PDA

View Full Version : Palette Talk


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 [103] 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117

  1. ** Daily Wash Friday 3rd May 2013**
  2. Dick Blick & Utrecht
  3. ** Daily Wash Saturday 4th May 2013**
  4. New Sketchbook Blues
  5. ** Daily Wash Sunday 5th May 2013**
  6. (photos) Caloundra Qld Australia
  7. New English Tradition??
  8. ** Daily Wash Monday 6th May 2013**
  9. Devon trip Photos
  10. Izmir International Watercolor Festival
  11. Spanish Palettes
  12. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 7th May 2013 **
  13. Photos from a art show...Ottawa Wc Soc.
  14. Photos from another art show....Manotick
  15. Making the jump from hobbyist to ?
  16. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 8th May 2013**
  17. Joseph Zbukvic sketchbook
  18. Question about M. Graham paints
  19. *** Daily Wash Thursday 9th May 2013 ***
  20. (Photos )Wynnum/Manly Waterfront (Brisbane - Qld - Austrlaia)
  21. ** Daily Wash Friday 10th May 2013 **
  22. **Daily Wash Saturday 11th May 2013 **
  23. So much to learn!
  24. **Daily Wash Sunday12th May 2013^*
  25. ** Daily Wash Monday 13th May 2013 **
  26. Wonderful art holiday
  27. *Daily Wash Tuesday 14th May 2013**
  28. Hi again everyone!
  29. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 15th May 2013**
  30. Off to the Lake District painting
  31. *** Daily Wash Thursday 16th May 2013 ***
  32. Questions for brass box owners
  33. A Question: Do You Believe the Message You Convey With Your Art
  34. *** Daily Wash Friday 17th May 2013 ***
  35. Framing Feedback Wanted
  36. Color Test
  37. ***Daily Wash Saturday May 18 2013***
  38. Just for Fun: Old-Timey Watercolor Lesson
  39. *** Daily Wash Sunday 19th May 2013 ***
  40. ***Daily Wash Monday May 20 2013***
  41. 1st Watercolour biennale 2013_Vancouver
  42. Starting an Izmir Sketch Group
  43. Charles Reid Workshop in England
  44. **DAILY WASH TUESDAY 21st MAY 2013**
  45. Help with vinatage cloth wrap travel watercolor set
  46. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 22nd May 2013**
  47. ** Daily Wash Thursday 23rd May 2013**
  48. Observations on growing as an artist
  49. ***Daily Wash Friday 24th May 2013***
  50. A tribute to JFW
  51. Overcoming limitations to creativity
  52. Joseph Zbukvic dvd's
  53. Cheap Joe's 25% sale this weekend
  54. **Daily Wash Saturday 25th May 2013**
  55. *** Daily Wash Sunday 26th May 2013 ***
  56. ** Daily Wash Monday 27th May 2013 **
  57. Yea, though I walk through the valley of...
  58. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 28th May 2013**
  59. Many vaguely art related questions
  60. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 29th May 2013 **
  61. Did Zippclamp.com shut down?
  62. TP is at it again! -- progress report.
  63. ** Daily Wash Thursday 30th May 2013**
  64. ** Daily Wash Friday 31st May 2013**
  65. Watercolor Workshop Paintings 2013
  66. ** Daily Wash Saturday 1st June 2013 **
  67. Amanda Hyatt Workshop
  68. ** Daily Wash Sunday 2nd June 2013**
  69. Following the Rules or Following Your Heart, Or Maybe Both?
  70. ** Daily Wash Monday 3rd June 2013**
  71. Hello
  72. 2013 Mid-Atlantic Regional Watercolor Exhibition
  73. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 4th June 2013 **
  74. Omg!!! The Price Of Paint!
  75. Do your pets 'help' you in the studio?
  76. W&N AWC Field Box
  77. ****Daily Wash Wednesday June 5 2013****
  78. Water media stuff
  79. ** Daily Wash Thursday 6th JUNE 2013**
  80. Finding old demonstrations?
  81. Best Birthday Present, ever...?
  82. ** Daily Wash Friday 7th June 2013 **
  83. Life direction, Henry Miller, dying. I wrote a blog!
  84. Do American Journey watercolors rewet well?
  85. ** Daily Wash Saturday 8th June 2013 **
  86. Problem with WC start up screen
  87. ** Daily Wash Sunday 9th June 2013 **
  88. Izmir Watercolor Festival - Demos, Beers, Blues
  89. ** Daily Wash Monday 10th June 2013 **
  90. I went on a pleine air workshop yesterday...
  91. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 11th June 2013+*
  92. (photos) HISTORY ALIVE; a journey through TIME.
  93. Romanian watercolorists?
  94. BACK! (photos)
  95. Art Show Photos and a little horn honking
  96. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 12th June 2013**
  97. Looking for someone
  98. ** Daily Wash Thursday 13th June 2013 **
  99. Frederic Remington's Paint Box
  100. ** Daily Wash Friday 14th June 2013**
  101. How are Moleskine Watercolor Sketchbooks?
  102. Recommending 300 lb paper for the beginner
  103. **. Daily Wash Saturday 15th June 2013**
  104. Alternatives to showcasing/hanging watercolor work other than framing?
  105. How can you rise the price of your paintings
  106. How much would you say you have spend on watercolor pan/tubes alone?
  107. ** Daily Wash Sunday 16th June 2013 **
  108. Jersey Trip Photos
  109. *** Daily Wash Monday 17th June 2013***
  110. Anyone seeing slowness/problems on the Dick Blick site?
  111. Who is this guy?
  112. ****Daily Wash Tuesday June 18 2013****
  113. What's been your worst packaging?
  114. Interview with Brooklyn Museum Conservationist Re: Sargent Exhibition
  115. Daniel Smith color sphere/circle
  116. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 19th June 2013 **
  117. ** Daily Wash Thursday 20th June 2013**
  118. "Dreams and Rainbows" -- watercolour cartoon animation
  119. ***Daily Wash Friday 21st June 2013 **
  120. Travel plans, living the dream
  121. Portrait painters of famous people
  122. Why do you paint the subjects you paint?
  123. Wooo! Good things happen, too!
  124. *** Daily Wash Saturday 22nd June 2013 ***
  125. Got Willies?
  126. *** Daily Wash Sunday 23rd June 2013 ***
  127. ** Daily Wash Monday 24th June 2013**
  128. Watercolor artists in Poland?
  129. Watercolor Masters - Self Guided Art History
  130. Paper Stretcher from Bromley
  131. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 25th June 2013**
  132. Practice makes perfect
  133. HEUNG IL aluminum watercolor palette - any good?
  134. My first commission 8)
  135. ^* Daily Wash Wednesday 26th June 2013*^
  136. Art....on a golf course?
  137. ** Daily Wash Thursday 27th June 2013**
  138. *** Daily Wash - Friday 28th June 2013 ***
  139. Poll question: Creating a painting
  140. Indian yellow substitute
  141. ** Daily Wash Saturday 29th June 2013**
  142. Brisbane
  143. Barry Herniman
  144. *** Daily Wash Sunday 30th June 2013 ***
  145. Tall Ships, Hamilton, ON Harbour
  146. ****Daily Wash Monday July 1 2013****
  147. Fabriano, Lanqurelle, Arches
  148. Watercolor and oil painting
  149. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 2nd July 2013 ***
  150. Little Brass Box colors
  151. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 3rd July 2013 **
  152. ** Daily Wash Thursday 4th July 2013**
  153. "We might have some limbs lying around somewhere, but not enough to make more paint"
  154. *** Daily Wash Friday 5th July 2013 ***
  155. Legends of Lake Okanagan
  156. LInk to firework show
  157. ** Daily Wash Saturday 6th July 2013**
  158. What do you follow?
  159. Daily Wash Sunday 7th July 2013
  160. ** Daily Wash Monday 8th July 2013**
  161. Homeward Bound
  162. Miniature Watercolor Demos
  163. Graphic novel in watercolor coming soon
  164. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 9th July 2013 ***
  165. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 10th July 2013 ***
  166. Sylvia and Anita and Karl
  167. *** Daily Wash Thursday 11th July 2013 ***
  168. Watercolor graphic novel
  169. *** Daily Wash Friday 12th July 2013 ***
  170. Birgit O'Connor Demo - Using a Blossom to Create a Ridge Line
  171. M. Graham LE sets
  172. Channel 4 On Demand UK - Watercolour Challenge
  173. No Oriental brush painting?
  174. ** Daily Wash Saturday 13th July 2013 **
  175. ok, I'm excited!
  176. Novel way to trial triads
  177. *** Daily Wash Sunday 14th July 2013 ***
  178. hysterical youtube video hubby sent me >>
  179. *** Daily Wash Monday 15th July 2013. ***
  180. Once on FaceBook, Always on FaceBook, Forever and Forever and...
  181. ****Daily Wash Tuesday July 16 2013****
  182. Ever heard of these colors?
  183. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 17th July 2013**
  184. *** Daily Wash Thursday 18th July 2013 ***
  185. Best of Worldwide Landscape II
  186. ***Daily Wash Friday July 19 2013***
  187. Set color replacement help!
  188. ** Daily Wash Saturday 20th July 2013**
  189. Recommended Daniel Smith pigments?
  190. Jerry's Artarama - order issues
  191. ** Daily Wash Sunday 21st July 2013**
  192. Annie's House and Garden. :-) Photos.
  193. Mum
  194. ** Daily Wash Monday 22nd July 2013**
  195. Where to buy 'Spanish Palette' in Madrid??
  196. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 23rd July 2013 ***
  197. ****Daily Wash Wednesday July 24 2013****
  198. Legally Blind and still painting!
  199. *** Daily Wash Thursday 25th July 2013 ***
  200. ** Daily Wash Friday 26th July 2013**
  201. WC lessons from a 4 yr old
  202. ***the Daily Wash, Saturday, July 27, 2013 ***
  203. Showcasing My Work & Updates....
  204. Wild Horses
  205. ** Daily Wash Sunday 28th July 2013+*
  206. UK Watercolor Supplies
  207. Old and New Fangled
  208. ** Daily Wash Monday 29th July 2013 **
  209. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 30th July 2013 ***
  210. Am I nuts?
  211. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 31st July 2013 ***
  212. *** Daily Wash - Thursday, August 1, 2013 ***
  213. Iain Stewart & Paul Jackson Workshops in Virginia
  214. ** Daily Wash Friday 2nd August 2013**
  215. 1/2 sheet brushes
  216. *** Daily Wash Saturday 3rd August 2013 ***
  217. An exhibition in Cincinnati Oh
  218. *** Daily Wash Sunday 4th August 2013 ***
  219. ** Daily Wash Monday 5th August 2013**
  220. **** Daily Wash - Tuesday 6th August 2013 ****
  221. Really really long shot
  222. HELP! DIY brush guards/protectors for travel?
  223. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 7th August 2013 ***
  224. ****Daily Wash Thursday August 8 2013****
  225. Mr. Z Article
  226. ** Daily Wash Friday 9th August 2013**
  227. ***Daily Wash - Saturday 10th August 2013 ***
  228. Calling All Sea Monsters!
  229. Startling monster sighting ... caught on tape
  230. **Daily Wash MOnday 12th August 2013**
  231. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 13th August 2013 ***
  232. Favourite Palette
  233. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 14th August 2013 ***
  234. *** Daily Wash Thursday 15th August 2013 ***
  235. *** Daily Wash Friday 16th August 2013 ***
  236. *** Daily Wash Saturday 17th August 2013 *** SITE IS STILL A MESS!
  237. The Craftech Sienna all in one pochade box
  238. **Daily Wash Sunday 18th August 2013**
  239. Australian Art Suppliers
  240. **Daily Wash Monday 19th August 2013**
  241. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 20th August 2013 ***
  242. Introducing myself
  243. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 21st August 2013 ***
  244. Body Painting
  245. Joseph Alleman Technique
  246. *** Daily Wash Thursday 22nd August 2013 ***
  247. A Final Farewell! From Artmom Rest in Peace, Lyn
  248. ***Daily Wash Friday 23rd August 2013 ***
  249. ** Daily Wash Saturday 24th August 2013**
  250. Reassuring Words About Painter's Block/Painter's Slump!!