PDA

View Full Version : Palette Talk


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 [108] 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117

  1. *** Daily Wash Sunday 1st February 2015 ***
  2. ***Daily Wash Monday February 2 2015***
  3. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 3rd February 2015**
  4. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 4th February 2015 ***
  5. *** Daily Wash Thursday 5th February 2015 ***
  6. ** Daily Wash Friday 6th February 2015 **
  7. ***Daily Wash Saturday February 7 2015****
  8. PHOTOS Margaret Art Centre and the Tweed Valley/Murwillumbah
  9. ***Daily Wash Sunday February 8 2015***
  10. Art Tip Library by Barbara Simmons
  11. Beautiful winter
  12. *** Daily Wash Monday February 9 2015***
  13. *** Daily Wash Tuesday February 10 2015 ****
  14. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 11th February 2015 ***
  15. *** Daily Wash Thursday 12th February 2015 ***
  16. Studio News from Mijello for Palette addicts
  17. **** Daily Wash Friday 13th February 2015 ****
  18. ****Daily Wash Saturday February 14 2015****
  19. *** Daily Wash Sunday 15th February 2015***
  20. Hi Guys!
  21. *** Daily Wash Monday 16th February 2015 ***
  22. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 17th February 2015 ***
  23. Again tutorials and cast shadows
  24. Asking for prayers, please
  25. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 18th February 2015***
  26. ** Daily Wash Thursday 19th February 2015**
  27. Sciatica pain
  28. ** Daily Wash Friday 20th February 2015**
  29. Manipulate Paint With Your Fingers? Watch This.
  30. ****Daily Wash Saturday 21st February 2015
  31. CaliforniaWatercolor.com
  32. ** Daily Wash Sunday 22nd February 2015**
  33. Even the masters use both sides
  34. ****Daily Wash Monday February 23 2015****
  35. **** Daily Wash - Tuesday 24th February 2015 ****
  36. **** Daily Wash - Wednesday 25th February 2015 ****
  37. ** Daily Wash Thursday 26th February 2015 ***
  38. A Discussion regarding ASTM Ratings of lightfastness
  39. *** Daily Wash Friday 27th February 2015 ***
  40. *** Daily Wash Saturday 28th February 2015 ***
  41. *** Daily Wash Sunday 1st March 2015 ***
  42. **** Daily Wash Monday the 2nd of March 2015 ***
  43. ***The Daily Wash, Tuesday March 3rd, 2015***
  44. Anyone else having this problem?
  45. M.Grahams Watercoours.
  46. ***Daily Wash Wednesday March 4, 2015***
  47. ****Daily Wash Thursday March 5 2015****
  48. Curry's Art free shipping over $25
  49. *** Daily Wash Friday 6th March 2015 ****
  50. ****Daily Wash Saturday March 7, 2015****
  51. Clearance on Old Holland paints
  52. *** Daily Wash Sunday 8th March 2015 ***
  53. *** Daily Wash Monday 9th March 2015 ***
  54. Doug and Lulu's NZ Tour Photos
  55. Davies "Watercolor Secrets" DVDs: anyone care to sell theirs or know where ....
  56. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 10th March 2015 ***
  57. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 11th March 2015**
  58. ****Daily Wash Thursday March 12, 2015****
  59. Daily Wash Friday 13th! March 2015
  60. *** Daily Wash Saturday 14th March 2015 ****
  61. California watercolorists and the drought.
  62. *** Daily Wash Sunday 15th March 2015 ***
  63. ** Daily Wash Monday 16th March 2015 **
  64. Your cat: Angel, or... ???
  65. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 17th March 2015**
  66. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 18th March 2015 ***
  67. ** Daily Wash Thursday 19th March 2015**
  68. VIDEOS: Joseph Zbukvic, Alvaro Castagnet, and Herman Pekel
  69. ** Daily Wash Friday 20th March 2015**
  70. *** Daily Wash Saturday 21st March 2015 ***
  71. *** DAILY WASH - SUNDAY - 22nd MARCH 2015
  72. *** Daily Wash Monday 23rd March 2015 ***
  73. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 24th March 2015 ***
  74. Help me choose one painting
  75. *** Daily Awash Wednesday 25th March 2015 ***
  76. Handover Pure Sable "One Stroke"
  77. *****Daily Wash Thursday March 26, 2015*****
  78. Small WC support 100 y.old slim beauties
  79. How has your art influenced others?
  80. *****Daily Wash Friday March 27th 2015*****
  81. ** Daily Wash Saturday 28th March 2015**
  82. ** Daily Wash Sunday 29th March 2015**
  83. ** Daily Wash Monday 30th March 2015**
  84. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 31st March 2015 ***
  85. "Pysanka" - Ukrainian Easter egg
  86. End of Blick Discounts?
  87. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 1st April 2015 *** April Fools Day
  88. IT'S MAGIC!!! (in Plein Air)
  89. DINOSAUR DISCOVERY (Photos)
  90. ***Daily Wash Thursday 2nd April 2015 ***
  91. ***Daily Wash Friday 3rd April 2015 ***
  92. *** Daily Wash Saturday 4th April 2015 ***
  93. easy wall painting display
  94. striktly for Aussies
  95. Millie Gift Smith 93 years young
  96. *** Daily Wash Sunday 5th April 2015 ***
  97. Sun Eden Easel
  98. *** Daily Wash Monday 6th April 2015 ***
  99. Ontario Meet 2015 Essentials
  100. time to paint
  101. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 7th April 2015 ***
  102. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 8th April 2015 ***
  103. *** Daily Wash Thursday 9th April 2015 ***
  104. Hi again! Josh here.
  105. Pet Pythons Eating Up Florida Everglades
  106. learning to paint from book
  107. *** Daily Wash Friday 10th April 2015 ***
  108. Arizona Cactus
  109. *** Daily Wash Saturday 11th April 2015 ***
  110. Andres Zorn Watercolors/Oils What Do You Think?
  111. *** Daily Wash Sunday 12th April 2015 ***
  112. *** Daily Wash Monday 13th April 2015 ***
  113. Should I be flattered or angered?
  114. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 14th April 2015**
  115. Summer workshops?
  116. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 15th April 2015 ***
  117. *** Daily Wash Thursday the 16th April 2015 ***
  118. *** Daily Wash Friday 17th April 2015***
  119. Cherry blossoms on Mount Yoshino, japan
  120. Explain this
  121. *** Daily Wash Saturday 18th April 2015 ***
  122. Using The Monthly Classes, KIUAN Exercises, and Learning Demos
  123. Where is the "portrait section?"
  124. *** Daily Wash Sunday 19th April 2015 ****
  125. *** Daily Wash Monday 20th April 2015 ***
  126. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 21st April 2015**
  127. I knew it was Watercolor, but GOUACHE?!
  128. Daniel Smith 5ml Tubes
  129. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 22nd April 2015 ***
  130. ** Daily Wash Thursday 23rd April 2015**
  131. **** Daily Wash - Friday 24th April 2015 ****
  132. ** Daily Wash Saturday 25th April 2015**
  133. Your Signature Line...Why Did You Choose It?
  134. *** Daily Wash Sunday 26th April 2015 ***
  135. Magnificent Watercolours
  136. **** Daily Wash - Monday 27th April 2015 ****
  137. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 28th April 2015 ***
  138. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 29th April 2015 ***
  139. Changes on Paypal User Agreement impose threat for artist's intellectual property
  140. *** Daily Wash Thursday 30 th April 2015 ***
  141. Canada-Austria
  142. ****Daily Wash Friday May 1 2015****
  143. ***DAILY WASH - SATURDAY - MAY 2nd 2015 ***
  144. Just for fun - Group of painters?
  145. ***Daily Wash Sunday May 3 2015****
  146. Start 'em Early......
  147. What Art to do - feeling sorry for myself
  148. *** Daily Wash Monday 4th May 2015 ***
  149. More Magnificent Watercolours
  150. ***Daily Wash Tuesday May 5 2015***
  151. DVD hire
  152. ** Daily Wash Wednesday May 6th 2015**
  153. Amazing Art
  154. ** Daily Wash Thursday 7th May 2015**
  155. Sheryl Luxembourg....remember her and the AWS?
  156. Wetcanvas downtime
  157. ** Daily Wash Friday 8th May 2015**
  158. *** Daily Wash Saturday 9th May 2015 ***
  159. *** Daily Wash Sunday 10th May 2015 ***
  160. *** DAILY WASH - MONDAY 11 th MAY 2015
  161. **** DAILY WASH - TUESDAY 12th MAY 2015****
  162. Picasso's Women of Algiers
  163. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 13th May 2015 ***
  164. Fav watercolor artists--since prior threads are OLD
  165. *** Daily Wash Thursday 14th May 2015 ***
  166. "Afternoon" by Joan Mitchell sells for $5.8M USD
  167. *** Daily Wash Friday 15th May 2015 ***
  168. *** Daily Wash Saturday 16th May 2015 ***
  169. A Skite
  170. watercolor eye demo
  171. *** Daily Wash Sunday 17th May 2015 ***
  172. TWSA Exhibition
  173. **** Daily Wash Monday the 18th May 2015 ****
  174. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 19th May 2015 ***
  175. **** Daily Wash - Wednesday 20th May 2015 ****
  176. Remember Cyrille Jubert?
  177. How To Read Bar Codes on Products
  178. *** Daily wash Thursday 21st May, 2015 ***
  179. *** Daily Wash Friday 22nd May 2015 ***
  180. *** Daily Wash Saturday 23rd May 2015 ***
  181. The love of cows..
  182. Me and My Love of Western Watercolors!!!
  183. *** Daily Wash Sunday 24th May 2015 ***
  184. chair for plein air
  185. *** Daily Wash Monday 25th May 2015 ***
  186. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 26th May 2015**
  187. Tactile Museum Exhibit
  188. **Daily Wash Wednesday 27th May 2015**
  189. Interview with Alvaro Castagnet
  190. ** Daily Wash Thursday 28th May 2015 **
  191. Watercolor Artist Magazine
  192. *** Daily Wash Friday 29th May 2015 ***
  193. *** Daily Wash Saturday 30th May 2015 ***
  194. *** Daily Wash Sunday 31st May 2015 ***
  195. ****Daily Wash Monday June 1 2015***
  196. **Daily Wash Tuesday 2nd June 2015**
  197. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 3rd June 2015 ***
  198. *** Daily Wash Thurday 4th June 2015 ***
  199. A very good example on how camera lenses distort images
  200. *** Daily Wash Friday 5th June 2015 ***
  201. Has anyone heard who won?
  202. *** Daily Wash Saturday 6th June 2015***
  203. The Women's TriArt Society Show
  204. *** Daily Wash Sunday 7th June 2015 ***
  205. Some online schools you might want to try out
  206. *** Daily Wash Monday 8th June 2015 ***
  207. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 9th June 2015 ***
  208. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 10th June 2015 ***
  209. ****Daily Wash Thursday June 11 2015****
  210. Landscape tutorial
  211. the ups and downs of painting and being an artist
  212. ****Daily Wash Friday June 12 2015****
  213. Has anyone used Jackson's paints?
  214. ** * Daily Wash Saturday 13th June 2015 ***
  215. **** Daily Wash - Sunday 14th June 2015 ****
  216. *** Daily Wash Monday 15th June 2015 ***
  217. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 16th June 2015 ***
  218. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 17th June 2015 ***
  219. *** Daily Wash Thursday 18th June 2015 ***
  220. *** Daily Wash Friday 19th June 2015 ***
  221. Brush Addicts
  222. ** Daily Wash Saturday 20th June 2015**
  223. ** Daily Wash Sunday 21st June 2015**
  224. Wetcanvas ONTARIO MEET PHOTOS June 2015
  225. ** Daily Wash Monday 22nd June 2015**
  226. Outdoor art pics
  227. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 23rd June 2015**
  228. Hello WetCanvas Watercolor!
  229. Ontario Meet - Who Painted What?
  230. Arsenic in Chicken and Rice
  231. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 24th June 2015 ***
  232. Father's Day gift
  233. Featured today on Artsy Shark
  234. New Change of Photopolicy / EU Public Buildings
  235. What do the numbers on your produce really mean?
  236. **** Daily Wash Thursday 25th June 2015 ***
  237. ** Daily Wash Friday 26th June 2015**
  238. Fabriano on sale at Deserres (Canada)
  239. ** Daily Wash Saturday 27th June 2015 **
  240. gallery wall
  241. Looking For Silly Emu Photographs!!!
  242. ** Daily Wash Sunday 28th June 2015**
  243. ** Daily Wash Monday 29th June 2015**
  244. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 30th June 2015 ***
  245. For John Singer Sargent Fans in New York
  246. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 1st July 2015**
  247. chasing ribbons
  248. ** Daily Wash Thursday 2nd July 2015**
  249. **Daily Wash Friday 3rd July 2015**
  250. **Daily Wash Saturday 4th July 2015**