PDA

View Full Version : Palette Talk


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 [85] 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116

  1. Another Show this one is in The New Hope area MAY 2008
  2. Are there any good Memorial Day sales at art stores?
  3. *** Daily Wash Sunday 25th May 2008 ***
  4. Safe Memorial Day Everyone
  5. *** Daily Wash Monday 26th May 2008 ***
  6. Snip, Snip, Gillian Gets It Cut for Breast Cancer Fundraiser.
  7. For All My Girl Friends On WC!!
  8. Winslow Homer's Watercolor Techniques
  9. to whom it may concern
  10. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 27th May 2008 ***
  11. New Book!!!!!!!!!!!
  12. Just saying hello
  13. Marcia (Southern Style) Has Resigned as Guide
  14. ouf!...I have got a website!
  15. Robert Clontz
  16. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 28th May 2008 ***
  17. We got married!!!!!!!!!!
  18. ****Daily Wash Thursday 29th May 2007****
  19. ****Daily Wash Friday 30th May 2008****
  20. Thanks Dick Blick....
  21. *******Daily Wash Saturday 31st May 08 ********
  22. ***DAILY WASH for Sunday, 1 June 2008***
  23. Orphan Arts Act before Congress...thoughts?
  24. Live Hawks & 3 babies
  25. ***Daily Wash, Monday June 2nd 2008***
  26. Second Life
  27. Woodstock Museum Opens
  28. how do I cross post in two different forums
  29. **Daily Wash-Tuesday 3rd June 2008**
  30. Italy Photos
  31. Seattle-ites!! Mini-Meets
  32. **Daily Wash- Wednesday 4th June 2008**
  33. Meri pictures(she's 10 months old)!!!
  34. **Daily Wash Thursday 5th June 2008**
  35. Quick Deduction Ability Test
  36. I have been gone too long
  37. Very Sad News!!
  38. *********Daily Wash Friday 6th June 2008 ********
  39. Ripvanblair Paintings—Memorial
  40. Innovative Watermedia from our own Nicholas!!
  41. *** Daily Wash Saturday 7th June 2008 ***
  42. Ontario Meet - Sunday Activities Ideas-
  43. Thanks Winsor & Newton Tech Help
  44. ***** Daily Wash Sunday 8th June 2008 ******
  45. *** Daily Wash Monday 9th June 2008 ***
  46. ***Daily Wash Tuesday 10th June 2008***
  47. ***Daily Wash Wednesday 11th June 2008***
  48. Ode To Age
  49. Paris
  50. **Daily Wash Thursday 12th JUne 2008**
  51. Irises and Peonies at the RBG in Hamilton, Ont
  52. **Daily Wash Friday 13th June 2008**
  53. 10,000 Free Photos
  54. June Plus Gallery Challenge: Interwoven Creativity
  55. Nick's WorkShop
  56. **Daily Wash Saturday 14th June 2008**
  57. **Daily Wash-Sunday 15th June 2008**
  58. **Daily Wash Monday 16th June 2008**
  59. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 17th June 2008 ****
  60. **** Daily Wash Wednesday 18th June 2008 ****
  61. I Sold a painting from my New Hope Show!!! A
  62. *** Daily Wash Thursday 19th June 2008 ***
  63. What I did during the Great Migration
  64. ***Daily Wash FRIDAY June 27, 2008 ***
  65. ****Daily Wash Saturday 28th June 2008 ***
  66. Weird happenings in my garden...
  67. Ontario Meet 2008 - photos
  68. **** Daily Wash Sunday 29th June 2008 ****
  69. Posting
  70. ****Daily Wash Monday 30th June 2008 ***
  71. I love a Parade.....AUCTION update
  72. Temporary Up Load approach - using Quick Links
  73. **Daily Wash- Tuesday 1st July 2008**
  74. House Portraits Class For July!
  75. Newest Triad from DS
  76. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 2nd July 2008 ***
  77. Elitism raises it's ugly head in the Cluckers fraternity!!!!
  78. A show! no, two!
  79. ***** Daily Wash Thursday 3rd July 2008 ****
  80. artwork basics software
  81. ***Daily Wash 4th July 2008***
  82. ****Daily Wash Saturday 5th July 2008 ***
  83. ****Daily Wash Sunday 6th July 2008 ***
  84. Sarah's mom again
  85. ****DAILY WASH for Monday, 7 July 2008****
  86. spill the beans!
  87. ***Daily Wash-Tuesday 8th July 2008***
  88. Watercolor PENCILS???
  89. Just got Married...
  90. ****** Daily Wash Wednesday 9th July 2008 *****
  91. Pat's Canada Photos 2008
  92. Finally - the new back garden.
  93. with my little ukelele ......
  94. ~*~* Grandchildren Brag Thread Summer '08 *~*
  95. **Daily Wash Thursday 10th July 2008**
  96. Exhibiting in UK
  97. CJA Procelain palettes on sale!
  98. Texas Workshops-September 2008
  99. ***Daily Wash--Friday, July 11, 2008***
  100. Hi everyone.. after long time :)
  101. I joined two years ago!
  102. Question about the RIL...
  103. France-Spain-Watercolor Artist Magazine
  104. *** Daily Wash Saturday 12th July 2008 ***
  105. The Wright Brothers Family Home
  106. Kent Trip Photos
  107. Frank Clarke...
  108. "Painters Block" - How long have you ever gone without painting or creating?
  109. Jump for joy!
  110. Accepted into exhibition--so excited...
  111. ****Daily Wash Sunday 13th July 2008 ***
  112. Quick Question...Quinacridone gold?
  113. Am I Shut Out?
  114. Most you ever spent on paint in one go?
  115. **Daily Wash Monday 14th July 2008**
  116. A break from 24 hour Alzeimer care
  117. Using The Uploader and Resizing Images
  118. New 2008 Palette!
  119. Educational benefits of WC
  120. ****Daily Wash Tuesday 15th July 2008****
  121. Testing Uploader
  122. Life on the Lake
  123. Good Marketing?
  124. ****Daily Wash Wednesday 16th July 2008 ****
  125. Happy Birthday, Yorky!!!!
  126. fab classical still life egs needed
  127. *** Daily Wash Thursday 17th July 2008 ***
  128. Folk Art Forum & Rainforest World Music Festival 2008
  129. Two Years Has Flown By !
  130. Mind’s Eye Sketches ---- my ramblings and progress sketches
  131. Watermedia Forum Launches July 18
  132. **Daily Wash Friday 18th July 2008**
  133. Flowers In My Garden
  134. COMPENDIUM: POSTING GUIDELINES & USEFUL THREADS, MEETS, PHOTO COLLECTIONS etc
  135. Watercolor pens
  136. ****Daily Wash Saturday 19th July 2008 ***
  137. painting a picture from an instructional book
  138. *** Daily Wash Sunday 20th July 2008 ***
  139. ****Daily Wash Monday 21st July 2008 ****
  140. Artist Colors
  141. Van Gogh's Family Tree
  142. **Daily Wash Tuesday 22nd July 2008**
  143. ***Daily Wash-Wednesday 23rd July 2008**
  144. My Thursday Class Art Show
  145. Cheap Joes: Free Shipping on Brushes
  146. ****Daily Wash Thursday 24th July 2008 ****
  147. advice needed -- line drawing/watercolor wash
  148. new CCP video of Carla O'Connor
  149. ** Daily Wash Friday 25th July 2008**
  150. **Daily Wash-Saturday 26th July 2008**
  151. Merits
  152. *** Daily Wash Sunday 27th July 2008 ***
  153. *** Daily Wash monday 28th July 2008 ***
  154. Best Wishes to Kev
  155. Moving woes...
  156. ***DAILY WASH for Tuesday, 29 July 2008***
  157. Japanese Watercolors - Help me find them!
  158. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 30th July 2008 ***
  159. *** Daily Wash Thursday 31st July 2008 ***
  160. Charles Evans Workshops
  161. Anyone Tried Strathmore Inkjet Iron-On Transfer Sheets ?
  162. *** Daily Wash Friday 1st August 2008 ***
  163. Nurse's Heart Attack Experience
  164. *** Daily Wash Saturday 2nd August 2008 ***
  165. I'm finally back...
  166. Dale Zieglar WINS TOP PRIZE !!!!!!!
  167. *** Daily Wash Sunday 3rd August 2008 ***
  168. Uploader VIDEO
  169. ***Daily Wash-Monday 4th August 2008***
  170. Meri turned ONE!(lots of pics)
  171. AUGUST WORKSHOP: Painting Chrome with Tim Goss
  172. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 5th August 2008 ***
  173. To all who use photo sharing websites...
  174. ****Daily Wash Wednesday 6th August 2008 ****
  175. JMW Turner Exhibition at the Met
  176. ***Daily Wash Thursday 7th August 2008**
  177. August 2008 MONTHLY CLASS Is Now Underway!
  178. ***Daily Wash-Friday 8th August 2008***
  179. Trinchera Peak (framed)
  180. Cute Pup !!
  181. Can anyone help identify this artist?
  182. *** Daily Wash Saturday 9th August 2008 ***
  183. *** Daily Wash Sunday 10th August 2008 ***
  184. Support Your Local Watermedia Forum....
  185. RIP Isaac Hayes
  186. Close encounter of the WORST kind...
  187. *** Daily Wash Monday 11th August 2008 ***
  188. ***Daily Wash-Tuesday 12th August 2008***
  189. Can't Find Thread
  190. Wow what a workshop
  191. ***THE DAILY WASH***Wednesday, August 13 2008***
  192. Need a Brush?...Cartoon
  193. Have you ever painted in a series before?!
  194. **** Daily Wash - Thursday 14th August ****
  195. ***Daily Wash- Friday 15th August 2008***
  196. Card for a laugh!
  197. Looking for Arnold Lowries book
  198. Laugh and world laughs with you!
  199. Bringing People Together
  200. Anderson Swivel Easel Question
  201. 2 paintings accepted into show.
  202. *** Daily Wash Saturday 16th August 2008 ***
  203. *** Daily Wash Sunday 17th August 2008 ***
  204. Worth Another Read!!!
  205. Hanging one's own work at home
  206. *** Daily Wash Monday 18th August 2008 ***
  207. When Greeting Card Writers Have a Bad Day . . .
  208. ***Daily Wash-Tuesday 19th August 2008***
  209. Ethical question
  210. ***Daily Wash-Wednesday 20th August 2008***
  211. Introduce myself.
  212. Nannie's Little Treasure......
  213. **Daily Wash-Thursday 21st August 2008**
  214. Remembering Strider
  215. **Daily Wash Friday 22nd August 2008***
  216. **Daily Wash-Saturday 23rd August 2008**
  217. pallette & charts
  218. ****Daily Wash Sunday 24th August 2008 ***
  219. ****Daily Wash Monday 25th August 2008 ***
  220. watercolor (and other) books in Swap Shop
  221. *** Daily Wash, Tuesday, August 26, 2008 ***
  222. **Daily Wash-Wednesday 27th August 2008**
  223. Ny Niece's new website
  224. *** Daily Wash Thursday 28th August 2008 ***
  225. Rublev Old Masters Watercolors
  226. *** Daily Wash Friday 29th August 2008 ***
  227. **** Daily Wash - Saturday 30th August 2008 ****
  228. ****Daily Wash Sunday 31st August 2008 ***
  229. Finally!!! Canada Meet 2008 Videos
  230. **** Daily Wash - Monday 1st September 2008 ****
  231. Historic Harley Brown DVD - Tom Hill Watercolor
  232. **Daily Wash Tuesday 2nd September 2008**
  233. free photo editor?
  234. ***DAILY WASH***Wed 3rd Sept 2008
  235. *** Daily Wash Thursday 4th September 2008 ***
  236. HELP: Cheap Joe's Purchase Gone Wrong!!!
  237. What digital camera to buy?
  238. **** Daily Wash - Friday 5th September 2008 ****
  239. My chuckle for the day
  240. ***Daily Wash - Saturday 6th September 2008***
  241. Slow uploading replies?
  242. Display at shows
  243. **** Daily Wash - Sunday 7th September 2008 ****
  244. My Watercolour Books
  245. ***Daily Wash - Monday 8th September 2008***
  246. Another show and sale. Woohoo!
  247. I won!!
  248. **Daily Wash Tuesday 9th September 2008**
  249. Amazing comments from my drawing instructor
  250. New here not sure what to do