PDA

View Full Version : Palette Talk


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 [115] 116

  1. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 2nd May 2018 ***
  2. ****Daily Wash Thursday May 3 - 2018****
  3. 6 min violet flowers
  4. Japanese Sized Pans
  5. *** Daily Wash Friday 4th May 2018 ***
  6. *** Daily Wash Saturday 5th May 2018 ***
  7. *** Daily Wash Sunday 6th May 2018 ***
  8. A Vist at the Museum
  9. *** Daily Wash Monday 7th May 2018 ***
  10. Old vrs..New Login Name
  11. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 8th May 2018 ***
  12. **Daily Wash Wednesday 9th May 2018**
  13. *** Daily Wash Thursday 10th May 2018 ***
  14. ** Daily Wash Friday 11th May 2018**
  15. *** Daily Wash Saturday 12th May 2018 ***
  16. *** Daily Wash Sunday 13th May 2018 ***
  17. Porn Site back again
  18. *** Daily Wash Monday 14th May 2017***
  19. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 15th May 2018 ***
  20. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 16th May 2018 **
  21. *** Daily Wash Thursday 17th May 2018 ***
  22. **Daily Wash Friday 18th May 2018**
  23. ***DAILY WASH Saturday 19 May 2018***
  24. Who will replace our watercolor heroes ?
  25. *** Daily Wash Sunday 20th May 2018 ***
  26. *** Daily Wash Monday 21st May 2018 **
  27. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 22nd May 2018 ***
  28. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 23rd May 2018 ***
  29. *** Daily Wash Thursday 24th May 2018 ***
  30. *** Daily Wash Friday 25th May 2018 ***
  31. ** Daily Wash Saturday 26th May 2018**
  32. Thinking of moving to oil.
  33. *** Daily Wash Sunday 27th May 2018 ***
  34. *** Daily Wash Monday 28 th May 2018 ***
  35. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 29th May 2018**
  36. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 30th May 2018 ***
  37. Censorship : EU's New Copyright ProposalXpost from Cafe Guerbois
  38. *** Daily Wash Thursday 31st May 2018 ***
  39. *** Daily Wash Friday the First of June 2018 ***
  40. *** Daily Wash Saturday 2nd June 2018 ***
  41. *** Daily Wash Sunday 3rd June 2018 ***
  42. *** Daily Wash Monday 4th June 2018***
  43. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 5th June 2018 **
  44. Your experiences with Instagram?
  45. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 6th June 2018 ***
  46. ***DAILY WASH - Thursday June 7 - 2018***
  47. *** Daily Wash Friday 8th June 2018 ***
  48. *** Daily Wash Saturday 9th June 2018 ***
  49. ***Daily Wash Sunday June 10 2018***
  50. *** Daily Wash Monday 11th June 2018 ***
  51. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 12th June 2018 ***
  52. Daily Wash, Wednesday June 13, 2018
  53. *** Daily Wash Thursday 14th June 2018 ***
  54. *** Daily Wash Friday 15th June 2018 ***
  55. *** Daily Wash Saturday 16th June 2018 ***
  56. Product review objectivity
  57. ** Daily Wash Sunday 17th June 2018**
  58. *** Daily Wash Monday 18 th June 2018 ***
  59. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 19th June 2018 ***
  60. Replace Travel watercolour brush - Da Vinci ?? Difference bw kolinsky vs red sable
  61. **Daily Wash Wednesday 20th June 2018**
  62. *** Daily Wash Thursday 21st June 2018 ***
  63. ** Daily Wash Friday 22nd June 2018**
  64. Brass Paintbox question
  65. ** Daily Wash Saturday 23nd June 2018**
  66. **** Daily Wash - Sunday 24th June 2018
  67. edit profile?
  68. *** Daily Wash Monday 25th June 2018 ***
  69. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 26th June 2018 ***
  70. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 27th June 2018 ***
  71. ** Daily Wash Thursday 28 th June 2018**
  72. *** Daily Wash Friday 29th June 2018 ***
  73. *** Daily Wash Saturday June 30 2018***
  74. *** Daily Wash Sunday 1st July 2018 ***
  75. *** Daily Wash Monday 2nd July 2018 ***
  76. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 3rd July 2018 ***
  77. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 4th July 2018 ***
  78. Unexpected color choices.
  79. *** Daily Wash Thursday 5th July 2018 ***
  80. *** Daily Wash Friday 6th July 2018***
  81. *** Daily Wash Saturday 7th July 2018 ***
  82. *** Daily Wash Sunday 8th July 2018 ***
  83. *** Daily Wash Monday 9th July 2018**
  84. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 10th July 2018**
  85. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 11th July 2018 ***
  86. signature test
  87. *** Daily Wash Thursday 12th July 2018 ***
  88. *** Daily Wash Friday 13th July 2018 ***
  89. ** Daily Wash Saturday 14th July 2018**
  90. ** Daily Wash Sunday 15th July 2018**
  91. Where can I get an easel like this?
  92. ** Daily Wash Monday 16th July 2018**
  93. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 17th July 2018 ***
  94. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 18th July 2018 ***
  95. *** Daily Wash Thursday 19th July 2018 ****
  96. *** Daily Wash Friday 20th July 2018 ***
  97. *** Daily Wash Saturday 21st July 2018 ***
  98. **Daily Wash Sunday 22nd July 2018**
  99. ** Daily Wash Monday 23rd July 2018**
  100. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 24th July 2018**
  101. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 25th July 2018 ***
  102. *** Daily Wash Thursday 26th July 2018 ***
  103. ** Daily Wash Friday 27th July 2018**
  104. Daily Wash Saturday 28th July 2018
  105. Daily Wash Sunday 29th July 2018
  106. ** Daily Wash Monday 30th July 2018**
  107. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 31st July 2018**
  108. why is this yellow tube contains no yellow??
  109. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 1st August 2018 ***
  110. *** Daily Wash Thursday 2nd August 2018 ***
  111. *** Daily Wash Friday 3rd August 2018 ***
  112. ** Daily Wash Saturday 4th August 2018**
  113. *** DAILY WASH - SUNDAY - August 05 2018 ***
  114. *** Daily Wash Monday 6th August 2018 ***
  115. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 7th August 2018**
  116. What is " daily wash " ?
  117. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 8th August 2018 ***
  118. *** Daily Wash Thursday 9th August 2018 ***
  119. *** Daily Wash Friday 10th August 2018 ***
  120. "Artist wave paint palette"
  121. Silence
  122. ** Daily Wash Saturday 11th August 2018* *
  123. *** Daily Wash Sunday 12th August 2018 ***
  124. *** Daily Wash Monday 13 th August 2018**
  125. Changes to Jackson’s own brand watercolour paints
  126. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 14th August 2018 ***
  127. ***DAILY WASH ~ Wednesday ~ 15th August 2018***
  128. new documentary on wyeth coming out
  129. ***DAILY WASH ~ Thursday 16 August 2018***
  130. ***DAILY WASH ~ Friday 17th August 2018***
  131. Watercolor Fillers
  132. *** Daily Wash Saturday 18th August 2018 ***
  133. *** Daily Wash Sunday 19th August 2018 ***
  134. *** Daily Wash Monday 20th August 2018***
  135. Daily Wash Tuesday 21st August 2018
  136. ****Daily Wash Wednesday August 22 2018****
  137. ***DAILY WASH - Thursday 23 August - 2018***
  138. ***DAILY WASH ~ Friday August 24th ~ 2018***
  139. all quite at the western front
  140. ***DAILY WASH Saturday 25 August - 2018***
  141. *** Daily Wash Sunday 26th August 2018 ***
  142. *** Daily Wash Monday 27th August 2018 ***
  143. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 28th August 2018**
  144. ****Daily Wash Wednesday August 29 2018****
  145. *** Daily Wash Thursday 30th August 2018 ***
  146. ** Daily Wash Friday 31st August 2018**
  147. *** Daily Wash Saturday 1st September 2018 ***
  148. *** Daily Wash Sunday 2nd September 2018 ***
  149. ***DAILY WASH ~ Monday ~ September 03 ~ 2018
  150. John Singer Sargent: His Nomadic Life and Watercolors
  151. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 4th September 2018 ***
  152. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 5th September 2018 ***
  153. *** Daily Wash Thursday 6th September 2018 ***
  154. *** Daily Wash Friday 7th September 2018 ***
  155. *** Daily Wash Saturday 8th of September 2018 ***
  156. Interesting Article on Pigments
  157. *** Daily Wash Sunday 9th September 2018 ***
  158. What brush is this? *pic*
  159. *** Daily Wash Monday 10th September 2018 ***
  160. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 11th September 2018 ***
  161. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 12th September 2018**
  162. *** Daily Wash Thursday 13th September 2018 ***
  163. *** Daily Wash Friday 14th September 2018 ***
  164. Grateful...
  165. *** Daily Wash Saturday 15th September 2018 ***
  166. *** DAILY WASH ~ Sunday ~ 16 September ~ 2018 ***
  167. *** Daily Wash Monday 17th September 2018 ***
  168. Wouldn’t you rather have a...
  169. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 18th September 2018 ***
  170. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 19th September 2018 ***
  171. *** Daily Wash Thursday 20th September 2018 ***
  172. *** Daily Wash Friday 21st September 2018 ***
  173. *** Daily Wash Saturday 22nd September 2018 ***
  174. *** Daily Wash Sunday 23rd September 2018 ***
  175. ****Daily Wash Monday September 24 2018****
  176. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 25th September 2018 ***
  177. Old Moldy Kremer Watercolors Solved by Kremer
  178. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 26th September 2018 ***
  179. *** Daily Wash Thursday 27th September 2018 ***
  180. *** Daily Wash Fiday 28th September 2018 ***
  181. Maimeriblu clearance sale
  182. *** Daily Wash Saturday 29th September 2018 ***
  183. *** Daily Wash Sunday 30th September 2018 ***
  184. *** Daily Wash Monday 1st October 2018 ***
  185. **** Daily Wash - Tuesday 2nd October 2018 ****
  186. How To Teach Watercolor Workshop?
  187. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 3rd October 2018 ***
  188. Be prepared for different colors in QOR watercolor sets!
  189. *** Daily Wash Thursday 4th October 2018 ***
  190. Saunders acquired by (Canson?) ... Question about old paper
  191. *** Daily Wash Friday 5th October 2018 ***
  192. "Website Not Secure"
  193. *** DAILY WASH ~ Saturday October 06 ~ 2018 ***
  194. **Daily Wash Sunday 7th October 2018**
  195. Banksy art prank, shreds art just auctioned for 1.4 million
  196. Loose Pans? Some DIY palette ideas.
  197. *** Daily Wash Monday 8th October 2018 ***
  198. Cheap Dollar Tree finds
  199. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 9th October 2018 ***
  200. ***DAILY WASH ~ Wednesday ~ October 10~ 2018
  201. Alvaro Castagnet - Demo tomorrow (10/11/18) in Philadelphia
  202. la petite palette slim box
  203. *** Daily Wash Thursday 11th October 2018 ****
  204. *** Daily Wash Friday 12th October 2018 ***
  205. ** Daily Wash Saturday 13th October 2018**
  206. **** Daily Wash Sunday 14th October 2018 ***
  207. *** Daily Wash Monday 15th October 2018 ***
  208. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 16th October 2018 ***
  209. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 17th October 2018 ***
  210. *** Daily Wash Thursday 18th October 2018 ***
  211. **Daily Wash Friday 19th October 2018**
  212. Schmincke Advent Calendar
  213. John Muir Laws Videos
  214. *** Daily Wash Saturday 20th October 2018 ***
  215. **Daily Wash Sunday 21st October 2018**
  216. *** Daily Wash Monday 22nd October 2018 ***
  217. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 24th October 2018 ***
  218. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 23rd Otober 2018 ***
  219. ****Daily Wash Thursday October 25 2018****
  220. Homemade Watercolor Paper Stretcher
  221. *** Daily Wash Friday 26th October 2018 ***
  222. Building a brass box: Methods and Practice
  223. **** Daily Wash - Saturday 27th October 2018 - ****
  224. *** Daily Wash Sunday 28th October 2018 ***
  225. ***DAILY WASH - MONDAY 29th October - 2018***
  226. **Daily Wash Tuesday 30th October 2018**
  227. *** Daily Wash Wednesday All Hallows Eve, 2018 **
  228. Tubes, Half pans, Palettes, and Leaks
  229. *** Daily Wash Thursday 1st November 2018 ****
  230. ** Daily Wash Friday 2nd November 2018**
  231. ****Daily Wash Saturday November 3 2018****
  232. ***DAILY WASH ~ Sunday ~ November 04 ~ 2018***
  233. *** Daily Wash Monday 5th November 2018 ***
  234. ***DAILY WASH ~ TUESDAY ~ 06 November 2018***
  235. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 7th November 2018**
  236. *** Daily Wash Thursday 8th November 2018 ***
  237. *** Daily Wash Friday 9th November 2018 ***
  238. Tinted paper?
  239. *** Daily Wash Saturday 10th November 2018 ***
  240. *** Daily Wash Sunday 11th November 2018 ***
  241. *** Daily Wash Monday 12th November 2018 ***
  242. ***Daily Wash Tuesday November 13 2018****
  243. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 14th November 2018 ***
  244. ****Daily Wash Thursday November 15 2018****
  245. Ice Storm Photos
  246. ** Daily Wash Friday 16th November 2018**
  247. ** Daily Wash Saturday 17th November 2018**
  248. *** Daily Wash Sunday November 18 2018 ****
  249. ***DAILY WASH - Monday November 19 2018***
  250. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 20th November 2018 ***