PDA

View Full Version : Palette Talk


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 [89] 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117

  1. **DAILY WASH** ~ Saturday 13th JUNE~ 2009
  2. Smile for the day!
  3. ***Daily Wash Sunday 14th, June 2009***
  4. I laughed and laughed!!!!!
  5. **DAILY WASH** ~ MONDAY 15th JUNE~ 2009
  6. Some Things To Make You Chuckle
  7. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 16th June 2009 ***
  8. JJ's Trip
  9. help with downloading photo
  10. My Great Granddaughter at Easter and Thank you Doug
  11. Tips & Tricks
  12. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 17th June 2009 ***
  13. Problem with DS website.
  14. I will hide in the mountains
  15. You Have To See This - It's A Cracker!!!
  16. My new obsession
  17. First post
  18. *** Daily Wash Thursday 18th June 2009 ***
  19. Looking for Sissinghurst Castle Oast House Pics
  20. What are your "Top Three" favorite Transparent Watercolors?
  21. attended a workshop
  22. ** Daily Wash Friday 19th June 2009 ***
  23. The Man With Kalidescope Eyes
  24. Art supply shops in Loughborough?
  25. ****Daily Wash Saturday June 20 2009****
  26. Summer in New England & HELP on Art Supply stores
  27. Problem using uploader for picture
  28. ****Daily Wash Sunday June 21 2009****
  29. ****"Daily Wash Monday June 22 2009"****
  30. KIUAN Exercise #8 for July
  31. Artograph DB400
  32. Anniverary visit to Gower
  33. Mountain tutorial
  34. **DAILY WASH** ~ TUESDAY 23rd JUNE~ 2009
  35. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 24th June 2009 ***
  36. 2009 Update!
  37. Photographs for Wild life Lovers and an introduction to my neighbours!
  38. **DAILY WASH** ~ THURSDAY 25th JUNE~ 2009
  39. Crayola Washable Watercolors
  40. From Head Shop to Art Gallery
  41. Beware! -- Could make you laugh ... or not.
  42. How do you package a painting to send?
  43. *** Daily Wash Friday 26th June 2009 ***
  44. Challenge ??
  45. *** Daily Wash Saturday 27th June 2009 ***
  46. Our new front yard.....in progress...
  47. Stuck
  48. Paper Stretching Mistake
  49. *** Daily Wash Sunday 28th June 2009 ***
  50. Ontario Meet 09 Photos
  51. Interesting websites
  52. Robert Bateman Sketchbook & Aquabee Super Deluxe?
  53. **Daily Wash- Monday 29th June 2009**
  54. Thought for the Day
  55. Watercolor sketchbooks?
  56. oval mats
  57. My first show
  58. **Daily Wash-Tuesday 30th June 2009**
  59. joseph zbukvic easel
  60. What is this tool called
  61. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 1sy JULY 2009 ***
  62. KIUAN Exercise #8 Is Starting TODAY!
  63. Masters Series III
  64. *** Daily Wash Thursday 2nd July 2009 ***
  65. **Daily Wash Friday July 3rd 2009**
  66. *****Daily Wash saturday July 4rd 2009*****
  67. A cute challenge
  68. ***DAILY WASH for Sunday, 5 July 2009***
  69. Violating the copyright
  70. ***DAILY WASH for Monday, 6 July 2009***
  71. **Daily Wash-Tuesday 7th July 2009**
  72. Weekend art tuition in UK (X post in Cafe)
  73. **** Daily Wash - Wednesday 8th July 2009 ****
  74. **Daily Wash-Thursday 9th July 2009**
  75. Artspacers.com
  76. So you think you can paint? - Bravo reality tv show casting call for artists
  77. **Daily Wash-Friday 10th July 2009**
  78. New Anderson Swivel Easel
  79. teacher near Houston, Texas?
  80. Boone, North Carolina
  81. **DAILY WASH** ~ Saturday 11th July ~ 2009
  82. Canadians do it with class!
  83. *** Daily Wash Sunday 12th July 2009 ***
  84. Art Material in UK
  85. Canadian Watercolorists
  86. **Daily Wash-Monday 13th July 2009**
  87. Local area watercolorists, plein air
  88. **Daily Wash-Tuesday 14th July 2009**
  89. looking for a watercolour palette
  90. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 15th July 2009 ***
  91. Rob O'Brien Workshop
  92. Where do Canadian artists buy supplies on line?
  93. **Daily Wash-Thursday 16th July 2009**
  94. **Daily Wash-Friday 17th July 2009**
  95. **Daily Wash-Saturday 18th July 2009**
  96. **Daily Wash, Sunday 19th July 2009**
  97. ****Daily Wash, Monday 20th July 2009****
  98. It Was 40 Years Ago Today
  99. **DAILY WASH** ~ TUESDAY 21st July~ 2009
  100. The miracle of the day
  101. Portraits question
  102. Cheap Joe's Porcelain Palettes On Sale
  103. L' Aquarelle premier issue
  104. **** Daily Wash - Wednesday 22nd July 2009 ****
  105. **Daily Wash-Thursday 23rd July 2009**
  106. Daler Rowney Langton Prestige Blocks
  107. DS watercolor stick BOGO offer
  108. **Daily Wash-Friday 24th July 2009**
  109. Arnold - back from the Baltic!
  110. New Canadian guy here
  111. Joseph Zbukvic will never be the same!
  112. How can I get the L'Aquarelle magazine premier issue?
  113. *** Daily Wash Saturday 25th July 2009 ***
  114. Do people like me have mind problems ?
  115. **Daily Wash-Sunday 26th JUly 2009**
  116. *** Daily Wash Monday 27th July 2009 ***
  117. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 28th July 2009 ***
  118. ARGH....Or YAY!!! Can't Decide which...
  119. Please Read This Announcement
  120. My Painting Trip to Tanjung Pinang, Bintan
  121. Creativity Workshop Winners
  122. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 29th July 2009 ***
  123. An exciting moment..
  124. *** Daily Wash Thursday 30th July 2009 ***
  125. Amazing Young Watercolorist
  126. **Daily Wash-Friday 31st July 2009**
  127. Opps sorry Gmarie
  128. Baptist,my Introduction
  129. *** Daily Wash Saturday, August 1, 2009 ***
  130. *** Daily Wash Sunday 2nd August 2009 ***
  131. Short Attention Span?
  132. have you heard about Kieron Williamson?
  133. **** Daily Wash Monday 3nd August 2009 ****
  134. "Virtuoso Guitar Duos" CD released
  135. View of the Garden
  136. **** Daily Wash - Tuesday 4th August 2009 ****
  137. ***Daily Wash Wednesday 5th August 2009***
  138. **Daily Wash-Thursday 6th August 2009**
  139. A Couple Floral Pics from the Front Yard....
  140. PWS Gold Medal 2009
  141. **Daily Wash-Friday 7th August 2009**
  142. artist profile
  143. ~~Summer Fun/Brag Thread~~
  144. **Daily Wash-Saturday 8th August 2009**
  145. Van Gogh or Cheaper watercolor tube paint???
  146. *** Daily Wash Sunday 9th August 2009 ***
  147. Wher's the upoad button in the RIL
  148. *** Daily Wash Monday 10th August 2009 ***
  149. Photo's from Exhibition
  150. *** Daily Wash Tueday 11th August 2009 ***
  151. No photo's were allowed, but the news from the EKKA...
  152. Nita Engle book
  153. Beginner's Watercolor Class on Wet Canvas?
  154. Copper & James Wedding
  155. **Daily Wash-Wednesday 12th August 2009**
  156. **Daily Wash-Thursday 13th August 2009**
  157. The Ukraine girls really knock me out...
  158. **Daily Wash -Friday 14th August 2009**
  159. where can I find another brush like this?
  160. *** Daily Wash Saturday 15th August 2009 ***
  161. Nannie's Little Sweetheart....
  162. *** Daily Wash Sunday 16th August 2009 ***
  163. **Daily Wash-Monday 17th August 2009**
  164. Cash for Clunkers
  165. ** Daily Wash-Tuesday 18th August 2009**
  166. Facebook - awaking a monster!
  167. Ontario meet 2010 Be in the Mix at Six - June 25-27
  168. **DAILY WASH** ~ WEDNESDAY 19th August~ 2009
  169. MY excercise
  170. Stagnant
  171. **Daily Wash-Thursday 20th August 2009**
  172. W&N Artist vs. Cotman: Visual Swatch Comparison?
  173. **Daily Wash-Friday 21st August 2009**
  174. Help....I haven't been painting :(
  175. *** Daily Wash Saturday 22nd August 209 ***
  176. New to Watercolor
  177. digital camera vs scanner
  178. Teaching my first workshop....
  179. *** Daily Wash Sunday 23rd August 2009 ***
  180. Art groups in Camden, Maine area?
  181. New to water color
  182. Facebook - got the hang at last!
  183. *** Daily Wash-Monday 24th August 2009 ***
  184. Karlyn Holman DVDs -- need recommendations
  185. Jack Reid
  186. **Daily Wash-Tuesday 25th August 2009**
  187. Prints for free?
  188. ? about instructional video
  189. **Daily Wash-Wednesday 26th August 2009**
  190. **Daily Wash-Thursday 27th August 2009**
  191. Starting Watercolour as a hobby :)
  192. **Daily Wash-Friday 28th August 2009**
  193. Marketing
  194. *** Daily Wash Saturday 29th August 2009 ***
  195. A Simple Brush Holder
  196. daVinci Top-Point Mix B Series 5535 Brushes
  197. *** Daily Wash Sunday 30th August 2009 ***
  198. The History of Manure
  199. **** Daily Wash - Monday 31st August 2009 ****
  200. September Monthly Class: EXPLORING HARMONIOUS TRIADS
  201. Questions To Ponder
  202. Unbelievable
  203. **DAILY WASH** ~ TUESDAY 1st September 2009
  204. From Little Turtle to Person of the Week
  205. ***Daily Wash-Wednesday 2nd September 2009**
  206. Hello, new guy first post
  207. New painter, old question
  208. Some fun
  209. Daily Wash Thursday, September 3rd, 2009
  210. Tonight's moon!!!
  211. ATC cards
  212. Daily Wash Friday, September 4th, 2009
  213. Artist Watercolor Paints for sale in WC Swap Shop
  214. Sunflowers and Dahlia's
  215. A visit to London
  216. If you need mats...
  217. *** Daily Wash Saturday 5th September 2009 ***
  218. The next night's moon!!!
  219. 3rd Place ....Thank you all so much......
  220. Time to come out of hiding.....
  221. What's your Facebook page?
  222. "Bridge the Art!" ~ A blind collaborative art experiment
  223. *** Daily Wash Sunday 6th September 2009 ***
  224. *** Daily Wash Monday 7th September 2009 ***
  225. Website for Art Workshops Information
  226. hospice painting
  227. **** Daily Wash - Tuesday 8th September 2009 ****
  228. Our Annual Labor Day Paint Out
  229. Roberts Genns letter this week
  230. **DAILY WASH** ~ Wednesday 9th of September ~ 2009
  231. What is your average time from start...
  232. Not going to kill a thread.
  233. Library Show
  234. **** Daily Wash - Thursday 10th September 2009 ****
  235. ***DAILY WASH for Friday 11th September 2009 ***
  236. courage
  237. Show Near Beach (Lotsa Sails)
  238. **** Daily Wash - Saturday 12th September 2009 ****
  239. My Monday Class Art Show
  240. My illnes get in the way of Painting/Drawing
  241. **** Daily Wash - Sunday 13th September 2009 ****
  242. My Kids. Finally able to get them sitting still!
  243. For Watercolor Purists Only!
  244. HAPPY BIRTHDAY Dear DENIS
  245. **** Daily Wash - Monday 14th September 2009 ****
  246. Congratulations To Ellen!!!
  247. I Need Some Advice!
  248. **** Daily Wash - Tueday 15th September 2009 ****
  249. R.I.P. Patrick Swayze (1952-2009)
  250. Essroc pic results & competitor photos