PDA

View Full Version : Palette Talk


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 [86] 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116

  1. I'm hoping for your input
  2. **Daily Wash Wednesday 10th September 2008**
  3. W/N Manganese Blue 071
  4. MSN GROUPS... anyone but me crashed?
  5. **** Daily Wash - Thursday 11th September 2008 ****
  6. wedding pics
  7. Suggested Paintings for a Children's Library
  8. **Daily Wash-Friday 12th September 2008**
  9. I need help with a title
  10. When it rains, it pours!
  11. **** Daily Wash - Saturday 13th September 2008 ****
  12. New Studio Space
  13. Hurricaine Ike
  14. **Daily Wash-Sunday 14th September 2008**
  15. Jack Reid workshop
  16. Tina (Pasta) News
  17. **Daily Wash-Monday 15th September 2008**
  18. Mixing greens?
  19. **Daily Wash Tuesday 16th September 2008**
  20. I won!
  21. What Ike Did to Our Trees!
  22. **Daily Wash-Wednesday 17th September 2008**
  23. How old is your stuff?
  24. **Daily Wash-Thursday 18th September 2008**
  25. Natural Painting Disasters - Share Yours!
  26. Sterling Edwards Classes
  27. Painting Pickled
  28. ***The DAILY WASH for Friday, 19 September 2008***
  29. Breaking News!!!!!
  30. Need an artist to draw a bookcover
  31. ****Daily Wash Saturday 20th September 2008 ***
  32. Kettlewell Meet 2008 Report and Photos
  33. Hey Try This!!
  34. **** Daily Wash - Sunday 21st September 2008 ****
  35. My Garden Photos - August and September
  36. Kudos to Ellen in Ont...CSPWC Juried Show
  37. Make A Wish...
  38. ***Daily Wash - Monday 22nd September 2008***
  39. RIP Floyd Gibson
  40. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 23rd September 2008 ***
  41. Spain at last!!!!
  42. **** Daily Wash - Wednesday 24th September 2008 ****
  43. *** Daily Wash Thursday 25th September 2008 ***
  44. Paint a Taxi for Tina - Taxis Around the World! Comments thread
  45. *** Daily Wash Friday 26th September 2008 ***
  46. ***Daily Wash Saturday 27th September 2008 ***
  47. **** Daily Wash - Sunday 28th September 2008 ****
  48. ***Your Ideas Are Needed for New Classes ***
  49. if it looks right...then do it
  50. Happy New Year - Rosh Hasannah
  51. ****Daily Wash Monday 29th Sept 2008 ****
  52. PWS first prize
  53. Painting Holidays, new venture for me.
  54. ****Daily Wash Tuesday 30th Sept 2008 ****
  55. Guys go golfing in Gatineau...
  56. I know but I don't know, do you know......what I mean
  57. Discussion: HOW MANY PAINTINGS DO YOU KEEP?
  58. M Graham Napthol Red.....uuughhhh !!!!!
  59. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 1st October 2008 ***
  60. Which Brand do you think is Best?
  61. ***Daily Wash, Thursday 2nd Oct 2008***
  62. Watercolor Showcase Ideas
  63. workshops at Cheap Joe's
  64. Neat new internal monitor screen cleaner
  65. *** Daily Wash Friday 3rd October 2008 ***
  66. Letting Go...and playing
  67. **Oct...Brag thread....show us your grandkids!!**
  68. ****Daily Wash Saturday 4th October 2008****
  69. Kevin - Alan & Tina - A Tribute
  70. How many unfinished paintings
  71. ***Sunday,Daily Wash Oct 5, 2008***
  72. Uploader WORKING AGAIN!!
  73. M.Graham Paints
  74. I've been a bit distracted
  75. **** Daily Wash - Monday 6th October 2008 ****
  76. just a quick posting regarding some watercolour brushes
  77. Guess Who's Been Published?
  78. **Daily Wash- Tuesday 7th October 2008**
  79. Giveaway of The Day!!!
  80. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 8 October 2008 ***
  81. Arnold on TV!!!
  82. Cheap Joes: $1 shipping on 10/9 only
  83. **Daily Wash-Thursday 9th October 2008**
  84. DSPS Art Show
  85. Jullian Rexy Easel?
  86. Good inexpensive pans for a beginner
  87. SWS 39th Annual Exhibition 2008 - Glorious 39
  88. creative blocks
  89. ***WHITE LIGHT & PRAYERS Monthly Threads***
  90. CURRENT SITE GLITCHES: 26 December 2008
  91. ****Daily Wash for Friday, 10 October 2008****
  92. Watercolor Paper Stretcher
  93. watermedia forum
  94. **Daily Wash Saturday 11th October 2008**
  95. Has anyone used an
  96. **** Daily Wash Sunday 12th October 2008 ****
  97. Congratulations Ona !!!!!
  98. **Daily Wash-Monday 13th October 2008**
  99. Praise for the Possum Palette & Lowrey's Book
  100. **Daily Wash Tuesday 14th October 2008**
  101. **Daily Wash-Wednesday 15th October 2008**
  102. Interesting info....
  103. **Daily Wash -Thursday, 16th October 2008**
  104. ***Surprising signs you'll live longer than you think!***
  105. Overpainting Test
  106. *** DAILY WASH ~~FRIDAY 17th OCTOBER~~ 2008***
  107. ***Daily Wash-Saturday 18th October 2008***
  108. ****Daily Wash for Sunday, 19 October 2008****
  109. *** DAILY WASH ~~MONDAY 20th OCTOBER~~ 2008***
  110. *** DAILY WASH ~~TUESDAY 21st OCTOBER~~ 2008***
  111. AUTUMN PHOTOS (Post Yours Here!)
  112. (Help) My Brush Handle Getting Crack :-(
  113. Concerning the 2009 AWS exbition entry deadline
  114. Working up to the good stuff
  115. Developing my own style
  116. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 22nd October 2008 ***
  117. NPR but You should see what's happening
  118. **** Daily Wash Thursday 23rd October 2008 ****
  119. Do you keep your old paintings?
  120. Where are new lessons and WIP posted?
  121. ** Daily Wash Friday 24th October 2008**
  122. Francis I. Bennett
  123. ***Daily Wash-Saturday 25th October 2008***
  124. ***Daily Wash-Sunday 26th October 2008***
  125. Otto Stretcher
  126. Fun easy Christmas gift Ideas!!
  127. *** Daily Wash Monday 27th October 2008 ***
  128. What’ the Best Artist Quality Watercolor Brand
  129. cheap joes brushes
  130. Tom Lynch Watercolor Program--"Fun with Watercolor III"...
  131. ****Daily Wash Tuesday 28th Oct 2008****
  132. Finally!! Kettlewell 2007 Videos!!
  133. Any Schmincke watercolor users?
  134. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 29th October 2008 ***
  135. ***Daily Wash Thursday 30th October 2008***
  136. Yarka Pans Anyone use them?
  137. ***The DAILY WASH for Friday, 31 October 2008***
  138. Hi from a newbie, sort of...
  139. New member
  140. ***Daily Wash-Saturday 1st November 2008***
  141. Who is the Best Living Watercolourist?
  142. *** Daily Wash Sunday 2nd November 2008 ***
  143. **Daily Wash-Monday 3rd November 2008**
  144. Is There a November Challenge Thread?
  145. Pictures From my Exhibition!
  146. Converting a Camera Tripod to Watercolor Easel?
  147. Need Advice Re: Instructor
  148. Deja vu all over again
  149. ***Daily Wash-Tuesday 4th November 2008***
  150. Taking On Students
  151. ***DAILY WASH ~ Wednesday 5th November 2008***
  152. Max has a friend
  153. *** DAILY WASH ~~THURSDAY 6th NOVEMBER~~ 2008***
  154. Camel
  155. *** DAILY WASH FRIDAY 7th NOVEMBER 2008***
  156. A Moral Tale!!!!
  157. Favorite magazines?
  158. ***DAILY WASH***Saturday 8th November
  159. A found treasure
  160. New to WetCanvas
  161. ***Daily Wash, Sunday Nov 9th 2008***
  162. Half Pans
  163. MAN RULES yeah right..
  164. ****Daily Wash Monday November 10th 2008****
  165. Abstract anyone?
  166. *** DAILY WASH ~~TUESDAY 11th NOVEMBER~~ 2008***
  167. My Monday Class Art Show
  168. Chardonnay
  169. Tracing or Drawing?
  170. **** Daily Wash Wednesday 12th November 2008 ****
  171. Pics from Ottawa Art Assoc. Fall Show
  172. Its been awhile....
  173. **Daily Wash-Thursday 13th November 2008**
  174. Some photos from the Lake District
  175. Temporary Place for RIL Photos
  176. *** Daily Wash Friday 14th November 2008 ***
  177. *** Daily Wash Saturday 15th November 2008 ***
  178. California Wildfires
  179. Daily Wash Sunday, November 16, 2008
  180. need help with plagerisum
  181. Warm Your Heart — "Only You"
  182. The 20th Annual John A Noble Art Auction
  183. **Daily Wash Monday 17th November 2008**
  184. *** DAILY WASH ~~TUESDAY 18th NOVEMBER~~ 2008***
  185. SNOW PHOTOS POST yours HERE
  186. Pics from Gatineau art nshow and sale.
  187. *** Daily wash WEDNESDAY 19th NOVEMBER 2008 ***
  188. Art Gallery of New South Wales and MONET
  189. *** Daily wash THURSDAY 20th NOVEMBER 2008 ***
  190. Springmaid workshop
  191. Any idea who painted this lovely lady?
  192. ***Daily Wash Friday 21st November 2008***
  193. Happy Birthday, painterbear!
  194. ***Daily Wash**** Sat 22nd Nov.2008
  195. Testing RSS feed
  196. ***Daily Wash Sunday Nov, 23, 2008***
  197. Growing Kitties for Cat Lovers
  198. Featured Artist - watercolorpainting.com
  199. ***Daily Wash-Monday 24th November 2008***
  200. Angels
  201. ~~ Granddaughter's Christmas Project~~
  202. ***Daily Wash-Tuesday 25th November 2008***
  203. Daily Wash - Wed, November 26, 2008
  204. Art Liberating Lives,London
  205. Craig Young palletes
  206. Daily Wash- Thurs. Nov. 27,2008
  207. Art book exercises...
  208. ***Daily Wash-FRiday 28th November 2008***
  209. New Pest Control Officer
  210. *** Daily Wash Saturday 29th November 2008 ***
  211. *** Daily Wash Sunday 30th November 2008 ***
  212. *** Daily Wash Monday December 1st 2008 ***
  213. POST tyour CHRISTMAS photos here. Trees, decorations, lights everything!!!
  214. December Challenge
  215. ***Daily Wash-Tuesday 2nd December 2008***
  216. Poetry In Art
  217. Your favorite image to paint
  218. **Daily Wash- Wednesday 3rd December 2008**
  219. UK 2009 GET TOGETHER - Beddgelert, North Wales September 7th-11th CANCELLED!
  220. LOVE THIS SITE! Wonderful tips. Where should I post this?
  221. WetCanvas & Cathy Johnson's Newsletter
  222. Cruising with Lowrey
  223. ***Daily Wash Thursday 4th December 2008***
  224. Christmas Cancelled....
  225. Watercolor - Infusing Drama & Structure
  226. Happy Holidays!
  227. Painting is a private thing
  228. *** Daily Wash Friday 5th December 2008 ***
  229. Painted Christmas cards, by my girls.
  230. A great way to start a day!
  231. Art Academy Live
  232. Painting from Photos-Camera Advise
  233. ***DAILY WASH ~ Saturday 6th December 2008***
  234. Testing Google Reader
  235. "Watercolor" magazine feature
  236. Wishing you all a "Meri" Christmas
  237. Site message
  238. ***Daily Wash, Sunday Dec 7th, 2008***
  239. My first totally Solo Exhibition !
  240. Eye for Art
  241. ***Daily Wash Monday 8th December 2008**
  242. Ok another one to run around in one's head
  243. Who has the best sales this season?
  244. Primitive Paint Direction or How-to
  245. **DAILY WASH ~ Tuesday ~ 9th December 2008***
  246. and yet another one
  247. My Girl Vanessa has arrived!
  248. Dog or Moose ???
  249. ***DAILY WASH ~ Wednesday ~ 10th December 2008
  250. Our beloved Nicholas Simmons...