PDA

View Full Version : Palette Talk


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 [91] 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117

  1. Merry Christmas to All...
  2. Merry Christmas Santa Jerry
  3. Fabulous Light Show
  4. Photos; Walking through the Huron Wandake Reserve and Cascades Quebec
  5. Post your "Season Greetings" Here!
  6. ****Daily Wash Thursday 24th December 2009****
  7. A flea market find
  8. ****Daily Wash Chriss Mouseday 25th December 2009****
  9. **** Daily Wash Saturday - Boxing Day - 26th December 2009 ****
  10. Making Color Sing - Jeanne Dobie
  11. ****Daily Wash Sunday 27th December 2009 ****
  12. The Artist's Magazine -- does anyone subscribe?
  13. Desert Island Paints
  14. **** Daily Wash - Monday 28th December 2009 ****
  15. Glitter Watercolour,
  16. **Daily Wash -Tuesday 29th December 2009**
  17. Ordered this Brush Rest, what do you think?
  18. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 30th december 2009 ***
  19. ****Daily Wash New Year's Eve 2009****
  20. New Year's Art Resolutions...Come On, Fess Up
  21. ****Daily Wash New Years Day 2010*****
  22. Happy New Year!!!
  23. Happy New Year
  24. December Chatroom Challenge Postings
  25. FREE VIEWING DAY TODAY (1.01.10) at ArtWorkshops.tv
  26. Would a badger brush work with WC?
  27. *** Daily Wash Saturday 2nd January 2010 ***
  28. Joseph Zbukvic-w/c brush question
  29. MONTMORENCY FALLS Quebec; Quebec Canada (photos)
  30. Looking for great new watercolor painting books
  31. **Daily Wash Sunday 3rd January 2010**
  32. ((**Daily Wash Monday 4th January 2010**))
  33. Color Vs. Form
  34. Rolls of paper versus sheets
  35. Light House Pictures
  36. Common Ground
  37. ** Daily Wash- Tuesday 5th January 2010**
  38. **Daily Wash- Wednesday 6th January 2010**
  39. Why waste paint and supplies ?
  40. ****Daily Wash Thursday January 7 2010****
  41. Artman42 has passed away — Xposted from the Cafe Guerbois
  42. **Daily Wash-Friday 8th January 2010**
  43. What did you get for xmas?
  44. *** Daily Wash Saturday 9th January 2010 ***
  45. Hello from Tucson
  46. Hello from Shanghai!
  47. ***The Daily Wash, Sunday, January 10, 2010***
  48. Olde Quebec City in glorious snow! (photos)
  49. **Daily Wash-Monday 11th January 2010**
  50. Bought cheap watercolours funny texture ? any ideas
  51. Just popping in.......
  52. A 50 minute excursion takes 6 hours. (Quebec)
  53. 100th post! Finally!!!
  54. **Daily Wash - Tuesday 12th January 2010**
  55. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 13th January 2010 ***
  56. Our Thanks to Gail (Strawberry Wine)
  57. **** Daily Wash - Thursday 14th January 2010 ****
  58. My Segment of Common Ground...
  59. Garden 2009
  60. Don't know if this is the appropriate forum
  61. **Daily Wash-Friday 15th January 2010**
  62. Enjoying Monet's garden Aug. 2009
  63. **** Daily Wash - Saturday 16th January 2010 ****
  64. Travel Easel
  65. *** Daily Wash Sunday 17th January 2009 ***
  66. ***Daily Wash, Monday January 18th, 2010 ***
  67. **Daily Wash-Tuesday 19th January 2010**
  68. Possibly moving to Tucson AZ!!!
  69. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 20th January 2010 ***
  70. Just so Proud
  71. Much has been going on - I'm relieved
  72. **Daily Wash Thursday 21st January 2010**
  73. New Member
  74. ****Daily Wash Friday January 22 2010****
  75. Water Color Gallery Plus
  76. Beating waiting-room boredom
  77. *** Daily Wash Saturday 23rd January 2010 ***
  78. GLACE HOTEL Quebec; (photos)
  79. ****Daily Wash Sunday January 24 2010****
  80. New Utube videos
  81. ***THE DAILY WASH***Monday, January 25, 2010
  82. Question about how to price one print
  83. ***THE DAILY WASH***Tuesday, January 26, 2010
  84. Great books...
  85. **** Daily Wash - Wednesday 27th January 2010 ****
  86. DVD Series
  87. **Daily Wash-Thursday 28th January 2010**
  88. Rice Fields Of Japan
  89. **** Daily Wash - Friday 29th January 2010 ****
  90. Timelapse video of Vancouver you just have to see.
  91. A few seconds of Fame
  92. **** Daily Wash - Saturday 30th January 2010 ****
  93. Meet The Mini Monet At Seven
  94. **** Daily Wash - Sunday 31st January 2010 ****
  95. Just asking around - Visiting Tucson area
  96. **** Daily Wash - Monday 1st February 2010 ****
  97. creamy colour
  98. **Daily Wash Tuesday 2nd February 2010**
  99. JJ's World Tour 2009/10 Photos Index
  100. Some good news to share with my WC friends...
  101. **Daily Wash Wednesday 3rd February 2010**
  102. Olga Moore
  103. Thanks Stephie and a question about the RIL.
  104. Sandy1
  105. **** Daily Wash - Thursday 4th February 2010 ****
  106. Just Horsing Around ... for your entertainment.
  107. I'm in!!
  108. *** Daily Wash Friday 5th February 2010 ***
  109. Looking for Something to Paint?
  110. *** Daily Wash Saturday 6th February 2010 ***
  111. Henry Fukuhara - 1913-2010
  112. RICHMOND CARNIVAL 2010 Ontario Canada PHOTOS
  113. HOW does one insert a VIDEO into a POST
  114. Daily Wash ***Sunday 7th February 2010 ***
  115. Library of Images?
  116. *** Daily Wash Monday 8th February 2010 ***
  117. I'm excited!
  118. **Daily Wash-Tuesday 9th February 2010**
  119. Yarka St Petersburg pans watercolor sets
  120. **** Daily Wash - Wednesday 10th February 2010 ***
  121. Colour and Light in Watercolour. My New Book
  122. Daniel Smith in retail outlets!
  123. *** Daily Wash Thursday 11th February 2010 ***
  124. Peacocks
  125. Winston Churchill - watercolourist?
  126. White Nights pan colors
  127. Interesting Article: Coming to Watercolor Later in Life
  128. Settled
  129. *** Daily Wash Friday 12th February 2010 ***
  130. Wc get together see the sticky in the cafe
  131. *** Daily Wash Saturday 13th February 2010 ***
  132. Stained plastic palette
  133. 'old' newbie - out from lurkedom
  134. Trying to make an specific palette
  135. **** Daily Wash - Sunday 14th February 2010 -Happy Valentines Day ****
  136. GEORGIAN BAY- Collingwood - LAKE HURON - Ontario - CANADA
  137. NIAGARA ESCARPMENT-Collingwood - Blue Mountain - CANADA
  138. *** Daily Wash Monday 15th February 2010 ***
  139. Watercolor or Acrylic
  140. **Daily Wash- Tuesday 16th February 2010**
  141. I'm SPEECHLESS!......I'm in!
  142. **Daily Wash-Wednesday 17th February 2010**
  143. Way To Go Sylvia (painterbear)!
  144. ***Daily Wash-Thursday 18th February 2010***
  145. Watercolouring is HARD!
  146. A new meaning to "Global Warming"
  147. Hmmm
  148. ****Daily Wash Friday February 19 2010****
  149. **Daily Wash-Saturday 20th February 2010**
  150. ****Daily Wash Sunday February 21 2010****
  151. TSA and flying with WC
  152. Now I Get It!
  153. **Daily Wash MOnday 22nd February 2010**
  154. Sterling Edwards' Brushes -- Has anyone tried them?
  155. **Daily Wash-Tuesday 23rd February 2010**
  156. Congrats to Linda (HarvestMoon)
  157. **Daily Wash-Wednesday 24th February 2010**
  158. Brush Protectors?
  159. **Link for EZBOARD chat site***
  160. The Seafood Restaurant
  161. Daily Wash... Thursday 25th February, 2010
  162. Doug's 'Bear Mountain' Made the WC Newsletter!
  163. ****Daily Wash Friday February 26 2010****
  164. CD's from Sandra Lynn (Sandy1) available
  165. ****Daily Wash Saturday 27th February 2010****
  166. Gouache and Watercolor - Give Your Opinion
  167. Robert Lovett workshop
  168. Fredrix Archival Watercolor Canvas
  169. ***Daily Wash Sunday 28th February ***
  170. Happy Birthday Arnold Lowrey
  171. Congrats to Ellen...another award!
  172. My apologies
  173. Thanks to hockey team USA
  174. ***daily wash monday march 1st 2010***
  175. **Daily Wash- Tuesday 2nd March 2010**
  176. WDE question
  177. **Daily Wash Wednesday 3rd March 2010**
  178. **Daily Wash Thursday 4th March 2010**
  179. **Daily Wash-Friday 5th March 2010**
  180. Michael's 40% off entire Purchase On Paint
  181. **** Daily Wash Saturday 6th March 2010***
  182. *** Daily Wash Sunday 7th March 2010 ***
  183. Arnold Lowrey - new videos
  184. Our very own Larry Seiler on Lines and Colors blog
  185. Need your opinions on waterbrushes
  186. **Daily Wash-Monday 8th March 2010**
  187. Shanghai News!
  188. Any Artists from San Antonio, TX
  189. **Daily Wash Tuesday 9th March 2010**
  190. 2010 Shanghai Zhujiajiao International Watercolour Biennial Exhibition
  191. JJ and Ellen "do" Toronto...
  192. What I've been up to... (Pastels in Watercolor Forum)
  193. Art critique on Wetcanvas
  194. *** Daily Wash Wednedsay 10th March 2010 ***
  195. a question regarding mail order
  196. Question for Yorky
  197. **Daily Wash-Thursday 11th March 2010**
  198. *** Daily Wash Friday 12th March 2010 ***
  199. **Daily Wash-Saturday 13th March 2010**
  200. ****Daily Wash Sunday 14th March 2010***
  201. message of jan
  202. Isabey kolinsky Onyx Quill... Anyone
  203. **Daily Wash-Monday 15th March 2010**
  204. Watercolor book?
  205. Jury Duty....
  206. Tooting My Own Horn.......
  207. **Daily Wash-Tuesday 16th March 2010**
  208. **Daily Wash-Wednesday 17th March-2010
  209. **Daily Wash Thursday 18th March 2010**
  210. Watercolour Secrets
  211. More Horseplay
  212. **** Daily Wash - Friday 19th March 2010 ***
  213. **** Daily Wash - Saturday 20th March 2010 ****
  214. Paint My Photo
  215. Charlevoix and Île aux Coudres Quebec - Canada (photos)
  216. *** Daily Wash Sunday 21st March 2010 ***
  217. Can any computer person help???
  218. The Musée national des beaux-arts du Québec (Photos)
  219. getting past self critiscism
  220. **Daily Wash-Monday 22nd March 2010**
  221. Finally Have A Ruling Pen
  222. **** Daily Wash - Tuesday 23rd March 2010 ****
  223. What is the difference between an SNOW STORM and a BLIZZARD. seriously... (photos)
  224. **Daily Wash-Wednesday 24th March 2010**
  225. minimal water color palette
  226. Suggestions for replacing aureolin?
  227. **** Daily Wash - Thursday 25th March 2010 ****
  228. Canceled job - opinnion?
  229. Olde Quebec City in the Sunshine (photos)
  230. Trip to Burlington
  231. **Daily Wash-Friday 26th March 2010**
  232. Weird little recycling tip
  233. **Daily Wash-Saturday 27th March 2010**
  234. Musee De La Civilisation - Le Petit Champlain Quebec (photos)
  235. *** Daily Wash Sunday 28th March 2010 ***
  236. *** The Monday Daily Wash, March 29, 2010 ***
  237. *!*The New Monthly Class Is Here!*!*
  238. 2009 Watercolor Show
  239. Fort Myers Edison find
  240. **Daily Wash Tuesday 30th March 2010**
  241. Horse cartoons in jeopardy – Need advice
  242. Files are to be no larger than 2mb....HELP
  243. Jean Haines Cat Tutorial (again)!!
  244. New Watercolor Video on YouTube
  245. ""Daily Wash Wednesday 31st March 2010**
  246. Butcher Trays, bent or flat?
  247. Pickles, the cartoon strip...an honest opinion.
  248. **Daily Wash-Thursday 1st April 2010**
  249. Happy Easter Everyone!
  250. WetCanvas Rescues Horse Cartoons