PDA

View Full Version : Palette Talk


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 [108] 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116

  1. Is Marsala the new Sanguine?
  2. *** Daily Wash Sunday 1st February 2015 ***
  3. ***Daily Wash Monday February 2 2015***
  4. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 3rd February 2015**
  5. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 4th February 2015 ***
  6. *** Daily Wash Thursday 5th February 2015 ***
  7. ** Daily Wash Friday 6th February 2015 **
  8. ***Daily Wash Saturday February 7 2015****
  9. PHOTOS Margaret Art Centre and the Tweed Valley/Murwillumbah
  10. ***Daily Wash Sunday February 8 2015***
  11. Art Tip Library by Barbara Simmons
  12. Beautiful winter
  13. *** Daily Wash Monday February 9 2015***
  14. *** Daily Wash Tuesday February 10 2015 ****
  15. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 11th February 2015 ***
  16. *** Daily Wash Thursday 12th February 2015 ***
  17. Studio News from Mijello for Palette addicts
  18. **** Daily Wash Friday 13th February 2015 ****
  19. ****Daily Wash Saturday February 14 2015****
  20. *** Daily Wash Sunday 15th February 2015***
  21. Hi Guys!
  22. *** Daily Wash Monday 16th February 2015 ***
  23. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 17th February 2015 ***
  24. Again tutorials and cast shadows
  25. Asking for prayers, please
  26. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 18th February 2015***
  27. ** Daily Wash Thursday 19th February 2015**
  28. Sciatica pain
  29. ** Daily Wash Friday 20th February 2015**
  30. Manipulate Paint With Your Fingers? Watch This.
  31. ****Daily Wash Saturday 21st February 2015
  32. CaliforniaWatercolor.com
  33. ** Daily Wash Sunday 22nd February 2015**
  34. Even the masters use both sides
  35. ****Daily Wash Monday February 23 2015****
  36. **** Daily Wash - Tuesday 24th February 2015 ****
  37. **** Daily Wash - Wednesday 25th February 2015 ****
  38. ** Daily Wash Thursday 26th February 2015 ***
  39. A Discussion regarding ASTM Ratings of lightfastness
  40. *** Daily Wash Friday 27th February 2015 ***
  41. *** Daily Wash Saturday 28th February 2015 ***
  42. *** Daily Wash Sunday 1st March 2015 ***
  43. **** Daily Wash Monday the 2nd of March 2015 ***
  44. ***The Daily Wash, Tuesday March 3rd, 2015***
  45. Anyone else having this problem?
  46. M.Grahams Watercoours.
  47. ***Daily Wash Wednesday March 4, 2015***
  48. ****Daily Wash Thursday March 5 2015****
  49. Curry's Art free shipping over $25
  50. *** Daily Wash Friday 6th March 2015 ****
  51. ****Daily Wash Saturday March 7, 2015****
  52. Clearance on Old Holland paints
  53. *** Daily Wash Sunday 8th March 2015 ***
  54. *** Daily Wash Monday 9th March 2015 ***
  55. Doug and Lulu's NZ Tour Photos
  56. Davies "Watercolor Secrets" DVDs: anyone care to sell theirs or know where ....
  57. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 10th March 2015 ***
  58. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 11th March 2015**
  59. ****Daily Wash Thursday March 12, 2015****
  60. Daily Wash Friday 13th! March 2015
  61. *** Daily Wash Saturday 14th March 2015 ****
  62. California watercolorists and the drought.
  63. *** Daily Wash Sunday 15th March 2015 ***
  64. ** Daily Wash Monday 16th March 2015 **
  65. Your cat: Angel, or... ???
  66. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 17th March 2015**
  67. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 18th March 2015 ***
  68. ** Daily Wash Thursday 19th March 2015**
  69. VIDEOS: Joseph Zbukvic, Alvaro Castagnet, and Herman Pekel
  70. ** Daily Wash Friday 20th March 2015**
  71. *** Daily Wash Saturday 21st March 2015 ***
  72. *** DAILY WASH - SUNDAY - 22nd MARCH 2015
  73. *** Daily Wash Monday 23rd March 2015 ***
  74. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 24th March 2015 ***
  75. Help me choose one painting
  76. *** Daily Awash Wednesday 25th March 2015 ***
  77. Handover Pure Sable "One Stroke"
  78. *****Daily Wash Thursday March 26, 2015*****
  79. Small WC support 100 y.old slim beauties
  80. How has your art influenced others?
  81. *****Daily Wash Friday March 27th 2015*****
  82. ** Daily Wash Saturday 28th March 2015**
  83. ** Daily Wash Sunday 29th March 2015**
  84. ** Daily Wash Monday 30th March 2015**
  85. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 31st March 2015 ***
  86. "Pysanka" - Ukrainian Easter egg
  87. End of Blick Discounts?
  88. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 1st April 2015 *** April Fools Day
  89. IT'S MAGIC!!! (in Plein Air)
  90. DINOSAUR DISCOVERY (Photos)
  91. ***Daily Wash Thursday 2nd April 2015 ***
  92. ***Daily Wash Friday 3rd April 2015 ***
  93. *** Daily Wash Saturday 4th April 2015 ***
  94. easy wall painting display
  95. striktly for Aussies
  96. Millie Gift Smith 93 years young
  97. *** Daily Wash Sunday 5th April 2015 ***
  98. Sun Eden Easel
  99. *** Daily Wash Monday 6th April 2015 ***
  100. Ontario Meet 2015 Essentials
  101. time to paint
  102. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 7th April 2015 ***
  103. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 8th April 2015 ***
  104. *** Daily Wash Thursday 9th April 2015 ***
  105. Hi again! Josh here.
  106. Pet Pythons Eating Up Florida Everglades
  107. learning to paint from book
  108. *** Daily Wash Friday 10th April 2015 ***
  109. Arizona Cactus
  110. *** Daily Wash Saturday 11th April 2015 ***
  111. Andres Zorn Watercolors/Oils What Do You Think?
  112. *** Daily Wash Sunday 12th April 2015 ***
  113. *** Daily Wash Monday 13th April 2015 ***
  114. Should I be flattered or angered?
  115. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 14th April 2015**
  116. Summer workshops?
  117. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 15th April 2015 ***
  118. *** Daily Wash Thursday the 16th April 2015 ***
  119. *** Daily Wash Friday 17th April 2015***
  120. Cherry blossoms on Mount Yoshino, japan
  121. Explain this
  122. *** Daily Wash Saturday 18th April 2015 ***
  123. Using The Monthly Classes, KIUAN Exercises, and Learning Demos
  124. Where is the "portrait section?"
  125. *** Daily Wash Sunday 19th April 2015 ****
  126. *** Daily Wash Monday 20th April 2015 ***
  127. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 21st April 2015**
  128. I knew it was Watercolor, but GOUACHE?!
  129. Daniel Smith 5ml Tubes
  130. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 22nd April 2015 ***
  131. ** Daily Wash Thursday 23rd April 2015**
  132. **** Daily Wash - Friday 24th April 2015 ****
  133. ** Daily Wash Saturday 25th April 2015**
  134. Your Signature Line...Why Did You Choose It?
  135. *** Daily Wash Sunday 26th April 2015 ***
  136. Magnificent Watercolours
  137. **** Daily Wash - Monday 27th April 2015 ****
  138. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 28th April 2015 ***
  139. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 29th April 2015 ***
  140. Changes on Paypal User Agreement impose threat for artist's intellectual property
  141. *** Daily Wash Thursday 30 th April 2015 ***
  142. Canada-Austria
  143. ****Daily Wash Friday May 1 2015****
  144. ***DAILY WASH - SATURDAY - MAY 2nd 2015 ***
  145. Just for fun - Group of painters?
  146. ***Daily Wash Sunday May 3 2015****
  147. Start 'em Early......
  148. What Art to do - feeling sorry for myself
  149. *** Daily Wash Monday 4th May 2015 ***
  150. More Magnificent Watercolours
  151. ***Daily Wash Tuesday May 5 2015***
  152. DVD hire
  153. ** Daily Wash Wednesday May 6th 2015**
  154. Amazing Art
  155. ** Daily Wash Thursday 7th May 2015**
  156. Sheryl Luxembourg....remember her and the AWS?
  157. Wetcanvas downtime
  158. ** Daily Wash Friday 8th May 2015**
  159. *** Daily Wash Saturday 9th May 2015 ***
  160. *** Daily Wash Sunday 10th May 2015 ***
  161. *** DAILY WASH - MONDAY 11 th MAY 2015
  162. **** DAILY WASH - TUESDAY 12th MAY 2015****
  163. Picasso's Women of Algiers
  164. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 13th May 2015 ***
  165. Fav watercolor artists--since prior threads are OLD
  166. *** Daily Wash Thursday 14th May 2015 ***
  167. "Afternoon" by Joan Mitchell sells for $5.8M USD
  168. *** Daily Wash Friday 15th May 2015 ***
  169. *** Daily Wash Saturday 16th May 2015 ***
  170. A Skite
  171. watercolor eye demo
  172. *** Daily Wash Sunday 17th May 2015 ***
  173. TWSA Exhibition
  174. **** Daily Wash Monday the 18th May 2015 ****
  175. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 19th May 2015 ***
  176. **** Daily Wash - Wednesday 20th May 2015 ****
  177. Remember Cyrille Jubert?
  178. How To Read Bar Codes on Products
  179. *** Daily wash Thursday 21st May, 2015 ***
  180. *** Daily Wash Friday 22nd May 2015 ***
  181. *** Daily Wash Saturday 23rd May 2015 ***
  182. The love of cows..
  183. Me and My Love of Western Watercolors!!!
  184. *** Daily Wash Sunday 24th May 2015 ***
  185. chair for plein air
  186. *** Daily Wash Monday 25th May 2015 ***
  187. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 26th May 2015**
  188. Tactile Museum Exhibit
  189. **Daily Wash Wednesday 27th May 2015**
  190. Interview with Alvaro Castagnet
  191. ** Daily Wash Thursday 28th May 2015 **
  192. Watercolor Artist Magazine
  193. *** Daily Wash Friday 29th May 2015 ***
  194. *** Daily Wash Saturday 30th May 2015 ***
  195. *** Daily Wash Sunday 31st May 2015 ***
  196. ****Daily Wash Monday June 1 2015***
  197. **Daily Wash Tuesday 2nd June 2015**
  198. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 3rd June 2015 ***
  199. *** Daily Wash Thurday 4th June 2015 ***
  200. A very good example on how camera lenses distort images
  201. *** Daily Wash Friday 5th June 2015 ***
  202. Has anyone heard who won?
  203. *** Daily Wash Saturday 6th June 2015***
  204. The Women's TriArt Society Show
  205. *** Daily Wash Sunday 7th June 2015 ***
  206. Some online schools you might want to try out
  207. *** Daily Wash Monday 8th June 2015 ***
  208. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 9th June 2015 ***
  209. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 10th June 2015 ***
  210. ****Daily Wash Thursday June 11 2015****
  211. Landscape tutorial
  212. the ups and downs of painting and being an artist
  213. ****Daily Wash Friday June 12 2015****
  214. Has anyone used Jackson's paints?
  215. ** * Daily Wash Saturday 13th June 2015 ***
  216. **** Daily Wash - Sunday 14th June 2015 ****
  217. *** Daily Wash Monday 15th June 2015 ***
  218. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 16th June 2015 ***
  219. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 17th June 2015 ***
  220. *** Daily Wash Thursday 18th June 2015 ***
  221. *** Daily Wash Friday 19th June 2015 ***
  222. Brush Addicts
  223. ** Daily Wash Saturday 20th June 2015**
  224. ** Daily Wash Sunday 21st June 2015**
  225. Wetcanvas ONTARIO MEET PHOTOS June 2015
  226. ** Daily Wash Monday 22nd June 2015**
  227. Outdoor art pics
  228. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 23rd June 2015**
  229. Hello WetCanvas Watercolor!
  230. Ontario Meet - Who Painted What?
  231. Arsenic in Chicken and Rice
  232. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 24th June 2015 ***
  233. Father's Day gift
  234. Featured today on Artsy Shark
  235. New Change of Photopolicy / EU Public Buildings
  236. What do the numbers on your produce really mean?
  237. **** Daily Wash Thursday 25th June 2015 ***
  238. ** Daily Wash Friday 26th June 2015**
  239. Fabriano on sale at Deserres (Canada)
  240. ** Daily Wash Saturday 27th June 2015 **
  241. gallery wall
  242. Looking For Silly Emu Photographs!!!
  243. ** Daily Wash Sunday 28th June 2015**
  244. ** Daily Wash Monday 29th June 2015**
  245. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 30th June 2015 ***
  246. For John Singer Sargent Fans in New York
  247. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 1st July 2015**
  248. chasing ribbons
  249. ** Daily Wash Thursday 2nd July 2015**
  250. **Daily Wash Friday 3rd July 2015**