PDA

View Full Version : Palette Talk


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 [80] 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117

  1. *** Daily Wash Saturday 24th February 2007 ***
  2. Amazing Sidewalk Painter
  3. Does a Camping Trailer make a good art studio?
  4. Warning: whining in progress
  5. Art History advice
  6. ****DAILY WASH ~ SUNDAY 25th FEBRUARY 2007****
  7. Picnic at Wellington Point
  8. Baby update
  9. ****Daily Wash Monday 26thFebuary 2007 ****
  10. Help! Trip to Monte Carlo - April
  11. ****DAILY WASH ~ Tuesday 27th February 2007****
  12. Chinese New Year Pics
  13. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 28th February 2007 ***
  14. Snow Pics for JJ
  15. ***Daily Wash - Thursday 1st March 2007 ***
  16. DeviantARt?
  17. Birthday thanks Arnold
  18. ****DAILY WASH ~ Friday 2nd March 2007****
  19. Revised Web Site
  20. ****DAILY WASH ~ Saturday March 3rd 2007****
  21. One IQ Test. Interested?
  22. h20 and pregnancy!
  23. I finished something!
  24. *** Daily Wash Sunday March 4 2007 ***
  25. Would you like to see how i made this stamp?
  26. CHANGES to The Watercolor Forums
  27. *** Daily Wash Monday 5th March 2007 ***
  28. Saatchi Gallery - Show Your Art
  29. ****Daily Wash Tuesday March 6 2007*****
  30. WASHIONARY and other USEFUL THREADS
  31. Re: Hello, new to painting, but am loving WC
  32. My State
  33. ***Daily Wash - Wednesday 7th March 2007 ***
  34. Watercolor books you can't or certainly would not want to do without
  35. ****DAILY WASH ~ Thursday 8th March 2007***
  36. interesting art of portrait with watercolor
  37. **** Daily Wash, Friday 9th March ****
  38. Traveling by airplane with watercolors
  39. Margaret Martin
  40. Chaoscope fractals showcase the beauty of chaos and flames..
  41. Nodakerdeb heads east...
  42. *** Daily Wash Saturday 10th March 2007 ***
  43. I just wanted to explain...
  44. FYI: No Merit/Mentor Buttons here!
  45. ***DAILY WASH, Sunday, 11 March 2007***
  46. Mary Whyte Workshop
  47. ****DAILY WASH ~ MONDAY 12th March 2007****
  48. ***Daily Wash - Tuesday 13th March 2007 ***
  49. ***Daily Wash, Wednesday 14th March, 2007****
  50. black paper
  51. Painting with ketchup and French fries.
  52. ****DAILY WASH ~ Thursday 15th MARCH~ 2007****
  53. Historic Landmarks
  54. Cat Quiz
  55. ***Daily Wash for Friday, 16 March 2007***
  56. ****DAILY WASH ~ Saturday 17th MARCH 2007****
  57. Another Dose of White Light Needed Please
  58. WHITE LIGHT and HUGE HUGS for JoAnn (Littleoldlady)
  59. ****DAILY WASH ~ SUNDAY 18th MARCH 2007****
  60. Anyone going to Paradise Island
  61. We're having a baby....
  62. *******Daily Wash***Monday 19th March 2007****
  63. A new watercolor star!
  64. Won 1st prize at local art show
  65. *** DAILY WASH, Tuesday, March 20th, 2007 ****
  66. HUGS and HEALING VIBES for CHAR and a QUICK Recovery..
  67. ****Daily Wash Wednesday, March 21, 2007 ****
  68. Now You Know The Answer!!!
  69. Winsor & Newton SMALT
  70. ****Daily Wash Thursday 22nd March 2007 ****
  71. Photos and Sketches from the Mayan Riviera
  72. ***Daily Wash - Friday 23rd March 2007 ***
  73. Holbein Cobalt Blue Tint?
  74. ***Daily Wash - Saturday 24th March 2007 ***
  75. Seedy's exhibition !!!
  76. ***DAILY WASH ~SUNDAY 25th March~ 2007***
  77. My New Website
  78. ****DAILY WASH ~ MONDAY 26th MARCH 2007****
  79. Gift of Love (link to acrylic forum)
  80. Renewed home page
  81. ****Daily Wash Tuesday 27th March 2007****
  82. Other Images from weekend show
  83. I've been out with knee sugery!
  84. ***** ~ DAILY WASH ~ Wednesday, March 28th, 2007 ~ *****
  85. Need Favour from someone Stateside
  86. Alan and his new toy......
  87. *****Daily Wash - Thursday 29th Match 2007*****
  88. Live Chat Invite for Differently Abled Artists:
  89. water color transparent
  90. cheapjoe ordering on there site trouble
  91. ****Daily Wash - Friday 30th March 2007****
  92. Phoenix art shops ??
  93. ***Daily Wash -Saturday 31st March 2007***
  94. Some Great News I Wanted To Share With My Watercolor Friends:
  95. ****DAILY WASH ~ SUNDAY 1st APRIL 2007****
  96. Honorable Mention
  97. *** Daily Wash *** Monday, April 2, 2007
  98. Help....with Internet and WC
  99. ANNOUNCEMENT: More Guides
  100. ***Daily Wash Tuesday 3rd April 2007***
  101. To wait or not to wait?
  102. question about da Vinci Kolinsky brush
  103. question about da Vinci Kolinsky brush
  104. Daily Wash ~ Wednesday, April 4, 2007
  105. Just juried into my first show!
  106. ***Daily Wash - Thursday 5th April 2007***
  107. my first juried show
  108. outside question about employers
  109. ***THE DAILY WASH***Friday, April 6, 2007
  110. Merit/Mentor Privilges Here in WC Plus Gallery:
  111. Saying Goodbye!!
  112. Wanted: Encouragement for soon to be ex-smoker
  113. In Appreciation for all of you Watercolor Artists:
  114. Vertical Water Soaking Bath
  115. **** Daily Wash, Saturday 7th April 2007 ****
  116. North Light Book Club Changes
  117. ***Daily Wash-Sunday-April 8, 2007***
  118. Mysterious Happenings!!
  119. *** Daily Wash Monday April 9th ****
  120. Plen Aire at Magnolia Plantation
  121. *****Tues, April 10, 2007, Daily Wash****
  122. A Quiz on BEACHES
  123. Venice in March
  124. Venice in March part II--Sargent in Venice
  125. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 11th April 2007 ***
  126. COMPUTER GEEK needed URGENTLY
  127. New with Pictures
  128. **** Daily Wash, Thursday April 12th 2007 ****
  129. ***Daily Wash - Friday April 13, 2007***
  130. **** Daily Wash Saturday 14th April 2007 ****
  131. ***Vacation Pics-Brag thread***
  132. ***Daily Wash Sun April 15,2007***
  133. Hey all
  134. ***Daily Wash - Monday 16th April 2007 ***
  135. blue heron on the boat
  136. Raw Umber?
  137. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 17th. April 2007 ***
  138. WHITE LIGHTS and HUGE HUGS FOR TINA (Pasta)
  139. A Handy Little Program
  140. ***Daily Wash for Wednesday, 18 April 2007***
  141. HUGE HUGS and WHITE LIGHT to HEIDI (stlkicn)
  142. HUGE HUGS and WHITE LIGHT to GAIL (strawberry wine)
  143. ***Daily Wash for Thursday, 19th April 2007***
  144. Pickles-Cartoon strip.
  145. Changes!!
  146. What are your plans for Earth Day?
  147. Tulip Festival
  148. ***Daily Wash for Friday, 20th April 2007***
  149. Challenging the Landmark Challenge!
  150. To Sooth The Soul
  151. ***Daily Wash***Saturday, April 21, 2007***
  152. ~~~***Daily Wash, Sunday, 22 April, 2007***~~~~
  153. CCP Art Show
  154. >>>***daily Wash - Monday April 23 2007***<<<
  155. **My first Watercolor Workshop**
  156. Main St. Fort Worth Arts Festival
  157. Spring Flowers
  158. Magnolia Stellata pictures
  159. MacEvoy, Nechis, NWS, Sonoma, LA, Marilyn & Dino, etc
  160. ***Daily Wash - Tuesday 24th April 2007***
  161. Just For Doug!!!
  162. ***Daily Wash - Wednesday 25th April 2007***
  163. !!! NEW !!! Landmark Challenge Teams
  164. faymcivor???
  165. ***Daily Wash-Thursday 26th April 2007***
  166. Photos of Staithes
  167. *** ~ Daily Wash - Friday, April 27th, 2007 ~ ***
  168. Arnold to USA
  169. Baby update...
  170. *** ~ Daily Wash - Saturday, April 28th, 2007 ~ ***
  171. Jamie And Debbies Wedding!!
  172. ***THE DAILY WASH***Sunday, April 29, 2007
  173. *** Daily Wash Monday 30th April 2007 ***
  174. How WELL do you know your Desserts
  175. Photos Art Assoc. Show and Sale
  176. Daily wash, Tuesday MAY 1st 2007********
  177. CALL FOR ENTRIES~Rockport Publishers
  178. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 2nd May 2007 ***
  179. Majic of water colour painting
  180. ****Daily Wash Thursday 3rd May 2007****
  181. ****Daily Wash Friday 4th May 2007****
  182. *** DAILY WASH*** Saturday ***5th May *** 2007
  183. looking for instructional dvd's
  184. 8th Grade Education in 1895!!
  185. *********Daily Wash*******Sunday 6th May 2007*****
  186. ***THE DAILY WASH***Monday, May 7, 2007
  187. New Zealanders In Istanbul!
  188. ***Tulip Festival in Holland, Michigan***
  189. ***DAILY WASH TUESDAY 8th May***
  190. HOW WELL do YOU KNOW YOUR PHOTOGRAPHY
  191. ***DAILY WASH for WEDS., 9 May 2007
  192. And You Think I Have Trouble With Directions!!!
  193. ******Daily Wash ***** Thursday 10th May 2007 ******
  194. TRAVEL QUIZ makes you think..
  195. ***THE DAILY WASH***Friday, May 11, 2007
  196. ***Daily Wash-Saturday 12th May 2007***
  197. ***Daily Wash - Mothers' Day Sunday - May 13th 2007***
  198. *** Daily Wash Monday 14th May 2007 ***
  199. Happy birthday, Gilberte!
  200. *** DAILY WASH*** Tuesday ***15th May *** 2007
  201. Iris Gardens
  202. Looking for Information on a Art Website
  203. The WORLDS MOST RELAXING QUIZ
  204. Photoshop Question
  205. ***THE DAILY WASH***Wednesday, May 16, 2007
  206. *** Daily Wash Thursday 17th May 2007 ***
  207. *** DAILY WASH*** Friday ***18h May *** 2007
  208. Spring Fling 2007 Pics!
  209. ****Daily Wash Saturday May 19, 2007 ****
  210. Snow pics for JJ
  211. *****DAILY WASH**** Sunday May 20th 2007******
  212. what's your style?
  213. ****Daily Wash Monday May 21st 2007****
  214. Info. On Iranian Watercolor Thanks.
  215. ***DAILY WASH** Tuesday, 22nd May 2007***
  216. ***Daily Wash** Wednesday, 23rd May 2007
  217. "I told you so" Dept. - Jenny Davis wins $10,000
  218. **DAILY WASH *** THURSDAY 24th May 2007
  219. 30 week ultrasound pics: things to come!
  220. *** DAILY WASH*** Friday ***25th May *** 2007
  221. Free Shipping on brushes!
  222. *** Daily Wash Saturday 26th May 2007 ***
  223. Hap meets Javier Chew!!
  224. *** Daily Wash Sunday 27th May 2007 ***
  225. *** Daily Wash Monday 28th May 2007 ***
  226. Peony Paradise
  227. Happy Birthday, Maria (bairam)!
  228. **Poppies and more***
  229. Heartfelt Condolences to Johnnie and his Family
  230. What tree is this?
  231. Weixing Guan
  232. ***Daily Wash** Tuesday, 29th May 2007
  233. Shooting a DVD with Creative Catalyst Productions
  234. ***Daily Wash*** Wednesday, May 30th
  235. Soup for the starving artist
  236. ***DAILY WASH THURSDAY MAY 31st 2007***
  237. Would you purchase unframed work?
  238. *** Daily Wash Friday 1st June 2007 ***
  239. A Heavy Heart--JoAnn (Little Old Lady) has passed
  240. Belated Lilacs
  241. ***THE DAILY WASH***Saturday, June 2, 2007
  242. My latest project
  243. *****THE DAILY WASH**** Sunday June 3rd, 2007
  244. My new website
  245. Masking fluid mishap -- can you help?
  246. ***THE DAILY WASH***Monday, June 4,2007
  247. ***DAILY WASH JUNE 5th 2007***
  248. How good a SHOPPER are you?
  249. May 29 Show Photos
  250. ****Daily Wash Wednesday 6th June 2007****