PDA

View Full Version : Palette Talk


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 [84] 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116

  1. ***Daily Wash***Saturday 1st March 2008
  2. You`ll never guess what I`m going to be doing....
  3. Site Problems S-L-O-W!!!! Update
  4. Who is your favorite living watercolor painter and why?
  5. *** Daily Wash Sunday 2nd March 2008 ***
  6. Aphorisms - add your own!!
  7. ****Daily Wash Monday 3rd March 2008****
  8. Kington Mini-Meet in early Summer ??
  9. March Triad Challenge ??
  10. ***DAILY WASH*** Tuesday 4th March 2008 ***
  11. I Got Caught in A Trap
  12. I would love to hear some comments about my lastest portrait. Done in Water Colour.
  13. Some early watercolors
  14. **Daily Wash- Wednesday 5th March 2008**
  15. Pictures From an Exhibition!
  16. My Signature line :(
  17. ***Daily Wash-Thursday 6th March 2008***
  18. St. Petersburg Russian Watercolors
  19. ***Daily Wash Friday 7th March 2008***
  20. Anyone going to Myrtle Beach next week?
  21. Prussian blue
  22. Still no answers, just more questions
  23. *** Daily Wash Saturday 8th March 2008 ***
  24. Rublev Colours Artist Sets
  25. You know you've stayed up too late when...
  26. **** Daily Wash, Sunday 9th March 2008 ***
  27. My Living Will!
  28. Storybook Cottages
  29. Spring for the Snowbound : March
  30. ***Daily Wash***Monday 10th March 2008
  31. An Award
  32. Exhibiting in Ny City this Sunday
  33. proud mum
  34. **Daily Wash Tuesday 11th March 2008**
  35. Remind me to visit here more often...
  36. Chinese Cultural Festival Grand Art Exhibition 2008
  37. Another Proud Mum
  38. Jury says "Yes"
  39. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 12th March 2008 ***
  40. How do I get started?
  41. A Member's Achievement
  42. First two Plein Air sketches
  43. March Plus Gallery Challenge: Yipee for Yupo, Hooray for Clay!!
  44. ***Daily Wash Thursday 13th March 2008***
  45. Can someone tell me...
  46. John Lovett - "Splashing Paint"
  47. Pictures from my first actual Gallery show
  48. Historic Bok Sanctuary, Lake Wales, Florida, US
  49. An insight into the Brain and Experiencing a Stroke
  50. Your thoughts and ideas are needded please.
  51. Group Show
  52. IN search of Domenic DiStefano
  53. ***Daily Wash Friday 14th March 2008***
  54. any realist art shows around?
  55. **Daily Wash Saturday 15th March 2008**
  56. Meri is 7 months old now!
  57. Jack Richeson partner coupon
  58. **Daily Wash Sunday 16th March 2008**
  59. Watercolor easel
  60. How would you do this?
  61. ***St.Patrick's Day * Monday * March 17th 2008 ***
  62. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 18th March 2008 ***
  63. *** Daily Wash Good Friday March 21st 2008 ***
  64. My new Website!
  65. *** Daily Wash Saturday 22nd March 2008 ***
  66. Arnold's back!
  67. I have 4 days to figure this out!!
  68. New Toys....
  69. Photos from Spring Art Show.
  70. ****Easter Sunday, March 23, 2008****
  71. I posted a painting the other day
  72. Looking for a book on watercolor glazing
  73. Bob's Florida Workshop
  74. GHOST RANCH WORKSHOPS- Any Reviews?
  75. ***Daily Wash for Monday, 24 March 2008***
  76. Jana's Prague harp festival
  77. Royal Institute of Painters in Watercolour Exhibition 2008
  78. Farnham Arts Society Spring Exhibition 2008
  79. Interesting video
  80. Meri in her easter finery
  81. **Daily Wash-Tuesday 25th March 2008**
  82. WC workshops at Ghost Ranch-review?
  83. PRAYERS for HEIDI
  84. **Daily Wash Wednesday 26th March 2008**
  85. Our new baby...Trasen Alan Cross
  86. Tooting the horn for Ellen in Ont.
  87. **Daily Wash Thursday 27th March 2008**
  88. Hear Ye! Hear Ye! The April Class Is Forming!
  89. **March is going out like a Lion**
  90. ****Daily Wash Friday 28th March 2008****
  91. I'm a new entry. My name is Miriam. It's nice to meet you
  92. Gloucester Cathedral and surrounds from Ruth and Jaytee
  93. DVD rentals
  94. FREE e-book HERB OLSON Watercolor Made Easy
  95. **Daily Wash-Saturday 29th March 2008**
  96. Llano Texas Art Show
  97. *** Daily Wash Sunday 30th March 2008 ***
  98. **Daily Wash Monday 31st March 2008**
  99. WOWS Art Show Reception
  100. MY Retro---
  101. **Daily Wash Tuesday 1st Apriil 2008**
  102. A new life on Mars!
  103. Congratulations to Tom/Tep !!!
  104. Painting by Rebecca
  105. Robert Long
  106. Finally results on Hubby
  107. **Daily Wash Wednesday 2nd April 2008**
  108. A tribute
  109. Prayers and White Light Needed for my dad
  110. Good News!
  111. *** Daily Wash Thursday 3rd Aprl 2008 ***
  112. Say "HI" to our New Guide—Southern Style!
  113. Exhibition with John Yardley. 2008
  114. First Award
  115. What is your favorite place to visit across the pond!!
  116. **Daily Wash Friday 4th April 2008**
  117. Ottawa Ontario art supply stores
  118. Beauty and the Beach - event
  119. ***Daily Wash***Saturday 5th April 2008
  120. "art academy live" Website
  121. Say "Howdy" to our new Guide, Happy Paddler
  122. My critique group and blog
  123. **Daily Wash - Sunday 6th April 2008**
  124. Has anyone found a use for ....
  125. Mad or furious woman Photos Needed
  126. **Daily Wash-Monday 7th April 2008**
  127. Annoying Phone Calls!
  128. A Trip to the Beach!
  129. Another tribute
  130. **Daily Wash-Tuesday 8th April 2008**
  131. Free Hugs For Everyone!
  132. **Daily Wash-Wednesday 9th April 2008**
  133. Arizona Art Alliance Featured Artist - Debra Jones
  134. ***THE DAILY WASH***Thursday, April 10 2008
  135. How many artists does it take to change a light bulb?
  136. **Daily Wash- Friday 11th April 2008**
  137. Robert Genn....good reading on the painters keys.
  138. Tulip Time
  139. Ink Cartridges for Canon i850 printer
  140. ***Daily Wash Saturday 12th April 2008***
  141. Carry Bag
  142. Framing BIG BIG watercolors
  143. The World's Scariest Runways
  144. Cricket St Thomas Photos
  145. ** Daily Wash -Sunday 13th April 2008**
  146. Changes in US copyright laws underway - bad news
  147. ** Daily Wash -Monday 14th April 2008**
  148. 1 out of 10 (or 3) ain't bad?
  149. **Daily Wash -Tuesday 15th April 2008**
  150. ***Daily Wash Wednesday April 16th***
  151. April Plus Gallery Challenge: Spring! w/ Gesso
  152. Flower Shop
  153. ***Daily Wash — Thursday, 17th April 08 ***
  154. ***Daily Wash - Friday, April 18,2008***
  155. Join us at the Tulip Festival on 4/20 - Seattle Plein Air Meetup
  156. Picture Test by Ulla Zang
  157. **Daily Wash-Saturday 19th April 2008
  158. Watercolor Effect on Tile
  159. Cheap Joes Tsunami brushes
  160. *** Daily Wash Sunday 20th April 2008 ***
  161. ***** DAILY WASH **** Monday April 21 st, 2008 ******
  162. Looking for love? Keep an eye on your wallet
  163. As promised, photo`s from our day pleine airing.
  164. Ultimate Back Yard/ Mobile Art Studio?
  165. Birthday Boquet
  166. Food Shortages
  167. looking for info on calgary art shows
  168. ***Daily Wash*** Tuesday 22nd April
  169. Art Class Show
  170. Urchfont course
  171. ~ Free Advice by Skip Lawrence and other free watercolor lessons
  172. ***DAILY WASH *** Wed, 23rd of April***
  173. Mounts/Mats UK
  174. Orphan Works
  175. new art website!
  176. ****DAILY WASH Thursday 24th April 2008 ****
  177. Van Gough
  178. Instructional Site
  179. *****Daily Wash Friday April 25th*****
  180. Sock it to 'em.....
  181. I have done a 'book'!
  182. Oakwood in Bloom
  183. Winslow Homer site
  184. *** Daily Wash Saturday 26th April 2008 ***
  185. Clint Herring
  186. Just Tooting My Little Horn.....
  187. Patty joins the ranks of the Retired Guides!
  188. ** DAILY WASH, Sunday, APRIL 27 **
  189. Elephant paintings
  190. ethical question...would you say anything?
  191. from Rebecca
  192. *** Daily Wash Monday 28th April 2008 ***
  193. April Blooms in Holland Part 1.
  194. **Daily Wash-Tuesday 29th April 2008**
  195. **Daily Wash Wednesday 30th April 2008**
  196. April Blooms in Holland Part 2
  197. **Daily Wash -Thursday 1st May 2008**
  198. *** ~ Daily Wash, Friday, May 2nd, 2008 ~ ***
  199. Robert Genn Painterskey-? no letters these days
  200. Austin's Million Bats Under the Bridge
  201. DickBlick Has ACTUAL paint swatches now...
  202. I'm a Granddaddy!
  203. **Daily Wash-Saturday 3rd May 2008**
  204. Wattman paper
  205. Some good resources
  206. **Daily Wash - Sunday 4th May 2008**
  207. Ploughing Competition Photos
  208. Can you help?
  209. ***Daily Wash -Monday 5th May 2008***
  210. Watercolor Associations, Clubs, Societies, etc.
  211. Gift from America (Lapis Lazuli)
  212. **Daily Wash-Tuesday 6th May 2008**
  213. Discussion: What Was I Thinking!!!!
  214. **Daily Wash-Wednesday 7th May 2008**
  215. Wildflower walk
  216. **Daily Wash-Thursday 8th may 2008**
  217. ***Daily Wash-Friday 9th May 2008***
  218. **Daily Wash-Saturday 10th May 2008**
  219. Unwanted distraction from painting....... a plea for info.
  220. ***Daily Wash***Sunday***May 11/08
  221. **Daily Wash-Monday 12th May 2008**
  222. My New Home
  223. *** Daily Wash Thursday 15 May 2008 ***
  224. Sarah/Turtle33 s graduation
  225. ONTARIO MEET DATES (are we all on the same wave length ?)
  226. Has anyone ever bought...
  227. Is anyone having trouble uploading pics????
  228. ~~ Watercolor workshop with Joye Moon~~
  229. **Daily Wash Friday 16th May 2008***
  230. Rainbow of Rhodies
  231. *** Daily Wash Saturday 17th May 2008 ***
  232. *** Daily Wash Sunday May 18th 2008 ***
  233. Scattered Showers and Clouds Illusions
  234. *** Daily Wash Monday May 19th 2008 ***
  235. **Daily Wash-Tuesday 20th May 2008**
  236. Message: "You haven't posted in several weeks"
  237. Nick's DVD
  238. Nicholas Simmons video!
  239. Effective Stress Management Technique!!
  240. **Daily Wash-Wednesday 21st May 2008**
  241. Danny and me...
  242. New Decking n Library
  243. Winsor Newton Artists watercolors NEW!
  244. **Daily Wash-Thursday 22nd May 2008**
  245. **Daily Wash-Friday 23rd May 2008**
  246. 35 Rules of life.......enjoy !
  247. Today Only Cheap Joe's 1$ shipping
  248. My updated apartment
  249. **Daily Wash-Saturday 24th May 2008**
  250. Jessica - Pet Hippo