PDA

View Full Version : Palette Talk


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 [91] 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116

  1. **** Daily Wash - Wednesday 23rd December 2009 ****
  2. Merry Christmas to All...
  3. Merry Christmas Santa Jerry
  4. Fabulous Light Show
  5. Photos; Walking through the Huron Wandake Reserve and Cascades Quebec
  6. Post your "Season Greetings" Here!
  7. ****Daily Wash Thursday 24th December 2009****
  8. A flea market find
  9. ****Daily Wash Chriss Mouseday 25th December 2009****
  10. **** Daily Wash Saturday - Boxing Day - 26th December 2009 ****
  11. Making Color Sing - Jeanne Dobie
  12. ****Daily Wash Sunday 27th December 2009 ****
  13. The Artist's Magazine -- does anyone subscribe?
  14. Desert Island Paints
  15. **** Daily Wash - Monday 28th December 2009 ****
  16. Glitter Watercolour,
  17. **Daily Wash -Tuesday 29th December 2009**
  18. Ordered this Brush Rest, what do you think?
  19. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 30th december 2009 ***
  20. ****Daily Wash New Year's Eve 2009****
  21. New Year's Art Resolutions...Come On, Fess Up
  22. ****Daily Wash New Years Day 2010*****
  23. Happy New Year!!!
  24. Happy New Year
  25. December Chatroom Challenge Postings
  26. FREE VIEWING DAY TODAY (1.01.10) at ArtWorkshops.tv
  27. Would a badger brush work with WC?
  28. *** Daily Wash Saturday 2nd January 2010 ***
  29. Joseph Zbukvic-w/c brush question
  30. MONTMORENCY FALLS Quebec; Quebec Canada (photos)
  31. Looking for great new watercolor painting books
  32. **Daily Wash Sunday 3rd January 2010**
  33. ((**Daily Wash Monday 4th January 2010**))
  34. Color Vs. Form
  35. Rolls of paper versus sheets
  36. Light House Pictures
  37. Common Ground
  38. ** Daily Wash- Tuesday 5th January 2010**
  39. **Daily Wash- Wednesday 6th January 2010**
  40. Why waste paint and supplies ?
  41. ****Daily Wash Thursday January 7 2010****
  42. Artman42 has passed away — Xposted from the Cafe Guerbois
  43. **Daily Wash-Friday 8th January 2010**
  44. What did you get for xmas?
  45. *** Daily Wash Saturday 9th January 2010 ***
  46. Hello from Tucson
  47. Hello from Shanghai!
  48. ***The Daily Wash, Sunday, January 10, 2010***
  49. Olde Quebec City in glorious snow! (photos)
  50. **Daily Wash-Monday 11th January 2010**
  51. Bought cheap watercolours funny texture ? any ideas
  52. Just popping in.......
  53. A 50 minute excursion takes 6 hours. (Quebec)
  54. 100th post! Finally!!!
  55. **Daily Wash - Tuesday 12th January 2010**
  56. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 13th January 2010 ***
  57. Our Thanks to Gail (Strawberry Wine)
  58. **** Daily Wash - Thursday 14th January 2010 ****
  59. My Segment of Common Ground...
  60. Garden 2009
  61. Don't know if this is the appropriate forum
  62. **Daily Wash-Friday 15th January 2010**
  63. Enjoying Monet's garden Aug. 2009
  64. **** Daily Wash - Saturday 16th January 2010 ****
  65. Travel Easel
  66. *** Daily Wash Sunday 17th January 2009 ***
  67. ***Daily Wash, Monday January 18th, 2010 ***
  68. **Daily Wash-Tuesday 19th January 2010**
  69. Possibly moving to Tucson AZ!!!
  70. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 20th January 2010 ***
  71. Just so Proud
  72. Much has been going on - I'm relieved
  73. **Daily Wash Thursday 21st January 2010**
  74. New Member
  75. ****Daily Wash Friday January 22 2010****
  76. Water Color Gallery Plus
  77. Beating waiting-room boredom
  78. *** Daily Wash Saturday 23rd January 2010 ***
  79. GLACE HOTEL Quebec; (photos)
  80. ****Daily Wash Sunday January 24 2010****
  81. New Utube videos
  82. ***THE DAILY WASH***Monday, January 25, 2010
  83. Question about how to price one print
  84. ***THE DAILY WASH***Tuesday, January 26, 2010
  85. Great books...
  86. **** Daily Wash - Wednesday 27th January 2010 ****
  87. DVD Series
  88. **Daily Wash-Thursday 28th January 2010**
  89. Rice Fields Of Japan
  90. **** Daily Wash - Friday 29th January 2010 ****
  91. Timelapse video of Vancouver you just have to see.
  92. A few seconds of Fame
  93. **** Daily Wash - Saturday 30th January 2010 ****
  94. Meet The Mini Monet At Seven
  95. **** Daily Wash - Sunday 31st January 2010 ****
  96. Just asking around - Visiting Tucson area
  97. **** Daily Wash - Monday 1st February 2010 ****
  98. creamy colour
  99. **Daily Wash Tuesday 2nd February 2010**
  100. JJ's World Tour 2009/10 Photos Index
  101. Some good news to share with my WC friends...
  102. **Daily Wash Wednesday 3rd February 2010**
  103. Olga Moore
  104. Thanks Stephie and a question about the RIL.
  105. Sandy1
  106. **** Daily Wash - Thursday 4th February 2010 ****
  107. Just Horsing Around ... for your entertainment.
  108. I'm in!!
  109. *** Daily Wash Friday 5th February 2010 ***
  110. Looking for Something to Paint?
  111. *** Daily Wash Saturday 6th February 2010 ***
  112. Henry Fukuhara - 1913-2010
  113. RICHMOND CARNIVAL 2010 Ontario Canada PHOTOS
  114. HOW does one insert a VIDEO into a POST
  115. Daily Wash ***Sunday 7th February 2010 ***
  116. Library of Images?
  117. *** Daily Wash Monday 8th February 2010 ***
  118. I'm excited!
  119. **Daily Wash-Tuesday 9th February 2010**
  120. Yarka St Petersburg pans watercolor sets
  121. **** Daily Wash - Wednesday 10th February 2010 ***
  122. Colour and Light in Watercolour. My New Book
  123. Daniel Smith in retail outlets!
  124. *** Daily Wash Thursday 11th February 2010 ***
  125. Peacocks
  126. Winston Churchill - watercolourist?
  127. White Nights pan colors
  128. Interesting Article: Coming to Watercolor Later in Life
  129. Settled
  130. *** Daily Wash Friday 12th February 2010 ***
  131. Wc get together see the sticky in the cafe
  132. *** Daily Wash Saturday 13th February 2010 ***
  133. Stained plastic palette
  134. 'old' newbie - out from lurkedom
  135. Trying to make an specific palette
  136. **** Daily Wash - Sunday 14th February 2010 -Happy Valentines Day ****
  137. GEORGIAN BAY- Collingwood - LAKE HURON - Ontario - CANADA
  138. NIAGARA ESCARPMENT-Collingwood - Blue Mountain - CANADA
  139. *** Daily Wash Monday 15th February 2010 ***
  140. Watercolor or Acrylic
  141. **Daily Wash- Tuesday 16th February 2010**
  142. I'm SPEECHLESS!......I'm in!
  143. **Daily Wash-Wednesday 17th February 2010**
  144. Way To Go Sylvia (painterbear)!
  145. ***Daily Wash-Thursday 18th February 2010***
  146. Watercolouring is HARD!
  147. A new meaning to "Global Warming"
  148. Hmmm
  149. ****Daily Wash Friday February 19 2010****
  150. **Daily Wash-Saturday 20th February 2010**
  151. ****Daily Wash Sunday February 21 2010****
  152. TSA and flying with WC
  153. Now I Get It!
  154. **Daily Wash MOnday 22nd February 2010**
  155. Sterling Edwards' Brushes -- Has anyone tried them?
  156. **Daily Wash-Tuesday 23rd February 2010**
  157. Congrats to Linda (HarvestMoon)
  158. **Daily Wash-Wednesday 24th February 2010**
  159. Brush Protectors?
  160. **Link for EZBOARD chat site***
  161. The Seafood Restaurant
  162. Daily Wash... Thursday 25th February, 2010
  163. Doug's 'Bear Mountain' Made the WC Newsletter!
  164. ****Daily Wash Friday February 26 2010****
  165. CD's from Sandra Lynn (Sandy1) available
  166. ****Daily Wash Saturday 27th February 2010****
  167. Gouache and Watercolor - Give Your Opinion
  168. Robert Lovett workshop
  169. Fredrix Archival Watercolor Canvas
  170. ***Daily Wash Sunday 28th February ***
  171. Happy Birthday Arnold Lowrey
  172. Congrats to Ellen...another award!
  173. My apologies
  174. Thanks to hockey team USA
  175. ***daily wash monday march 1st 2010***
  176. **Daily Wash- Tuesday 2nd March 2010**
  177. WDE question
  178. **Daily Wash Wednesday 3rd March 2010**
  179. **Daily Wash Thursday 4th March 2010**
  180. **Daily Wash-Friday 5th March 2010**
  181. Michael's 40% off entire Purchase On Paint
  182. **** Daily Wash Saturday 6th March 2010***
  183. *** Daily Wash Sunday 7th March 2010 ***
  184. Arnold Lowrey - new videos
  185. Our very own Larry Seiler on Lines and Colors blog
  186. Need your opinions on waterbrushes
  187. **Daily Wash-Monday 8th March 2010**
  188. Shanghai News!
  189. Any Artists from San Antonio, TX
  190. **Daily Wash Tuesday 9th March 2010**
  191. 2010 Shanghai Zhujiajiao International Watercolour Biennial Exhibition
  192. JJ and Ellen "do" Toronto...
  193. What I've been up to... (Pastels in Watercolor Forum)
  194. Art critique on Wetcanvas
  195. *** Daily Wash Wednedsay 10th March 2010 ***
  196. a question regarding mail order
  197. Question for Yorky
  198. **Daily Wash-Thursday 11th March 2010**
  199. *** Daily Wash Friday 12th March 2010 ***
  200. **Daily Wash-Saturday 13th March 2010**
  201. ****Daily Wash Sunday 14th March 2010***
  202. message of jan
  203. Isabey kolinsky Onyx Quill... Anyone
  204. **Daily Wash-Monday 15th March 2010**
  205. Watercolor book?
  206. Jury Duty....
  207. Tooting My Own Horn.......
  208. **Daily Wash-Tuesday 16th March 2010**
  209. **Daily Wash-Wednesday 17th March-2010
  210. **Daily Wash Thursday 18th March 2010**
  211. Watercolour Secrets
  212. More Horseplay
  213. **** Daily Wash - Friday 19th March 2010 ***
  214. **** Daily Wash - Saturday 20th March 2010 ****
  215. Paint My Photo
  216. Charlevoix and Île aux Coudres Quebec - Canada (photos)
  217. *** Daily Wash Sunday 21st March 2010 ***
  218. Can any computer person help???
  219. The Musée national des beaux-arts du Québec (Photos)
  220. getting past self critiscism
  221. **Daily Wash-Monday 22nd March 2010**
  222. Finally Have A Ruling Pen
  223. **** Daily Wash - Tuesday 23rd March 2010 ****
  224. What is the difference between an SNOW STORM and a BLIZZARD. seriously... (photos)
  225. **Daily Wash-Wednesday 24th March 2010**
  226. minimal water color palette
  227. Suggestions for replacing aureolin?
  228. **** Daily Wash - Thursday 25th March 2010 ****
  229. Canceled job - opinnion?
  230. Olde Quebec City in the Sunshine (photos)
  231. Trip to Burlington
  232. **Daily Wash-Friday 26th March 2010**
  233. Weird little recycling tip
  234. **Daily Wash-Saturday 27th March 2010**
  235. Musee De La Civilisation - Le Petit Champlain Quebec (photos)
  236. *** Daily Wash Sunday 28th March 2010 ***
  237. *** The Monday Daily Wash, March 29, 2010 ***
  238. *!*The New Monthly Class Is Here!*!*
  239. 2009 Watercolor Show
  240. Fort Myers Edison find
  241. **Daily Wash Tuesday 30th March 2010**
  242. Horse cartoons in jeopardy – Need advice
  243. Files are to be no larger than 2mb....HELP
  244. Jean Haines Cat Tutorial (again)!!
  245. New Watercolor Video on YouTube
  246. ""Daily Wash Wednesday 31st March 2010**
  247. Butcher Trays, bent or flat?
  248. Pickles, the cartoon strip...an honest opinion.
  249. **Daily Wash-Thursday 1st April 2010**
  250. Happy Easter Everyone!