ##### Daily Wash Friday October 8th 2010#########
  247. What to Do & See in Amsterdam in October
  248. Kolinsky nail brushes
  249. *** Daily Wash Saturday 9th October 2010 ***
  250. My Watercolour Gallery 1987-2009 -- animated