PDA

View Full Version : Wearable Art


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

  1. WAF - 9-23-05 - Changing Seasons
  2. WIA Saturday, September 24, 2005
  3. Project Discussion: Autumn Exchange
  4. S&T Saturday, September 24
  5. WIA Sunday, September 25, 2005
  6. S&T Sunday September 25
  7. Bangle tutorial article
  8. WIA Monday, September 26, 2005
  9. S&T Monday, 26th September
  10. Beaded Butterfly and Dragonfly Brooch
  11. Should I include care instructions?
  12. S&T Tuesday, September 27, 2005
  13. WIA Tuesday, September 27, 2005
  14. Your favourite jewellery books
  15. Head Pins & Better Balls
  16. Help starting a crochet cord necklace
  17. WIA Wednesday, September 28, 2005
  18. S&T Wednesday, September 28
  19. i am looking for small workspace to rent in nyc
  20. Project Discussion: Creative Masks Challenge!
  21. Show and Tell - 29/09/06
  22. WIA Thursday, September 29, 2005
  23. Anyone dealing with platinum ? help ?
  24. WIA Friday, September 30, 2005
  25. S&T Friday, September 30
  26. WAF - 9-30-05 - Circles
  27. WIA Saturday, October 1, 2005
  28. S&T Sat Oct 1
  29. Argentium silver question
  30. WIA Sunday, October 2, 2005
  31. S and T Sun oct 2nd
  32. S&T Monday, October 3, 2005
  33. WIA Monday, October 3, 2005
  34. Fusing silver
  35. Wire bail?
  36. gold wire/head pins
  37. WIA Tuesday October 4
  38. S&T Tuesday, October 4, 2005
  39. WIA Wednesday, October 5, 2005
  40. S&T Wednesday, October 5
  41. bracelet source
  42. Clasps
  43. Question on Rosary and Prayer Bracelet design.
  44. WIA Thursday, October 6, 2005
  45. S&T Thursday October 06
  46. WIA Friday, October 7, 2005
  47. S&T Friday, October 7, 2005
  48. WAF - 10-7-2005 - Starry Nights
  49. Did you know
  50. S&T Saturday, Oct 8 '05
  51. WIA Saturday, October 8, 2005
  52. Problems of a beginning jewellery maker
  53. tumbleing pmc jewelry with CZ stones?
  54. WIA Sunday, October 9, 2005
  55. Child wrist size?
  56. S&T Sunday Oct 09
  57. WIA Monday October 10
  58. S&T Monday, Oct 10 2005
  59. fabric painting supply recommendations?
  60. WIA Tuesday, October 11, 2005
  61. S&T Tuesday Oct 11
  62. WIA Wednesday 12th October
  63. S&T Wednesday, October 12, 2005
  64. Newbie silversmith questions
  65. Beaded Teddy Bear
  66. screw ball bangles
  67. WIA Thursday October 13, 2005
  68. S&T Thursday October 13
  69. Anyone ever used a beadspinner?
  70. WIA Friday, October 14, 2005
  71. S&T Friday, Oct 14
  72. Sterling Pebble "Saying" Charms
  73. WIA Saturday October 15, 2005
  74. S&T Saturday, October 15, 2005
  75. Web Hosting Site
  76. WAF - 10-14-05 - Golden
  77. WIA Sunday October 16, 2005
  78. S&T Sunday, Oct 16
  79. I'm looking for Tiny Key Charms !
  80. WIA Monday, October 17, 2005
  81. S&T Monday, Oct 17
  82. Stepping Down as Guide
  83. NEW! Speed Bead Beadspinner Holiday toy
  84. WIA Tuesday, October 18, 2005
  85. S&T Tuesday, Oct 18
  86. Questions about pmc
  87. S&T Wednesday Oct. 19
  88. WIA Wednesday, October 19, 2005
  89. WIA Thursday, October 20, 2005
  90. S & T - Thursday 20th October
  91. How do you display your rings?
  92. S&T Friday, October 21, 2005
  93. WIA Friday, October 21, 2005
  94. WAF - 10-21-05 - Pumpkins
  95. S&T - 22 Oct 05
  96. S&T Sunday, Oct. 23
  97. WIA Sunday, October 23, 2005
  98. bead spinner- make your own!
  99. WIA Monday, October 24, 2005
  100. S&T Monday, Oct 24
  101. WIA Tuesday, October 25, 2005
  102. Tuesday 10/25 S&T
  103. Colored Wire
  104. Undyed silks
  105. WIA Wednesday, October 26, 2005
  106. Hump Day! October 26 Show and Tell
  107. fiber arts
  108. WIA Thursday, October 27, 2005
  109. Show & Tell - Oct 27th
  110. Copper Wire?
  111. Liver of Sulphur question
  112. Looking For Alphabet Sliders...
  113. WIA Friday, October 28, 2005
  114. Typewriter Bracelet Instruction
  115. S&T Friday, Oct 28
  116. Storage Solutions - Ideas?
  117. I'm a MINION! Only took me almost 3 yrs!
  118. WAF - 10-29-05 - Spikey
  119. WIA Saturday, October 29, 2005
  120. Red Devil Horns - Wire Wrapped!
  121. S&T Saturday October 29th
  122. How do you organize bracelets at shows?
  123. would you call this art?
  124. WIA Sunday, October 30, 2005
  125. S&T Sunday, Oct 30
  126. Completed Homecoming Suite
  127. S&T Monday Oct. 31st Happy Halloween!
  128. WIA Monday, October 31, 2005 - Happy Halloween!
  129. Fabric Dye
  130. S&T Tuesday, Nov. 1
  131. WIA Tuesday, November 1, 2005
  132. bracelet winge
  133. S&T Wednesday, Nov. 2
  134. WIA Wednesday, November 2, 2005
  135. That's Clever, Official Air Date
  136. S&T Thursday, November 3rd
  137. WIA Thursday, November 3, 2005
  138. "Feats" of Clay
  139. Anyone Know Where to Get Button Mountings/Findings
  140. WIA Friday, November 4, 2005
  141. S&T Friday, Nov 4
  142. WAF - 11-4-05 - Curls & Swirls
  143. Need a temporary art pastime
  144. WIA Saturday, November 5, 2005
  145. S&T Saturday, Nov 5
  146. WIA Sunday, November 6, 2005
  147. S&T Sunday, Nov 6
  148. Now What? Help Getting Started.
  149. help knitting mittens
  150. WIP - funky knitted headband
  151. Beaded Ribbon Bow Brooches
  152. S&T Monday, Nov 7
  153. Untitled
  154. WIA Monday, November 7, 2005
  155. WIA Tuesday, November 8, 2005
  156. S&T Tuesday, Nov 8
  157. WIA Wednesday, November 9, 2005
  158. Felted Ropes.....
  159. S&T Wednesday, Nov 9
  160. How do you guarantee your jewelry?
  161. WIA Thursday, November 10, 2005
  162. S&T - thursday Nov. 10
  163. Friday Nov 11 S&T
  164. WIA Friday, November 11, 2005
  165. Knitting Socks
  166. Wearable Art Friday (WAF) - 11-11-05 - Black Out
  167. supplier of aluminium sheet?
  168. Looking for Some Advice
  169. Help! Looking for findings/clasps with some substance!
  170. WIA Saturday, November 12, 2005
  171. S&T Saturday, Nov 12
  172. WIA Sunday, November 13, 2005
  173. S&T Sunday, Nov 13
  174. Lotsa links!!!
  175. Does anybody have these?
  176. WIA Monday, November 14, 2005
  177. S&T Monday, Nov 14
  178. filigree findings?
  179. WIA Tuesday, November 15, 2005
  180. S&T 15 Nov 05
  181. WIA Wednesday, November 16, 2005
  182. S&T Wednesday Nov 16
  183. Christmas Exchange?
  184. Where is BlueMud.com
  185. Help planning a shopping list - jewellery?
  186. Pricing Knitted Items & other questions....
  187. WIA Thursday, November 17, 2005
  188. S&T Thursday November 17
  189. crochet rope classes in Bay Area, CA?
  190. WIA Friday, November 18, 2005
  191. S&T Friday, Nov 18
  192. Wearable Art Friday - 11-18-05 - Twinkle Toes
  193. Diamond Testers
  194. WIA Saturday, November 19, 2005
  195. S&T Saturday, November 19, 2005
  196. WIA Sunday, November 20, 2005
  197. S&T Sunday, Nov 20
  198. wire - gauge and mm
  199. WIA Monday 21st November
  200. S&T Monday, November 21, 2005
  201. new member
  202. sterling cord ends for ribbon
  203. Soldered hammered jump rings?
  204. WIA Tuesday, November 22, 2005
  205. S&T - 22 nov 05
  206. Almost 100% clueless...
  207. New Member..New to Wearable Art
  208. S&T Wednesday Nov 23
  209. WIA Wednesday, November 23, 2005
  210. Knitting links!
  211. S&T Thursdat Nov 24
  212. WIA Thursday, November 24, 2005
  213. Torch Eye Protection
  214. WIA Friday, November 25, 2005
  215. S&T Friday, Nov 25
  216. Saturday S&T, Nov 26
  217. WIA Saturday, November 26, 2005
  218. WIA Sunday 27th November
  219. S&T Sunday, Nov 27
  220. S&T Monday, Nov 28, 2005
  221. WIA Monday, November 28, 2005
  222. Catch me on HGTV
  223. WIA Tuesday, November 29, 2005
  224. S&T tues Nov 29
  225. WIA Wednesday, November 30, 2005
  226. Tucson Gem Show
  227. S&T Wednesday, November 30
  228. Swarovski Source
  229. WIA Thursday 1st Dec
  230. S&T Thursday, December 1, 2005
  231. WIA Friday, December 2, 2005
  232. S&T Friday, December 2, 2005
  233. Wearable Art Friday - First Snow - December 2, 2005
  234. Wearable art show -- Rancho Palos Verdes
  235. WIA Saturday 3rd December 2005
  236. S&T Saturday, Dec 3
  237. WIA Sunday, December 4, 2005
  238. Question for Andee
  239. S&T Sunday, Dec 4
  240. S&T Monday, December 5, 2005
  241. WIA Monday, December 5, 2005
  242. S&T Tuesday, December 6, 2005
  243. WIA Tuesday, December 6, 2005
  244. Home Show advice please?
  245. A twist on PIF: CERF
  246. S&T Wednesday, December 7, 2005
  247. WIA Wednesday, December 7, 2005
  248. S&T Thursday, December 8, 2005
  249. WIA Thursday, December 8, 2005
  250. S&T Friday, December 9, 2005