PDA

View Full Version : Palette Talk


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 [102] 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117

  1. **Daily Wash Saturday 5th January 2013**
  2. adult bullying
  3. **Daily Wash Sunday 6th January 2013**
  4. **Daily Wash Monday 7th January 2013**
  5. ****Daily Wash Tuesday January 8 2013****
  6. **Daily Wash Wednesday 9th January 2013**
  7. Random Act...
  8. "The Showboat Sensation" -- animation
  9. **Daily Wash Thursday 10th January 2013**
  10. Blade Runner Aquarelle Edition
  11. Minor Order Issues with DB- Return or Not?
  12. ** Daily Wash Friday 11th January 2013**
  13. 2013 and uploader still not working?
  14. Kate's first official portrait --- reaction?
  15. **Daily Wash Saturday 12th January 2013**
  16. Erlebnisse / experiences
  17. *** Daily Wash Sunday 13th January 2013 ***
  18. **Daily Wash Monday 14th January 2013**
  19. ****Daily Wash Tuesday January 15 2013****
  20. Venetian Yellow
  21. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 16th January 2013**
  22. Wet Canvas Newsletter (Featuring Doug!)
  23. ** Daily Wash Thursday 17th January 2013 ***
  24. Original Size of Fabrice Morieau Paintings
  25. ***Daily Wash Friday 18th January 2013***
  26. WWWTP Report available
  27. ***Daily Wash Saturday January 19, 2013***
  28. ***Daily Wash Sunday 20th January 2012***
  29. Security of Internet connected devices
  30. ****Daily Wash Monday 21st January 2013****
  31. Not too late for a New Year's Resolution to join the WWWTP!
  32. ***Daily Wash Tuesday 22nd January 2013***
  33. Problems with my iPad shutting down. Anyone else?
  34. (Photos) Plein Aire with John at the Maritime Museum
  35. Dr Ph Martin masking fluid
  36. That Board Support Thingy on the Painting & Drawing Channel
  37. ***Daily Wash Wednesday January 23 2013***
  38. **Daily Wash Thursday 24th January 2012*+
  39. ** Daily Wash Friday 25th January 2013**
  40. my own m graham mixing chart
  41. ****Daily Wash Saturday 26 th January 2013***
  42. Five Days left to prepare test sheets!
  43. Frederick Winston "Baggy"
  44. ****Daily Wash Sunday January 27, 2013****
  45. ** Daily Wash Monday 28th January 2013**
  46. Just Curious: Why are people not interested in light fast testing?
  47. **+ Daily Wash Tuesday 29th January 2013 +**
  48. Your one color that you must have in any palette!
  49. Cheap Joe's $1 Shipping
  50. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 30th January 2013**
  51. ** Daily Wash Thursday 31st January 2013**
  52. **Daily Wash Friday 1st February 2013**
  53. ** Daily Wash Saturday 2nd February 2013 **
  54. ** Daily Wash Sunday 3rd February 2013**
  55. *** Daily Wash Monday 4th February 2013***
  56. Animated Short Film Done with Watercolors
  57. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 5th February 2013***
  58. A re-post from the intro forum, since I've been lurking in here.
  59. ***Daily Wash Wednesday February 6 2013***
  60. Watercolor Workshops for 2013
  61. Trying to find a blue/black ink
  62. TP's next adventure
  63. Write up your Gail Notes Here!
  64. ** Daily Wash Thursday 7th February 2013**
  65. ** Daily Wash Friday 8th February 2013**
  66. ** Daily Wash Saturday 9th February 2013**
  67. (Photos) Brisbane River from Kangaroo Point Cliffs. Feb. 2013
  68. Snow day
  69. ** Daily Wash Sunday 10th February 2013**
  70. Suggestions for studio easel for WC & drawing
  71. *** Daily Wash Monday 11th February 2013***
  72. Just for fun...
  73. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 12th February 2013***
  74. ***Daily Wash Wednesday 13 th of February 2013***
  75. *** Daily Wash - Thursday 14th February 2013 ***
  76. The (almost) Start of a Journey.
  77. What Kind of Art Do You Buy and Why?
  78. ***Daily Wash Friday 15 th February 2013 ***
  79. ***Daily Wash Saturday 16th February 2013***
  80. Get ready for March lightfast testing! Join the WWWTP!
  81. ** Daily Wash Sunday 17th February 2013**
  82. *X* Daily Wash Monday 18th February 2013*X*
  83. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 19th February 2013**
  84. This is so cool. Ever wanted to know about the planes flying overhead?
  85. New Steve Hall DVD
  86. News in here >>> It's official!
  87. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 20th February 2013**
  88. ** Daily Wash Thursday 21st February 2013**
  89. joseph raffael
  90. ~***DAILY WASH ~ FRIDAY 22nd ~ FEBRUARY ~ 2013***~
  91. ** Daily Wash Saturday 23rd February 2013**
  92. Holbein is making watercolor pan paints!
  93. ** Daily Wash Sunday 24th February 2013**
  94. Be an Artist Right Now
  95. ** Daily Wash Monday 25th February 2013**
  96. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 26th February 2012 ***
  97. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 27th February 2013 **
  98. Wet Canvas on FACEBOOK
  99. Watercolors by Grzegorz Wróbel
  100. Calling Yorky, Calling PainterBear! Is it Me or WetCanvas?
  101. Sharing the treat that came in my Mail yesterday!
  102. **~Choosing your Brushes~** by Birgit O'conner.
  103. ** Daily Wash Thursday 28th February 2013 **
  104. Art material in Bangkok
  105. Art Show pre selection of paintings process
  106. Building a paint information resource
  107. ** Daily Wash Friday 1st March 2013 **
  108. **Daily Wash Saturday 2nd March 2013**
  109. ***Daily Wash Sunday March 3 2013***
  110. A World I Never Knew Existed......
  111. Alan Owen (Alansam) Video's on Utube.
  112. ***Daily Wash Monday 4th March***
  113. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 5th March 2013**
  114. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 6th March 2013 **
  115. ** Daily Wash Thursday 7th March 2013**
  116. Christie's Online Catalogues
  117. Difficulties
  118. Daily Wash Friday 8th March 2013
  119. Take a Walk on the Wild Side!
  120. Don't throw away your art
  121. *****Daily Wash Saturday 9th March 2013*****
  122. Is there a problem with WC?
  123. *****Daily Wash Sunday 10th March 2013*****
  124. Almond Bread Recipes
  125. HEY! saturday's and sunday's post are missing!
  126. *****Daily Wash Monday 11th March 2013*****
  127. No Words Necessary
  128. *****Daily Wash Tueday 12th March 2013*****
  129. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 13th March 2013**
  130. Blogs
  131. Welcome Darla (olliewood0702) as a new Guide
  132. ***Daily Wash Thursday March 14 2013****
  133. Thanks Reggie for your service
  134. Google Reader is shutting down July 1st!
  135. Watercolor injuries?
  136. Can Anyone Answer Me This Question (Chemistry/Common Sense Related)
  137. ** Daily Wash Friday 15th March 2013**
  138. Prayers/Energy/Anything You Can Think Of
  139. ** Daily Wash Saturday 16th March 2013**
  140. A "Treat" Whenever You Buy Paper.....
  141. Royal Scottish WS 2013 exhibition
  142. Cool Site for Figure, Gesture Drawing
  143. ***Daily wash. Sunday 17th March 2013 ***
  144. Currys Art Store and Woolfitts
  145. ** Daily Wash Monday 18th March 2013**
  146. Favourite Street View Painting Locations
  147. Unusual Brush Behavior
  148. ****Daily Wash Tuesday March 19 2013*****
  149. Palette advice?
  150. Porcelain palettes
  151. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 20th March 2013 ***
  152. Help!
  153. Mary Whyte booklet for $1.50, download
  154. should I try this
  155. ****Daily Wash Thursday March 21 2013****
  156. Plein air sketching blog, Toronto newspaper
  157. Ultramarine Choice and Book/Video suggestions
  158. Remember Grainne?
  159. Wee Bit of a Problem with WetCanvas.
  160. MORE Dinosaur Food! Dedicated to Our Friends Struggling with Snow!
  161. NY Central Art Supply
  162. ****Daily Wash Friday 22nd March 2012***
  163. whats your favourite classical piece?
  164. ***Daily Wash, Saturday, March 23, 2013***
  165. ****Daily Wash Sunday 24th March 2013***
  166. My first Art Exhibition and a big thanks to WC
  167. **Daily Wash Monday 25th March 2013**
  168. ***Daily Wash Tuesday March 26 2013****
  169. ***Daily Wash Wednesday 27th March 2013 ***
  170. What do yea think
  171. Duchess of Cambridge portrait artist..
  172. Aurora
  173. ** Daily Wash Thursday 28th March 2013**
  174. ** Daily Wash Friday 29th March 2013**
  175. Congratulations Ona!!!!!!!
  176. Welcome Jan - Our new Guide
  177. "A Teacher Who Paints Ideas"
  178. ~***DAILY WASH ~ SATURDAY 30th MARCH ~ 2013***~
  179. ***DAILY WASH SUNDAY 31th MARCH 2013***
  180. ***DAILY WASH MONDAY 1st April 2013***
  181. BBC Documentary: World's Most Expensive Paintings
  182. ***DAILY WASH TUESDAY 2nd April 2013***
  183. The mystery of magenta.
  184. Dick Blick bought Utrecht
  185. Ril
  186. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 3rd April 2012**
  187. A Little Pill
  188. Frustrated and Discouraged
  189. ~***DAILY WASH~ Thursday ~ April 4th ~ 2013***~
  190. Commission :-))
  191. ****Daily Wash Friday April 5 2013****
  192. *** Daily Wash Saturday 6th April 2013 ***
  193. *** Daily Wash Sunday 7th April 2013 ***
  194. What if Animals Were Round?
  195. Gimp & OSX 10.8.3 ?
  196. *** Daily Wash Monday 8th April 2013 ***
  197. Korean Nasties
  198. *** Daily Wash Tueday 9th April 2013 ***
  199. A question re: reference photo archive
  200. Pics from an Art Show
  201. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 10th April 2013**
  202. John Singer Sargent Watercolors
  203. *** Daily Wash Thursday 11th April 2013 ***
  204. American Watercolor Society 2013-2014 Show & Award Winners
  205. Is Craig Young still making palette boxes?
  206. *** Daily Wash Friday 12th April 2013 ***
  207. sketching gear
  208. 2013 Pennsylvania Watercolor Society Juried Member's Show
  209. ****Daily Wash Saturday April 13 2013 ****
  210. ****Daily Wash Sunday April 14 2013****
  211. *** Daily Wash Monday 15th April 2013 ***
  212. The Way of Art Show
  213. Thanks Annie [Doppler} for your service
  214. Our Prayers and Our Hearts Go Out to The People of Boston.
  215. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 16th April 2012**
  216. Finally Got One Today (LittleBrassBox)!!!
  217. ****Daily Wash, Wednesday,April 17,2013****
  218. Ever Used This?
  219. Women, you are prettier than you think !!
  220. *** Daily Wash Thursday 18th April 2013 ***
  221. The Sargent Show at Brooklyn Museum
  222. portable gear
  223. more gear for outdoors
  224. speaking of gear-travel box
  225. How to Give Threads a Rating
  226. ** Daily Wash Friday 19th April 2013**
  227. $5 Friday on ArtClick.TV
  228. ** Daily Wash Saturday 20th April 2013**
  229. Post Your Art Collection!!
  230. ** Daily Wash Sunday 21st April 2013**
  231. Studio Colours
  232. *** Daily Wash Monday 22nd April 2013 ***
  233. A new creative venture
  234. ***Daily Wash Tuesday 23rd April 2013 St. George's Day ***
  235. Awesome stories and mental imagery to paint?
  236. Found online: BBC website w/over 200,000 paintings!
  237. ** Daily Wash Wednesday 24th April 2013 **
  238. ***Daily Wash ANZAC DAY Thursday April 25 2013***
  239. Giclee prints
  240. ** Daily Wash Friday 26th April 2013**
  241. ** Daily Wash Saturday 27th April 2013**
  242. *** Daily Wash Sunday 28th April 2013 ***
  243. Experiences with VirtualArtAcademy.com ?
  244. ** Daily Wash Monday 29th April 2013**
  245. ** Daily Wash Tuesday 30th April 2013 **
  246. ***Daily Wash Wednesday 1st May 2013 ***
  247. Do some galleries not want watercolor paintings?
  248. ** Daily Wash Thursday 2nd May 2013**
  249. Watercolor Pencils Information
  250. The Flying Ace ........ starring TP