PDA

View Full Version : Palette Talk


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 [107] 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117

  1. Watercolor in the Wild (James Gurney)
  2. **Daily Wash Wednesday 17th September 2014**
  3. Oh where on EARTH have I been?!
  4. ** Daily Wash Thursday 18th September 2014**
  5. Pintos, Birches and More...from a Favorite Watercolorists
  6. *** Daily Wash Friday 19th September 2014 ***
  7. Kington Mini-anniversary-meet September 2014
  8. Logan Studio Framing Joiner
  9. ** Daily Wash Saturday 20th September 2014**
  10. You're Never too Young!!!
  11. ****Daily Wash–Sunday— September 21th of the year 2014***
  12. Our Trip to the Museum...
  13. Nuclear plant
  14. ** Daily Wash Monday 22nd September 2014**
  15. change image site
  16. Travel with Rick Utah
  17. The Red Cliffs of St. George
  18. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 23rd September 2014 ***
  19. Shannah Tova
  20. Golf in the Desert with Geoff
  21. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 24th September 2014**
  22. Beaver County Utah with Rick
  23. ** Daily Wash Thursday 25th September 2014 **
  24. ** Daily Wash Friday 26th September 2014 **
  25. A First For Me
  26. For Mr. Bean Fans
  27. You know your addicted to Daily Wash
  28. *****Daily Wash Saturday September 27 2014****
  29. *****Daily Wash Sunday September 28 2014****
  30. A New Watercolor/Gouache Hybrid Paint......
  31. ** Daily Wash Monday 29th September 2014**
  32. **** Daily Wash Tuesday 30th September ***
  33. The Valley of the Sun
  34. ***Daily Wash, Wednesday OCT 1st 2014***
  35. a question of making prints of paintings
  36. *** Daily Wash Thursday 2nd October 2014 ***
  37. A Member Discusses Afterimages and More!
  38. ** Daily Wash Friday 3rd October 2014 **
  39. Slump
  40. ** Daily Wash Saturday 4th October 2014**
  41. ***DAILY WASH - SUNDAY - October 5th -2014***
  42. New colors in Winsor & Newton line
  43. Amazing work on flickr
  44. *** Daily Wash Monday 6th October 2014 ***
  45. Christelle Berthon - Plays a Harmonica like an angel
  46. *** Daily Wash – Tuesday 7th October 2014 ***
  47. any advice for hosting an open studio event?
  48. Frank Herrings Dorchester Palette Advice
  49. I'm back!
  50. ***DAILY WASH - WEDNESDAY - OCTOBER 8th -2014***
  51. *** Daily Wash Thursday 9th October 2014 ***
  52. *** Daily Wash Friday 10th October 2014 ***
  53. ** Daily Wash Saturday 11th October 2014**
  54. ** Daily Wash Sunday 12th October 2014**
  55. *** Daily Wash Monday 13th October 2014 ***
  56. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 14th October 2014 **
  57. Painting project with my mother
  58. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 15th October 2014**
  59. Just got my Craig Young palette!
  60. ** Daily Wash Thursday 16th October 2014**
  61. Video, The Isle of Skye Scotland - Extreme Sports
  62. THE 11th ANNUAL WC! Holiday PORTRAIT Swap!!!!
  63. Videos and movies
  64. ***Daily Wash Friday October 17 2014***
  65. ** Daily Wash Saturday 18th October 2014**
  66. ** Daily Wash Sunday 19th October 2014**
  67. ** Daily Wash Monday 20th October 2014**
  68. Suitable beginners book for child
  69. ****Daily Wash Tuesday October 21 2014****
  70. ***DAILY WASH - WEDNESDAY - OCTOBER 22nd -2014***
  71. ** Daily Wash Thursday 23rd October 2014**
  72. " Marquee" Exhibitions
  73. Incredible News-North East Watercolor Society Show
  74. Johannes Vloothuis Paint-Along This Weekend
  75. *** Daily Wash Friday 24 October 2014 ****
  76. ** Daily Wash Saturday 25th October 2014**
  77. +** Daily Wash Sunday 26th October 2014**+
  78. *** Daily Wash Monday 27th October 2014***
  79. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 28th October 2014**
  80. ***Daily Wash Wednesday 29th October 2014***
  81. Asimov's paper on creativity
  82. "Broken Promises" - One of the Very Best Threads I Have Ever Read!!!
  83. *** Daily Wash Thursday October 30 2014 ****
  84. I don't and never have eaten Catfish!!!
  85. Peacocks of Another Kind
  86. ** Daily Wash Friday 31st October 2014**
  87. Wandering in the Southern US
  88. *** Daily Wash Saturday 1st November 2014 ***
  89. *** Daily Wash Sunday 2nd November 2014 ***
  90. POMPEI -79 AD- An Animation
  91. *** Daily Wash Monday 3rd November 2014 ***
  92. Painting Together - Zbukvic, Castagnet, Pekel
  93. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 4th November 2014 ***
  94. remember the new camera obscura that hit the art market last year?
  95. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 5th November 2014**
  96. Hey! How Come?
  97. ***Daily Wash Thursday the 6th of November 2014***
  98. Getting back in the ring
  99. *** Daily Wash Friday 7th November 2014 ***
  100. ** Daily wash Saturday 8th November 2014***
  101. *** Daily Wash Sunday 9th November 2014 ***
  102. ** Daily Wash Monday 10th November 2014**
  103. 2014 WOWS Show
  104. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 11th November 2014 ***
  105. Major Snowfall for the U.P. of Michigan
  106. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 12th November 2014 ***
  107. Schmincke Akademie Aquarell and Pentel Aquash Waterbrush
  108. *** Daily Wash Thursday 13th November 2014 ***
  109. **** Daily Wash - Friday 14th November 2014 ****
  110. Tao Porchon Lynch is one unbelievable 96-year-old.
  111. ***DAILY WASH - SATURDAY - NOVEMBER 15th -2014***
  112. ** Daily Wash Sunday 16th November 2014**
  113. *** Daily Wash Monday 17th November 2014 ***
  114. SNOW PHOTOS for JJ - Post yours here pleeeease....
  115. Finding clients
  116. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 18th November 2014**
  117. ****Daily Wash Wednesday November 19 2014****
  118. ***DAILY WASH - THURSDAY - NOVEMBER 20th -2014***
  119. Amazing photos: Fox in the Arctic
  120. *** Daily Wash Friday 21st November 2014 ***
  121. *** Daily Wash Saturday 22nd November 2014 ***
  122. great blog about (mainly european) illustration school
  123. *** Daily Wash Sunday 23rd November 2014****
  124. Happy World watercolor day...
  125. ***** Daily Wash Monday 24th November 2014****
  126. QoR Synthetic Ox Gall Recall
  127. Please Help - DaVinci Maestro Series 11 Brushes
  128. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 25th November 2014**
  129. Glass Japanese Dolls
  130. Ellen's Kitchen Renovations
  131. **** Daily wash Wednesday 26th November 2014***
  132. Seedy's Kitchen Reno...
  133. ***Daily Wash, Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014***
  134. Van Gogh's Watercolours
  135. ****Daily Wash Friday November 28 2014****
  136. ** Daily Wash Saturday 29th November 2014**
  137. Putting Away My Brushes
  138. ** Daily Wash Sunday 30th November 2014**
  139. *** Daily Wash Monday 1st December 2014 ***
  140. Watercolour with Wow online course ?
  141. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 2nd December 2014**
  142. My latest animation … "Crazy Bird"
  143. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 3rd December 2014 ***
  144. Nepean Fine Arts League (Ottawa,Canada) Photos Seedy
  145. new Castagnet DVD
  146. ** Daily Wash Thursday 4th December 2014**
  147. ** Daily Wash Friday 5th December 2014**
  148. Online Art material stores
  149. ** Daily Wash Saturday 6th December 2014**
  150. Stefan Baumann - secret to a great painting
  151. ** Daily Wash Sunday 7th December 2014**
  152. ***Daily Wash Monday December 8 2014****
  153. Your year in watercolor
  154. ***Daily Wash Tuesday 9th December 2014****
  155. Well worded message on how to get better
  156. ****Daily Wash Wednesday 10th December 2014 ***
  157. *** Daily Wash Thursday 11th December 2014***
  158. Kolinsky News
  159. *** Daily Wash Friday 12th December 2014 ***
  160. Sculpting with dry wall plaster
  161. *** Daily Wash Saturday 13th December 2014 ***
  162. Mildly miffed
  163. *** Daily Wash Sunday 14th December 2014 ***
  164. Art Supply Warehouse is now a Wholesale Club??
  165. ** Daily Wash Monday 15th December 2014**
  166. Everyone needs to Laugh At Christmas
  167. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 16th December2014**
  168. Cadmium Ban suspended
  169. National Gallery
  170. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 17th December 2014 ***
  171. New KIUAN Exercise in The Studio
  172. Best B & M art supply store in New York City?
  173. ** Daily Wash Thursday 18th December 2014**
  174. Ontario Meet 2015
  175. ***Daily Wash Friday 19th December 2014***
  176. LED light boxes
  177. ** Daily Wash Saturday 20th December 2014**
  178. *** Daily Wash Sunday 21st December 2014***
  179. *** Daily Wash Monday 22nd December 2014***
  180. *** Daily Wash Tueday 23nd December 2014***
  181. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 24th December 2014 ** Christmas Eve **
  182. ** Daily Wash Thursday 25th December 2014 ** Christmas Day **
  183. ** Daily Wash Friday 26th December 2014 ** Boxing Day **
  184. *** Daily Wash Saturday 27th December 2014 ***
  185. At the marina
  186. Really old color charts
  187. *** Daily Wash Sunday 28th December 2014 ***
  188. ***DAILY WASH - MONDAY- DECEMBER 29th -2014***
  189. Busy Boat Yard
  190. JMW Turner movie
  191. Amazing Art Opens Marco Polo
  192. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 30th December 2014 ***
  193. SO COOL! Just Heard About It!!!! You Will LOVE It, Too!
  194. Prep Table
  195. ***Daily Wash New Years Eve Dec 31 2014***
  196. ** Daily Wash Thursday January 1st 2015, New Years Day ***
  197. *** Daily Wash Friday 2nd January 2015 ***
  198. Exploring new artists and their techniques....
  199. Rhodies anyone?
  200. *** Daily Wash Saturday 3rd January 2015 ***
  201. KIUAN Exercise 21 Continues in The Studio
  202. Charlotte Wharton Book For free
  203. *** Daily Wash Sunday 4th January 2015 ***
  204. Actor Val Kilmer doing art
  205. **** Daily Wash - Monday 5th January 2015 ****
  206. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 6th January 2015**
  207. January Show SDWS
  208. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 7th January 2015 ***
  209. New relaise Watercolor Art Journal Russia
  210. Worth waiting to place small order at Dick Blick?
  211. ** Daily Wash Thursday 8th January 2015**
  212. Robot vs Human
  213. *** Daily Wash Friday 9th January 2015 ***
  214. ** Daily Wash Saturday 10th January 2015**
  215. Facebook Thread on Posting Three Paintings A Day
  216. ***Daily Wash Sunday January 11 2015****
  217. What did you finally settle on? (Paint-wise, that is)
  218. ***Daily Wash Monday 12th January 2015***
  219. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 13th January 2015**
  220. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 14th January 2015 ***
  221. ** Daily Wash Thursday 15th January 2015**
  222. Paper Supplies in India
  223. Tom Hoffmann
  224. [email protected]
  225. **** Daily Wash Friday 16 th January 2015****
  226. *** Daily Wash Saturday 17th January 2015 ***
  227. Help! can't see any pictures avatars etc.
  228. *** Daily Wash Sunday 18th January 2015 ***
  229. *** Daily Wash Monday 19th January 2015 ***
  230. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 20th January 2015 ***
  231. Gift from Munsell
  232. On the Laws of Japanese Painting
  233. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 21st January 2015 ***
  234. Michaels Discontinuing Neptunes
  235. ***Daily Wash Thursday January 22 2015***
  236. Art Class Show
  237. *** Daily Wash Friday 23rd January 2015 ***
  238. *** Daily Wash Saturday 24th January 2015 ***
  239. *** Daily Wash Sunday 25th January 2015 ***
  240. *** Daily Wash Monday 26th January 2015 ***
  241. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 27th January 2015 ***
  242. artists name ?
  243. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 28th January 2015 ***
  244. Daniel Smith---NOW AT BLICKS!
  245. ** Daily Wash Thursday 29th January 2015**
  246. Spring Is In The....Wait! Wait! How Confusing Is This!?!
  247. *** Daily Wash Friday 30th January 2015 ***
  248. ****Daily Wash Saturday January 31 2015****
  249. February KIUAN Exercise Is Open in The Studio
  250. Is Marsala the new Sanguine?