PDA

View Full Version : Palette Talk


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 [101] 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116

  1. *** Daily Wash Friday 21st September 2012 ***
  2. *** Daily Wash Saturday 22 September 2012 ***
  3. I found a pigment number DECODER RING! LOL
  4. Small travel palettes
  5. **Daily Wash Sunday 23rd September 2012**
  6. Painting a Flower, Tulip or Rose
  7. *** Daily Wash Monday 24 September 2012 ***
  8. For All You Gouache Artists - it may be worth saving up for!
  9. **Daily Wash- Tuesday 25th September 2012**
  10. How Good Is Your Geography?
  11. Incredible animation art .... not mine ....
  12. color swatches W&N
  13. **Daily Wash Wednesday 26th September 2012**
  14. From the Laundry Room
  15. *** Daily Wash Thursday 27th September 2012 ***
  16. Our Trip To Italy!
  17. Yeah, I have illustration's in print!
  18. Used watercolor paints
  19. ****Daily Wash Friday September 28 2012****
  20. Oh Dear!
  21. *** Daily Wash Saturday 29th September 2012 ***
  22. Sunrise! Sunset! Gently Go the Days....
  23. Then....and Now!
  24. ***Daily Wash Sunday September 30 2012 ***
  25. My new palette of colors (w/ oldies but goodies)
  26. **Daily Wash Monday 1st October 2012**
  27. Scotland Trip Photos
  28. **Daily Wash Tuesday 2nd October 2012**
  29. Found an interesting article about earth pigments and skin tone
  30. Yessy for Watercolors
  31. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 3rd October 2012 ***
  32. Exploring Color Class Exhibit
  33. Perils of Plein Air Painting
  34. ***Daily Wash Thursday October 4 2012***
  35. Mission Gold Watercolors?
  36. DaVinci... sounds like how a watercolorist thinks...
  37. ***Daily Wash Friday 5th October 2012***
  38. Hello from TURKEY!
  39. *** DAILY WASH for Saturday, Oct. 6th, 2012 ***
  40. Hello One and All
  41. Goofed
  42. ***My recent Mark Mehaffey Workshop***
  43. *** Daily Wash Sunday 7th October 2012 ***
  44. Hi Everyone
  45. My WORST Habit!
  46. An Exercise in SEEING! You'll Never Paint Trees the Same Way Again!
  47. HRH The Prince of Wales
  48. Sennelier watercolor sample
  49. Daniel Smith WC Chart download
  50. *** Daily Wash Monday 8th October 2012 ***
  51. Celebrities Who Paint
  52. Have Some Pretty Stones? Make Your Own Watercolor!
  53. **Daily Wash-Tuesday 9th October 2012**
  54. Thanksgiving Art Festival (Pics)
  55. Watercolour Magazine
  56. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 10th October 2012 ***
  57. A few pics from Thanksgiving Weekend
  58. Kayak View
  59. **Daily Wash- Thursday 11th October 2012**
  60. Nostalgia Rules - Channel 4's - Watercolour Challenge
  61. 37th WORLDWIDE SKETCH CRAWL 13th OCTOBER 2012
  62. antique field watercolor paint box
  63. ***Daily Wash Friday 12th October 2012 ***
  64. artistnetworktv
  65. ****Daily Wash Saturday October 13 2012****
  66. Visit to Royal Watercolour Society, London
  67. Abandoned Scotland
  68. Urge to Paint/Sketch - Late at Night?
  69. Copyright Issue
  70. Carriage Art
  71. ****Daily wash Sunday 14 th of October ****
  72. Your Smile For The Day
  73. Pics from Thailand
  74. A Trip to the Grocers!
  75. recommendation for palette
  76. *** Daily Wash Monday 15th October 2012 ***
  77. Another Art Fair (pics)
  78. *** Daily Wash Tuesday 16th October 2012 ***
  79. No Slaps on the Wrist, Please!
  80. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 17th October 2012 ***
  81. Zbukvic 3rd vs 4th DVD - Which one to buy?
  82. *** Daily Wash Thursday 18th October 2012 ***
  83. Botswana/Namibia Sept/Oct 2012
  84. Autumn - Fall - Herbst - Otono
  85. ***Daily Wash Friday October 19 2012****
  86. OMG! Our own Nicholas Simmons (nes7827) is famous now!
  87. ****Daily Wash Saturday October 20 2012****
  88. getting locked out
  89. ***DAILY WASH SUNDAY 21st OCTOBER 2012***
  90. ***DAILY WASH MONDAY 22nd OCTOBER 2012***
  91. WET CANVAS has a FACEBOOK PAGE.
  92. My lock out is over!
  93. ***Daily Wash Tuesday 23rd October 2012***
  94. *** Daily Wash Wednesday 24th Oct 2012 ***
  95. Back
  96. ***Daily Wash Thursday October 25 2012****
  97. *** Daily Wash Friday 26th October 2012 ***
  98. Tri-Art Club Fall Art Show Pics
  99. ***The Daily Wash***, Saturday, October 27, 2012
  100. Small world photography
  101. HALLOWEEN at Manly Harbour Village
  102. **The Daily Wash Sunday, October 28, 2012***
  103. **Heads Up for November's Monthly Class**
  104. **** Daily Wash - Monday 29th October 2012 ****
  105. Frogtowne Gigolo -- animation
  106. **** Daily Wash - Tuesday 30th October 2012 ****
  107. Just like to express my sympathy to those
  108. ~***DAILY WASH ~ HAPPY HALLOWEEN ~ 31st October 2012***~
  109. Holbein WC transparency chart
  110. Watercolour Painters Survey
  111. st cuthberts mill
  112. Problems with Arches paper.
  113. ***Daily Wash Thursday 1st November 2012***
  114. Paul Day's Extraordinary Relief Sculpture
  115. There is help for Alzheimer's suffers, and Diabetics.....
  116. Went shopping
  117. Check This OUT!
  118. ****Daily Wash Friday November 2, 2012****
  119. Book by Hazel Soan
  120. ****Daily Wash Saturday 3rd November 2012 ***
  121. English Translations
  122. ****Daily Wash Sunday 4th November 2012 ***
  123. June
  124. ***Daily Wash Monday November 5 2012****
  125. Any comments on R. Brindley's 1st watercolor DVD?
  126. Honoring One of WetCanvas' Own: Stirling
  127. ****Daily Wash Tuesday NOVEMBER 06 2012****
  128. ***** Daily wash Wednesday November 07 2012
  129. WDE - I'm wondering what it stands for
  130. Re:escoda supreme series 1212
  131. Craig Young Palette - an investment
  132. **Daily Wash-Thursday 8th November 2012**
  133. Nature and Life
  134. ***Daily Wash Friday 9th November 2012 ***
  135. Trailer to David Curtis' new DVD just out
  136. ****Daily Wash Saturday 10th November 2012****
  137. Everything Old Is New Again!
  138. ***Daily Wash Sunday 11th November 2012 ***
  139. ****Daily Wash Monday November 12 2012****
  140. review of revised and reissued Edward Wesson book
  141. Serving Up the South
  142. ****Daily Wash Tuesday November 13 2012****
  143. Ho! Ho! Ho!
  144. Madmum is Artist of the Year
  145. ~***DAILY WASH ~ WEDNESDAY ~ 14th NOVEMBER 2012***~
  146. Winslow Homer at Prout's Neck
  147. Johannes Vloothuis Paint Along Coming Up
  148. favorite DS primatek colors?
  149. ** Daily Wash Thursday 15th November 2012**
  150. ***Daily Wash Friday 16th November 2012 ***
  151. Looking for art supplies?
  152. ~***DAILY WASH ~ SATURDAY ~ 17th NOVEMBER 2012***~
  153. ***Daily Wash Sunday 18th November 2012***
  154. Home made CY paint Box palette
  155. ***Daily Wash Monday 19th November 2012***
  156. **Daily Wash Tuesday 20th November 2012**
  157. Alvaro Castagnet - Plein Aire artist shelf.
  158. The GOMA's new Elephant.
  159. ***Daily Wash Wednesday November 21 2012****
  160. someone esle gets 'kicked out' from wet canvas?
  161. ***Daily Wash Thursday the 22 of November 2012***
  162. *** Daily Wash Friday 23rd November 2012 ***
  163. *** Daily Wash Saturday 24th November 2012 ***
  164. **Daily Wash Sunday 25th NOvember 2012**
  165. ~***DAILY WASH ~MONDAY~ 26th November 2012***~
  166. **** Daily Wash - Tuesday 27thNovember 2012 ****
  167. still can't log in
  168. (photos) MYER Christmas Windows~Based on a children's book Russell's Christmas Magic.
  169. My Christmas card scene 2012
  170. Koi watercolors
  171. **** Daily Wash - Wednesday, November 28th, 2012 ****
  172. Found two great clearance deals on DS!
  173. **** Daily Wash - Thursday, November 29th, 2012 ****
  174. TP, the frog, takes the stage
  175. Kathleen Alexander's Florals
  176. Craig young Paintbox!!
  177. ***Daily Wash Friday 30th November 2012****
  178. Stockholms Beautiful Artist Subway System
  179. ~***DAILY WASH ~ Saturday ~ December 1st ~ 2012***~
  180. Congratulations Ona Kingdon (December "Watercolor Artist" Magazine)
  181. Cloud Appreciation Society
  182. ****Daily Wash Sunday 2nd December 2012***
  183. ~***DAILY WASH ~ Monday, December 3rd, 2012***~
  184. Baz'art...pics
  185. Bruce MacEvoy Handprint
  186. **Daily Wash Tuesday 4th December 2012**
  187. Looking for help with Art Society
  188. *** Daily Wash, Wednesday December 5th, 2012 **
  189. Project tools?
  190. Painting dilemma
  191. ***Daily Wash Thursday the 6th December 2012 ****
  192. Marilyn Simandle
  193. ***Daily Wash Friday 7th December 2012***
  194. Help Needed with Lightfast Testing Project for Watercolor Paints
  195. Christmas Message.
  196. ***Daily Wash, Saturday, Dec. 8, 2012 ***
  197. Christmas........Tissues Ready??
  198. Darla's project (torture)!
  199. Instagram parody
  200. ****Daily Wash Sunday December 9th 2012***
  201. This is for Gail.. :-) (Strawberry Wine)
  202. ****Daily Wash Monday December 10,2012****
  203. ***Daily Wash Tuesday 11th December 2012***
  204. Pollination- Brilliant Wildlife Photography
  205. **** ` Daily Wash Wednesday `12/12/12` ****
  206. Westfield Heritage Village Christmas decorations
  207. **Daily Wash Thursday 13th December 2012**
  208. Dh in ER
  209. ~***DAILY WASH ~ FRIDAY 14th ~ DECEMBER ~ 2012***~
  210. *** Daily Wash Saturday 15th December 2012 ***
  211. *** Daily Wash Sunday 16th December 2012 ***
  212. any info comppany called: Premium Art Brands Ltd?
  213. **Daily Wash Monday 17th December 2012 **
  214. Last Minute Gift Option for Those in the US
  215. **Daily Wash Tuesday 18th December 2012 **
  216. ***Daily Wash Wednesday 19th December 2012 ***
  217. Mom's Winter Scene
  218. A Fishy Tale Books One And Two
  219. **Daily Wash Thursday 20th December 2012 **
  220. ****Daily Wash Friday December 21 2012****
  221. ~***DAILY WASH ~ SATURDAY 22nd ~ DECEMBER 2012***~
  222. MY Christmas Card to All My W.C. Friends
  223. Merry Christmas
  224. ***Daily Wash Sunday 23rd December 2012***
  225. Something very strange happened
  226. **Daily Wash Christmas Eve...24th December 2012**
  227. Me, painted by the master Cao Bei-An during a demonstration at the E.A.I.
  228. Photos of Ancient Russian churches
  229. Merry Christmas!
  230. Merry Christmas
  231. Any reason test blockx and old holland watercolours?
  232. **Daily Wash Christmas Day 25th December 2012**
  233. **Daily Wash Boxing Day 26th December 2012**
  234. **Daily Wash Thursday 27th December 2012**
  235. Watercolour Artist Magazine
  236. ** Daily Wash Friday 28th December 2012 **
  237. **** Daily Wash - Saturday 29th December 2012 ****
  238. Monthly Classes and KIUAN Exercises for 2013
  239. An even simpler Watercolour Charger for you to make.
  240. *** Daily Wash, Sunday, Dec. 30,2012***
  241. *** Daily Wash, Monday, Dec. 31,2012***
  242. ** Daily Wash New Years Day 1st January 2013**
  243. need your opinion ..tnx
  244. JANUARY 2013 CLASS Painting Realistic and Artistic Trees and Foliage
  245. Watercolor Lightfast Registration Up
  246. **Daily Wash Wednesday 2nd January 2013**
  247. gallery search gurus
  248. **Daily Wash Thursday 3rd January 2013**
  249. Modern art for your Morning giggle
  250. ~***DAILY WASH ~ FRIDAY 04th ~ JANUARY 2013***~