PDA

View Full Version : Wearable Art


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

  1. Welcome Sorella Beads(aka Libby) - a new Industry Partner!!
  2. jet/black faceted drops?
  3. WIA Wednesday, March 16, 2005
  4. S&T Wednesday, March 16, 2005
  5. Any idea how old those are?
  6. I Felt It!!!!
  7. WiA ThUrSdAy MaRcH 17, 2005
  8. March 17 Show and Tell Happy St. Pats Day
  9. WIA - TGIF Mar. 18/05
  10. S&T Friday, March 18
  11. Riveting Tutorial
  12. WIA Saturday March 19, 2005
  13. S&T Saturday, March 19
  14. Building Your Website
  15. I have to brag here....!
  16. WIA Sunday, March 20, 2005
  17. S&T Sunday, March 20, 2005
  18. WIA Monday, March 21, 2005
  19. S&T Monday, March 21, 2005
  20. Barries Class in Victoria!
  21. copper and brass sheet??
  22. Wire Work ?
  23. WIA Tuesday, March 22, 2005
  24. S&T Tuesday, March 22, 2005
  25. Chantal Mallett site - what beauty & inspiration!
  26. Where do you Sell your Creations?
  27. Correct Board for this Jewelry Designer?
  28. Job Opening-Anyone in Central California?
  29. S&T Wednesday, March 23, 2005
  30. WIA - Wed Mar 23/05
  31. On the hunt for a specific style of Bali Bead...
  32. Searching for a Key Chain
  33. S&T Thursday 3-24-05
  34. WIA Thursday, March 24, 2005
  35. Help, I need to sell these!!??
  36. Happy Easter WIA Friday 25th March
  37. Show & Tell Friday 3/25/05
  38. Fibers and Beads
  39. WIA Saturday, March 26, 2005
  40. S&T Saturday, March 26, 2005
  41. Cleaning Old Coins
  42. Fibers in Jewelry...how long do they last??
  43. Fabric Dye's
  44. Split Ring Closing Plier? where can you buy one?
  45. Happy Easter WIA, Sunday, March 27
  46. Latitudes and glass flower beads
  47. S&T Sunday, March 27 Happy Easter!
  48. Anti-tarnish question.
  49. Shipping and customs questions... High ticket item.
  50. Swavorski Crystals
  51. Seeking Advice
  52. Argh! Need SS Bead Cones ASAP!
  53. WIA Monday, March 28, 2005
  54. S&T Monday, March 28, 2005
  55. Why won't my soder melt??!?!??!
  56. Lead in Jewelry Charms
  57. S&T Tuesday, March 29, 2005
  58. The most I ever paid for a bead was....
  59. WIA Tuesday 29th March
  60. Charm Bracelet Project- GROUP ONE!!!
  61. Taking my First Knitting Class...
  62. S&T Wednesday, March 30, 2005
  63. WIA Wednesday, March 30, 2005
  64. Website Critique
  65. Show and Tell March 31, 2005
  66. WIA Thursday, March 31, 2005
  67. Making charms from cans?
  68. Specific Critique Thread? Interest?
  69. Where can I find bezel cups??
  70. hey knitters -- new circular needles for trade?
  71. WIA Friday April 1, 2005
  72. S&T, Friday April 1 - April Fool's Day!
  73. April 2 Show and Tell
  74. WIA Saturday April 2, 2005
  75. Starting over-Silver Jewelery Making
  76. April 3rd S&T
  77. WIA Sunday April 3, 2005
  78. WIA Wear It's At 4/4/05 Monday
  79. S&T Monday, April 4
  80. Need a bit of technical help w/bracelet
  81. WIA Tuesday, April 5, 2005
  82. S&T Tuesday, April 5, 2005
  83. Crochet Socks
  84. Custom job customer doesn't want to pay!
  85. S & T Wednesday April 6, 2005
  86. WIA Wednesday, April 6, 2005
  87. Critique: Knots and Lampwork Necklaces Pix
  88. Gregory Bowen glass flower centerpiece
  89. Asheville Artist Question
  90. Adjustable knot...?
  91. Thank you Kathy! I'm bragging on her!
  92. interesting link for silver jewelry
  93. Thursday S&T, 4.7.05
  94. WIA Thursday, April 7, 2005
  95. Feedback wanted for website
  96. Necklace Lengths?
  97. WIA - Friday April 8, 2005
  98. Pricing Spreadsheet
  99. S&T Friday, April 8
  100. Question about mounting a crystal on a handcarved pinů
  101. S&T Saturday, April 9
  102. WIA, Sat 4.9.05
  103. ATTENTION: Mary Riggs
  104. Sunday S&T, 4.10.05
  105. WIA Sunday, April 10, 2005
  106. New website Look
  107. Shamrocks and Violets, Wildflowers, and Plum Blossoms
  108. wooden beads 1/4" holes, where?
  109. WIA Monday 11th April
  110. S&T, Monday 11 April
  111. Necklace won't lay right....
  112. Wearable Art - embroidered jeans
  113. New to WC & Somewhat New Bead Stringer
  114. S&T Tuesday April 12th
  115. WIA Tuesday, April 12, 2005
  116. How To for stamped sterling silver pendants
  117. Need a little help from you "intelligent" Gorgeous women..
  118. S&T for Wed. the 13th
  119. WIA Wednesday 13th Apr
  120. Knitted/Felted Purse Books?
  121. S&T Thursday, April 14, 2005
  122. WIA Thursday April 14, 2005
  123. omaha bead show this saturday are you going?
  124. help needed:Fiber N Lampworked bead necklace
  125. Early Morning Friday the 15th S&T
  126. WIA Friday April 15, 2005
  127. Soldering jumprings etc, can you use a soldering iron instead of torch?
  128. Informal Magnolia Challenge
  129. could someone tell me ... ebay
  130. Help me out on earrings.....fellow lampworker
  131. Sat 4/17 WIA
  132. S&T Saturday April 16, 2005
  133. How can I safely clean these earrings?
  134. Early start Sunday S&T!!!
  135. Sunday WIA, 4.17.05
  136. S&T Monday, April 18, 2005
  137. WIA Monday, April 18, 2005
  138. Composition Critique Redux
  139. WIA-Tuesday April 19/05
  140. &%$#@!# bracelet!!
  141. S&T Tuesday April 19th
  142. Any help or idea for good quality wire??
  143. Modern Jeweler Magazine
  144. Anyone for shoes?
  145. S&T Wednesday, April 20, 2005
  146. Introducing Wearable Art Friday (WAF)
  147. WIA Wednesday 20th April
  148. Question about Artist's technique
  149. Jewelry Retreat ?
  150. WIA Thursday, April 21, 2005
  151. S&T Thursday, April 21, 2005
  152. INTRODUCTION AND S and T
  153. My first necklace with my beads...
  154. Karen Hill Tribe Supplier???????
  155. Supplies for making headpins
  156. Have you made anything with a McDuck bead, copper or ss?
  157. Small beads please?
  158. Going to take the leap -Thank you to Barrie!
  159. Wearable Art Friday (WAF) 4-22-05
  160. WIA Friday, April 22, 2005
  161. S&T Friday, April 22
  162. How Do You Wire Wrap a Vessel?
  163. Metal Clays (PMC art clay) what's your experience?
  164. Bras For A Cause
  165. Diamonds. Not So Much a Girl's Best Friend?
  166. Silversmith-help!!!
  167. WIA Saturday, April 23, 2005
  168. S&T Saturday, April 23, 2005
  169. Not sure where to post this question
  170. Beadalon Silver Plated Beading Wire?
  171. WIA Sunday 24th April
  172. Sunday April 24, 2005 Show & Tell
  173. Knitting With Fine Silver Wire
  174. Tiara tutorial?
  175. Will these sell, and if so where?
  176. jewelry class
  177. WIA Monday, April 25, 2005
  178. S&T MOnday, April 25, 2005
  179. looking for Loan, Check out this Auction
  180. S&T Tuesday April 26, 2005
  181. WIA Tuesday, April 26, 2005
  182. Art show booth lighting question
  183. Japanese cultured pearls
  184. Art festival rules
  185. FREE Subscription to W Jewelry Magazine (US)
  186. Soldered jump rings?
  187. For those that use tube rivets & glass...what am I doing wrong????
  188. WIA Wednesday, April 27, 2005
  189. please help
  190. S&T Wednesday April 27
  191. New Beaded Pendants finally.
  192. Please help with Earring Redesign
  193. Hair Sticks - How To??
  194. new website
  195. Copper/Silver soldering question...
  196. WIA Thursday, April 28, 2005
  197. S&T Thursday, April 28
  198. Wearable Art Friday 4/29/05: April Showers
  199. How do you make leather necklaces?
  200. Crimp Beads & Using Pendants
  201. WIA Friday, April 29, 2005
  202. S&T Friday, April 29
  203. Looking for this Bead Cap + couple of PICS
  204. Poll:when do you buy on ebay?
  205. Fabric Paint Questions
  206. WIA Saturday April 30!
  207. S&T Saturday, April 30th :-) (my first starter post)
  208. WIA Sunday May 01/05
  209. S&T Sunday, May 1, 2005
  210. Wirework help
  211. Question: Making charm bracelets
  212. WIA Monday, May 2, 2005
  213. S&T Monday, May 2
  214. Looking for lampwork artist/Florida?
  215. Choosing a show/fair
  216. WIA Tuesday, May 3, 2005
  217. Have you order Hill Tribe Silver from Thai Collectible?
  218. S&T Tuesday May 3rd
  219. wire-wrapped pendants?
  220. S&T Wednesday, May 4, 2005
  221. WIA Wednesday, May 4, 2005
  222. favorite clasp?
  223. My first charm bracelet....
  224. S&T Thursday, May 5
  225. Wear It's At Thursday May 5, 2005
  226. Please Help! Need to find picture of design...
  227. Idea on Purchase?
  228. Accuflex Question - Please help
  229. Looking for certain beads
  230. Large-Holed Beads for Bangle Bracelets
  231. Ear wires, what guage???
  232. Wearable Art Friday 5/6/05: Margaritas on the Beach
  233. Monofilament (fishing line) vs Beading Wire?
  234. S & T May 6th National NURSES day
  235. WIA Friday, May 6, 2005
  236. sealant for chainmaille?
  237. Painting on silk?
  238. Where to buy a Jade pendant
  239. Saturday May 7th S&T
  240. Posting in SwapShop
  241. WIA Saturday May 7, 2005
  242. Multi strand necklace help
  243. Question--Using Glass Etch on Stone?
  244. watch making help??
  245. My project: I love when this happens!
  246. some bits to show, bracelets and bag.
  247. S&T Sunday, May 8, Happy Mother's Day!
  248. WIA Sunday, May 8, Happy Mother's Day!
  249. Good source for s/s findings?
  250. Early morning 5-9 S & T