PDA

View Full Version : Wearable Art


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 27 28

  1. S&T Saturday, July 19
  2. WIA Sunday, July 20, 2008
  3. S&T Sunday, July 20
  4. S&T Monday July 21
  5. WIA Monday July 21, 2008
  6. S&T Tuesday, July 22
  7. WIA Tues July 23 2008
  8. Alexander Calder inspiration
  9. WIA Wednesday July 23, 2008
  10. S&T Wednesday, July 23
  11. WIA Thursday July 23rd
  12. S&T Thursday, July 24
  13. WIA TGIF, July 25, 2008
  14. Lessons Learned from my 2nd Jewelry Show
  15. S&T Friday, July 25
  16. WIA Saturday, July 26, 2008
  17. S&T Saturday, July 26
  18. WIA Sunday 27th July
  19. S&T Sunday, July 27
  20. WIA Monday, July 28, 2008
  21. S&T Monday, July 28, 2008
  22. S&T Tuesday, July 29
  23. WIA - Tuseday July 29th 2008
  24. S&T Wednesday, July 30
  25. WIA Wednesday 30th July
  26. WIA Thursday 31st July
  27. S&T Thursday, July 31
  28. S&T Friday, August 1
  29. WIA Friday, August 1, 2008
  30. WAF August 1 - August 14
  31. WIA Saturday August 2
  32. S&T Saturday, August 2
  33. WIA Sunday 3rd August
  34. S&T Sunday, August 3, 2008
  35. Pearls & stones ?
  36. Iridescent stone from Washington State
  37. Tutorial : Glass Pendants
  38. WIA Monday 4th August
  39. S&T Monday, August 4, 2008
  40. silver vs. silver plate, opinions please
  41. New Member
  42. Help!
  43. S&T Tuesday, August 5, 2008
  44. WIA Tuesday 5th August
  45. S&T Wednesday, August 6, 2008
  46. WIA Wednesday 6th August
  47. What is the diffrence ?
  48. Stringing materials
  49. WIA Thursday 7th August
  50. S&T Thursday, August 7, 2008
  51. WIA TGIF Friday 8th August
  52. S&T TGIF August 8, 2008
  53. WIA Saturday 9th August
  54. advice for necklace wire
  55. S&T Saturday August 9, 2008
  56. WIA gathering Sunday August 10
  57. S&T Sunday, Aug 10
  58. WIA Monday 11th August
  59. S&T Monday, August 11
  60. WIA Tuesday, August 12, 2008
  61. S&T Tuesday, August 12
  62. WIA Wednesday 13th August
  63. S&T Wednesday, August 13
  64. WIA Thursday August 14, 2008
  65. S&T Thursday, August 14
  66. WIA Friday 15th August
  67. S&T Friday, August 15
  68. Silver prices
  69. In search of Blue Moon Beads
  70. S and T Saturday 16th August
  71. WIA Saturday 16th August
  72. WIA Sunday, August 17
  73. S&T Sunday, August 17
  74. WIA Monday, August 18, 2008
  75. S&T Monday, August 18
  76. WAF - August 18 - September 8 - Watermelon!
  77. S&T Tuesday, August 19
  78. WIA Tuesday 19th August
  79. S&T Wednesday, August 20
  80. WIA - Wednesday 08/20/2008
  81. WIA Thursday, August 21, 2008
  82. S&T Thursday, August 21
  83. WIA TGIF August 22, 2008
  84. S&T Friday, August 22
  85. S&T Saturday, August 23
  86. WIA Saturday, August 23, 2008
  87. WIA Sunday August 24, 2008
  88. S&T Sunday, August 24
  89. Bangle Tutorial
  90. WIA Monday 25th August
  91. s & t, monday 25 august
  92. WIA Tuesday 26th August
  93. S&T Tuesday, August 26
  94. WIA Wednesday 27th August
  95. S&T Wednesday August 27
  96. WIA Thursday 28th August
  97. S&T Thursday, August 28
  98. WIA Friday 29th August
  99. Ruby Lane??
  100. S&T Friday, August 29
  101. WIA Sat Aug 30/08
  102. S & T Saturday Aug 30/08
  103. WIA Sunday 31st August
  104. S&T Sunday, August 31
  105. Lessons Learned from my 1st Outside Show
  106. WIA Monday 1st September
  107. Help?
  108. Sept. 1 show
  109. Etsy & sales ?
  110. WIA Tuesday 2nd September
  111. S&T Tuesday, September 2, 2008
  112. what would you want to hear?
  113. WIA Wednesday 3rd September
  114. S&T Wednesday, September 3, 2008
  115. Rosary Necklaces
  116. WIA Thursday 4th September
  117. S&T Thursday, September 4
  118. PLEASE help me find these stars!
  119. S&T Friday, September 5, 2008
  120. WIA TGIF September 5, 2008
  121. Video on the Ford/Forlano art jewelry partnership
  122. S&T Saturday, September
  123. WIA Saturday, 6th of Sept
  124. WIA Sunday, September 7, 2008
  125. S&T Sunday September 7, 2008
  126. S&T Monday, September 8
  127. WIA Monday 8th of September
  128. New Pendant - Input on soldering technique is welcome!
  129. S&T Tuesday September 9
  130. WIA - Tuesday 9/9/08
  131. S&T Wednesday September 10
  132. WIA Wednesday 10 Sept 2008
  133. S&T Thursday, September 11
  134. WIA Thursday 9/11/08
  135. WAF September 12-26, The Lady and the Unicorn
  136. S&T Friday, September 12
  137. Wia - Tgif - 9/12/08
  138. Request from a lurker
  139. S&T Saturday, September 13
  140. Saturday WIA Sept 13, 2008
  141. WIA Sunday, September 14, 2008
  142. S&T Sunday, September 14, 2008
  143. WIA Monday, Sept. 15
  144. S & T Manic Monday, 9-15-08
  145. S&T Tuesday, September 16
  146. WIA Tuesday, September 16, 2008
  147. WIA Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2008
  148. S&T Wednesday, September 17
  149. WIA Thursday, September 18, 2008
  150. S&T Thursday, September 18
  151. S&T Friday, September 19
  152. WIA Friday Sept 19th
  153. Saturday Show and Tell
  154. WIA Saturday, September 20th 2008
  155. WIA Sunday, Sept. 21, 2008
  156. S&T Sunday, September 21
  157. S&T Monday, September 22
  158. WIA Welcomes Fall (Mon, Sept 22)
  159. wire test weights -- how do you decide?
  160. S&T Tuesday, September 23
  161. WIA - Tuesday 9/23/08
  162. S&T Wednesday, September 24, 2008
  163. WIA Wednesday 24th September
  164. WIA Thursday 25th September
  165. S&T Thursday, September 25
  166. WIA TGIF Friday 26th September
  167. S&T Friday, Sept. 26, 2008
  168. S&T Saturday, September 27, 2008
  169. WIA Saturday, September 27, 2008
  170. Jewelry Design Contest
  171. WIA Blahday, September 28, 2008
  172. S&T Sunday, September 28, 2008
  173. S&T Monday, September 29
  174. WIA Monday 29th of September
  175. S&T Tuesday, September 30
  176. Tuesday WIA Last Day Of September
  177. WIA Wednesday 1st October
  178. S&T Wednesday, October 1
  179. WIA Thursday, October 2, 2008
  180. S&T Thursday, October 2
  181. WIA Friday, October 3, 2008
  182. S&T Friday, October 3
  183. WAF - October 3rd - 24th: DOORS
  184. Thunderbird super sale
  185. WIA Saturday, October 4, 2008
  186. S&T Saturday, October 4, 2008
  187. WIA Sunday 5th October
  188. Show and Tell, Sunday October 5th
  189. S&T Monday, October 6
  190. WIA Monday, October 6, 2008
  191. WIA Tuesday, October 7, 2008
  192. S&T Tuesday, October 7
  193. WIA Wednesday 8th October
  194. S&T Wednesday, October 8, 2008
  195. Where to buy copper earnuts ?
  196. Looking to dive into hand-cut silver pendants.. ?
  197. S&T Thursday, October 9, 2008
  198. WIA Thursday, October 9, 2008
  199. WIA Friday, October 10, 2008
  200. S&T Friday, October 10, 2008
  201. WIA Saturday, October 11, 2008
  202. S&T Saturday, October 11, 2008
  203. WIA Sunday, October 12, 2008
  204. S&T Sunday, October 11, 2008
  205. S&T Monday, October 13
  206. WIA Monday 13th of October
  207. WIA Tuesday 14th October
  208. S&T Tuesday, October 14
  209. Need photos for my new book!
  210. S&T Wednesday, October 15
  211. WIA Wednesday 15th of October
  212. WIA Thursday 16th October
  213. S&T 16 october
  214. S&T Friday, October 17
  215. WIA Friday 17th of October
  216. WIA Saturday 18th of October
  217. Illusion necklaces
  218. S&T Saturday, October 18
  219. WIA Sunday, October 19, 2008
  220. S&T Sunday, October 19, 2008
  221. Stop that Copper!
  222. WIA Monday 20th October
  223. S&T Monday, October 20
  224. WIA Tuesday Oct 21
  225. S&T Tuesday, October 21
  226. S&T Wednesday, October 22
  227. WIA Wednesday, Oct 22
  228. WIA Thursday, October 23, 2008
  229. S&T Thursday, October 23
  230. WIA, T.G.I.F. (Friday), October 24, 2008
  231. S&T Friday, October 24
  232. WAF - October 25th-Nov 8th FRACTALS
  233. WIA Saturday October 25th
  234. S&T Saturday, October 25
  235. WIA Sunday 26th October
  236. S&T Sunday, October 26, 2008
  237. OT: Kitty Fix - Pet Parade
  238. WIA Monday 27th October
  239. S&T Monday, October 27
  240. Dealing with pins that are also pendants
  241. S&T Tuesday, October 28
  242. WIA Tuesday 10/28/08
  243. WIA Wednesday 29th October
  244. S&T Wednesday, October 29
  245. WIA Thursday 30th October
  246. S&T Thursday, October 30
  247. S&T Friday, Oct. 31, Halloween
  248. WIA Friday 31st October
  249. WIA Saturday 1st November
  250. Show and Tell November 1st