PDA

View Full Version : Wearable Art


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

  1. WIA Sunday, January 14, 2007
  2. Anyone watching 24 tonight????
  3. WIA Monday, January 15, 2006
  4. S&T Monday, January 15
  5. I'd like to thank all the little people.....=)
  6. Etsy people?
  7. What should I do with all this Fabric!!!
  8. Easy Knit Hand&Wrist Warmers
  9. Do you like to collaborate?
  10. Coloring Metal/ aluminum???
  11. WIA Tuesday Jan 16th
  12. S & T Tuesday 16th Jan
  13. WAF Posted January 16 Due January 26
  14. S & T Wednesday 17th Jan
  15. WIA Wednesday, January 17, 2007
  16. WIA Thursday, January 18, 2007
  17. S&T Thursday, January 18
  18. plated brass mesh chain?
  19. S&T Friday, January 19, 2007
  20. WIA Friday, January 19, 2007
  21. New Shop --IRL !!
  22. My new collaboration!!
  23. Source for gold-filled charms?
  24. WIA Saturday 20th Jan
  25. S&T Saturday, January 20
  26. WIA Sunday, January 21, 2007
  27. S&T Sunday, January 21, 2007
  28. Interesting Design
  29. WIA Monday 22nd Jan
  30. S&T Monday, January 22
  31. RAW help, please!
  32. WIA Tuesday, January 23, 2007
  33. S&T Tuesday Jan 23, 2007
  34. WIA Wednesday, January 24, 2007
  35. S&T Wednesday, January 24
  36. Help With My Growing Jewelry Business!!
  37. Feb 07 Sunshine Artist Article
  38. WIA - Thursday 1-25-07
  39. S&T Thursday, January 25
  40. Figuring Profit vs Loss
  41. Question re: Jewelry Design Manager program
  42. Bracelet Construction Help
  43. Staiboz Poison Wear
  44. WIA TGIF, January 26, 2007
  45. Making a "pendant"
  46. S&T Friday, January 26
  47. Charm Bracelet People=READ
  48. S&T Saturday, January 27th
  49. Beadcaps and finding the centre of the circle
  50. WIA Saturday, January 27, 2007
  51. Matching Sets
  52. Business Cards - Help!
  53. S&T Sunday, January 28, 2007
  54. WIA - Sunday 1-28-07
  55. Bead Fest Philedelphia (OCT 06)
  56. I have a wonky heart...
  57. WIA Monday, January 29, 2007
  58. January 26 WAF : And the Winner Is
  59. S&T Monday, Jan 29
  60. soldering help
  61. WAF Posted January 29th - Due February 9th
  62. Bead Buddy Check In!
  63. WIA Tuesday Jan 30th
  64. S&T Tuesday, January 30th
  65. Bead Sources
  66. WIA Wednesday, January 31, 2007
  67. S&T Wednesday, January 31
  68. Question about silk painting and sewing
  69. WIA Thursday 1st Feb
  70. S&T Thursday, February 1
  71. WIA Friday 2nd Feb
  72. Beware if you're selling your work in galleries!
  73. S&T Friday, February 2 - Happy Groundhog Day!
  74. Buying semi-precious and natural stones
  75. Painted t-shirts
  76. WIA Saturday, February 3, 2007
  77. S&T Saturday, February 3
  78. WIA, Sunday Feb 4 - 07
  79. S&T Sunday, February 4th
  80. Guess you could call this wearable art!
  81. Frames for Necklaces
  82. Clay buttons for handknits
  83. WIA Monday, February 5, 2007
  84. S&T - Monday Feb 5, 2007
  85. Help with cage beads
  86. S & T Tues. Feb. 6th
  87. WIA - Tuesday 2-6-07
  88. Where would I find...
  89. Resins or Sealers
  90. S&T Wed. Feb. 7th
  91. WIA - Wednesday 2-7-07
  92. WIA Thursday, February 8, 2007
  93. S&T Thursday, February 8
  94. Home shows/parties
  95. African braids
  96. Etsy vs. eBay stores, opinions?
  97. Show and Tell - Friday - February 9th
  98. WIA TGIF, February 9, 2007
  99. WIA - Saturday 2-10-07
  100. Who is Sundu?
  101. S&T Saturday, February 10, 2007
  102. Purple Goldstone source ?
  103. S&T Sunday, February 11
  104. WIA Sunday, February 11, 2007
  105. braiding techniques
  106. WIA Monday, February 12, 2007
  107. S&T Monday, February 12
  108. WAF February 9 - We have a Winner!
  109. S&T, Tuesday 13 February 2007
  110. WIA Tuesday, February 13, 2007
  111. WIA Wednesday 14th Feb
  112. S&T February 14 - Happy Valentine's Day!
  113. I have an admirer!
  114. WIA Thursday, February 15, 2007
  115. S&T February 15
  116. Anyone have a source for...
  117. S&T TGIF Feb 16th, 2007
  118. WIA TGIF, February 16, 2007
  119. Jewelry Artists Retreat 2007
  120. New WAF?
  121. WIA Saturday, February 17, 2007
  122. S&T Sat. Feb 17 2007
  123. Need soldering help
  124. WIA Sunday, February 18, 2007
  125. S&T Sunday, February 18
  126. WIA Monday, February 19, 2007
  127. S&T Monday, February 19
  128. WAF Feb 19th - March 2nd
  129. S&T Tuesday February 20th 2007
  130. WIA Tuesday, February 20, 2007
  131. WIA Wednesday February 21
  132. S&T wed feb 21st - 07
  133. Secure finish to greek leather necklace
  134. WIA Thursday, February 22, 2007
  135. S&T Th Sept 22
  136. WIA Friday 23rd February
  137. S and T Friday 23rd February
  138. Mag-lokŪ Magnetic Jewelry Clasp
  139. WIA Saturday, February 24, 2007
  140. S&T Saturday, February 24
  141. Bling Ring Question
  142. S&T Sunday, February 25
  143. WIA Sunday, February 25, 2007
  144. WIA Monday, February 26, 2007
  145. S&T monday feb 26 - 2007
  146. Opions Needed
  147. Where to get wholesale sterling discs/tags to stamp
  148. Our little Gladys is all grown up....=)
  149. WIA Tuesday, February 27, 2007
  150. S&T Tuesday, Feb 27 2007
  151. my first show
  152. Weird tarnishing on sterling silver?
  153. WIA Wednesday, February 28, 2007
  154. S&T Wednesday, February 28
  155. S&T Thrusday March 1
  156. WIA Thursday, March 1, 2007
  157. need help w/bracelet
  158. The Bridal Post :) Image Intensive
  159. Show and Tell, 3/2/07
  160. WIA TGIF, March 2, 2007
  161. Chainmaille Tutorial - Celtic Visions variant
  162. S&T Saturday, March 3
  163. WIA Saturday, March 3, 2007
  164. Beadweaving
  165. S&T Sunday, March 4th 2007
  166. WIA Sunday, March 4th, 2007
  167. thread versus fireline
  168. S&T Monday, March 5th 2007
  169. WIA Monday, March 5, 2007
  170. We Have a Winner for the March 2nd WAF!!!
  171. Contest!
  172. WIA Tuesday, March 6, 2007
  173. WAF Mar 5th-Mar 16th Midnight
  174. S&T Tuesday, March 6th 2007
  175. S&T Wed. March 7th, 2007
  176. WIA Wednesday, March 7, 2006
  177. Need help identifying this...
  178. WIA Friday 9th March
  179. WIA Thursday, March 8, 2007
  180. S&T Wednesday, March 14
  181. S&T Thursday, March 8
  182. S&T Friday March 9, 2007
  183. Flattening silver wire
  184. Metal Smithing Classes in Northern Utah???
  185. Hair braiding
  186. WIA Saturday, March 10, 2007
  187. S & T Saturday March 10
  188. WIA Sunday, March 11, 2007
  189. S&T Sunday March 11, 07
  190. Multi-Dying,Clothing Fabrics
  191. WIA Monday, March 12, 2007
  192. Painting onto Leather
  193. Etsy sale on glass items...
  194. S&T Monday March 12, 2007
  195. Look at What Came Out of my Kiln!
  196. WIA Tuesday, March 13, 2007
  197. S&T Tuesday March 13, 2007
  198. copper clasp
  199. Useful info on Chemistry for Metalworkers...
  200. WIA Wednesday, March 14, 2007
  201. Adjustabler Leather bracelet - Help
  202. WIA Thursday, March 15, 2007
  203. S&T Thursday, March 15
  204. Friday Show and Tell, March 15, '07
  205. WIA TGIF, March 16, 2007
  206. S & T For the LUCK OF THE IRISH 3/17
  207. WIA Sat. March 17 2007
  208. WIA Sunday, March 18, 2007
  209. Anybody know any artist websites for needleweaving?
  210. S&T Sunday, March 18
  211. Eameling Forum?
  212. wonderful antique enameled pin
  213. My first medieval commission!
  214. S&T for Monday March 19
  215. WIA Monday, March 19, 2007
  216. WAF - We have a Winner!!
  217. Earrings: How much is too much?
  218. WAF - Due Friday, March 30
  219. Can they copy my piece?
  220. WIA Tuesday, March 20, 2007
  221. S&T Tuesday, March 20
  222. New Handmade Pendants featuring my artwork
  223. Spring cleaning
  224. S&T Wed March 21,2007
  225. WIA Wednesday, March 21, 2007
  226. WIA Thursday, March 22, 2007
  227. S&T Thursday March 22
  228. Let's Cross-Promote Sites!
  229. WIA TGIF, March 23, 2007
  230. S&T Friday, March 23
  231. WIA Saturday, March 24, 2007
  232. S&T Sat. March 24 2007
  233. S&T Sunday, March 25, 2007
  234. WIA Sunday, March 25, 2007
  235. Rosary question
  236. S&T Monday, March 26, 2007
  237. WIA Monday, March 26, 2007
  238. WIA Tuesday, March 27, 2007
  239. S&T Tuesday, March 27
  240. Qs - memory wire, kit pricing, seed beads
  241. New member here...anyone paint on denimn?
  242. WIA Wednesday, March 28, 2007
  243. S&T Wednesday, March 28
  244. Anybody Have Bead Fantasies IV?
  245. WIAThursday, March 29, 2007
  246. S&T Thursday, March 29
  247. WIA TGIF, March 30, 2007
  248. S&T, Friday March 30
  249. OT: Is it worth it?
  250. Business Name Problem