PDA

View Full Version : Wearable Art


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

  1. WIA TGIF, October 20, 2006
  2. S&T Friday Oct 20th
  3. Home Remedy for Tarnish
  4. WIA Saturday, October 21, 2006
  5. Charm Bracelet Exchange
  6. S&T Saturday October 21, 2006
  7. Need name/title help Please!!
  8. WIA - Sunday 10-22-06
  9. S&T Sunday, October 22
  10. WIA - Monday 10-23-06
  11. S&T Monday, October 23
  12. Stringing Material
  13. S&T Tuesday, October 24
  14. WIA Tues, Oct 24, 2006
  15. WIA Wednesday 25th Oct
  16. S&T Wed. 10-25
  17. Sterling/Copper Sheet Source?
  18. S&T Thursday 10-26
  19. WIA Thursday October 26th
  20. Jewelry Tags
  21. WIA Friday 27th October
  22. S&T Friday, October 27
  23. Amazing "Wearables"...
  24. Show and Tell Saturday 28 October
  25. WAF Poll is UP - 10-28-06
  26. WIA Saturday, October 28, 2006
  27. Possible Project idea for WA
  28. S&T Sunday October 29, 2006
  29. WIA Sunday, November 29, 2006
  30. Studio Setup - What's Yours Like?
  31. S&T Monday, October 30
  32. 3 General questions
  33. Winner - Waf - Nd Rainbow, 10-30-06
  34. WIA Monday 30th October 2006
  35. WAF - October 30th - Cinque Terre, Italy
  36. WIA Tuesday 31st Oct
  37. S&T Tuesday, October 31 Happy Halloween!
  38. Project Discussion: Charm Bracelet #3
  39. WIA - Wednesday November 1, 2006
  40. S&T Wednesday, November 1
  41. WIA Thursday 2nd Nov
  42. S&T Thursday, Nov 2nd
  43. Show & Tell Friday 11-3-06
  44. WIA - TGIF - November 3, 2006
  45. WIA Saturday, November 4, 2006
  46. S&T Saturday November 4th
  47. S&T Sunday November 5
  48. WIA Sunday, November 5, 2006
  49. Are you a natural?
  50. 4 in 1 Bracelet Tutorial
  51. marketing vs. honesty
  52. S&T Monday, November 6th
  53. WIA Monday, November 6, 2006
  54. Holiday Exchange Anyone?
  55. WIA Tues 7th November
  56. S & T Tues 7th November
  57. WIA Wednesday, November 8, 2006
  58. Pam, your post box is full
  59. S&T Wed, Nov 8, 2006
  60. S&T Thursday Nov 9: Show your stuff!
  61. WIA Thursday, November 9, 2006
  62. Please share the secret to supporting our habit!
  63. I need opinions!!!
  64. S&T Friday Nov 10th
  65. WIA Friday, November 10, 2006
  66. WIA Saturday, November 11, 2006
  67. S&T Saturday, November 11, 2006
  68. Project Discussion: Wearable Arts Holiday Exchange
  69. Advice on Craft show
  70. S&T Sunday, November 12
  71. WIA Sunday, November 12, 2006
  72. Show and Tell, Monday, November 13th, 2006
  73. WIA Monday, November 13, 2006
  74. WAF Winner! Cinque Terre - Oct 30th
  75. WAF November 13
  76. Blogs, Anyone???????
  77. WIA Tuesday, November 14, 2006
  78. S&T Tuesday, November 14
  79. WIA Wednesday, November 15, 2006
  80. S&T, Wednesday Nov 15
  81. WIA Thursday, November 16, 2006
  82. S&T, Thursday, November 16, 2006
  83. S&T Friday November 16, 2006
  84. WIA Friday 17th November
  85. Any Black Friday Bead Sales???
  86. WIA Saturday, November 18, 2006
  87. S&T Sat Nov.18 2006
  88. S&T Sunday, 11/19/2006
  89. WIA Sunday, November 19, 2006
  90. WIA Monday, November 20, 2006
  91. S&T Monday, November 20, 2006
  92. WIA Tuesday, November 21, 2006
  93. S&T Tuesday, November 21, 2006
  94. Bead Cap Question
  95. S&T Wednesday, November 22, 2006
  96. WIA Wednesday, September 22, 2006
  97. WIA Thursday, November 23, 2006
  98. S&T Thursday, November 23 - Happy Thanksgiving!!
  99. Any suggestions?
  100. WIA Friday November 24th
  101. S&T Friday Nov 24
  102. S&T Saturday Nov 25
  103. WIA Saturday, November 25, 2006
  104. WIA Sunday, November 26, 2006
  105. S&T Sunday, November 26, 2006
  106. Advice needed...
  107. Wire Working DVD Course
  108. WIA Monday, November 27, 2006
  109. S&T Monday, November 27
  110. S&T Tuesday Nov. 28th
  111. WIA Tuesday, November 28, 2006
  112. WAF November 13 Congratul;ations Gladys
  113. WAF - November 28th, 2006
  114. WIA Wednesday, November 29, 2006
  115. S&T Wednesday, Nov 29
  116. WIA Thursday, November 30, 2006
  117. S&T Thursday, November 30
  118. Drop in and talk...
  119. Any T'shirt artists here?
  120. How do you price out your finished jewelry??
  121. Wonder how THESE were priced?
  122. S&T Friday December 1, 2006
  123. WIA Friday, December 1, 2006
  124. WIA Saturday, December 2, 2006
  125. S&T Saturday, December 2, 2006
  126. WIA Sunday, December 3, 2006
  127. S&T Sunday, December 3, 2006
  128. S&T Monday, December 4, 2006
  129. WIA Monday, December 4, 2006
  130. Trunk Show across the country
  131. WIA Tuesday, December 5, 2006
  132. Semi-precious gem sources?? Florida
  133. S&T Tuesday, December 5th, 2006
  134. Tucson Bead Show
  135. WIA Wednesday, December 6, 2006
  136. S&t Wed Dec 6 2006
  137. How do you organize a Trunk Show???
  138. Help Me Find These PLEASE!!!
  139. WIA Thursday, December 7, 2006
  140. S&T Thursday December 7, 2006
  141. Neat Ring Concept
  142. WIA Friday, December 8, 2006
  143. S&T - Friday December 8, 2006
  144. S&T Sat. Dec 9, 2006
  145. WIA Saturday, December 9, 2006
  146. WIA Sunday, December 10, 2006
  147. S&T Sunday, December 10, 2006
  148. WIA Monday, December 11, 2006
  149. S&T Monday, December 11, 2006
  150. Wanted: Teddy Bear pattern to sew
  151. S&T Tuesday, December 12, 2006
  152. WIA Tuesday, December 12, 2006
  153. Paper Jewelry - How to seal it?
  154. Winner - WAF - Nov 28th, 2006
  155. S&T Wed December 13
  156. WAF - December 13, 2006
  157. WIA Wednesday, December 13, 2006
  158. S&T Thursday, December 14, 2006
  159. Van Gogh Vans Shoes
  160. Brass findings
  161. WIA Thursday, December 14, 2006
  162. How Hard would it be to make....
  163. Gift Certificates Anyone do them?
  164. S&T Friday, December 15, 2006
  165. WIA I can't believe it's Friday already, December 15, 2006
  166. S&T Sat Dec 16th
  167. WIA Saturday, December 16, 2006
  168. S&T Sunday, December 17, 2006
  169. WIA Sunday, December 17, 2006
  170. Front closing toggle clasp necklaces
  171. Where do you get your inspiration from?
  172. WIA Monday, December 18, 2006
  173. S&T Monday, Dec. 18
  174. Question about textile paints
  175. WIA Tuesday, December 19, 2006
  176. S&T Tuesday, December 19
  177. WIA Wednesday 20th Dec
  178. S&T Wednesday, Dec.20th
  179. WIA Thursday, December 21, 2006
  180. S&T Thursday, Dec.21th
  181. Do you remember who
  182. WIA Friday, December 22, 2006
  183. S&T Friday, December 22
  184. WIA, Sat Dec 23/06
  185. S&T Sat. Dec 23,2006
  186. Tis the season - online shoppers beware!
  187. WIA Sunday, December 24, 2006
  188. S&T Sunday, December 24 - Happy Christmas Eve!
  189. WIA Monday, December 25, 2006
  190. S&T Monday, December 25 - Merry Christmas!
  191. Chain Maile? Spacers?
  192. Not wearable, but amazing art...
  193. S&T Tuesday, December 26
  194. WIA Tuesday, December 26, 2006
  195. New Member needs help to find Bulk cheap
  196. What gauge wire for earrings?
  197. WIA Wednesday, December 27, 2006
  198. WAF - Posted 12/26 - Due 1/5/07
  199. S&T Wednesday, December 27
  200. mixed media necklace with piano ivories
  201. WIA Thursday, December 28, 2006
  202. S&T Thursday, December 28
  203. How do I remove red silk dye from carpet?
  204. WIA Friday 29 Dec
  205. S&T Friday, December 29
  206. WIA Saturday 30th December 2006
  207. S&T Dec 30 2006
  208. WIA Sunday, December 31, 2006
  209. NEW YEAR's EVE S&T
  210. How to make copper look antiqued
  211. Need Help Finding...
  212. WIA Mon, Jan 01, 2007
  213. S&T January 1, 200SEVEN
  214. Stringing on Leather
  215. WIA Tuesday, January 2, 2007
  216. S&T, Tuesday, January 2, 2007
  217. WIA Wednesday, January 3, 2007
  218. S&T Wed, Jan 3 2007
  219. It's a red letter day
  220. WIA Thursday 4th Jan
  221. S&T Thurs,Jan 4 2007
  222. WIA TGIFriday, January 5, 2007
  223. S&T Friday January 5th
  224. You just gotta see this...
  225. Painted tuxedoes
  226. WIA Saturday, January 6, 2007
  227. S&T Saturday, January 6
  228. WIA Sunday, January 7, 2007
  229. S&T Sunday, January 7, 2007
  230. Displays
  231. WIA Monday, January 8, 2006
  232. Late 16th and early 17th c dying techniques.. HELP PLEASE
  233. S&T Monday, January 8
  234. Bead Buddy 2007
  235. Introduction
  236. Fulling (not felting) A handbag
  237. S&T Tuesday, January 9th
  238. WIA Tuesday, January 9, 2007
  239. WIA Wednesday, January 10, 2007
  240. S&T Wednesday, January 10
  241. some hand painted/dyed yarn
  242. Need jewelry saw help
  243. WIA Thursday, January 11, 2007
  244. S&T Thursday, January 11
  245. WIA Friday, January 12, 2007
  246. S&T Friday, January 12
  247. Show & Tell, Saturday 1-13-07
  248. WIA Saturday, January 13, 2007
  249. Capelet Pattern as promised...
  250. S&T Sun Jan 14 2007