PDA

View Full Version : Wearable Art


Pages : 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

  1. Ack! Finding QUALITY Plastic Pearls?!
  2. Wear Its At - July 31, 2004
  3. Bead Share Club on Yahoo
  4. explaination of Swarovski coatings
  5. Show'n'tell Saturday, 31.7.04
  6. Wear It's At ~ Sunday August 1
  7. B&B Making Wire Jewelry
  8. Wear its - Monday, 2.8.04
  9. Thread Hoggie for some finished stuff!
  10. Wear It's At - Tuesday August 3rd
  11. Show 'n Tell Tuesday
  12. Help - Soldering Silver?
  13. Nice People??
  14. Can you crimp Nymo thread?
  15. Wednesday.... wear it's at?
  16. Show and tell. Thursday 5th
  17. AWESOME wire-sculpting DVD!
  18. Winners for CF Bangle contest have been announced
  19. Eye candy or my stay in the NL (thread hog)
  20. Wear It's At - Thursday - Aug. 5, 2004
  21. ShOw-N-tElL Aug 5, 2004
  22. Supply question for those in Canada...
  23. picture frame charm/link??
  24. My beading wire broke
  25. Swarovski Color Chart
  26. Attaching clasp and jump rings...Help...
  27. Show & Tell Aug 6, 2004 FRIDAY!!!
  28. Wear It's At Friday Aug. 6, 2004
  29. S&T Saturday, 7.8.04
  30. Need quick help for SS findings
  31. Misty Made
  32. Wear It's AT Aug 7 2004
  33. Earring kits in swap shop
  34. Wear It's At - Sunday, August 8
  35. viewing past projects
  36. S&T Sunday - August 8, 2004
  37. Help finding extenders
  38. SS Change a bead bangles in swap shop~
  39. I invented something! Maybe even 2 things...
  40. Wear It's At 8.9.2004
  41. S&T Monday, 9.8.04
  42. Where do you buy your Softflex?
  43. Round 2 of the Chinese Auction in the glass lobby!!! Please sign up and play!!!
  44. Wear Its At! Tuesday, 10 Aug 2004
  45. Show & Tell Tuesday 8-10-04
  46. Silver solder education
  47. S&T Wednesday, 11.8.04
  48. Just Introducing Myself
  49. Wear Its at! Wednesday, August 11, 2004
  50. Goddess charms
  51. Bridal Jewelry
  52. S&T Thursday, August 12th, 2004
  53. Wear Its at Thursday, August 12th, 2004
  54. Invitation from the Hole in the Bead Gang
  55. Need a Link Tester
  56. bargain basement copper
  57. Need A New Cutter
  58. white powder from bead
  59. S&T Friday, the 13th
  60. Hand-dyed scarves
  61. Wear its at! Friday 13th
  62. Has anyone done a home show?
  63. Anyone Sew? Can you recommend a machine?
  64. Crimp Covers
  65. Nickel Content of Brass and Copper?
  66. Wear it's at Sat 14th
  67. S&T Saturday, 8.14.04
  68. ready to dye clothing
  69. S&T Sunday, the 15th
  70. 8/15 Sunday Wear It's At
  71. Kinks in Leather Cord
  72. Looking for help
  73. Wear Its At Mon. Aug. 16, 2004
  74. How do YOU use a landscape bead?
  75. S&T Monday, August 16
  76. Made In USA tags
  77. Yuck! What the heck happened?!
  78. Pink Petals the Prettiest?
  79. S&T Tuesday, Aug. 17
  80. Wear Its At, Tues. Aug. 17, 2004
  81. Question About the New Sticky?
  82. Where to find fused fine silver jump rings
  83. Wanted to show my men's necklace designs.
  84. questions???
  85. S&T Wednesday. August 18, 2004
  86. Wear It's At Wed. Aug 18. 2004
  87. Another Forum Thread to visit!
  88. S&T Thursday, August 19, 2004
  89. Wanted to Share - Retta Gates' Wonderous CREATIONS!
  90. Boston Best Bead Show-Who's Going?
  91. Wear It's At Thursday Aug. 19, 2004
  92. Jewelry displays
  93. The Age of Beads
  94. Necklace assembly help please!
  95. ACK! Any knitters in NE INDIANA?
  96. lampwork beads at SwapShop
  97. Some general beading <RANTS>
  98. How to connect to jumprings???
  99. Help with memory wire, please!
  100. How were these made???
  101. Wear It's At! - Friday August 20
  102. SHOW AND TELL Friday Aug 20, 2004
  103. Artspan Website
  104. Swavorski buy
  105. Wear its at - Sun Aug 22
  106. Sizes of seed beads
  107. Wearable Art Forum, Fiber Arts
  108. 22g for 14g?
  109. Thingies in the swap shop for converting regular watch faces to beading watch faces
  110. bead embroidery
  111. Show & Tell Aug. 21, 2004
  112. Wear Its At - Aug. 21, 2004
  113. Slide-style pendant bails?
  114. Need help with crooked necklace
  115. Silk Cord
  116. S&T Sunday, August 22, 2004
  117. Help with Pricing
  118. Care and Cleaning Tips for Old Mardi Gras Bead Necklaces Needed
  119. Show us your Arts & Crafts Show Booths!
  120. Uhh, that Liver of Sulfur stuff is wierd..
  121. Show and Tell, Monday Monday--8.23.04
  122. wear it's at aug. 23, 2004 Monday
  123. To Sell ...or is this a hobby
  124. Project Discussion: Themed Freeform Challenge
  125. Lovecraft Collection : First Batch !
  126. Period pieces?
  127. S&T Tuesday, August 24, 2004
  128. Wear It's At Tuesday Aug.24, 2004
  129. See Me Waving
  130. fibre wrapping
  131. Show and Tell Wednesday 8/25
  132. Alright, McDuck, you asked for it...
  133. Wear It's At! Wed. Aug 25, 2004
  134. I added some gemstone strands for sale!
  135. Wire and Ring tutorial????
  136. Skydiver sew on a jacket
  137. Wear it's at Thursday 8-26
  138. still room at the Central Iowa Bead Bash
  139. Aug 26, 2004 SHOW & TELL
  140. "CHECK" This Out! LOL!
  141. Friday Aug. 27 Wear It's At!!!
  142. Best thread for seed beading?
  143. S&T Friday, August 27, 2004
  144. Does anyone else set gemstones?
  145. Wear It's AT 8-28-2004
  146. ebay or just beads
  147. Show & Tell Saturday Aug 28
  148. flat peyote stich
  149. Wear It's At Sunday Aug 29 2004
  150. S&T Sunday, August 29, 2004
  151. A beading 101 question
  152. S&T Monday, August 30, 2004
  153. Wear It's At Monday Aug 30, 2004
  154. Bead Alchemy in Michigan
  155. W. I. P. ~ "Joy"
  156. WIP: Stephanie Style Bracelet #2!
  157. S&T, Tuesday August 31
  158. Wear It's At, Tuesday 8/31
  159. S&T, Wednesday September 1
  160. Wear It's At, Wednesday 9/01
  161. first day of classes
  162. S&T, Thursday September 2
  163. Wear Its At Thursday, September 2, 2004
  164. Dremel & Jewelry
  165. Threading organza ribbon and rattail (satin) cord
  166. S&T, Friday September 3
  167. Wear It's At - Friday Sept. 3rd
  168. Wear It's At Saturday, Sept. 4th
  169. S & T Saturday Sept 4
  170. S&T Sunday, September 5, 2004
  171. Wear It's At 9/5
  172. PMCers?
  173. Buying seed beads
  174. Wear It's At Monday, September 6, 2004
  175. Identify a stone?
  176. S&T Monday, September 6, 2004
  177. Show & Tell Tuesday 9/7/04
  178. Looking for "stardust" toggles or any other interesting.
  179. How do you make your own toggles? mostly the "bar" part.
  180. Metal casters?
  181. Where's your fav place to buy beads and stuff?
  182. Wear It's At - Tuesday Sept. 7
  183. Opinions wanted on "findings" business
  184. Wear it's at Wednesday September 8th
  185. S&T Wednesday, August 8, 2004
  186. diynet.com - Jewelry Making 9/9
  187. Experiences with Festivals
  188. S&T Thursday - 9 September
  189. Wear It's At ~ Thursday 9.9.04
  190. Soldering small thingy's to big thingy's, HELP!
  191. Beginning Lampworker Question
  192. Show and Tell Sep 10, 2004 Friday
  193. WIA..Friday...... 9-10
  194. Slip Knots?
  195. Show & Tell Saturday, Sept. 11
  196. Wia 9/11/04
  197. WIA - Sat. 9/11
  198. Wia 9/12/04
  199. Show & Tell Sunday 9/12/04
  200. Lame attempt at a Stephanie style bracelet
  201. I want to make my own bead caps.
  202. S&T Monday, September 13, 2004
  203. Wear Its At, Monday 9/13/2004
  204. WIA Tuesday Sep 17 2004
  205. Tuesday S&T Sep 14, 2004
  206. Beaded Bras
  207. Wear Its At Wed. 9/15/2004
  208. S&T Wednesday, September 15, 2004
  209. How do you snuggle?
  210. Beader's Back Ache?
  211. WIA Thursday Sept 16
  212. S&T Thursday, September 16, 2004
  213. Hey, it IS a new weave!
  214. Shorten a bracelet?
  215. S&T Friday, September 17, 2004
  216. Wear It's At - Friday Sept. 17th
  217. Can anyone tell me how much...
  218. Show and Tell Saturday
  219. WIA Saturday Sep 18, 2004
  220. Bead Alchemy - Who's going?
  221. Wear Its At - Sunday 09/19
  222. Show & Tell Sunday - 09/19
  223. Help! My tiny head is TOO tiny!
  224. Show & Tell Monday, 9/20
  225. Can someone tell me how to use "silver black"?
  226. WIA Monday, September 20, 2004
  227. Where can I get black enameled chain?
  228. bracelet blanks with watch face??
  229. Show & Tell Tuesday 9/21/04
  230. WIA Tuesday, September 21, 2004
  231. Ugly, Really Ugly Bead Contest!!!
  232. wild berry necklace
  233. WIA Wednesday, September 22, 2004
  234. S&T Wednesday, September 22, 2004
  235. Has anyone seen Wiremania?
  236. Wear It's At Sep 23, 2004
  237. S & T Thursday Sept 23rd
  238. Can I See Your Jewelry-Making Storage System?
  239. WIA Sep 24, 2004
  240. S&T Friday September 24
  241. Great Metalsmithing Class in Chicago Area has OPENINGS!
  242. question about round peyote
  243. WIA Saturday, September 25, 2004
  244. S&T Saturday, September 25, 2004
  245. Tarnish in the Tumbler - Help!
  246. Show and Tell SUN. Sept 26
  247. Wear its at Sunday Sept 26/04
  248. Finally got my digital camera!
  249. booth/display forum from the past?
  250. Wear its At - Monday 27 Sept