PDA

View Full Version : Palette Talk


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 [115] 116 117

  1. ****Daily Wash Thursday May 3 - 2018****
  2. 6 min violet flowers
  3. Japanese Sized Pans
  4. *** Daily Wash Friday 4th May 2018 ***
  5. *** Daily Wash Saturday 5th May 2018 ***
  6. *** Daily Wash Sunday 6th May 2018 ***
  7. A Vist at the Museum
  8. *** Daily Wash Monday 7th May 2018 ***
  9. Old vrs..New Login Name
  10. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 8th May 2018 ***
  11. **Daily Wash Wednesday 9th May 2018**
  12. *** Daily Wash Thursday 10th May 2018 ***
  13. ** Daily Wash Friday 11th May 2018**
  14. *** Daily Wash Saturday 12th May 2018 ***
  15. *** Daily Wash Sunday 13th May 2018 ***
  16. Porn Site back again
  17. *** Daily Wash Monday 14th May 2017***
  18. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 15th May 2018 ***
  19. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 16th May 2018 **
  20. *** Daily Wash Thursday 17th May 2018 ***
  21. **Daily Wash Friday 18th May 2018**
  22. ***DAILY WASH Saturday 19 May 2018***
  23. Who will replace our watercolor heroes ?
  24. *** Daily Wash Sunday 20th May 2018 ***
  25. *** Daily Wash Monday 21st May 2018 **
  26. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 22nd May 2018 ***
  27. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 23rd May 2018 ***
  28. *** Daily Wash Thursday 24th May 2018 ***
  29. *** Daily Wash Friday 25th May 2018 ***
  30. ** Daily Wash Saturday 26th May 2018**
  31. Thinking of moving to oil.
  32. *** Daily Wash Sunday 27th May 2018 ***
  33. *** Daily Wash Monday 28 th May 2018 ***
  34. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 29th May 2018**
  35. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 30th May 2018 ***
  36. Censorship : EU's New Copyright ProposalXpost from Cafe Guerbois
  37. *** Daily Wash Thursday 31st May 2018 ***
  38. *** Daily Wash Friday the First of June 2018 ***
  39. *** Daily Wash Saturday 2nd June 2018 ***
  40. *** Daily Wash Sunday 3rd June 2018 ***
  41. *** Daily Wash Monday 4th June 2018***
  42. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 5th June 2018 **
  43. Your experiences with Instagram?
  44. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 6th June 2018 ***
  45. ***DAILY WASH - Thursday June 7 - 2018***
  46. *** Daily Wash Friday 8th June 2018 ***
  47. *** Daily Wash Saturday 9th June 2018 ***
  48. ***Daily Wash Sunday June 10 2018***
  49. *** Daily Wash Monday 11th June 2018 ***
  50. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 12th June 2018 ***
  51. Daily Wash, Wednesday June 13, 2018
  52. *** Daily Wash Thursday 14th June 2018 ***
  53. *** Daily Wash Friday 15th June 2018 ***
  54. *** Daily Wash Saturday 16th June 2018 ***
  55. Product review objectivity
  56. ** Daily Wash Sunday 17th June 2018**
  57. *** Daily Wash Monday 18 th June 2018 ***
  58. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 19th June 2018 ***
  59. Replace Travel watercolour brush - Da Vinci ?? Difference bw kolinsky vs red sable
  60. **Daily Wash Wednesday 20th June 2018**
  61. *** Daily Wash Thursday 21st June 2018 ***
  62. ** Daily Wash Friday 22nd June 2018**
  63. Brass Paintbox question
  64. ** Daily Wash Saturday 23nd June 2018**
  65. **** Daily Wash - Sunday 24th June 2018
  66. edit profile?
  67. *** Daily Wash Monday 25th June 2018 ***
  68. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 26th June 2018 ***
  69. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 27th June 2018 ***
  70. ** Daily Wash Thursday 28 th June 2018**
  71. *** Daily Wash Friday 29th June 2018 ***
  72. *** Daily Wash Saturday June 30 2018***
  73. *** Daily Wash Sunday 1st July 2018 ***
  74. *** Daily Wash Monday 2nd July 2018 ***
  75. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 3rd July 2018 ***
  76. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 4th July 2018 ***
  77. Unexpected color choices.
  78. *** Daily Wash Thursday 5th July 2018 ***
  79. *** Daily Wash Friday 6th July 2018***
  80. *** Daily Wash Saturday 7th July 2018 ***
  81. *** Daily Wash Sunday 8th July 2018 ***
  82. *** Daily Wash Monday 9th July 2018**
  83. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 10th July 2018**
  84. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 11th July 2018 ***
  85. signature test
  86. *** Daily Wash Thursday 12th July 2018 ***
  87. *** Daily Wash Friday 13th July 2018 ***
  88. ** Daily Wash Saturday 14th July 2018**
  89. ** Daily Wash Sunday 15th July 2018**
  90. Where can I get an easel like this?
  91. ** Daily Wash Monday 16th July 2018**
  92. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 17th July 2018 ***
  93. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 18th July 2018 ***
  94. *** Daily Wash Thursday 19th July 2018 ****
  95. *** Daily Wash Friday 20th July 2018 ***
  96. *** Daily Wash Saturday 21st July 2018 ***
  97. **Daily Wash Sunday 22nd July 2018**
  98. ** Daily Wash Monday 23rd July 2018**
  99. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 24th July 2018**
  100. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 25th July 2018 ***
  101. *** Daily Wash Thursday 26th July 2018 ***
  102. ** Daily Wash Friday 27th July 2018**
  103. Daily Wash Saturday 28th July 2018
  104. Daily Wash Sunday 29th July 2018
  105. ** Daily Wash Monday 30th July 2018**
  106. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 31st July 2018**
  107. why is this yellow tube contains no yellow??
  108. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 1st August 2018 ***
  109. *** Daily Wash Thursday 2nd August 2018 ***
  110. *** Daily Wash Friday 3rd August 2018 ***
  111. ** Daily Wash Saturday 4th August 2018**
  112. *** DAILY WASH - SUNDAY - August 05 2018 ***
  113. *** Daily Wash Monday 6th August 2018 ***
  114. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 7th August 2018**
  115. What is " daily wash " ?
  116. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 8th August 2018 ***
  117. *** Daily Wash Thursday 9th August 2018 ***
  118. *** Daily Wash Friday 10th August 2018 ***
  119. "Artist wave paint palette"
  120. Silence
  121. ** Daily Wash Saturday 11th August 2018* *
  122. *** Daily Wash Sunday 12th August 2018 ***
  123. *** Daily Wash Monday 13 th August 2018**
  124. Changes to Jackson’s own brand watercolour paints
  125. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 14th August 2018 ***
  126. ***DAILY WASH ~ Wednesday ~ 15th August 2018***
  127. new documentary on wyeth coming out
  128. ***DAILY WASH ~ Thursday 16 August 2018***
  129. ***DAILY WASH ~ Friday 17th August 2018***
  130. Watercolor Fillers
  131. *** Daily Wash Saturday 18th August 2018 ***
  132. *** Daily Wash Sunday 19th August 2018 ***
  133. *** Daily Wash Monday 20th August 2018***
  134. Daily Wash Tuesday 21st August 2018
  135. ****Daily Wash Wednesday August 22 2018****
  136. ***DAILY WASH - Thursday 23 August - 2018***
  137. ***DAILY WASH ~ Friday August 24th ~ 2018***
  138. all quite at the western front
  139. ***DAILY WASH Saturday 25 August - 2018***
  140. *** Daily Wash Sunday 26th August 2018 ***
  141. *** Daily Wash Monday 27th August 2018 ***
  142. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 28th August 2018**
  143. ****Daily Wash Wednesday August 29 2018****
  144. *** Daily Wash Thursday 30th August 2018 ***
  145. ** Daily Wash Friday 31st August 2018**
  146. *** Daily Wash Saturday 1st September 2018 ***
  147. *** Daily Wash Sunday 2nd September 2018 ***
  148. ***DAILY WASH ~ Monday ~ September 03 ~ 2018
  149. John Singer Sargent: His Nomadic Life and Watercolors
  150. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 4th September 2018 ***
  151. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 5th September 2018 ***
  152. *** Daily Wash Thursday 6th September 2018 ***
  153. *** Daily Wash Friday 7th September 2018 ***
  154. *** Daily Wash Saturday 8th of September 2018 ***
  155. Interesting Article on Pigments
  156. *** Daily Wash Sunday 9th September 2018 ***
  157. What brush is this? *pic*
  158. *** Daily Wash Monday 10th September 2018 ***
  159. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 11th September 2018 ***
  160. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 12th September 2018**
  161. *** Daily Wash Thursday 13th September 2018 ***
  162. *** Daily Wash Friday 14th September 2018 ***
  163. Grateful...
  164. *** Daily Wash Saturday 15th September 2018 ***
  165. *** DAILY WASH ~ Sunday ~ 16 September ~ 2018 ***
  166. *** Daily Wash Monday 17th September 2018 ***
  167. Wouldn’t you rather have a...
  168. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 18th September 2018 ***
  169. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 19th September 2018 ***
  170. *** Daily Wash Thursday 20th September 2018 ***
  171. *** Daily Wash Friday 21st September 2018 ***
  172. *** Daily Wash Saturday 22nd September 2018 ***
  173. *** Daily Wash Sunday 23rd September 2018 ***
  174. ****Daily Wash Monday September 24 2018****
  175. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 25th September 2018 ***
  176. Old Moldy Kremer Watercolors Solved by Kremer
  177. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 26th September 2018 ***
  178. *** Daily Wash Thursday 27th September 2018 ***
  179. *** Daily Wash Fiday 28th September 2018 ***
  180. Maimeriblu clearance sale
  181. *** Daily Wash Saturday 29th September 2018 ***
  182. *** Daily Wash Sunday 30th September 2018 ***
  183. *** Daily Wash Monday 1st October 2018 ***
  184. **** Daily Wash - Tuesday 2nd October 2018 ****
  185. How To Teach Watercolor Workshop?
  186. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 3rd October 2018 ***
  187. Be prepared for different colors in QOR watercolor sets!
  188. *** Daily Wash Thursday 4th October 2018 ***
  189. Saunders acquired by (Canson?) ... Question about old paper
  190. *** Daily Wash Friday 5th October 2018 ***
  191. "Website Not Secure"
  192. *** DAILY WASH ~ Saturday October 06 ~ 2018 ***
  193. **Daily Wash Sunday 7th October 2018**
  194. Banksy art prank, shreds art just auctioned for 1.4 million
  195. Loose Pans? Some DIY palette ideas.
  196. *** Daily Wash Monday 8th October 2018 ***
  197. Cheap Dollar Tree finds
  198. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 9th October 2018 ***
  199. ***DAILY WASH ~ Wednesday ~ October 10~ 2018
  200. Alvaro Castagnet - Demo tomorrow (10/11/18) in Philadelphia
  201. la petite palette slim box
  202. *** Daily Wash Thursday 11th October 2018 ****
  203. *** Daily Wash Friday 12th October 2018 ***
  204. ** Daily Wash Saturday 13th October 2018**
  205. **** Daily Wash Sunday 14th October 2018 ***
  206. *** Daily Wash Monday 15th October 2018 ***
  207. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 16th October 2018 ***
  208. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 17th October 2018 ***
  209. *** Daily Wash Thursday 18th October 2018 ***
  210. **Daily Wash Friday 19th October 2018**
  211. Schmincke Advent Calendar
  212. John Muir Laws Videos
  213. *** Daily Wash Saturday 20th October 2018 ***
  214. **Daily Wash Sunday 21st October 2018**
  215. *** Daily Wash Monday 22nd October 2018 ***
  216. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 24th October 2018 ***
  217. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 23rd Otober 2018 ***
  218. ****Daily Wash Thursday October 25 2018****
  219. Homemade Watercolor Paper Stretcher
  220. *** Daily Wash Friday 26th October 2018 ***
  221. Building a brass box: Methods and Practice
  222. **** Daily Wash - Saturday 27th October 2018 - ****
  223. *** Daily Wash Sunday 28th October 2018 ***
  224. ***DAILY WASH - MONDAY 29th October - 2018***
  225. **Daily Wash Tuesday 30th October 2018**
  226. *** Daily Wash Wednesday All Hallows Eve, 2018 **
  227. Tubes, Half pans, Palettes, and Leaks
  228. *** Daily Wash Thursday 1st November 2018 ****
  229. ** Daily Wash Friday 2nd November 2018**
  230. ****Daily Wash Saturday November 3 2018****
  231. ***DAILY WASH ~ Sunday ~ November 04 ~ 2018***
  232. *** Daily Wash Monday 5th November 2018 ***
  233. ***DAILY WASH ~ TUESDAY ~ 06 November 2018***
  234. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 7th November 2018**
  235. *** Daily Wash Thursday 8th November 2018 ***
  236. *** Daily Wash Friday 9th November 2018 ***
  237. Tinted paper?
  238. *** Daily Wash Saturday 10th November 2018 ***
  239. *** Daily Wash Sunday 11th November 2018 ***
  240. *** Daily Wash Monday 12th November 2018 ***
  241. ***Daily Wash Tuesday November 13 2018****
  242. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 14th November 2018 ***
  243. ****Daily Wash Thursday November 15 2018****
  244. Ice Storm Photos
  245. ** Daily Wash Friday 16th November 2018**
  246. ** Daily Wash Saturday 17th November 2018**
  247. *** Daily Wash Sunday November 18 2018 ****
  248. ***DAILY WASH - Monday November 19 2018***
  249. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 20th November 2018 ***
  250. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 21st November 2018 ***