PDA

View Full Version : Wearable Art


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

  1. S & T Wednesday, July 13 - 2005
  2. WIA Thursday, July 14
  3. S & T Thursday July 14, 2005
  4. Ear Hooks ?
  5. S&T Friday 7/15/05
  6. WIA Friday 15th July
  7. amarillo beadshops?
  8. Wearable Art Friday - July 15, 2005 - Black Apron
  9. Jewelry Artists Retreat - Oct 2005 in MD
  10. Colored Wire Recommendation?
  11. metal art clays
  12. WIA Saturday July 16
  13. S&T Saturday, July 16
  14. Any new good books? Especially on fringe...
  15. WIA Sunday, July 17, 2005
  16. S&T Sunday July 17
  17. Where do you buy boxes for your jewelry?
  18. WIA Monday 25th July
  19. S&T Monday, July 18, 2005
  20. Fibers in jewelry design
  21. Metalsmithers when do you turn off gas?
  22. how to flatten wire??
  23. WIA Tuesday 7/19
  24. S&T Tuesday, July 19, 2005
  25. WIA Wednesday 20th
  26. S & T Wednesday 20th July
  27. selling t-shirts?
  28. WIA Thursday, July 21, 2005
  29. S & T Thursday 21st July
  30. How to price
  31. can someone help me braid????
  32. wearable art people at the gathering?
  33. Wearable Art Friday - 7-22-05 - Deb's Request
  34. WIA Friday, July 22, 2005
  35. S & T Friday 22nd July
  36. My first venture in writing bead articles :)
  37. S&T Saturday 23 July 2005
  38. WIA Saturday, July 23, 2005
  39. Stiff Wire Necklace
  40. Raytraced/refracted textile designs
  41. Help! My scustomer's having a hard time with my bead!!!
  42. WIA Sunday, July 24, 2005
  43. S&T Sunday, July 24
  44. Question: where to buy pendants??
  45. WIA Monday, July 25, 2005
  46. Soapstone beads/jewels
  47. S&T Monday, July 25
  48. Beaded Flower Brooch with instruction
  49. Time to share my secret!!!!
  50. WIA Tuesday, July 26, 2005
  51. S&T Tuesday, July 26
  52. WIA Wednesday, July 27, 2005
  53. S&T Wednesday July 27
  54. WIA Thursday, July 28, 2005
  55. Seasonal Jewelry ??
  56. S&T Thursday, July 28
  57. WIA Friday, July 29, 2005
  58. S&T Friday July 29
  59. tips needed for silver patina...
  60. Wearable Art Friday - 7-29-05 - Sea Dragons
  61. What is this stuff callled Mountain Jade and Howlite?
  62. WIA Saturday, July 30, 2005
  63. S&T Saturday, July 30
  64. After School Beading Class
  65. WIA Sunday, July 31, 2005
  66. S&T Sunday 31/7/05
  67. WIA Monday, August 1, 2005
  68. S&T Monday 1st August 05
  69. WIA Tuesday, August 2, 2005
  70. Fall 2005 Fashion Collections
  71. S&T Tuesday, August 2
  72. Looking for Silver Neckwire
  73. CREATIVE JUICES....Designer's Challenge
  74. WIA Wednesday, August 3, 2005
  75. S&T Wednesday, August 3
  76. S&T Thursday, August 4
  77. WIA Thursday, August 4, 2005
  78. What is Nickel silver? Antique silver?
  79. Input needed
  80. Wearable Art Friday - The Owl & The Pussy Cat
  81. WIA - Friday 8/5/05
  82. S&T Friday, August 5, 2005
  83. PMC/Metalsmithing
  84. Saturday S&T Aug. 6, 2005
  85. WIA Saturday, August 6, 2005
  86. earings
  87. Viking Knit
  88. WIA Sunday, August 7, 2005
  89. S&T Sunday, August 7
  90. looking for silversmiths
  91. New Spacer Beads??
  92. Lampwork Bead Class?
  93. WIA Monday, August 8, 2005
  94. S&T Monday, August 8
  95. Help! Silver cleaning problems!
  96. WIA Tuesday August 9th
  97. S&T - 08 Aug 05
  98. Jewelry Trunk Shows
  99. what does this look like to you?
  100. First Big Show Tips
  101. WIA Wednesday, August 10, 2005
  102. S&T Wednesday August 10
  103. Need help with a wiring problem...
  104. WIA Thursday, August 11, 2005
  105. S&T Thursday, August 11, 2005
  106. Winners announced...Creative Juices Designer's Challenge
  107. Need Some Help!!!
  108. WIA Friday, August 12, 2005
  109. S&T Friday, August 12, 2005
  110. WAF - 8/12/05 - Flower Stand
  111. WIA Saturday, August 13, 2005
  112. S&T Saturday, August 13
  113. WIA Sunday, August 14, 2005
  114. S&T Sunday, August 14
  115. Jump Ring/Tumbling Question
  116. Questions about teaching
  117. Help With Image Uploader/Manage Attachments
  118. Kilns for PMC, Fused Glass etc...opinions plz
  119. Material Snob?!
  120. Test
  121. Need Advice on Necklace
  122. S&T Monday August 15 '05
  123. WIA Monday, August 15, 2005
  124. S&T Tuesday, Aug. 16 '05
  125. Need help matching 2 "deep" blue ab Swarovski Bicones
  126. WIA Tuesday, August 16, 2005
  127. S&T Wed. August 17
  128. WIA Wednesday, August 17, 2005
  129. The T-Shirts
  130. orgnaza ribbon necklace--how to finish?
  131. Help Please My Torch has gone Wonky:(
  132. Amazing Artist I stumbled on - Susan Lenart Kazmer
  133. WIA Thursday 18th July
  134. S&T Thursday, August 18
  135. Help me w/ an ID bracelet??
  136. WAF - August 19, 2005 - Newspaper Rock
  137. S&T Friday 8-19-05
  138. WIA Friday, August 19, 2005
  139. How many large dual crunch beads do you consider a set?
  140. question - metalsmithing
  141. S&T Saturday 08-20-05
  142. WIA Saturday, August 20, 2005
  143. WIA Sunday, August 21, 2005
  144. S&T Sunday, August 21
  145. popular lampwork presses
  146. WIA, Monday, August 22, 2005
  147. S&T Monday, August 22, 2005
  148. Brooch/Pin Back Question
  149. WIA Tuesday, August 23, 2005
  150. S&T Tuesday, August 23
  151. stretchy string?
  152. S & T, Wednesday August 24
  153. WIA Wednesday, August 24, 2005
  154. PMC tapes
  155. Soft Flex, our first show.
  156. secure clasp & safety chain
  157. WIA Thursday, August 25, 2005
  158. S&T Thursday, August 25
  159. How to attach pendant loop to lampwork bead?
  160. S&T Friday August 26th
  161. WIA Friday Sept 26
  162. Final Boston Best Bead show is looming.
  163. WIA Saturday 27th
  164. WAF - 8/26/05 - Indian Matchbox Covers
  165. What gauge s/s sheet?
  166. S&T Saturday, August 27
  167. T-shirt pictures
  168. History of wire jewelry
  169. how to question...
  170. WIA Sunday, August 28, 2005
  171. S&T Sunday, August 28
  172. WIA Monday, August 29, 2005
  173. S&T Monday, August 29
  174. Hi!
  175. Tutorials
  176. very new to jewellry making!!
  177. WIA Tuesday, August 30, 2005
  178. S&T Tuesday 08-30
  179. WIA Wednesday 31st August
  180. S&T Wednesday, August 31, 2005
  181. WIA Thursday 1st Sept
  182. S&T Thursday 9/1
  183. Need Customs Import Info HELP!
  184. Wire ?
  185. WIA Friday, September 2, 2005
  186. S&T Thursday 9/2
  187. WAF - 9-2-05 - Chocolate
  188. S&T Saturday 9/3
  189. Wia Saturday Sept 3, 2005
  190. WIA Sunday Sept 4
  191. S&T Sunday 9/4
  192. Monday 9/5 S&T
  193. WIA Monday, September 5, 2005
  194. WIA Tuesday, September 6, 2005
  195. S&T Tuesday September 6th
  196. wearable art on the cat walk
  197. WIA Wednesday, September 7, 2005
  198. S&T Wednesday, Sept 7
  199. S&T Thursday, Sept 8, 2005
  200. WIA Thursday, September 8, 2005
  201. Wire gauge size?
  202. "Little Torch" questions
  203. WAF - 9/9/05 - By the Light of the Moon
  204. Are these good solid tutorials?
  205. WIA Friday, September 9, 2005
  206. S&T Friday, September 9
  207. Show & Tell Saturday 9/10/05
  208. WIA Saturday, September 10, 2005
  209. WIA Sunday, September 11, 2005
  210. S&T Sunday 9/11
  211. my show my booth
  212. Hi from the UK!!
  213. WIA Monday September 12
  214. S&T Monday, September 12, 2005
  215. WIA Tuesday, September 13, 2005
  216. S&T Tuesday, September 12, 2005
  217. WIA Wednesday, September 14, 2005
  218. S&T Wednesday, September 14
  219. Brainstorming Forum Ideas - please join in!
  220. Inspiration Needed
  221. The skinny on hairpins?
  222. WIA Thursday, September 15, 2005
  223. S&T Thursday, September 15
  224. You Knit What???
  225. WIA Friday, September 16, 2005
  226. Friday Show and tell
  227. What is your cat/dog/pet going to be for Halloween this year?
  228. Poll for next forum project
  229. Newbie from South Florida!
  230. RAOWAK - Random Act Of Wearable Art Kindness
  231. WAF - 9/16/05 - Safari
  232. ok, I'm a pigie, I'll start sat show and tell too
  233. WIA Saturday, September 17, 2005
  234. S&T Sunday, September 18, 2005
  235. WIA Sunday, September 18, 2005
  236. good fabric paints? t-shirt manufacturer?
  237. about Beadalon / Softflex Color ...
  238. WIA Monday, September 19, 2005
  239. S&T Monday, September 19
  240. WIA Tuesday, September 20, 2005
  241. S&T Tuesday, September 20
  242. WIA Wednesday 21st September
  243. S&T Wednesday 9/21
  244. How much to charge??
  245. Tutorial - Wire Clasp for beginners
  246. WIA Thursday, September 22, 2005
  247. S&T Thursday, September 22
  248. S&T Friday Sept 23
  249. WIA Friday, September 23, 2005
  250. Recommend where to purchase tool bag