PDA

View Full Version : Palette Talk


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 [83] 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116

  1. AWS Traveling Show in Texas (2008)
  2. ****Daily Wash Saturday 15th December 2007***
  3. *** DAILY WASH ~~SUNDAY 16th DECEMBER~~ 2007***
  4. *** CLOSED FOR LATE ENTRIES - 2007 Watercolor Art Show ***
  5. **Daily Wash Monday 17th December 2007**
  6. FESTIVE GREETINGS - Post Yours Here
  7. **Daily Wash Tuesday 18th December 2007**
  8. Daniel Smith's Newest Triad?
  9. I Want To Thank All Of You
  10. Has anyone heard of these museum leads?
  11. Happy Holidays & Its nice to be back.
  12. Value of Line & Wash
  13. **Daily Wash-Wednesday19th December 2007***
  14. Paint Dots?
  15. Quiller workshop
  16. Selecting show entries - need input
  17. Where do fruitflies come from ??
  18. ***Daily Wash Thursday 20th December 2007 ***
  19. Merry Christmas Weeders
  20. My web-site is running again! Need your feedback!
  21. ***Daily Wash Friday 21st December 2007**
  22. Winter Solstice gift
  23. ***Daily Wash***Saturday 22nd December
  24. The Big Adventure
  25. The card ( for YOU) I never got to post in time....
  26. WANTED: Spin A Palette
  27. ***Daily Wash*** Sunday 23rd December
  28. Looking for artist:
  29. ****Daily Wash*****Christmas Eve 2007****
  30. Reeve's watercolors - ok, not so ok?
  31. Getting The Right Shot...
  32. Merry Christmas to all!
  33. Watercolor Magic CD
  34. A Christmas Story for us All
  35. **~DAILY WASH and HAPPY CHRISTMAS DAY, guys........ 25th december 2007~**
  36. e card for you!
  37. **~Daily Wash....... 26th December 2007~**
  38. Downloadable Videos at awashontheweb.com
  39. ~ No Complaints Here ~
  40. A Big Welcome to our New Moderator painterbear
  41. Should I Keep My New Wacom Or Not?
  42. **Daily Wash -Thursday 27th December 2007**
  43. Something to Think About....
  44. Also a Big Welcome to rue d'oak as another new Moderator
  45. Computer cleaning
  46. Making A Wonderful Mess In Step #1 And Then A Masterpiece In Step #4 - Guan Weixing
  47. ***Daily Wash*** Friday 28th December 2007
  48. FEBRUARY'S DS TRIAD CHALLENGE ? Your input please
  49. New Year contemplations
  50. Wet In Wet Techniques~blended Washes
  51. ***DAILY WASH***SATURDAY 29th DECEMBER 2007
  52. Jean louis Morell and Ewa Karpinska
  53. New NWS site; Valfred ThŰlin blogpost
  54. Discontinued Triad Series at DS - Limited Quantities!!
  55. *** Daily Wash Sunday 30th December 2007 ***
  56. *** Daily Wash New Year's Eve 2007 ***
  57. EdgarWhitney
  58. *** Daily Wash New Year's Day 2008 ***
  59. *** ~ Daily Wash, Wednesday, January 2, 2008 ~ ***
  60. Looking for pics of Prague
  61. After Christmas
  62. I love New York in June, how about you?
  63. Your Help Please on displaying artwork
  64. *** ~ Daily Wash, Thursday, January 3, 2008 ~ ***
  65. 2007 Watercolour Art Show LAST CALL
  66. Van Gogh on PBS
  67. UPDATE from PAM SLATER
  68. ***Daily Wash *** Friday Jan 4th 2008
  69. I Have Resigned As WC Guide
  70. Arnold's cruise
  71. Christmas Lights- Oh And Chocolate!!!
  72. Help!!
  73. What camera do you recommend?
  74. ***DAILY WASH for Saturday, 5 Jan 2008***
  75. **Daily Wash Sunday 6th January 2008**
  76. This Man made a career out of designing paper dolls!
  77. Everybody has their roots...
  78. **daily Wash, Monday 7, January 2008**
  79. Diagnosing a blood clot/stroke in time.....
  80. ***Daily Wash Tuesday 8th January 2008***
  81. Where to buy art supplies in the UK?
  82. How to ask companies for donations for art show prizes?
  83. What do you use for paints?
  84. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 9th January 2008 ***
  85. Arnold, Your Site Has Problems
  86. Morning Everyone
  87. Where to get empty half pans in New Zealand?
  88. ***Daily Wash Thursday 10th January 2008**
  89. *** Daily Wash Friday 11th January 2008 ***
  90. My new camera and my two favorites
  91. WC - Software for Artists
  92. ***Daily Wash***Saturday 12th January 2008
  93. Where to dump dirty watercolor water?
  94. Rather pleased with myself.
  95. ** Daily Wash Sunday 13th January 2008 ***
  96. Arnold's demonstration
  97. baby meri is now 5 months old!!!
  98. Batik
  99. Art's on the Web, Eeeekkkkkkk!
  100. **Daily Wash Monday 14th January 2008**
  101. 3D Tetris !!! - Eeeek
  102. new tubes of watercolour!
  103. Pastel Demo in Pastel Talk
  104. Someone here recommended a sw artist to me..?
  105. My New Blog
  106. **Daily Wash Tuesday 15th January 2008**
  107. Where to post sketches of potential wc paintings
  108. **Daily Wash-Wednesday 16th January 2008**
  109. "Ontario Meet Once More" Lets Go For # 4
  110. **Daily Wash-Thursday 17th January 2008**
  111. Mark Twain and other free audio books
  112. Daniel Smith Triad "BEACHCOMBER"
  113. ** Daily Wash Friday 18th January 2008 ***
  114. moved thread
  115. 90,000 people...one very special guitar!
  116. ***DAILY WASH, Saturday, January 19, 2008***
  117. Contest-mixed media
  118. Reviving Our Oldies But Goodies Threads
  119. Susie Short Workshop Friday
  120. I declare the Feb Triad Challenge OPEN!!
  121. ***Daily Wash Sunday, January 20, 2008***
  122. Ben's Flower Auction?
  123. Protecting fugitive Opera? (xpost in Learning Zone)
  124. Co-op Advertising
  125. Free Download... CD DVD burning s/ware
  126. ***Daily Wash - Monday 21st January 2008 ***
  127. 'Painters Progress'...... or 'to be a Pilgrim' ?
  128. Blogging??
  129. A Show
  130. **Daily Wash Tuesday 22nd January 2008**
  131. I want to add a painting and get comments
  132. Joyce Faulknor Workshop
  133. **Daily Wash Wednesday 23rd January 2008**
  134. Capacity of Possum Cups
  135. gouache.
  136. **Daily Wash Thursday 24th January 2008**
  137. ++Daily Wash Friday 25th January 2008++
  138. Photoshop & Elements - Online Video Tutorials
  139. suffren paint?
  140. One painting - two challenges?
  141. Photoshop CS3 Books
  142. *** Daily Wash Saturday 26th January 2008 ***
  143. ***Daily Wash*** Sunday 27th January 2008
  144. **Daily Wash-Monday 28th January 2008**
  145. Help Needed - Dutch Painters & Paintings
  146. What would your ultimate watercolor set be like?
  147. Western WA and OR-last minute workshop
  148. Rosemay and Co
  149. **Daily Wash Tuesday 29th January 2008**
  150. What is Watercolor's reputation in the art world?
  151. URGENT Prayers needed for Tina (Pasta)
  152. Here's Some Info on YUPO and GessoŚREACTIVATED
  153. ***Daily Wash Wednesday 30th January 2008***
  154. SAA Artists Watercolour Paints - Info
  155. Political Correctness.. Funny
  156. True Life Stories ... with an OMG moment. ----- Care to share yours?
  157. **Daily Wash Thursday 31st January 2008**
  158. *** Daily Wash Friday 1st February 2008 ***
  159. February Press Release 2008
  160. New products: 3 more porcelain palettes
  161. What you NEED to know about DARK CHOCOLATE !
  162. *** Daily Wash Saturday 2nd February 2008 ***
  163. Follow a member?
  164. A Traveller's Tale
  165. My Week of 100 Washes!
  166. Lucky Me? (DS Paint)
  167. Can I brag just a tiny bit? Plus a thank you.
  168. *** Daily Wash Sunday 3rd February 2008 ***
  169. How do you view Watercolour Painters ?
  170. The Watercolors of Vincent Van Gogh
  171. *** Daily Wash Monday 4th February 2008 ***
  172. Lukas Full Pans V White Nights?
  173. **Daily Wash-Tuesday 5th February 2008**
  174. I just want to say hello
  175. The Biker and The Old Lady
  176. Rinse Well
  177. Check out the FEBRUARY 2008 CLASSROOM THREAD
  178. easels
  179. **Daily Wash-Wednesday 6th February 2008**
  180. Welcome our new GuideŚStrawberry Wine!
  181. Prayers for Becky
  182. Demo Etiquette
  183. Another Addictive Game.
  184. Painting back labels
  185. **Daily Wash-Thursday 7th February 2008**
  186. Royal Institute of Painters in Watercolour 2008
  187. Louisiana Watercolor Society Member Show
  188. *** The Daily Wash Friday 8th February 2008 ***
  189. ***THE DAILY WASH***Saturday, February 9, 2008
  190. ***~Daily Wash, Sunday, February 10, 2008~***
  191. A Peek at the Show
  192. Studio Condos Designed for Artists!!
  193. Finally!!!! The Renovations of Brogan Towers!!
  194. Daniel Smith Triads
  195. ~~~~~~~~Daily Wash Monday 11th February 2008 ~~~~~~
  196. What The Heck Is Going On
  197. ****Daily Wash Tuesday February 12th 2008****
  198. Material Costs
  199. Tom's Little Show at Starbucks
  200. ****Daily Wash Wednesday February 13th 2008****
  201. February Plus Gallery Challenge: Using Photo Manips as Inspiration!
  202. Inspirational Art Quotes
  203. **Daily Wash- Thursday 14th February 2008***
  204. Africa Exhibition, April 2008.
  205. Heard a Country song the other day...
  206. **Daily Wash- Friday 15th February 2008**
  207. ** Daily Wash-Saturday 16th February 2008**
  208. Advertising Getting Too Personal???
  209. ***Daily Wash Sunday February 17 2008****
  210. Who is the Teacher?
  211. **Daily Wash-Monday 18th February 2008**
  212. Watercolor Palette availability
  213. ***Some "Gentle" thoughts....***
  214. Watercolour for Dummies.......
  215. Really Cute Baby Polar Bear Pics and More...
  216. Brrr...This Plein Air is COLD!
  217. **Daily Wash Tuesday 19th February 2008***
  218. Quality Versus Quantity
  219. Ivy Cottage Garden Feb 2008
  220. You Never Know Who Is Watching You!!!
  221. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 20th February 2008 ***
  222. Good News!
  223. I live here :wave:
  224. **** ~ Daily Wash ~ Thursday, February 21, 2008 ~****
  225. In the begining........
  226. Artist Showplace Student Show 2008
  227. ***Daily Wash, Friday February 22nd, 2008 ****
  228. ***Daily Wash-Saturday 23rd February 2008***
  229. *** Daily Wash Sunday 24th February 2008 ***
  230. How Did You "Learn to Paint?" REACTIVATED
  231. ***Daily Wash***Monday 25th February 2008 ***
  232. ****life's Lessons****
  233. Little blue question marks.........
  234. ***Daily Wash***Tuesday 26th February 2008 ***
  235. Warning ! ... ..... dont read the last one if laughing hurts !!!
  236. Finally some answers....and more.
  237. calling for a pet portrait
  238. ***Daily Wash Wednesday 27th February 2008***
  239. Millford Zornes Passed
  240. New England WC Society accepted my entry!
  241. Sometimes I wonder
  242. ***Daily Wash Thursday 28th February 2008***
  243. Happy Birthday, Arnold Lowrey
  244. I think I'm going back to school!
  245. ***Daily Wash***February 29th,2008***
  246. Trouble seeing paintings in gallery
  247. what being an artist means
  248. A Very Touching Video - Well Worth Watching
  249. Remember Round Robin #1?
  250. Schminke Horadam 12 half pan box....colors?