PDA

View Full Version : Palette Talk


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 [104] 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117

  1. Reassuring Words About Painter's Block/Painter's Slump!!
  2. *** Daily Wash Sunday 25th August 2013 ***
  3. Online watercolor/gouache class?
  4. *** Daily Wash Monday 26th August 2013 ***
  5. Watercolor paint & canvas
  6. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 27th August 2013 ***
  7. How much paper do you have/use?
  8. Watercolor v Acrylics
  9. Then again maybe it's just me
  10. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 28th August 2013 ***
  11. Ogopogo Lullaby (Where Are You Now?) -- revised
  12. *** Daily Wash Thursday 29th August 2013 ***
  13. *****Daily Wash Friday 30th August 2013 ****
  14. Killarney Provincial Park, August 2013
  15. Sorry - no matches. Please try some different terms
  16. *** Daily Wash Saturday 31st August 2013 ***
  17. New Comprehensive Mary Whyte Book!
  18. *** Daily Wash Sunday 1st September 2013 ***
  19. Girl with pearl earring
  20. *** Daily Wash Monday 2nd September 2013 ***
  21. ****Daily Wash Tuesday September 3rd 2013****
  22. Free watercolor painting workshop - Bayshore New York
  23. Hiking with the dogs new step by step painting tutorial
  24. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 4th September 2013 ***
  25. thinking of trying pastels
  26. ***Daily Wash Thursday 5th September 2013 ****
  27. *** Daily Wash Friday 6th September 2013 ***
  28. Book Edge Art
  29. another great site my mom sent me
  30. ** Daily Wash Saturday 7th September 2013**
  31. Travel palettes that are 'friendly' with M.Graham paints?
  32. *** Daily Wash Sunday 8th September 2013 ***
  33. Have You Ever Used a Painting as a Social Commentary?
  34. Updates on my life and current travels
  35. *** Daily Wash Monday 9th September 2013 ***
  36. Congrats ONA !!!!!!
  37. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 10th September 2013 ***
  38. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 11th September 2013**
  39. *** Daily Wash Thursday 12th September 2013 ***
  40. copying with aides
  41. Fall in the mountains
  42. ** Daily Wash Friday 13th September 2013**
  43. Problem uploading image from MacBook
  44. Jerry's Discontinuing ShinHan
  45. *** Daily Wash Saturday 14th September 2013 ***
  46. *** Daily Wash Sunday 15th September 2013 ***
  47. ~***DAILY WASH - MONDAY 16th September 2013***~
  48. Age of W/C paper
  49. ***Daily Wash Tuesday September 17 2013***
  50. Paul Jackson coming to southern Ontario :)
  51. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 18th September 2013 ***
  52. Wheat-free rye bread
  53. *** Daily Wash Thursday 19th September 2013 ***
  54. *** Daily Wash Friday 20th September 2013 ***
  55. Wrongly placed sticker
  56. "Create a Comic Strip" Website
  57. Video Tribute To Lynn (artmom)
  58. *** Daily Wash Saturday 21st September 2013 ***
  59. Needed: Your Ideas for Classes and/or KIUAN Exercises!!!
  60. Sold My first paintings
  61. Hello all......
  62. Artists Network University.... reviews?
  63. *** Daily Wash Sunday 22nd September 2013 ***
  64. **** Daphne Wash, Monday September 23, 2013****
  65. Does anyone still have one of these?
  66. You Have to See These! Gorgeous! Examples of Why Watercolors DO Sell!
  67. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 24th September 2013 ***
  68. Stephie Butler - featured artist
  69. ****Daily Wash Wednesday September 25 2013****
  70. How be thy color perception
  71. *** Daily Wash Thursday 26th September 2013 ***
  72. Stained cloverleaf
  73. *** Daily Wash Friday 27th September 2013 ***
  74. *** Daily Wash Saturday 28th September 2013 ***
  75. Pacific Northwest Misty Air
  76. ~***DAILY WASH - SUNDAY 29th September 2013***~
  77. ** Daily Wash Monday 30th September 2013**
  78. Handmade watercolour paper journals
  79. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 1st October 2013 **
  80. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 2nd October 2013 **
  81. Crate and Barrel: Lovely Watercolor/Pencil Ad
  82. *** Daily Wash Thursday 3rd October 2013 ***
  83. Wishy washy watercolour
  84. KIUAN Exercise for October: Moving Water in Streams, Waterfalls, and Rivers
  85. ** Daily Wash Friday 4th October2013 **
  86. ** Daily Wash Saturday 5th October 2013 **
  87. Personal update
  88. *** Daily Wash Sunday 6th October 2013 ***
  89. *** Daily Wash Monday 7th October 2013 ***
  90. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 8th October 2013 **
  91. New Ken Bromley Artists Paints
  92. Tripod on Airplane
  93. Creating new characters
  94. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 9th October 2013**
  95. John Yardley techniques, books, dvds?
  96. ** DAILY WASH Thursday 10th October 2013**
  97. stin ky
  98. Quin Deep Gold
  99. Daily Wash *Friday 11th October 2013*
  100. ** Daily Wash Saturday 12th October 2013**
  101. ** Daily Wash Sunday 13th October 2013**
  102. ****Daily Wash Monday October 14 2013****
  103. Sargent comes to Boston
  104. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 15th October 2013**
  105. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 16th October 2013 **
  106. ** Daily Wash Thursday 17th October 2013 **
  107. Buying on Ebay
  108. Ghent altarpiece
  109. ** Daily Wash Friday 18th October 2013 **
  110. Little Brass Box
  111. *** Daily Wash Saturday 19th October 2013 ***
  112. Gayle Weisfield Boga Board
  113. *** Daily Wash Sunday 20th October 2013 ****
  114. *** Daily Wash Monday 21st October 2013 ***
  115. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 22nd October 2013 ***
  116. artists books
  117. cheap paper stretcher
  118. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 23rd October 2013 ***
  119. I need space...
  120. ** Daily Wash Thursday 24th October 2013**
  121. seeking tabletop easel recommendations
  122. Viewing Page
  123. Who inspires you?
  124. ** Daily Wash Friday 25th October 2013**
  125. Guess who is a Guest Artist on the Jackson's Art Blog?
  126. Robert Genn: Pancreatic cancer
  127. Ontario Meet 2014
  128. ** Daily Wash Saturday 26th October 2013**
  129. Architectural Photos of a Beautiful Building in Dayton, Ohio
  130. Unusual Palette Idea
  131. ** Daily Wash Sunday 27th October 2013**
  132. ** Daily Wash Monday 28th October 2013**
  133. Combined easel-catbed.
  134. I'm looking for input..
  135. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 29th October 2013**
  136. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 30th October 2013 ***
  137. NEW Caran d'Ache Museum Aquarelle Pencils!
  138. Faber-Castell Water-Soluble Graphite Pencils
  139. ****Daily Wash Thursday October 31 2013****
  140. RIP Homer Hacker! Watching a Master Watercolorist Work
  141. ** Daily Wash Friday 1st November 2013**
  142. ** Daily Wash Saturday 2nd November 2013**
  143. 2 Minutes + 60 mph Winds = HAVOC!
  144. Australia Documentary video. Enjoy
  145. ** Daily Wash Sunday 3rd November 2013**
  146. All About STYLE
  147. *** Daily Wash Monday 4 th November 2013 ***
  148. Astounding output
  149. An Art Lesson from Life
  150. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 5th November 2013**
  151. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 6th November 2013**
  152. ** Daily Wash Thursday 7th. November 2012**
  153. Let's talk Daniel Smith
  154. ** Daily Wash Friday 8th November 2013 **
  155. ***Daily Wash Saturday 9th November 2013 ***
  156. Anyone near Blackpool...
  157. Subject Matter????
  158. A must book for Landscapes
  159. *** Daily Wash Sunday 10th November 2013 ***
  160. Great new gadget
  161. Have thought about taking up watercolor
  162. ***Daily Wash Monday 11th November 2013***
  163. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 12th November 2013**
  164. Genny Wood Art Show
  165. ***Daily Wash Wednesday 13th November 2013***
  166. ***Daily Wash Thursday November 14 2013***
  167. Broken Heart
  168. *** Daily Wash Friday 15th November 2013***
  169. ** Daily Wash Saturday 16th November 2013 **
  170. Demo of Baubles as Bubbles?
  171. Bored
  172. ** Daily Wash Sunday 17th November 2013**
  173. Mixing Mediums
  174. Splash Retrospective from Northern Light
  175. Looking for an art supply store in Montréal
  176. Watercolor travel pan sets
  177. ***Daily Wash Monday November 18 2013***
  178. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 19th November 2013 **
  179. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 20th November 2013**
  180. **** Daily Wash - Thursday 21st November 2013 ****
  181. Brush buying help.
  182. Exploring Watercolor Class Show
  183. Sending money to Scotland??
  184. ** Daily Wash Friday 22nd November 2013**
  185. S&B sketchbook and DS give away drawing
  186. Which White most Impastó?!. . .
  187. *** Daily Wash Saturday 23rd November 2013 ***
  188. *** Daily Wash Sunday 24th November 2013 ***
  189. New squirrel mop from Jacksons
  190. Little Brass Water Bucket
  191. SNOW PHOTOS for JJ ... Please :-)
  192. ** Daily Wash Monday 25th November 2013 ***
  193. ***Daily Wash Tuesday November 26 2013***
  194. Has anyone tried Paul Jackson sable brushes?
  195. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 27th November 2013**
  196. I bought the New Castagnet Video
  197. ***Daily Wash Thursday November 28 2013***
  198. ** Daily Wash Friday 29th November 2013**
  199. Paris- Quick paintings????
  200. Daily Wash...Saturday, November, 30, 2013
  201. White Nights watercolor set
  202. Free Webinar on Youtube
  203. ** Daily Wash Sunday 1st December 2013**
  204. great article on Vermeer and old masters
  205. Whose Trademark...
  206. ****Daily Wash Monday December 2nd 2013****
  207. Holiday Art sales in the States
  208. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 3rd December 2013**
  209. Sunsets Summer 2013
  210. Article about Mary Whyte’s New Book
  211. ***Daily Wash Wednesday December 4 2013***
  212. Just want to say this is a really useful forum
  213. ** Daily Wash Thursday 5tth December 2013**
  214. ***Daily Wash Friday December 6 2013***
  215. *** Daily Wash Saturday 7th of December 2013***
  216. ** Daily Wash Sunday 8th December 2013**
  217. botanicals and flower painting- yu tube videos?
  218. Toronto art sales opportunity-Nutcracker
  219. ** Daily Wash Monday 9th December 2013**
  220. A Burning Question
  221. Light Box Review
  222. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 10th December 2013**
  223. ****Daily Wash - 11.12.13 - Wednesday December 11 2013****
  224. For your entertainment...An AMAZING paper artist!
  225. ***Daily Wash Thursday 12.12.13 ***
  226. ** Daily Wash Friday 13th December 2013**
  227. Blatent copyng and selling off as there own
  228. Mick n' Woopi sing ...
  229. ** Daily Wash Saturday 14th December 2013**
  230. ****Daily Wash Sunday 15th December 2013***
  231. Anita's Pics 12/15/2013 Album #1
  232. Anita's Pics 12/15/2013 Album #2
  233. **. Daily Wash Monday 16th December 2013 **
  234. Christmas Greetings.
  235. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 17th December 2013 ***
  236. A Lovely Surprise!!
  237. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 18th December 2013 **
  238. ****Daily Wash Thursday December 19 2013****
  239. Boutique des Artistes
  240. *** Daily Wash Friday 20th December 2013 ***
  241. Happy 50th wedding anniversary to Doug (Yorky) and his lovely wife Ruth!
  242. Integrated Care Pathway!!
  243. ** Daily Wash Saturday 21st December 2013**
  244. ***DAILY WASH SUNDAY 22nd DECEMBER 2013 ***
  245. Castagnet Needle Point Rigger
  246. ** Daily Wash Monday 23rd December 2013 **
  247. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 24th December 2013**
  248. **** Daily Wash - CHRISTMAS DAY- Wednesday 25th December 2013 ****
  249. **** Daily Wash - St Stephens Day - Thursday 26th December 2013 ****
  250. << Pictures of Michigan Ice Storm >>