PDA

View Full Version : Palette Talk


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 [87] 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116

  1. Here's one for Borum..
  2. Daily Wash - Thursday - December 11, 2008
  3. Pictures uploaded and lost!
  4. Christmas decorations at Disney hotels
  5. ***Daily Wash-FRiday 12th December 2008***
  6. Learn to be happy...
  7. An Idea for a Project for Next Month
  8. The Zen Board!
  9. Two New Craig Young boxes
  10. ***Daily Wash-SATURDAY 13th December 2008***
  11. ***daily Wash*** Sunday, Dec 14th 2008***
  12. Brand new
  13. Gimp programme
  14. Artists Channel--what happened to it?
  15. *** Daily Wash Monday 15th December 2008 ***
  16. Check out this AMAZING Christmas Card...
  17. Daily Wash Tuesday, 16th December 2008*****
  18. **Daily Wash- Wednesday 17th December 2008**
  19. ***DAILY WASH ~ Thursday 18th December 2008***
  20. Painter's poem
  21. ***THE DAILY WASH***December 19, 2008
  22. Dr. Ph. Martin's Hydrus
  23. What's harder to learn, watercolor, acrylic or oil?
  24. ***THE DAILY WASH***Saturday**December 20, 2008
  25. New Century Television
  26. Jan Kunz dvd or others (portraits)?
  27. Please Keep Me Out Of Jail!
  28. Watercolor into pastels?
  29. ***THE DAILY WASH***Sunday**December 21st, 2008
  30. Mourning Period?
  31. ****Daily Wash Monday 22nd December 2008****
  32. Quinacridones - American Journey vs. Daniel Smith
  33. **Daily Wash Tuesday 23 December 2008**
  34. ***Daily Wash Wednesday 24th December 2008**
  35. Papers
  36. ***Daily Wash ~MERRY CHRISTMAS~ 2008**
  37. ***DAILY WASH for December 26th 2008 "Boxing Day!"***
  38. Finding a local teacher
  39. The Santa Convention
  40. UK Tradition with a Twist
  41. can You help, what flower is this?
  42. **** Daily Wash - Saturday 27th December 2008 ****
  43. what do I call this combo of media please?
  44. ***New Class on Painting Textures Starts Today!!!!!
  45. Believe it or not, my painting is in Time Magazine
  46. Truely Inspirational
  47. Kolinsky or not?
  48. **** Daily Wash - Sunday* 28th December 2008 ****
  49. Help Me Name My Kittens !
  50. **** Daily Wash - Monday 29th December 2008 ****
  51. Painting areas - studio?
  52. Blame WC
  53. Color IQ?
  54. ***The DAILY WASH for Tuesday, 30 December 2008***
  55. ***The Daily Wash Wednesday, December 31st, 2008***
  56. Where to buy Empty Case?
  57. Happy New Year
  58. Marie's Chinese Watercolors - any good?
  59. Make a New Year's Resolution - art related or otherwise!
  60. ***The DAILY WASH for Thursday, 1 January 2009***
  61. The Daily Wash, Friday January 2nd 2009
  62. Ninja Cat!!
  63. *** Daily Wash Saturday Jan 3, 2009 ***
  64. Painting with ink?
  65. ***Daily Wash Sunday January 4 2009****
  66. Can someone help me find this tutorial online?
  67. ***Daily Wash Monday January 5 2009***
  68. WC On Wrapped Canvas Question....
  69. WN Cirrus Sable brushes
  70. ***Daily Wash Tuesday 6th January 2009***
  71. ***Daily Wash Wednesday 7th January 2009***
  72. A Great Way to Start the New Year
  73. ***Daily Wash Thursday 8th January 2009***
  74. Sky lovers invited January Challenge
  75. schmincke folding pallete
  76. ***Daily Wash - Friday 9th January 2009***
  77. Artist Member California Art Club
  78. MOM- Want A Great laugh !!!!
  79. ***Daily Wash - Saturday 10th January 2009***
  80. Check this Thread out, it is HILARIOUS!!
  81. ***The DAILY WASH for Sunday, 11 January 2009***
  82. ****Daily Wash Monday 12th January 2009 ****
  83. Journal and a diary?
  84. Interest in a get together in Northern New England?
  85. ***Daily Wash Tuesday 13th January 2009***
  86. Is Daniel Smith not a partner anymore?
  87. Mixed Media? Semantics...
  88. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 14th January 2009**
  89. **** Daily Wash - Thursday 15th January 2009 ****
  90. Christian -
  91. Visited Tina's (Pasta's) Family
  92. ***Daily Wash- Friday 16th January 2009***
  93. Wanted
  94. Rest in Peace, Andrew Wyeth
  95. ***Daily Wash- Saturday 17th January 2009***
  96. An Awesome Experience
  97. ***Daily Wash- Sunday ~ 18th January 2009***
  98. ***Daily Wash-Monday 19th January 2009**
  99. Daniel Smith paints, your opinions needed.
  100. Heavyweight Metal Box for 30+ half pans
  101. Advice needed please
  102. **** Daily Wash - Tuesday 20th January 2009 ****
  103. DANIEL SMITH Watercolor Sticks
  104. ***DAILY WASH ~ Wednesday 21st January 2009***
  105. Another Feel Good Advert.
  106. *** Daily Wash Thursday 22nd January 2009 ***
  107. New Retail source for DS paint
  108. isabey website?
  109. *** Daily Wash Friday 23rd January 2009 **
  110. Daniel Smith Watercolor Sticks
  111. Sad News of HEIDI
  112. *** Daily Wash Saturday 24th January 2009 ***
  113. water rinse well by mastersons
  114. Need all the help I can get .... please!
  115. *** Daily Wash Sunday 25th January 2009 ***
  116. ***January 09 Grandparent's Brag***Post yours...
  117. worhshop advice needed
  118. ****Daily Wash Monday 26th January 2009 ****
  119. Greetings
  120. Any opinions on Susan Harrison-Tustain's DVDs?
  121. **** Daily Wash - Tuesday 27th January 2009 ****
  122. Heidi a Tribute.
  123. Lurking No More
  124. ***Daily Wash Wednesday January 28 2009****
  125. Is this fair? --- A royalty situation.
  126. *** Daily Wash Thursday 29th January 2009 ***
  127. Test for Dementia
  128. In for the money, out for the fun?
  129. ** Daily Wash Friday 30th January 2009**
  130. Hello again
  131. *** Daily Wash Saturday 31st January 2009 ***
  132. February 2009 Class Are You Ready for Spring Florals?
  133. Catherine Anderson wash brushes?
  134. Video Tribute to Heidi
  135. ***Daily Wash- Sunday 1st February 2009***
  136. For JJ . . . (and anyone else)
  137. ***Daily Wash- Monday 2nd February 2009***
  138. Take the Colour Test
  139. 84 Well Painting Pallette
  140. **Daily Wash-Tuesday 3rd February 2009**
  141. **Daily Wash Wednesday 4th February 2009**
  142. Finding "My posts"
  143. Reference Image Library??
  144. *** Daily Wash Thursday 5th February 2009 ***
  145. Ontario Meet 2009 - "Alive For Five"
  146. ** Daily Wash Friday 6th February 2009**
  147. Not lost in translation
  148. *** Daily Wash Saturday 7th February 2009 ***
  149. Vincent Van Gough and freddie Starr
  150. Looking for Holbein watercolour travel palette...
  151. ***Daily Wash Sunday 8th February 2009
  152. **** Daily Wash - Monday 9th February 2009 ****
  153. This is so cool...
  154. **Daily Wash*** Tuesday 10th February 2009 ***
  155. Moleskine Watercolor Notebook
  156. dried cherries or berries in a vase??
  157. I'm overwhelmed.....thank you
  158. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 11th February 2009 ***
  159. **** Daily Wash - Thursday 12th February 2009 ****
  160. Break Time!
  161. **** Daily Wash - Friday 13th February 2009 ****
  162. Da Tree
  163. *** Daily Wash Saturday 14th February 2009 ***
  164. Website I stumbled upon you might enjoy
  165. **** Daily Wash - Sunday 15th February 2009 ****
  166. HELP for THE FIRE and FLOOD VICTIMS in AUSTRALIA
  167. How to Wash the Cat
  168. Daily Wash Monday 16th. Feb.
  169. What are you reading?
  170. I Did It!!!!
  171. **Daily Wash Tuesday 17th February 2009***
  172. Has anyone heard of Mary Spires?
  173. ***Daily Wash-Wednesday 18th February 2009***
  174. Oh this gorgeous style...
  175. See like an eagle ------ This is where we're heading, folks.
  176. **Daily Wash-Thursday 19th February 2009**
  177. Hyper Photorealism - The Best Watercolors?
  178. Cretacolor Aqua Monolith
  179. ***Daily Wash - Friday 20th February 2009***
  180. How Lucky We Are !
  181. **Daily Wash-Saturday 21st Feb 2009**
  182. Workshops????
  183. **DAILY WASH** ~ Sunday 22nd February ~ 2009
  184. Arnold Lowrey and acrylics
  185. *** Daily Wash Monday 23rd February 2009 ***
  186. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 24rd February 2009 ***
  187. site showing several Linda Kemp demonstrating several negative paintings
  188. question on 'call to artists'
  189. So... what does this mean, exactly?
  190. Frank Webb Workshop
  191. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 25th February 2009 ***
  192. Cheap Joes: $1 shipping on 2/26 only
  193. ***Daily Wash Thursday 26th February 2009***
  194. Copyright Issues on Frames Shot from TV
  195. Nick & Vic
  196. **DAILY WASH** ~ Friday 27th February ~ 2009
  197. Kindle
  198. Johnny who?
  199. New KIUAN Exercise for March! Vote for your favorite topic.
  200. **Daily Wash-Saturday 28th Feb 2009**
  201. American Watercolor Society 142nd International Exhibition Acceptance!
  202. ***Daily Wash-Sunday 1st March 2009***
  203. Arnold on Sky tv and U tube
  204. "For the RIL? Really???"
  205. Son the musician -- 10 minutes on YouTube
  206. Dick Blick Artist Quality Watercolors
  207. **Daily Wash Monday 2nd March 2009**
  208. Need Advice on Watercolor sets
  209. **Daily Wash-Tuesday 3rd March 2009**
  210. Ted Nutall Workshop Question
  211. ***Daily Wash Wed March 4 2009****
  212. Have you heard of Holbein Irodori watercolours
  213. Life is for Sharing.....dance through it....
  214. **Daily Wash-Thursday 5th March 2009**
  215. **Daily Wash Friday 6th March, 2009**
  216. Just to share new furry family member!
  217. **DAILY WASH** ~ Saturday 7th March ~ 2009
  218. *** Daily Wash Sunday 8th March 2009 ***
  219. Jana's exhibition at Nora (photos :-)
  220. Question on your Galleries
  221. Do you know these artists?
  222. *** Daily Wash Monday 9th March 2009 ***
  223. **Daily Wash- Tuesday 10th March 2009**
  224. Watercolour Pencils
  225. Royal Langnickel.....
  226. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 11th March 2009 ***
  227. And now for a change.........
  228. Introduction
  229. **Daily Wash-Thursday 12th March 2009**
  230. Van Gogh, History and Metal Detecting!
  231. Artists' Reception San Francisco March 21 2 to 4
  232. Old W & N paints
  233. *** Daily Wash Friday 13th March 2009 ***
  234. I just realized something! (a funny story about pigments)
  235. RIP ColorMeSunny!
  236. **DAILY WASH** ~ Saturday14th March~ 2009
  237. AWS 2009/2010 Awards on web site
  238. Charles Reid
  239. ~Daily Wash~ Sunday 15 March ~2009~
  240. Tom Lynch Workshop - Has anyone ever been to his workshops
  241. INSPIRATION...the gods have abandoned me
  242. Fans of Nick Simmons might want to read;
  243. Alvin portable palette!!!
  244. ~Daily Wash~ Monday 16 March ~2009~
  245. Made it.....
  246. St. Patrick's Day
  247. Water soulable Markers....
  248. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 17th March 2009 ***
  249. My Wee St. Patrick's Pilgrimage
  250. *** Daily Wash wednesday 18th March 2009 ***