PDA

View Full Version : Palette Talk


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 [111] 112 113 114 115 116

  1. Inspiration and Influence
  2. *** Daily Wash Monday 23rd May 2016 ***
  3. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 24th May 2016 ***
  4. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 25th May 2016 ***
  5. *** Daily Wash Thursday 26th May 2016 ***
  6. *** Daily Wash Friday 27th May 2016 ***
  7. Show Me Your Studio/Workplace!
  8. ** Daily Wash Saturday 28th May 2016**
  9. ***DAILY WASH - SUNDAY -May 29 - 2016***
  10. *** Daily Wash Monday May 30th 2016***
  11. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 31st May 2016**
  12. I am crying
  13. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 1st June 2016 ***
  14. *****Daily Wash Thursday June 2 2016****
  15. World Watercolor month July 2016
  16. **** Daily Wash - Friday 3rd June 2016 ****
  17. ***DAILY WASH - SATURDAY -June 04 - 2016***
  18. *** Daily Wash Sunday 5th June 2016 ***
  19. *** Daily Wash Monday 6th June 2016 ***
  20. Things fall apart
  21. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 7th June 2016**
  22. Our Thanks to Tom (MtLookout)
  23. Do I miss any colors or do I need to add something?
  24. ****Daily Wash****Wednesday June 8th 2016****
  25. ****Daily Wash****Thursday June 9th 2016****
  26. *** Daily Wash Friday 10th June 2016 ***
  27. Welcome to our new Moderator!!!
  28. Looking for a Picture of this
  29. Ontario Meet 2016 - Shelley's Class Info
  30. ** Daily Wash Saturday 11th June 2016**
  31. **Daily Wash Sunday 12th June 2016**
  32. Kuretake Gansai Tambi Watercolours
  33. ****Daily Wash****Monday June 13th 2016****
  34. Welcome to KiwiKate our new Guide
  35. ****Daily Wash Tuesday June 14 2016****
  36. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 15th June 2016 ***
  37. The new Mod deserves more..........
  38. ** Daily Wash Thursday 16th June 2016**
  39. *****Daily Wash Friday June 17 2016 ******
  40. *** Daily Wash Saturday June 18 2016 ****
  41. ** Daily Wash Sunday 19th June 2016**
  42. Ontario Meet 2016 Who Painted This?
  43. *** Daily Wash Monday 20th of June 2016 ***
  44. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 21st of June 2016 ***
  45. **** Daily Wash - Wednesday 22nd June 2016 ****
  46. ** Daily Wash Thursday 23 rd June 2016**
  47. ****Daily Wash Friday June 24 2016****
  48. *** Daily Wash Saturday 25th June 2016 ***
  49. Anne Abgott workshop supply list
  50. *** Daily Wash Sunday 26 th June 2016 ***
  51. Workshop Results and Ideas
  52. *** Daily Wash Monday 27th June 2016***
  53. ***** Daily Wash - Tuesday 28th June 2016 ****
  54. New Pigment Discovered: YInMn blue
  55. ***DAILY WASH - WEDNESDAY JUNE 29th - 2016
  56. *** Daily Wash Thursday 30th June 2016 ***
  57. ** Daily Wash Friday 1st July 2016**
  58. World Watercolor Month start today!
  59. Joe Halls Farm in winter.
  60. ** Daily Wash Saturday 2nd July 2016**
  61. *** Daily Wash Sunday 3rd July 2016 ***
  62. Happy 4th Of July, America!!
  63. *** Daily Wash Monday 4th July 2016 ***
  64. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 5th July 2016 ***
  65. New Cotman Box with waterbrush
  66. **Daily Wash Wednesday 6th July 2016***
  67. *** Daily Wash Thursday 7th July 2016 ***
  68. ** Daily Wash Friday 8th July 2016**
  69. Watercolor Magazines
  70. *** Daily Wash Saturday 9th July 2016 ***
  71. Hyperrealism at its finest
  72. *** Daily Wash Sunday 10th July 2016 ***
  73. *** Daily Wash Monday 11th July 2016***
  74. Bizarro lawsuit over painting
  75. ****Daily Wash Tuesday July 12 2016****
  76. Revised Site Maintenace
  77. **Daily Wash Wednesday 13th July 2016**
  78. ** Daily Wash Thursday 14th July 2016**
  79. *** Daily Wash Friday 15th July 2016 ***
  80. *** Daily Wash Saturday 16th July 2016 ***
  81. *** Daily Wash Sunday 17th July 2016 ***
  82. Beginner going to first workshop: hints?
  83. *** Daily Wash Monday 18th July 2016 ***
  84. New Anti-Hacking Log On
  85. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 19th July 2016***
  86. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 20th July 2016 ***
  87. ** Daily Wash Thursday 21st July 2016**
  88. ** Daily Wash Friday 22nd July 2016**
  89. ** Daily Wash Saturday 23rd July 2016**
  90. ** Daily Wash Sunday 24th July 2016**
  91. *** Daily Wash Monday 25th July 2016***
  92. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 26th July 2016 ***
  93. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 27th July 2016 ***
  94. ** Daily Wash Thursday 28th July 2016**
  95. ****Daily Wash Friday July 29 2016****
  96. *** Daily Wash Saturday 30th July 2016 ***
  97. *** Daily Wash Sunday 31st July 2016 ***
  98. Why watercolours?
  99. *** Daily Wash Monday 1st Aug 2016 ***
  100. Watercolor Paintbox (...Prototipes?)
  101. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 2nd August 2016***
  102. First Workshop - John Haycraft
  103. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 3rd August 2016 ***
  104. *** Daily Wash Thursday 4th August 2016 ***
  105. *** Daily Wash Friday 5th August 2016 ***
  106. *** Daily Wash Saturday 6th August 2016 ***
  107. *** Daily Wash Sunday 7th August 2016 ***
  108. Annual Square-Foot National Art Exhibition
  109. *** Daily Wash Monday 8th August 2016 ***
  110. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 9th August 2016 ***
  111. varnishing watercolor
  112. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 10th August 2016 ***
  113. *** Daily Wash Thursday 11th August 2016 ***
  114. detail brush
  115. New Woodcraft Forum
  116. *** Daily Wash Friday 12th August 2016 ***
  117. Words in paintings
  118. *** Daily Wash Saturday 13th August 2016 ***
  119. *** Daily Wash Sunday 14th August 2016 ***
  120. *** Daily Wash Monday 15th August 2016***
  121. The last Globe maker Bellerby&Co
  122. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 16th August 2016 ***
  123. ***DAILY WASH - WEDNESDAY August 17 - 2016
  124. Try twig - Ink+Watercolor a natural way
  125. *** Daily Wash Thursday 18th August 2016 ***
  126. *** Daily Wash Friday 19th August 2016 ***
  127. *** Daily Wash Saturday 20th August 2016 ***
  128. *** Daily Wash Sunday 21st August 2016 ***
  129. Hair! Long, beautiful hair…
  130. *** Daily Wash Monday 22nd August 2016 ***
  131. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 23nd August 2016 ***
  132. Back Pack , swings outdoors
  133. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 24th August 2016 ***
  134. *** Daily Wash Thursday 25th August 2016 ***
  135. A Review: Luka 12 color half pan set
  136. *** Daily Wash Friday 26th August 2016 ***
  137. Perfect Sketchbook
  138. *** Daily Wash Saturday 27th August 2016 ***
  139. *** Daily Wash Sunday 28th August 2016 ***
  140. *** Daily Wash Monday 29th August 2016***
  141. *** Daily Wash Tuesday the 30th August 2016 ***
  142. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 31st August 2016 ***
  143. *** Daily Wash Thursday 1 September2016 ***
  144. Rebelle Software
  145. Colore Water Color Set
  146. Tim's Vermeer Movie
  147. *** Daily Wash Friday 2 September2016 ***
  148. *** Daily Wash Saturday 3rd September 2016 ***
  149. *** Daily Wash Sunday 4th September 2016 ***
  150. Sakura Koi Watercolours
  151. *** Daily Wash Monday 5th September 2016 ***
  152. *** Daily Wash Tuesday, September 6th, 2016 ***
  153. **Daily Wash Wednesday 7th September 2016**
  154. ** Daily Wash Thursday 8th September 2016 **
  155. Wetcanvas Survey
  156. *** Daily Wash Friday 9th September 2016 ***
  157. **** Daily Wash - Saturday 10th September 2016 ****
  158. **** Daily Wash - Sunday 11th September 2016 ****
  159. *** Daily Wash Monday 12th September 2016 ***
  160. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 13th September 2016 ***
  161. ****Daily Wash****Wednesday Sept 14th 2016****
  162. ** Daily Wash Thursday 15th September 2016**
  163. St Cuthberts Paper Mill goes Italy ...
  164. single sheets of watercolor paper
  165. *** Daily Wash Friday 16th September 2016 ***
  166. New Ultimate Faber Castell-Carl Lagerfeld Box ...
  167. *** Daily Wash Saturday 17th September 2016 ***
  168. ** Daily Wash Sunday 18th September 2016**
  169. *** Daily Wash Monday 19th September 2016 ***
  170. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 20th September 2016 ***
  171. **Daily Wash Wednesday 21st September 2016**
  172. ** Daily Wash Thursday 22nd September 2016**
  173. *** Daily Wash Friday 23rd September 2016 ***
  174. Brindle (Carole Pivarnik) - New Instructional Website
  175. *** Daily Wash Saturday 24th September 2016 ***
  176. *** Daily Wash Sunday 25th September 2016 ***
  177. *** Daily Wash Monday 26th September 2016 ***
  178. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 27th September 2016**
  179. Anne Abgott workshop
  180. **Daily Wash Wednesday 28th September 2016 **
  181. ***Daily Wash Thursday September 29 2016***
  182. *** Daily Wash Friday 30th September 2016 ***
  183. ** Daily Wash Saturday 1st October 2016**
  184. *** Daily Wash Sunday 2nd October 2016 ***
  185. *** Daily Wash Monday 3rd October 2016 ***
  186. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 4th October 2016**
  187. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 5th October 2016 ***
  188. *** Daily Wash Thursday 6th October 2016 ***
  189. ** Daily Wash Friday 7th October 2016**
  190. ** Daily Wash Saturday 8th October 2016**
  191. *** Daily Wash Sunday 9th October 2016 ***
  192. *** Daily Wash Monday 10th October 2016 ***
  193. Blog recommendations
  194. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 11th October 2016 ***
  195. ****Daily Wash Wednesday October 12 2016****
  196. *** Daily Wash Thursday 13th October 2016 ***
  197. *** Daily Wash Friday 14th October 2016 ***
  198. *** Daily Wash Saturday 15th October 2016 ***
  199. ***DAILY WASH - SUNDAY -October 16 - 2016***
  200. what do you do with tubes you never use?
  201. what do you do with unwanted tubes of paint?
  202. *** Daily Wash Monday 17th October 2016 ***
  203. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 18th October 2016***
  204. **Daily Wash Wednesday 19th October 2016**
  205. Care to Share Some Thoughts on my Palette?
  206. *** Daily Wash Thursday 20th October 2016 ***
  207. ** Daily Wash Friday 21st October 2016**
  208. *** Daily Wash Saturday 22nd October 2016 ***
  209. ***Daily Wash Sunday 23rd October 2016***
  210. Warick Webb Workshop
  211. *** Daily Wash Monday 24th October 2016 ***
  212. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 25th October 2016**
  213. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 26th October 2016**
  214. ** Daily Wash Thursday 27th October 2016**
  215. Frazer Price Palette, copies possibly coming to Jackson's Art
  216. ** Daily Wash Friday 28th October 2016**
  217. Holiday Portrait Swap on Portraiture Forum
  218. Hard of Hearing...
  219. ** Daily Wash Saturday 29th October 2016**
  220. ***Daily Wash, Sunday Oct. 30, 2016***
  221. Sumi-e/Japanese and Chinese style brush painting
  222. Pics from a group exhibition
  223. *** Daily Wash Monday, All Hallow's Eve, 2016 ***
  224. **Daily Wash Tuesday 1st November 2016**
  225. We finished my art desk, and made a brush hanger :)
  226. **Daily Wash Wed 2nd November 2016**
  227. Beware of this art scam
  228. **Daily Wash Thursday 3rd November 2016**
  229. ** Daily Wash Friday 4th November 2016**
  230. Daily Wash**** Saturday 5th November 2016 ****
  231. ***Daily Wash - Sunday November 06 - 2016***
  232. *** Daily Wash Monday 7th November 2016***
  233. ***** Daily Wash - Tuesday 9th November *****
  234. ***Daily Wash, Wednesday November 9th, 2016***
  235. **Daily Wash Thursday 10th November 2016**
  236. ***Daily Wash, Remembrance Day, Friday, 11/11/16***
  237. *** Daily Wash Saturday 12th November 2016 ***
  238. *** Daily Wash Sunday 13th November 2016***
  239. **Daily Wash Monday 14th November 2016**
  240. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 15th November 2016 ***
  241. ****Daily Wash Wednesday November 16 2016****
  242. **** Daily Wash Thursday 17th November 2016 ****
  243. Near CATastrophe
  244. *** Daily Wash Friday 18th November 2016 ***
  245. *** Daily Wash Saturday 19th November 2016 ***
  246. ** Daily Wash Sunday 20th November 2016**
  247. **** Daily Wash - Monday 21st November 2016. ****
  248. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 22nd November 2016 ***
  249. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 23rd November 2016 ***
  250. *** Daily Wash Thursday 24th November 2016 ***