PDA

View Full Version : Palette Talk


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 [112] 113 114 115 116 117

  1. ***DAILY WASH - SATURDAY -November 26th - 2016***
  2. Should i make art ..
  3. Art supplies in New York
  4. ** Daily Wash Sunday 27th November 2016**
  5. **Daily Wash Monday 28th November 2016**
  6. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 29th November 2016 ***
  7. **Daily Wash Wednesday 30th November 2016**
  8. ** Daily Wash Thursday, 1st December 2016**
  9. *** Daily Wash Friday 2nd December 2016 ***
  10. *** Daily Wash Saturday 3rd December 2016 ***
  11. Cheng-Khee Chee PBS Documentary
  12. *** Daily Wash Sunday 4th December 2016 ***
  13. Watercolor Brushes in Swap Shop
  14. *** Daily Wash Monday 5th December 2016 ***
  15. **** Daily Wash - Tuesday 6th December 2016 ***
  16. First Plein Air Easel and Outing
  17. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 7th December 2016**
  18. *** Daily Wash Thursday 8th December 2016 ***
  19. *** Daily Wash Friday 9th December 2016 ***
  20. Cats With Thumbs ... A community novel
  21. ** Daily Wash Saturday 10th December 2016**
  22. * Daily Wash Sunday 11th December 2016*
  23. SNOW PHOTOS FOR JJ (it's time)
  24. *** Daily Wash Monday 12th December 2016 ***
  25. ***DAILY WASH - TUESDAY December 13th - 2016***
  26. *** Daily Wash the Wednesday 14 th of December 2016 ****
  27. Brisbane River at Night
  28. *** Daily Wash Thursday 15th or the whatever of December 2016 ***
  29. ***Daily Wash Friday 16/12/16****
  30. *** Daily Wash Saturday 17th December 2016 ***
  31. 2B Pen
  32. Our CHRISTMAS and NEW YEARS WISHES for 2016-17
  33. **Daily Wash Sunday 18th December 2016 **
  34. *** Daily Wash Monday 19th December 2016 ***
  35. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 20th December 2016**
  36. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 21st December 2016 ***
  37. potters pink
  38. ** Daily Wash Thursday 22nd December 2016 ***
  39. Stefan Baumann
  40. Gaell Lindstrom show Dixie State - Sears Gallery in St George Utah
  41. *** Daily Wash Friday 23rd December 2016***
  42. Making Van Gogh Film
  43. New Palette
  44. ***DAILY WASH - SATURDAY -CHRISTMAS EVE - 24th December - 2016***
  45. ** Daily Wash Christmas Day 25 December 2016**
  46. **Daily Wash ~ BOXING DAY ~ December 26th 2016 ***
  47. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 27th December 2016 ***
  48. **Daily Wash Wednesday 28th December 2016**
  49. *** Daily Wash Thursday 29th December 2016 ***
  50. *** Daily Wash Friday 30th December 2016 ***
  51. The Sussex Easel
  52. Daniel Smiths Tubes Amazon CHEAP
  53. *** Daily Wash Saturday 31th December 2016 ***
  54. *** Daily Wash Sunday, January 1st, 2017 ***
  55. *** Daily Wash Monday 2nd January 2017***
  56. Whisky Painter Empty Palette Box
  57. *** Daily Wash Tuesday, January 3rd, 2017 ***
  58. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 4th January 2017**
  59. **(197) Daily Wash Thursday 5th January 2017 (114)**
  60. Brush addicts News
  61. *** Daily Wash Friday 6th January 2017 ***
  62. **** Daily Wash - Saturday 7th of January 2017 ****
  63. Artists similar to Steve Hanks?
  64. ****Daily Wash Sunday January 8 2017****
  65. *** Daily Wash Monday 9th January 2017 ***
  66. ***Daily Wash Tuesday, January 10, 2017***
  67. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 11th January 2017 ***
  68. Site Maintenance Tonight
  69. ***Daily Wash Thursday, January 12, 2017***
  70. ***Daily Wash Friday, January 13, 2017***
  71. *** Daily Wash Saturday 14th January 2017 ***
  72. ** Daily Wash Sunday 15th January 2017**
  73. *** Daily Wash Monday 16th January 2017 ***
  74. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 17th January 2017 ***
  75. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 18th January 2017 ***
  76. ** Daily Wash Thursday 19th January 2017**
  77. Herman Pekel Workshop in Chicago
  78. *** Daily Wash Friday the 20th of the new but getting old already year ***
  79. *** Daily Wash Saturday 21st January 2017 ***
  80. new Schmincke Horadam colours and more
  81. ****Daily Wash Sunday January 22 2017****
  82. *** Daily Wash Monday 23rd January 2017 ***
  83. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 24th January 2017 ***
  84. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 25th January 2017 ***
  85. Philadelphia Art Museum | American Watercolor in the Age of Homer and Sargent
  86. *** Daily Wash Thursday 26th January 2017***
  87. Workshop Baltic sea Germany 7-14 Mai17
  88. *** Daily Wash Friday 27th January 2017***
  89. ***DAILY WASH - SATURDAY -January 28 - 2017***
  90. Sir William Russel Flint ..... I'd heard the name
  91. *** Daily Wash Sunday 29th January 2017 ***
  92. *** Daily Wash Monday 30th January 2017 ***
  93. Looking for a new palette:
  94. *** Daily Wash Tuesday, January 31st, 2017 ***
  95. Increasing cost of watercolor paper
  96. ***Daily Wash Wednesday 1st February 2017****
  97. *** Daily Wash Thursday 2nd February 2017 ***
  98. *** Daily Wash Friday 3rd February 2017 ***
  99. JacksonsArt Postage
  100. *** Daily Wash Saturday 4th February 2017***
  101. *** Daily Wash Sunday 5th February 2017 ***
  102. Works on Paper Exhibition Photos
  103. yupo
  104. ****Daily Wash Monday February 6 2017****
  105. hello from kath snow.
  106. **Daily Wash Tuesday 7th February 2017**
  107. Please Welcome Our Newest Guide
  108. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 8th February 2017 ***
  109. Canadian branch of the International Watercolour Society
  110. *** Daily Wash Thorsday the 9th February 2017 ***
  111. *** Daily Wash Fryed Day 10th February 2017 ***
  112. ** Daily Wash Saturday 11th February 2017. **
  113. *** Daily Wash Sunday 12th February 2017 ***
  114. *** Daily Wash Monday 13th February 2016 ***
  115. What's your most recent watercolour-related purchase?
  116. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 14th February 2017 VALENTINE'S DAY ***
  117. ****Daily Wash Wednesday February 15 2017****
  118. and i am back!
  119. *** Daily Wash Thursday 16th February 2017 ***
  120. *** Daily Wash Friday 17th February 2017 ***
  121. *** Daily Wash Saturday 18th February 2017 ***
  122. Watercolor Tool DIY thread
  123. ** Daily Wash Sunday 19th February 2017 **
  124. Schmincke Horadam PR255 and PR254 vs PR178 and PR144
  125. ** Daily Wash Monday 20th February 2017 **
  126. Heading to Scottsdale / Phoenix
  127. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 21st February 2017 ***
  128. The Big Painting Challenge on BBC1
  129. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 22nd February 2017 ***
  130. Long time no see! (I am back and mucho artsy!)
  131. *** Daily Wash Thursday 23rd February 2017 ***
  132. *** Daily Wash Friday 24 th February 2017 ***
  133. *** Daily Wash Saturday 25th February 2017 ***
  134. *** Daily Wash Sunday 26th February 2017 ***
  135. ****Daily Wash Monday February 27 2017****
  136. 143 *** Daily Wash Tuesday February 28th 2017 *** 83
  137. Want something fun to watch? Live chick hatching cam...
  138. ***Daily Wash, Wednesday, March 1st, 2017***
  139. *** Daily Wash Thursday 2nd March 2017 ***
  140. Choose Your Combo.....
  141. ****Daily Wash Friday March 3 2017****
  142. T-Shirt for watercolorist
  143. *** Daily Wash Saturday March 4th 2017 ***
  144. *** Daily Wash Sunday 5th March 2017 ***
  145. *** Daily Wash Monday 6th March 2017 ***
  146. Three Chamber Water Bucket, Orange Handle
  147. *** Daily Wash Tuesday March 7th 2017 ***
  148. *** Wash the eighth on the third month in our calendar, in the year of our lord, 2017
  149. ** Daily Wash Thursday 9th March 2017**
  150. Copy Stand from a cheap trestle
  151. Cheap Joes Arches sale
  152. *** Daily Wash Friday 10th March 2017 ***
  153. Some nice tutorials from Hazel Soan on You Tube
  154. *** Daily Wash Saturday 11th March 2017 ***
  155. *** Daily Wash Sunday 12th March 2017 ***
  156. *** Daily Wash Monday 13th Mach 2017 ***
  157. Ewa Karpinska Wet in Wet
  158. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 14th March 2017 ***
  159. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 15th March 2017**
  160. An Interesting Plein Air Setup
  161. Does anyone use Turners Yellow (PY216) ?
  162. *** Daily Wash Thursday 16th March 2017 ***
  163. *** Daily Wash Friday 17th March 2017. ***
  164. Easel Chair Find
  165. *** Daily Wash Saturday 18th March 2017 ***
  166. *** Daily Wash Sunday 19th March 2017 ***
  167. Art Book Addicts
  168. ** Daily Wash Monday 20th March 2017**
  169. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 21st March 2017**
  170. Paper Branding
  171. Nice sample packet of Fabriano Papers from Cheap Joe's
  172. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 22nd March 2017 ***
  173. DIY watercolor
  174. *** Daily Wash Thursday 23rd March 2017 ***
  175. *** Daily Wash Friday 24th March 2017 ***
  176. *** Daily Wash Saturday 25th March 2017 ***
  177. ** Daily Wash Sunday 26th March 2017**
  178. Sennelier; mix your own paint
  179. Folding Work Station?
  180. pregnant giraffe cam
  181. *** Daily Wash Monday 27th March 2017 ***
  182. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 28th March 2017 ***
  183. *** Daily Wash ~ Wednesday, March 29th, 2017 ***
  184. *** Daily Wash Thursday 30th March 2017 ***
  185. An ironic observation about watercolors...
  186. *** Daily Wash Friday 31st March 2017 ***
  187. Updating Wetcanvas
  188. *** Daily Wash Saturday April 1, 2017 ***
  189. the way I treated a new plastic pallet.
  190. *** Daily Wash Sunday 2nd April 2017 ***
  191. Show Acceptance - Haight Legs - Landmark Challenge
  192. *** Daily Wash Monday 3rd April 2017 ***
  193. Lukas Watercolor Paints
  194. I would like to pass on some of my Fabriano paper samples
  195. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 4th April 2017 ***
  196. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 5th April 2017 ***
  197. My Art Show
  198. *** Daily Wash Thursday 6th April 2017 ***
  199. *** Daily Wash Friday 7th April 2017 ***
  200. workshop mostly done
  201. flowers out of gamut?
  202. *** Daily Wash Saturday 8th April 2017 ***
  203. *** Daily Wash Sunday 9th April 2017 ***
  204. The Dark Side 😉
  205. *** Daily Wash Monday 10th April 2017 ***
  206. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 11th April 2017 ***
  207. I this really worth the price?
  208. AHHH! New Paints and Supplies.....
  209. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 12th April 2017 ***
  210. *** Daily Wash Thursday 13th April 2017 ***
  211. *** Daily Wash Friday 14th April 2017 ***
  212. *** Daily Wash Saturday 15th April 2017 ***
  213. *** Daily Wash Sunday 16th April 2017 ***
  214. *95** Daily Wash Monday 17th April 2017 **49*
  215. Water pen experiences
  216. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 18th April 2017 ***
  217. Which painting (or tool) would you take with you when you die?
  218. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 19th April 2017 ***
  219. ***DAILY WASH Thursday 20th April 2017***
  220. So I needed a better light
  221. *** Daily Wash Friday 21st April 2017 ***
  222. You Tube A Simple LED Light Box
  223. **Daily Wash Saturday 22nd April 2017**
  224. Cleaning your Palette Teoh Yi Chi
  225. *** Daily Wash Sunday 23rd April 2017 ***
  226. The TriArt Society Spring Show
  227. Cannot Access an area
  228. Good Art Advice
  229. En Plein Air Pro Advanced Easel
  230. *** Daily Wash Monday 24th April 2017 ***
  231. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 25th April 2017**
  232. More Good Advice for Artists
  233. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 26th April 2017 ***
  234. 20 Full Size Pans, Derwent Double Layer Tin
  235. *** Daily Wash Thursday 27th April 2017 ***
  236. mixing green in watercolour
  237. *** Daily Wash Friday 28th April 2017 ***
  238. Goats R Us
  239. David Taylor Palette
  240. *** Daily Wash - Saturday 29th April 2017 ****
  241. *** Daily Wash Sunday 30th April 2017 ***
  242. American Society of Marine Artists
  243. *** Daily Wash Monday 1st May 2017 ***
  244. **** Daily Wash - Tuesday 2nd May 2017
  245. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 3rd May 2017 ***
  246. *** Daily Wash Thursday 4th May 2017 ***
  247. ** Daily Wash Friday 5th May 2017 **
  248. *** Daily Wash Saturday 6th May 2017 ***
  249. DIY brush/pencil case
  250. *** Daily Wash Sunday 7th May 2017 ***