PDA

View Full Version : Palette Talk


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 [85] 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117

  1. Are there any good Memorial Day sales at art stores?
  2. *** Daily Wash Sunday 25th May 2008 ***
  3. Safe Memorial Day Everyone
  4. *** Daily Wash Monday 26th May 2008 ***
  5. Snip, Snip, Gillian Gets It Cut for Breast Cancer Fundraiser.
  6. For All My Girl Friends On WC!!
  7. Winslow Homer's Watercolor Techniques
  8. to whom it may concern
  9. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 27th May 2008 ***
  10. New Book!!!!!!!!!!!
  11. Just saying hello
  12. Marcia (Southern Style) Has Resigned as Guide
  13. ouf!...I have got a website!
  14. Robert Clontz
  15. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 28th May 2008 ***
  16. We got married!!!!!!!!!!
  17. ****Daily Wash Thursday 29th May 2007****
  18. ****Daily Wash Friday 30th May 2008****
  19. Thanks Dick Blick....
  20. *******Daily Wash Saturday 31st May 08 ********
  21. ***DAILY WASH for Sunday, 1 June 2008***
  22. Orphan Arts Act before Congress...thoughts?
  23. Live Hawks & 3 babies
  24. ***Daily Wash, Monday June 2nd 2008***
  25. Second Life
  26. Woodstock Museum Opens
  27. how do I cross post in two different forums
  28. **Daily Wash-Tuesday 3rd June 2008**
  29. Italy Photos
  30. Seattle-ites!! Mini-Meets
  31. **Daily Wash- Wednesday 4th June 2008**
  32. Meri pictures(she's 10 months old)!!!
  33. **Daily Wash Thursday 5th June 2008**
  34. Quick Deduction Ability Test
  35. I have been gone too long
  36. Very Sad News!!
  37. *********Daily Wash Friday 6th June 2008 ********
  38. Ripvanblair Paintings—Memorial
  39. Innovative Watermedia from our own Nicholas!!
  40. *** Daily Wash Saturday 7th June 2008 ***
  41. Ontario Meet - Sunday Activities Ideas-
  42. Thanks Winsor & Newton Tech Help
  43. ***** Daily Wash Sunday 8th June 2008 ******
  44. *** Daily Wash Monday 9th June 2008 ***
  45. ***Daily Wash Tuesday 10th June 2008***
  46. ***Daily Wash Wednesday 11th June 2008***
  47. Ode To Age
  48. Paris
  49. **Daily Wash Thursday 12th JUne 2008**
  50. Irises and Peonies at the RBG in Hamilton, Ont
  51. **Daily Wash Friday 13th June 2008**
  52. 10,000 Free Photos
  53. June Plus Gallery Challenge: Interwoven Creativity
  54. Nick's WorkShop
  55. **Daily Wash Saturday 14th June 2008**
  56. **Daily Wash-Sunday 15th June 2008**
  57. **Daily Wash Monday 16th June 2008**
  58. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 17th June 2008 ****
  59. **** Daily Wash Wednesday 18th June 2008 ****
  60. I Sold a painting from my New Hope Show!!! A
  61. *** Daily Wash Thursday 19th June 2008 ***
  62. What I did during the Great Migration
  63. ***Daily Wash FRIDAY June 27, 2008 ***
  64. ****Daily Wash Saturday 28th June 2008 ***
  65. Weird happenings in my garden...
  66. Ontario Meet 2008 - photos
  67. **** Daily Wash Sunday 29th June 2008 ****
  68. Posting
  69. ****Daily Wash Monday 30th June 2008 ***
  70. I love a Parade.....AUCTION update
  71. Temporary Up Load approach - using Quick Links
  72. **Daily Wash- Tuesday 1st July 2008**
  73. House Portraits Class For July!
  74. Newest Triad from DS
  75. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 2nd July 2008 ***
  76. Elitism raises it's ugly head in the Cluckers fraternity!!!!
  77. A show! no, two!
  78. ***** Daily Wash Thursday 3rd July 2008 ****
  79. artwork basics software
  80. ***Daily Wash 4th July 2008***
  81. ****Daily Wash Saturday 5th July 2008 ***
  82. ****Daily Wash Sunday 6th July 2008 ***
  83. Sarah's mom again
  84. ****DAILY WASH for Monday, 7 July 2008****
  85. spill the beans!
  86. ***Daily Wash-Tuesday 8th July 2008***
  87. Watercolor PENCILS???
  88. Just got Married...
  89. ****** Daily Wash Wednesday 9th July 2008 *****
  90. Pat's Canada Photos 2008
  91. Finally - the new back garden.
  92. with my little ukelele ......
  93. ~*~* Grandchildren Brag Thread Summer '08 *~*
  94. **Daily Wash Thursday 10th July 2008**
  95. Exhibiting in UK
  96. CJA Procelain palettes on sale!
  97. Texas Workshops-September 2008
  98. ***Daily Wash--Friday, July 11, 2008***
  99. Hi everyone.. after long time :)
  100. I joined two years ago!
  101. Question about the RIL...
  102. France-Spain-Watercolor Artist Magazine
  103. *** Daily Wash Saturday 12th July 2008 ***
  104. The Wright Brothers Family Home
  105. Kent Trip Photos
  106. Frank Clarke...
  107. "Painters Block" - How long have you ever gone without painting or creating?
  108. Jump for joy!
  109. Accepted into exhibition--so excited...
  110. ****Daily Wash Sunday 13th July 2008 ***
  111. Quick Question...Quinacridone gold?
  112. Am I Shut Out?
  113. Most you ever spent on paint in one go?
  114. **Daily Wash Monday 14th July 2008**
  115. A break from 24 hour Alzeimer care
  116. Using The Uploader and Resizing Images
  117. New 2008 Palette!
  118. Educational benefits of WC
  119. ****Daily Wash Tuesday 15th July 2008****
  120. Testing Uploader
  121. Life on the Lake
  122. Good Marketing?
  123. ****Daily Wash Wednesday 16th July 2008 ****
  124. Happy Birthday, Yorky!!!!
  125. fab classical still life egs needed
  126. *** Daily Wash Thursday 17th July 2008 ***
  127. Folk Art Forum & Rainforest World Music Festival 2008
  128. Two Years Has Flown By !
  129. Mind’s Eye Sketches ---- my ramblings and progress sketches
  130. Watermedia Forum Launches July 18
  131. **Daily Wash Friday 18th July 2008**
  132. Flowers In My Garden
  133. COMPENDIUM: POSTING GUIDELINES & USEFUL THREADS, MEETS, PHOTO COLLECTIONS etc
  134. Watercolor pens
  135. ****Daily Wash Saturday 19th July 2008 ***
  136. painting a picture from an instructional book
  137. *** Daily Wash Sunday 20th July 2008 ***
  138. ****Daily Wash Monday 21st July 2008 ****
  139. Artist Colors
  140. Van Gogh's Family Tree
  141. **Daily Wash Tuesday 22nd July 2008**
  142. ***Daily Wash-Wednesday 23rd July 2008**
  143. My Thursday Class Art Show
  144. Cheap Joes: Free Shipping on Brushes
  145. ****Daily Wash Thursday 24th July 2008 ****
  146. advice needed -- line drawing/watercolor wash
  147. new CCP video of Carla O'Connor
  148. ** Daily Wash Friday 25th July 2008**
  149. **Daily Wash-Saturday 26th July 2008**
  150. Merits
  151. *** Daily Wash Sunday 27th July 2008 ***
  152. *** Daily Wash monday 28th July 2008 ***
  153. Best Wishes to Kev
  154. Moving woes...
  155. ***DAILY WASH for Tuesday, 29 July 2008***
  156. Japanese Watercolors - Help me find them!
  157. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 30th July 2008 ***
  158. *** Daily Wash Thursday 31st July 2008 ***
  159. Charles Evans Workshops
  160. Anyone Tried Strathmore Inkjet Iron-On Transfer Sheets ?
  161. *** Daily Wash Friday 1st August 2008 ***
  162. Nurse's Heart Attack Experience
  163. *** Daily Wash Saturday 2nd August 2008 ***
  164. I'm finally back...
  165. Dale Zieglar WINS TOP PRIZE !!!!!!!
  166. *** Daily Wash Sunday 3rd August 2008 ***
  167. Uploader VIDEO
  168. ***Daily Wash-Monday 4th August 2008***
  169. Meri turned ONE!(lots of pics)
  170. AUGUST WORKSHOP: Painting Chrome with Tim Goss
  171. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 5th August 2008 ***
  172. To all who use photo sharing websites...
  173. ****Daily Wash Wednesday 6th August 2008 ****
  174. JMW Turner Exhibition at the Met
  175. ***Daily Wash Thursday 7th August 2008**
  176. August 2008 MONTHLY CLASS Is Now Underway!
  177. ***Daily Wash-Friday 8th August 2008***
  178. Trinchera Peak (framed)
  179. Cute Pup !!
  180. Can anyone help identify this artist?
  181. *** Daily Wash Saturday 9th August 2008 ***
  182. *** Daily Wash Sunday 10th August 2008 ***
  183. Support Your Local Watermedia Forum....
  184. RIP Isaac Hayes
  185. Close encounter of the WORST kind...
  186. *** Daily Wash Monday 11th August 2008 ***
  187. ***Daily Wash-Tuesday 12th August 2008***
  188. Can't Find Thread
  189. Wow what a workshop
  190. ***THE DAILY WASH***Wednesday, August 13 2008***
  191. Need a Brush?...Cartoon
  192. Have you ever painted in a series before?!
  193. **** Daily Wash - Thursday 14th August ****
  194. ***Daily Wash- Friday 15th August 2008***
  195. Card for a laugh!
  196. Looking for Arnold Lowries book
  197. Laugh and world laughs with you!
  198. Bringing People Together
  199. Anderson Swivel Easel Question
  200. 2 paintings accepted into show.
  201. *** Daily Wash Saturday 16th August 2008 ***
  202. *** Daily Wash Sunday 17th August 2008 ***
  203. Worth Another Read!!!
  204. Hanging one's own work at home
  205. *** Daily Wash Monday 18th August 2008 ***
  206. When Greeting Card Writers Have a Bad Day . . .
  207. ***Daily Wash-Tuesday 19th August 2008***
  208. Ethical question
  209. ***Daily Wash-Wednesday 20th August 2008***
  210. Introduce myself.
  211. Nannie's Little Treasure......
  212. **Daily Wash-Thursday 21st August 2008**
  213. Remembering Strider
  214. **Daily Wash Friday 22nd August 2008***
  215. **Daily Wash-Saturday 23rd August 2008**
  216. pallette & charts
  217. ****Daily Wash Sunday 24th August 2008 ***
  218. ****Daily Wash Monday 25th August 2008 ***
  219. watercolor (and other) books in Swap Shop
  220. *** Daily Wash, Tuesday, August 26, 2008 ***
  221. **Daily Wash-Wednesday 27th August 2008**
  222. Ny Niece's new website
  223. *** Daily Wash Thursday 28th August 2008 ***
  224. Rublev Old Masters Watercolors
  225. *** Daily Wash Friday 29th August 2008 ***
  226. **** Daily Wash - Saturday 30th August 2008 ****
  227. ****Daily Wash Sunday 31st August 2008 ***
  228. Finally!!! Canada Meet 2008 Videos
  229. **** Daily Wash - Monday 1st September 2008 ****
  230. Historic Harley Brown DVD - Tom Hill Watercolor
  231. **Daily Wash Tuesday 2nd September 2008**
  232. free photo editor?
  233. ***DAILY WASH***Wed 3rd Sept 2008
  234. *** Daily Wash Thursday 4th September 2008 ***
  235. HELP: Cheap Joe's Purchase Gone Wrong!!!
  236. What digital camera to buy?
  237. **** Daily Wash - Friday 5th September 2008 ****
  238. My chuckle for the day
  239. ***Daily Wash - Saturday 6th September 2008***
  240. Slow uploading replies?
  241. Display at shows
  242. **** Daily Wash - Sunday 7th September 2008 ****
  243. My Watercolour Books
  244. ***Daily Wash - Monday 8th September 2008***
  245. Another show and sale. Woohoo!
  246. I won!!
  247. **Daily Wash Tuesday 9th September 2008**
  248. Amazing comments from my drawing instructor
  249. New here not sure what to do
  250. I'm hoping for your input